Pic of Gov. Fashola glued to his TV set watching announcement of INEC results
Governor of Lagos State, Babatunde Raji Fashola paying rapt attention to his TV set as INEC announced results of the presidential election today. His official photographer shared the pic on instagram...
HIS WIFE SHOULD BE REST ASSURE THAT HE'S NOT CHEATING ON HER. NO SPACE FOR NONSENSE ON HIS TABLE... LOL she fit bend-down low tho! no be me talk am oooh!
Why not wait for the results to be announced? Don't you see that PDPs strategy was to share the votes in APC strongholds? At this rate PDP will win based on number of votes
Upon all the rapt attention we are paying, PDP has already done their homework by rigging. Enugu & Ekiti states figures are a clear evidence of the act. Linda take note!
Baba fash clam down oh..this one no be Una turn better luck next time...hopefully apc will bring you out for president and I will definitely vote....for you...teedeemails@gmail.con
Fashola a good way to keep ur supporters updated, nice one.
The PDP are strong in Grassroots, while APC are strong in Social Media. PDP foot soldiers will probably win the Election for Jonathan. This is why APC should sell their policies to the grassroots, not young people with blackberry that will not vote on election day.
I want them to even win sef. So when they r flogging u people all rounder and making Nigeria a living hell, I'll be glad 2 walk up 2 y'all motherfucking faces to help u shout #SaiBuhari with my #TonguesOutandHandsDraggingmyLowerEyes
Smh. See as dem dey drink panadol 4 anoda man headache. Wetin una wan gain 4 al dis abuses 4beg. God shuld give us a gud leader d@ wil lead us in d right path. #gbam#
I was just going to say the same, how can one without simple organization skills govern a state, when he can't clear out his desk? Have u ever seen obama's desk scattered? Even tho I know he wouldn't do it himself, at least surround urself with pple who can....sheeesssh! Even I can't function in a cluttered environment
I tire o! I noticed it too and just wondering how he can work efficiently with a cluttered table like. Madam secretary or oga PA do something about it.
Shatap you guys...Let's be realistic here!He obviously is still @ work,how do you clear a table when it's still in use...Goes to show that the position of Governor is not just ceremonial, its comes with a lot of paper work. Give it to BRF,he is a hard worker!
Anon 12.30 no mind the bagas. If na PDP executive office surely you won't see any cluttered table because they are not there to work. If not for Fashola's sense of Feng Shui the clutter would have been more than this. Lagos is not like your average kind of state A-holes.
fashola should humble himself and apologize to lagosians on some highhanded approach he took in some of his past decisions to save APC from imminent defeat,should he be too proud to do this he might be the cause of APC loosing lagos cos some people are yet to forgive some of his past decisions that lack human face.He really tried his best but this is needful as no one is in hurry to believe AMBODE wount toe the same line of action
139 comments:
Sai buhari sir
Apc for life
Apc must win. Lindaobserve
Buhari is so winning, watch $ see.
Cool haven't u seen d Obama pics too watching the collation
Election matter na serious business
Oga clear your table na!!!
Me sef, am more than been glued to my phone and TV
*Larry was here*
Good for him
@Sophia Stephen
Mak him no faint oooo! So his personal physician shuld be on standby incase of any sudden hrt attack.
Hummmmmm...tension is high!
Lagos,kano,katsina,kaduna will sweep Jonathan
See how dirty his office is. I beg use that APC broom to clean am. Broom should not be for show only.
My governor, no kwams, we r winning dis election
HIS WIFE SHOULD BE REST ASSURE THAT HE'S NOT CHEATING ON HER. NO SPACE FOR NONSENSE ON HIS TABLE... LOL she fit bend-down low tho! no be me talk am oooh!
Hope mama peace don pack oo!? Cos u dey go otuoke dis night!
We are all waiting too.
Those are the movers and shakers... The brain behind APC. Well done...GEJ don't mess with big boys.
Hmm, determination
The office looks very untidy.
Go clear am for him
#determination...see has him table rough
Afolabi Aboki.........u go shout said buhari tire today.....no go find husband
Papa all is well
!!!!
Why not wait for the results to be announced? Don't you see that PDPs strategy was to share the votes in APC strongholds? At this rate PDP will win based on number of votes
No p, we are so close
If they lose nko? Wetin you fit do?
I just Can't wait for northern region votes o,i see somebody bein rush to national hospital, #SaiBuhari.
Lol.....waiting patiently.
Buhari will win Insha Allah
Fashola biko ur Table is soooo untidy!!!
He is chilling seriously lol lepluvme@gmail.com
Lol! D tin di ya ka film trick...
Baba fash clam down oh..this one no be Una turn better luck next time...hopefully apc will bring you out for president and I will definitely vote....for you...teedeemails@gmail.con
I see Grandpa Buhari being hospitalised in UK by the time we are done early tomorrow. PDP, Power to the People.
Even Obama is also watching..... We are keeping our cool. No tension as we are winning this.here is our own time.
Fashola a good way to keep ur supporters updated, nice one.
The PDP are strong in Grassroots, while APC are strong in Social Media.
PDP foot soldiers will probably win the Election for Jonathan.
This is why APC should sell their policies to the grassroots, not young people with blackberry that will not vote on election day.
Please visit www.effiezy.com
Whom the cap fits......... God is with Nigeria
Bet y???😂😂😂
Hahahahahahaha...im sure u hav u pills by u coz u'l b needn dem soon....i min ur cardiac arrest drugs....HAHAHAHAHAHIHIHIHIHIHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO
Somebody will die today shah.....
