Presidential election results so far! PDP in early lead... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Presidential election results so far! PDP in early lead...

INEC has announced results for 8 states and the FCT, Abuja - (total 9) and so far PDP is leading with 2,322,734 votes while APC has 2,302,978 votes, though APC won five states and PDP four states.

The commission has reconvened till 8pm tonight to allow sufficient time for other states to bring in their results. We are still expecting results for 27 states. We will continue by 8pm. Stay tuned!

345 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 345 of 345

Well done Linda..... tanx for keeping us updated

Why wouldn't he accept the result if he looses after selling ports authority to himself and Mtel,what about the ones we don't know,he has promised to go back to Otuoke. Investment on mind.

na waa!

Igbos plenty for Kano oo plus the bombing, how many people go go vote?? *yimu*

Buhari is the man...Up APC

Saturday was sunny dey forgot dear brooms and came out wt dear umbrella to vote

But what buhari did was in the past. People make mistakes we ain't perfect.. Are u gonna sit down and watch Nigeria go down with this dumb present government

@sunmbo, calm down na. U mustn't sound like a tout cos u want to be heard. Wats up wit d harsh words?

Your own blood is enough. Ewu

Comments like this make me weep.... your fore fathers!!!!! Wow.... what a shame that we can still be thinking like this in 2015

DeeD25 said...

Afolabi how can you can Jesus to help a man that doesn't even believe in Him? are you foolish or what? don't call the Name of the Lord in vain! Jesus is working for GEJ already, so rest!!!

BREAKING NEWS. This to inform all corp
members, that the DG had Order all corps
members to vacate all lodges mate of corpers or
they should go to any army barrack close to
them. This is to safe guide them against any
violence after the announcement of the
presidential result. And any one who wish to
travel should only send his/her details to the zi
or CLO tru text.
Pls send a message across to ur cds members dat
none of dem shud wear any nysc logo(cap,
khaki, crested vest or shoe) tru out next week nd
dey shudnt discuss election matters with
anybody. Weda party or not, all corpers are to
remain neutral in dis election. C/o CLO tru the
Z.I.....pass d message on till all Ajuwaya gets it....please report..

SMH, serious one for those that read stuff and just believe and for Linda who just copies and pastes. We are all supposed to objectively absorb information. Linda posted the state by state results for 9 states + FCT yeah, same Linda should do a simple addition as should other readers. Microsoft Excel will do you good. No further comments. #Nonpartisan

in another news GEJ Won in RIVER by 1.4million MARGIN...lawd have mercy..ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

chinwelovesNseEkpeEtim said...

Linda ur calculation is 100%correct....GEJ ALL THE WAY#upPDP

Mumu kill yourself oloshi

Kodjo's Mum said...

Lmao. Abi ooo. This one wey she don make same comment like 500 times. She wan take over from madam Juliet.

Hmmmm,up pdp

Shut up your mouth Linda.....GMB all d way..... God is our refuge

Calculation is wrong the correct computation is PDP- 2,322,734. APC-2,302,973

9ja Parrot said...

Linda, your figure for total PDP votes is wrong! Check very well, It shoul be 2,322,734 votes so far

You win election from cumulated number of individual votes and not number of states won

Yaaay!!! All we do is win win win!!!! We must win! Up pdp!!! Apc Durh!!!!

Afolabi u such a fool. Come to enugu and see things for yourself. No one likes your buhari. We even wondering how he got 14,157. I think it was rigged is suppose to be 0 vote

Lynda said...

Apc wild win by Gods grace

People should NOT VOTE based on ethnicity or RELIGION ..

Lynda said...

Nigeria decides........

Lynda said...

Nigeria decides........

My heart was panting till i saw this result. PDP PDP, PDP.

Goodluck sit down, sit down na ur sit oooo,
Soking my support to my Presido, GEJ

good. chocojoiy 12@gmail.com

Abeg recalculate Linda. It'ks 2,322,734 not 2,332,734. The difference is a little under 20k. Bear in mind that in Nasarawa we're not sure what will happen with the 79k plus votes

No vacancy in aso rock jo! Sai baba ko, sai mama ni.

Amaka said...

