Presidential election results for Delta state - PDP wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Presidential election results for Delta state - PDP wins

As announced by Prof. Mobolaji Aluko, VC of Federal University, Otuoke, RO for Delta state
AA - 1,473
ACPN - 916
AD - 735
ADC - 888
APA - 478
APC - 48,910
CPP - 813
HOPE - 166
KOWA - 311
NCP - 670
PDP - 1,211,405
PPN - 393
UDP - 354
UPP - 261
Total valid votes - 1,267,773
Rejected votes - 17,075
Total votes cast - 1,284,848

70 comments:

too late

Lindaobserve

First to comment

After rigging. Smh

I'm still proud of my ward in Hausa quarters Warri south south cus APC had 305 votes while PDP had 25votes,reason bein dat majority are Aboki's around dat ward.yes! But d last tym I checked, people of delta aren't dis much,how come this massive vote?? Smh dey must add dai muni!+ Jara!

Daaamn Linda, you is a hard worker

Congrats to them and bye-bye too. Linda take note!

Sai Buhari.

Congrats to them and bye-bye too. Linda take note!

you mean Delta votes are more than Lagos? How many ppl deh tiny Delta so?...

This is where the cheating has begn

Sai Baba

Buhari don win oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

FUTURE LEADER said...

FALSE

TERRIBLY INREALISTIC FIGURES

Lmao....this is laughable. These people
Are jokers. 1,211,405???? Na charm??

You people don't fear God? 1 million? You voted with all your fingers I'm assuming because that's the only goddamn way

Hehehe. Lindo get Fayose ' s speech for us. It's so hilarious!
...Mama J...

Nah..

Landslide victory of PDP at Delta State.

***ECHOMASS***

I am from Delta State, I can authoritatively say 1.2 million people did not vote for PDP! Riggers! Goats! thank God my family vote counted overall! Who says God does not answer prayers? This is your answer right here. Urhobo people how market?

lami said...

Ok.

Total votes

APC: 15,401,657
PDP: 12,854,030

Margin: 2,547,627

APC wins!!! Leggo nigerians have decided. Any party organized by APC?

Apc still leading

lami said...

Ok.

Zamani said...

Hmmn. Oga Jona you don't see to leave Aso Rock

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Buhari has won,
They can rig all they want.

Sai Baba Buhari

lotanna said...

Pdp dey come up ooo. Chai!! Is dia still hope?

Flakiedudu said...

Well done Linda...you've delivered results right on time. More grease to your elbows.

Even with the one million votes PDP has lost it..so peinlich

Otuoke loading, loading, loading

Linda you are very hardworking. You did not take for granted the fact that people may not have access to watch the election announcements, and u painstakingly posted each one here. May your hardwork continue to pay off.

Kponskii said...

Hmmmmmm! Delta! Unu no dey carry last.

How many pple dey delta?

Gej akam di na enu! Onye ka mmadu aka gia. Dnt rejoice yet

FNP said...

Even if all the votes in Delta go to PDP sef, we already know that APC has won

There's Hope!

Delta 4 life.
oya nau d game has just started
who knows
let's c

Delta Una try but not enough....

No wahala gmb still dey kampe sai buhari

gulayetty said...

sai buhari all the way

Going to exile soon

Need google adsense account? pin:2869895B

Please who knows the name of the man sitting beside Jega to the right?
How can one man be this cute?
I'm in love!!!!

<< LIB addict >>

CHERRY said...

Okay!

obiora said...

Mathematically it's over...GMB Is the next president of Nigeria. Congrats to him..I voted GEJ though.

No longer matter jare

obiora said...

Mathematically it's over...GMB Is the next president of Nigeria. Congrats to him..I voted GEJ though.

jman said...

nice one

Prof I beg announce the result of the election,forget about borno its for APC

So obvious PDP rigged that of delta. But whateva they do, they can't meet up with APC . sai buhari

Plus buhari shouldn't trust Jonathan cos he might relent to planning a coup

Oh, that my dream of a new Nigeria where justice and pride to be a citizen may, by this CHANGE come to be.
GMB, we have given you our protest vote, PLEASE do not dash our hopes for a radical change in our society. The task ahead is daunting with the likes of FFK, KORO, AYFAS, bode, etc still holding sway!
.....from a passionately Nigerian and Deltan away from home.

God pls help gudluck we know he fail befor but let him repeat his office

High bloood pressure don kill people for east finish heart failure PDP $ ApC

Thanks Delta

dapizy02@gmail.com

Sai Buhari all the way

NaNcY DreW said...

God bless my people, we straight we no divide. Is God's will dat GMB won, else aboki fanatics 4 don finish wat is left of our pple up north wu knows ,even west is not certain enimore. Election has Neva being about democracy in dis nation rada about ethnicity, religion hence sentiments and "interest" esp for our politicians. Dose of u waiting to see d expression on GEJ's face ya'll ll be amazed ow calm and relieved ,am very certain he ll be. E don tire 4 ona already.As 4 me he is still my president.To all Gejites God bless u pple. At list we know our friends we straight, we no divide, same geography,same beliefs,same faith.Linda post my speech of sentiment .

You forgot to mention tinubu, timipre silva amaechi and the likes we can't have change if the change isn't widespread!

Are u dat gullible? Even d blind could see, d deaf has heard dat GMB all d way. Sai Baba. Foolish igbo girl, nothin 4 head na yansh we see

Where is dat Toyin aimakhu dat said she fit die for pdp....

This is so false!,Delta state is not this populated.

chai, Linda you have tried

DONT GET SCARED, CLICK HERETO GET INFORMATION YOU NEED THIS TIME

Delta people make na fear Godoooooooooooooooo........................1.2 millions for delta only Lagos vote No reach 1.2 millions daris GOD in mama peace voice.

Who ask you... Flukazide

Delta people make na fear Godoooooooooooooooo........................1.2 millions for delta only Lagos vote No reach 1.2 millions daris GOD in mama peace voice.

Dey there, express go soon leave u

Really?Tiny Delta?

There are about 5million people in delta state fake warri boy.. you don't even av a clue about the population of delta state.

Never, never again u've eating it all with ur wife, n d asaris n tompolos of d riverine.