GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win. PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. So, No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!! LINDA thanks forbringing dis to us. Go bless u, and enlarge ur coast.
Even Rochas couldn't rig for APC in Imo. APC and their violent supporters.. who blame Jonathan for their miserable lives and can't quit cussing. I see another one about to post shit under my comment. 0uch!! All pained. If Buhari does win tho I hope to see the many great things he can do *rolls eyes* ----C21
Apc mk una carry vote go ooooo, mk una begin rule but shAme on u pple if una no rule well after all d rigging. Bonario, juliet iwuno, onyix godwin, igwe adaobi, christie benjamin, all u ibos supporting apc, I will still be here to read ur comment by d time u start complaining of apc. Let's watch as d drama unfolds. Congrat to apc riggers. Jona my brother, it is well with u. Such is life.
Linda pls, sure he is d former Vc of UNILAG,,buh den nw he is d current Vc of Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo, Ebonyi State (FUNAI),,,so pls do address him as dat!,,tnk u!
You are a first class idiot... "You hope to see many great things he can do" but you didnt give him your vote, instead you chose to stick with the one you've seen underperform for 6 years. Hope those eyes you are rolling wont fall off...
Did anyone notice how uncomfortable that man that announced the vote for Imo was .First he didn't use the original sheet , then he later used it after he was asked to , saying first that he is not as young so his eyes ain't that good . Then started pretending to be having difficulty reading it .he actually swapped apc numbers with pdp .the 559 thousand vote was for apc .He should better have hired a very good bodyguard .
Even if onyembuhari wins,my happiness till tomorrow is that Imolites did'nt contribute to that,because they would be sorry they let the rat into the basket of fishes.I Love imo people and i feel very bad seeing them been brainwashed.May God help and deliver us.....
58 comments:
Rig!
Again I ask, is d biafran option still available?
IndinGbo wetin Buhari do ona la?? Lol..thu we know say na rigging things,but God dey.SaiBuhari
Cool. Lindaobserve
Apc warming up
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win. PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. So, No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!! LINDA thanks forbringing dis to us. Go bless u, and enlarge ur coast.
I don't believe this they re rgging this result
Not that bad for APC
Ok.
I couldn't sleep
Na me and linda they watch this collation together lol! oya up pdp#team@seybyth
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. So, No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Rochas finally you were put 2 shame!!!! Yeye governor......I can't wait 4 him 2 be voted out of office in the governorship election.....
BUHARI TILL 2019
Igbos 4 imoh dn cast finish, ndi ara, no wonder women controls der men more & re wiser dn dm.
Weldone Linda..u are really fast
Hmmmmm.......
Jona, how market?
You still have a long way to go.
We tried, I so happy I traveled down to Imo to vote the Change I desire.
Lindaaaaaaa pls what is d final result.... Who is d president... I am a Nigerian in d diaspora and am sooo tensed waiting for you oooooo
PDP!!!!!!!!.....Rollinnnnggggggg.....
By a landslide... Mehn sleep is on hold
Rochas go cry oh! Hahahahaha
Lol..#Rochas
you are doing a really good job Linda! u are so fast! thank u!
BUHARI TILL 2019
God is great
Rigging has started o
Linda are you sure you are writing buhari score correctly?
BUHARI TILL 2019... Rigging has started o
ROCHAS NTOOOOOOOOOOO!!
na wa o
Even Rochas couldn't rig for APC in Imo. APC and their violent supporters.. who blame Jonathan for their miserable lives and can't quit cussing. I see another one about to post shit under my comment. 0uch!! All pained.
If Buhari does win tho I hope to see the many great things he can do *rolls eyes* ----C21
#proudlyimo#
Wooowww.......I'm surprised o. So Rochas Okorocha couldn't deliver Imo to APC. Nigerians are wiser now.
Congrats to Mr jonah
Oh! Rochas, you weren't able to able to help Mr Bu-ha-ri
GEJ all the way
Linda pls, sure he is d former Vc of UNILAG,,buh den nw he is d current Vc of Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo, Ebonyi State (FUNAI),,,so pls do address him as dat!,,tnk u!
Lindaaaaaaaa post my comments
Ohakim special
Rochas afta everitn, pdp stil win. chai.
Oshe!,,,,,,,,my state didn't disappoint.
Haba okorocha,u sleep off!
Well don imo
My people my people in Rochas voice. APC go ask am Mr Rochas Mr Rochas wetin happen?
You are a first class idiot... "You hope to see many great things he can do" but you didnt give him your vote, instead you chose to stick with the one you've seen underperform for 6 years. Hope those eyes you are rolling wont fall off...
Imo must be sanitized,PDP here we go....
Lol...so had it bn its buhari that won Imo,would u still call it rigging? He's even lucky to have 133,253 in Imo
Did anyone notice how uncomfortable that man that announced the vote for Imo was .First he didn't use the original sheet , then he later used it after he was asked to , saying first that he is not as young so his eyes ain't that good . Then started pretending to be having difficulty reading it .he actually swapped apc numbers with pdp .the 559 thousand vote was for apc .He should better have hired a very good bodyguard .
indingbo wetin
Even if onyembuhari wins,my happiness till tomorrow is that Imolites did'nt contribute to that,because they would be sorry they let the rat into the basket of fishes.I Love imo people and i feel very bad seeing them been brainwashed.May God help and deliver us.....
Ur an idiot. Toilet roll
Iwu gambia.
Ndi imo, I hail ooo. My state my pride. Proudly imo