Even without rigging, Enugu is PDP state. So all of you talking about rigging in Enugu, please shut up. Am very suprised to see all these small small votes for other parties. My whole town voted for PDP. GEJ all the way.

Linda's calculation gave PDP extra 10000 votes

Amaka said...

Even without rigging, Enugu is PDP state. So all of you talking about rigging in Enugu, please shut up. Am very suprised to see all these small small votes for other parties. My whole town voted for PDP. GEJ all the way.

Pdp power

APC should also wait for akwa ibom....nd other eastern states

Oga Ade go hang urself ooo GEJ 2015

doris said...

Yay!!!!am so happy.GEJ all d way

I don't know where we got the idea that PDP is in early lead.Based on my calculations APC is actually leading with 2,329,978 as against PDP's 2,322,690.please cross check your figures and stop mis leading Nigerians.

The winner is decided by total votes from all states. APC won 5 states but is trailing in total votes counted.

God has got Nigeria, don't be worried. Change definitely comes tonight in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.

Wait, till u hear Anambra, Imo,Abia, Taraba, Bayelsa, Rivers, Akwa-Ibom, Cross -river and i bet u go drink cement

Aunty Linda. Please be careful of what you post here please. APC is leading not PDP. I dont expect someone like you to post rubbish for public consumption.

I just wonder why technology has not created a means of giving actual slaps over the internet.
The results aren't yet concluded and you guys are already insultive. It's obvious you people are set to spill blood.

Buh these is juz 9 states and some people are panicing and some are celebrating already meanwhile we have like 27 states to go

Nna chimaeze i think u need go back school

Peninnah Abutu said...

Ders alot of tension...hmmmm

Well done Linda. Big kudos . Now, make sure you rest well. Bigger task ahead

By my own calculations, APC is leading. PDP has 2,292,734 while APC has 2,302,978

It's 8 states + FCT. What happened to your Microsoft Excel

Go nd fight wit ur family members idiot

Chaii...Chai..Chai....There is Godu oooooo!!!

Candybecs said...

My dear, I tire ooooo

Lmaooo Tamia e reach to ask

Hillz said...

Nawa ooooo,i wish APC wins sha

9 states so far: APC is leading with 137,628 differential.
Madam Linda, from where did u get ur result?
Do u know u can be sue for that?
GRAFIX

Eclectic said...

Let no APC partisan cry rigging cos both main parties have had their own share in d rigging process, let the best rigger win. # powerpasspower

Do u know u can be sue for that?
Pls quickly recalculate ur figures and apologise.
GRAFIX.

A
P
C
For life. Lindaobsv

Abeg no one should bring tribalism into d matter ooo.. ENUGU Na pure PDP abeg

Yaaay!!! All we do is win win win!!!! We must win! Up pdp!!! Apc Durh!!!!

GEJ all de way Abeg APC conductors Association looking for CHANGE get an Ambulance Ready incase of HEART FAILURE # GODWIN #PDP win

@nunulicious:Olodo it's by figures deal with it

We don't need change we only need transformation
Sai Gej

that lead is painful but its all good

Eclectic said...

Abi dey r greedy folo folo. U think they don't have their own selfish agenda and dey r voting buhari bcos dey actually want change?

PRAYER said...

Rest in peace @ Deilah Shittu. Only you will die by urself.

@damochexb - so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!

chai.. pdp won manipulate.. ibadan wey say dem hate goodluck.. see the closeness, chai! chai! chai! these is God oooo

Whatever happens, God win

Oh, difference of 19,756. good one for pdp.
phase 2 is coming

@damochedxb - so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!

@Afolabi- so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!

@ Afolabi- shut your mouth!!! so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!

Anoda tenure of Choping money lol lepluvme@gmail.com

@ Afolabi - shut you ode mouth!!! Juju master! God will never let APC smell power after Tinubu sacrificed children for his power!

LINDA I Just GOT AN INSIGHTFUL REVELATION

Everyone please pay attention.

Book haram was setup to drive out all non indigines of the northern states. This same people who registered in 2011 in this states and now, guess what?

They were all disenfranchised.

It was a well planned move, very strategic and meticulously carried out.

