PDP - 632,327
PPN - 1,041
UDP - 269
UPP - 244
Total valid votes - 1,443,686
Rejected votes - 52289
Total votes cast - 1,495,975
73 comments:
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Hahahaha nigeria celebs couldn't help jona in lagos after all d naira's?? Smh.. big thanks to d people of lagos for supporting change, yes!
the rigging is too much
Yesso
Lagos well done.
Yes oooo
Hahahaha nigeria celebs couldn't help jona in lagos after all d naira's?? Smh.. big thanks to d people of lagos for supporting change, yes!
Thank Gd
Mhen sir buhari still leading..lagos una try difference of 160133...up Apc
Sai Buhari!!!!
I must throw a party. Libers invited
lagosian una fall my hand ooo... chai
meenah_wakil on instagram
lagosian una fall my hand ooo... chai
meenah_wakil on instagram
Choi!!!,what a contest..dia is God oooo
Change wins again!!!!
oh boi nawa oooooooooooooooo
Yes yes
Iyalaya!!!! Eko ile...Kissssss
APC!
God is great! Let sumbody shout halleluja! PDP-power! PDP power. Lagos 4 PDP! Nw I'm hopeful dat PDP will win.
Really close.
Eko o ni baje.
Issokay, we dey watch. Linda take note!
GOOD LUCK ENROUTE OTUEKE HAHAHAHA
These results are suspecious
Prof. IFA of life. Kudos sir!
Didn't know PDP will get that much in Lagos. Igbo traders of Lagos at work. Is it PDP that has started the rise of Lagos that made the traders troop to Lagos. Mtscheeeew
MsLin you are doing a VERY good job, thanks for the results.
supper too close
Linda you are on fire ooo,the speed of lighting you use in posting the results....thumbs up
Sai Buhar--... Sai Lasgidi
Linda why have you not posted the video of the rigging in Akwa ibom state which led to the landslide win for PDP in Akwa ibom and Enugu States
Please retain your integrity and post this
Winning All The Way...Nigerians We Did this
I was expectin one million votes for apc in lagos d difference is nt much.
Am loving this....... Saiii baba
Waaaaaaaa...I taught is going to be 20. Million
Uhmmmm, Eko oni baje ooooo, come on PDP let dis shit not hapen 11 April. Let flush apc outta Lagos.
Rigging!!!! Ewooooo
supper too close
AHHH!!! Eyaf finish for our Presido...Ehya!! I will miss Mama Peace o... lolz....@ last #CHANGE#
Dear Linda, i give you kudos for your smart/quick update,
Keep on dear!, you are the best!
AK
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net
LAGOS FUCKED UP....THE MARGIN SMALL...ANYWAY NO SHAKING..
Fashola you are the man.
I mean the realest man ever.
NOTED ND STILL COUNTING
DON'T BE SCARED, GET THE MAIN INFORMARION THAT OU NEED TO STAY STRONG HERE
APC We are still leading, congrats to Buhari and to all APC memebers
This is the way election results should look like. Keenly close. Thumbs up
Change inevitable. .APC all d way.
Dat was close
I see APC and PDP both got above 25% of the total Votes. But aint it kinda surprising that the whole of Lagos could only amount to 1.49m total votes casted? Thought it would much more... Well we are still watching...
Lagos on point
Lagos messed up. Where the wind of change came from cudn't win with huge gap. Haba
This is just bullshit, where is the population that Lagos claims that have?
The difference between a rigged election and one that is not rigged is right here. How PDP think they can win the note is baseless.
Nawao I pray pdp wins o
Dat was a close figure.... its a shame to apc dat pdp was dat close to dem...wit all der mouth nd disturbance... I tot d difference wuld b lk 1m.. dey were jst lucky. If nt pdp for win dem.
wooow that's close, ABODE I pray for u............next result plssssss
This is how far the dollars shared in lagos could get pdp? smh. Wot a waste.
Am surprised that the total votes in lagos state is nowhere close to that of kano n some northern states. Northerners will never be sincere when it gets to election.
Okay!
Confirm! Correct result.
okay
PDP still got a substantial amount of votes. Inside APC HQ.. Gej all d way
Nah these results don't make sense how can Kano and kaduna people surpass Lagos. Wonders shAll never end! Jega Smh
SAI BUHARI, SAI BABA
Vhats ma VC 👆👆👍👏👏👏
Okay...
Linda u c how close apc and pdp results were in lagos. this is authentic election result not the sham dey did in rivers state.
Out of more dan 5million person jst 1million puis cast der vote,wht a shame 2 lagosians.
This goes a long way to show how PDP operates. They are desperate and want to remain in power at all cost. This reminds me of CPC back in 2011. I won't be wrong to say losers have similar mode of operation
In ur dream
The northerners are voting in their millions but I tot prior to this election, many people evacuated d north cus they were afraid. So who voted????? God is alive
South west. Una go see una mistake and bite una fingers
you are sick in the head for what you have written in your comment out of all the whole fools you are the one who choose to come out and write your stupid comment l can see you are shame free shut up pdp will win the election by god's grace!
l can see you are sick in the head out of the all the whole fools you are the one who choose to come out and write this useless comment of yours shut up pdp presidential candidate has already win the election by god's grace