I'm not surprised one bit. Jonah Jangs is their governor. It's obvious he rigged that electoral poll in favour of Jonathan. It's aiit. There's God on our side. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC....Change!!!
@MEETDREALEVANS ask me o! They are doing us Abracadabra in our very own eyes! God will disgrace them in front of the world like he did them for Imo and Cross river!
62 comments:
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. So, No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Just small gap,we ar still leading by God grace,jos still try 4 Buhari
We taking over..one city at a time
Just small gap,we ar still leading by God grace,jos still try 4 Buhari
Tougher tougher it gets
BUHARI TILL 2019
BUHARI TILL 2019.. Rigging has started o
With only 120k. Smmhh
Good for them.
We av just started.
POP all d way
*singing*..we taking over, one city at a time..
Almost a draw
We stay focused.
Sai Buhari.
Wow.....dis is so nice
Something's definitely wrong on this.
Stupid pdp
Not too wide
correct linda you dey finish work!!#team@seybyth Akwa ibom next pdp 953.304,,,, up pdp
Beta!
Congrats to him
Linda u've done well this night
Chop kiss
Close...
This is d only state so far that did not vote based on tribal sentiment..nice one
GEJ ALL THE WAY!
Yes ooo....patiently awaiting more victory
Closely contested......interesting!
Linda mega super Ikeji...great timing with ur posts...keep it up
Something is wrong with this collation...
Pdp:5534906 vote .... Apc: 8520436.. Apc stiLl leads
I'm not surprised one bit. Jonah Jangs is their governor. It's obvious he rigged that electoral poll in favour of Jonathan. It's aiit. There's God on our side. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC....Change!!!
APC supporters be steady raging. ----C21
I don't believe it, they rigged it, and GEJ, FFK and Obanikoro, should not play with Nigerians people! Be warn hmmm
Linda pls give us summation so we know aw we will direct our prayers did nyt,,.. GEJ must win
MARGIN NOT BAD. BUHARI STILL LEADING WITH OVER 2MIL VOTES
How did PDP win JOS, Jesus Christ.... See d way d Akwa Ibom guy was flopping
Lindoslalalo u are on point!!! Thanks for ur timely update. Smiles
Linda you are actually doing a good job.well done.
Give us the whole results oooooo
I smell a big rat here
Hope is surest!! Pdp all d way
Hmmm, God help Nigeria o
Make APC see how PDP mark raises like Ijebu socked since morning, lol
GEJ till 2019 even the sands @the seashore are aware
U are free to attack libers like me
Mega oooooooo
Why can we not get the whole result tonite.
Why this delay tactics?
It gives room to suspicion.
Mega oooooooo
Why can we not get the whole result tonite.
Why this delay tactics?
It gives room to suspicion.
Linda my dear u av tried for today,till tomorrow,so help us God.Night
See wide margin oo
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Linda ow market with ur brother,kindly advice him 2 take bournvita n paracetamol so dt he can sleep well😬
Shoro niyen???
Una we'll don jos pple
Thank u Jesus
For ya dream
Jonathan all the way
How is jonah winning in the north?! I smell a fish!
E no move me. Buhari don win already
Ngwanu Congratulations to them o! Linda take note!
The APC Bench looking very aggressive;
Lagos (suarez)
Bauchi (ronaldo)
Sokoto (aguero)
Borno (messi)
Gombe (robben)
Niger (zlatan)
Yobe (sanchez)
Hehehehehe if you like buy the whole defense in this world no one will ever succeed against this strikers.... CHANGE is inevitable
Lmaooooooo
say Buhari sAY BABA
But in kano and katsina it wasn't rigged...anu mpama
Trust my state to deliver ...PDP!!!!!!!!!
Over Half are Christians
@MEETDREALEVANS ask me o! They are doing us Abracadabra in our very own eyes! God will disgrace them in front of the world like he did them for Imo and Cross river!