They are evil..... They are evil, they are evil.

Please note that change is either positive or negative....

Be warned!!!

Linda pls don't ignore this msg, the world needs to know, it can't change anything nor affect the results.

Thanks

hummmmm. Jonathan all the way

God is on the throne!!!! Amen! Amen! GEJ all the way.

Linda this is the best post my eye want to see for my brain and mouth to read

Bright future said...

@ afolabi eradajaye , naked naked afolabi she no dey shame, she no dey shame ooooo, she no dey shame, go and wear ur cloth or better still ask kim how to make money from being naked. stop advertising ur body for free on lib ashawo kobo kobo, and u r calling Jesus with all ur naked pictures, ewwwwwwww, werre grade one ode times two oruen raise to power four with ur falliy falling bombor and linda if i find this my comment my hand go los for dt ur fine face

Osman said...

Pdp supporters wait for us in BORNO STATE
YOBE STATE ADAMAWA STATE GOMBE STATE KANO STATE JIGAWA STATE SOKOTO STATE KWARA STATE KEBBI STATE nd the rest

Osman said...

Pdp supporters wait for us in BORNO STATE
YOBE STATE ADAMAWA STATE GOMBE STATE KANO STATE JIGAWA STATE SOKOTO STATE KWARA STATE KEBBI STATE nd the rest

Bright future said...

@ afolabi eradajaye , naked naked afolabi she no dey shame, she no dey shame ooooo, she no dey shame, go and wear ur cloth or better still ask kim how to make money from being naked. stop advertising ur body for free on lib ashawo kobo kobo, and u r calling Jesus with all ur naked pictures, ewwwwwwww, werre grade one ode times two oruen raise to power four with ur falliy falling bombor and linda if i find this my comment my hand go los for dt ur fine face

Dele Momodu and his stinky mouth talking about the US and UK statements. Did he tell them that APC recruited children even babies to vote in the north. That man is inciting violence with the touts on his Instagram page!!!'

Amen!!

Kogi is 149,987. She's right

Bright future said...

LINDA I Just GOT AN INSIGHTFUL REVELATION

Everyone please pay attention.

Book haram was setup to drive out all non indigines of the northern states. This same people who registered in 2011 in this states and now, guess what?

They were all disenfranchised.

It was a well planned move, very strategic and meticulously carried out.

They are evil..... They are evil, they are evil.

Please note that change is either positive or negative....

Be warned!!!

Linda pls don't ignore this msg, the world needs to know, it can't change anything nor affect the results.

Thanks

What you have on your site by calculation apc is leading

Oyo,osun,ogun, tribalistic people

hajiashoo said...

Dis tension pass jamb awaiting result...

Up pdp

Jehovah take control, affliction shall not arise again o!!!!!!!!!We want change Lord, every anti-change spirit, we cast and bind! Every pro-rigging and post election war we destroy by fire and by force!

More like back stabber.

Your figures are not factual.... APC is leading with 2,302,978 while PDP has 2,292,914....guys pls open up your ears and eyes. Don't let anyone deceives u. I have got facts and figures here

Mojisola said...

Sai Buhari, Sai Baba we are voting more against GEJ

Goodluck or Buhari na God win

Mojisola said...

GEJ isn't winning yet. Change is the only constant thing in life. We need change.

Mojisola said...

Change is the only thing in life that is constant. We still want change. APC we need

funny enough the margin for lagos is small. pdp won lots of lgas in lagos. just put ur hope on kano but remember a lot of eastern states have not been mentioned. moreover pdp got north central.

Thy will be done oh LORD!

@LindIkeji u beta do ur counting very well.... Olodo rapata!!!! With all those smelloz commentin rubbish as well.... #APC beta by far and we are leading right nw

PDP if una do anyhow, una go see anyhow una hear? We do not want any contrary result. GEJ will NEVER rule Nigeria again EVER. You shall be uprooted...we are ready for you and your militants. E bi like say the blood when you don shade (sacrifice things) to win this election never reach you!