APC all the way... In Jesus name
Unexpected just watch
Lmao! Damn! U've said all....fashola zaanu office gi bikonu! Mee nzacha na mkpocha....kai ezi
Lol! D tin di ya ka film trick...
VERULE Says-updates.
Henry Eze, b reasonable wit ur comments.
Everybody is alert.......
Somebody scream CHANGE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whether the devil likes it or not, change it must be!
We are waiting.....
Oga fash.use broom and clear ur table naa.. charity begins at home o
Brf
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
He can't wait for buhari to win.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
The clutter on that table though....need to work smart, keep it simple and efficient
I want them to even win sef. So when they r flogging u people all rounder and making Nigeria a living hell, I'll be glad 2 walk up 2 y'all motherfucking faces to help u shout #SaiBuhari with my #TonguesOutandHandsDraggingmyLowerEyes
The clutter on that table though. ...need to work smart, keep it simple and efficient
You guys already lost in Abuja and Nasarrawa!! that one no be North? or u are counting on the votes those small children placed?? Anuofia Aboki!!!
Good. So he can watch how PDP will win
Fashola hope u have a space in d nearest hospital cos I knw ur so going to faint..cos it will shock you wen JONAH is declared d winner#PDPAlltheway
Abi ooo SaiBuhari
Untidy office shows how busy and useful he is. I like this guy, but I don't like apc.
Adejoke u don't know ur papa again
Lmao....... Onyx you dey craze o! You nor well at all.
PDP should not come with stunts like Enugu for south south
Keep watching Sir, we too are watching, God is watching as well. GEJ all the way. #PDP continuity.
Pdp is already leading by 19,956
Ok noted, sai Buhari all the way, wind of #change! Is blowing all over Nigeria right now..
Pls let dere be an ambulance wit a full medical team stationed besides these our leaders
GEJ all the way!!! Whether APC supporters like it or not the sit aint gonna change. God is on GEJ's side.
My Governor! Nothing dey happen.
Why are APC supporters these desperate? Behaving like Chelsea fans... chaii Buhari!!!! Lol
Linda my sis ppppdddddpppppp
His office looks very impressive
Lib star. What a life. What a joke.
Gej has won please relax. To God be the glory
@Retrospect-future...you are so funny abeg! thanks for making me laugh away my tension. PDP must goooooooooooo!
he will be amazed wen PDP will be announced winner
dapizy02@gmail.com
TF
dapizy02@gmail.com
if I hear say GEJ no win
Tensed Up...*Giggling mischievously*
He should be ready to give up cos it GEJ till 2019
Apc in ur grave after u hav bin buried today..hahaha.
Anonymous 6:39 my surname is Raji dats y I refer to him as papa tho I didnt use it here
Im sure ur cardiac arrest pills ar by u coz jonathan will flog ur oBituary hands down ds 9t. I care dats y im rmindn u of ur pills. Hahahahaha
No be small tension ooo. Kpele
Stay glue to the tv sir it would soon be out
Foolish gay man calling himself lib first son
Just don't worry, pdp winning go shock una like electric wire, as for u afolabi I de wait for u
I want APC for federal but I no want them in Lagos at all. Their tax too much.they even tax dead people.
Make we join hands to sweep APC out of Lagos I beg una.
Jonathan will laff at last
Let tinubu prepare his grave.
He neva chi chom chin....
LIB BADDOO
I was just going to say the same, how can one without simple organization skills govern a state, when he can't clear out his desk? Have u ever seen obama's desk scattered? Even tho I know he wouldn't do it himself, at least surround urself with pple who can....sheeesssh! Even I can't function in a cluttered environment
For the love of APC
I tire o! I noticed it too and just wondering how he can work efficiently with a cluttered table like. Madam secretary or oga PA do something about it.
Lord am anticipating
God is in control!
Thats the next Minister of Works. I hail BRF. Cool down Sai baba
Itz 2mak dos dat kia 2no biliv dat he's working n ofcos a busy man
Sai Buhari
Sai Buhari!!
MAKE ALL IBO OR IGBOS DEY PACK DEM LOAD...FROM LAGOS NOW COS WE'VE HAD ENOUGH OF THEIR NONSENSE.....
FUTURE SGF OF WORKS MINISTER
Afolabi ur a big fool APC sabi jesus this is just the beginning I trust my governor akpabio he always deliver
Shatap you guys...Let's be realistic here!He obviously is still @ work,how do you clear a table when it's still in use...Goes to show that the position of Governor is not just ceremonial, its comes with a lot of paper work. Give it to BRF,he is a hard worker!
But how does a working untidy table translate into a dirty Office...Be real!
@Anon 6:08, please learn the difference between untidy and dirty. Ode!
Anon 12.30 no mind the bagas. If na PDP executive office surely you won't see any cluttered table because they are not there to work. If not for Fashola's sense of Feng Shui the clutter would have been more than this. Lagos is not like your average kind of state A-holes.
Nigeria leader will has ducoment ovee thier decks as if they are working fools who are they deciving ... go and look at other leaders decks sigh..
It all about APC
Make he no get high blood pressure
his office is so scattered haba. Make them try arrange a small na. abi ur PA no know wetin to do ni?
his office is so scattered haba. Make them try arrange am small na. abi ur PA no know wetin to do ni?
THe result will shock u
dapizy02@gmail.com
fashola should humble himself and apologize to lagosians on some highhanded approach he took in some of his past decisions to save APC from imminent defeat,should he be too proud to do this he might be the cause of APC loosing lagos cos some people are yet to forgive some of his past decisions that lack human face.He really tried his best but this is needful as no one is in hurry to believe AMBODE wount toe the same line of action