GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win. PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
40 comments:
Hahaha dem wan use bayelsa vote take balance equation??? Smh didn't know dey are that much o
We dash them.lindaobserve
The fishes were not counted
After d rigging only 300k+
Ofcourse na, PDP suppose win
Ok noted
We know already, next please! Linda take note!
Of course
I knew he will win.
SAI Buhari
But offcos nah
Phew! They couldn't even come out to vote their brother.
I expected him to win
In his state. Congrats oga Jonah.
terrible
Linda same way you posted Orubebe's protest pls post Jega's response inorder to let your readers get the true story of wat transpired. Thanks
E don dey happen!!!
Linda weldone ooo
Na so
Rigged,chai
The change from Niger and Lagos cancels Bayelsa
WE DID NOT EXPECT ANYTHING LESS
12-11...chimezieamanze130@gmail.com
Lindodo ur on fire oh with these updates.
God bless you
So sorry jona couldn't pull up to 1m on bayelsa.change inevitable.
Before nko? Poor result though!
GOD bless you linda! you are so hardworking, reporting this live! i respect you even more now!!
Ridiculous result, this election's......... is inevitable
VERULE Says-gud to kn.
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Linda we doing this again abeg make dem finish this election joor#team@seybyth
Nice!
He ddint even get up to 1m can u imagine...GEJ wouuld be swept out. omowunmioghidi@yahoo.com
Dis is terrible! Tufiakwa
Expected
Its hard not to gloat. Lol. You guys lost!! !!!!