I hope APC wins this presidential election, you are all laughing and support GEJ,nothing has changed about this country for the past 6 years,even if you receive rice,yam,indomie and other foodstuffs from them...I'm sure your unborn kids and generation will always send u curses from the bottom of their heart, #Don'tbefooledthisPDPruinournation#

@afolabi. May all your family 👪 members die the same day. Fool

Damochedxb said...

Hahaha Anonymous beast of no name or nation!!! may God punish your anonymous generation... may you all fade off the surface of the earth anonymously before your time. Oloshi bastard!!!

Ok Linda

Fellow nigerians buhari or goodluck any of them that will win will not and cannot remove food from your table or stop you from been what you want to be.But remember foward ever and backward never,goodluck is just the best for Nigeria let's live tribe aside me and you know this in our finger tips that buhari is tooo fucking old to be our presdo.imagine buhari in the white house with wrong English Nigeria presdo make we reason hausa,ibo,yoroba we what is go although everybody has his or her own reasoning but goodluck is the best for Nigeria ask Charlie you go no

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

How dear u use jesus name on Apc?

I dey laugh hahah

Long live Pdp, congrats our President

I dey laugh hahah

Fellow nigerians buhari or goodluck any of them that will win will not remove and cannot remove food from your table and cannot stop you from been what you want to be.we all are marture and we know the best for Nigeria and remeber forward ever and backward never buhari is too fucking old to be our president and you all know it.goodluck is the best for Nigeria if you will reason well as a matured man.Although everybody has his or her own reasoning but let's think of our future goodluck is the best and will always be the best ask Charlie you go No

Up GEJ for life.
See you at ASO ROCK soon....

Your calculations are wrong too.

Well done linda

Fool suffering is your surname mugu ask your mother your root

GMB margin of victory in SW is not big enough to see him through, May God's will prevail.

adeola said...

I abstained to comments on this blog for sometime now bot one can't just stop wondering the rates of educated illiteracy abound this space, or some just likes comment for 'commentation' sake? Without trying to reason or add one or two thing together (that's if they have the physics), do they have to resorts to abusive language before they can express themselves?

commy said...

Sai Baba na your your turn ooo seatdown

Please y'all should read this amazing post from this page concerning the election. Title: The Election facebook.com/troubleemakerzzentertainment

lolzz

femmykomo said...

What about other party's results

GEJ really had a contender... Can't wait to hear the final result.

Pdp All d way

I just pray PDP wins this election.
God help Nigeria

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok still waiting for final result.

Innocentia Annie said...

Enugu should be cancelled......rubbish glaring rigging
Rivers should be cancelled as well

@judesmith and how has your future improved since the past 6 years??? Mshewww

I pray you remain the way you are for the rest of your efffing PDP lyfe

They are trying to be transparent, but is it real? Follow elections live

The situation we find ourselves in, is only God who can help us out.

Lwkmd come to the north and see what ur GEJ is doin to innocent lives. GEJ is a huge failure and hes already overstayed. No one with simple common sense will vote for that man. Hes as corrupt as the very govt hes running. A big shame he is and his wife stinks!!

Apc in the lead!!!

keep it up Linda

What you don't realise is that Nigeria is not made up of just Hausa and mainly Igbo people in Enugu. Take away tribes from this election, because there are people who have suffered relentlessly in other states under PDP and they are desperate for change. Change is the only guarantee in life, you can not say that PDP has been giving you confidence for positive change in the last 2 years?

Linda Ikeji is also one of them Nigerians that collected money to distort information if not why wld she say PDP is leading, what does she plan to achieve.

I honestly worry for nigerians like you who are bent on the fall of your own nation. Why wld you for any reason vote a clueless man? Why wld you vote someone whos wife steals openly and cares less about you and I??? Why pls tell us. Im not having a go im just worried for you. It seems to me many nigerians suffer from mental health issues as that alone can explain such decision to vote GEJ....

GEJ all the way............make all this pipo wen want change go meet conductor lolz....._p PDP

Anonymous just dey dere dey run MOUTH who one bring about this change?????? Na the PDP members when don defect to APC lolz na wa oooooooooooo, Goodluck Jonathan our savior.............u say Jona NAD his wife stinks..........lolz, u seff dem go employ ur entire family as house help...for life lolz.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 345 of 345   Newer› Newest»