I'm still proud of my ward in Hausa quarters Warri south south cus APC had 305 votes while PDP had 25votes,reason bein dat majority are Aboki's around dat ward.yes! But d last tym I checked, people of delta aren't dis much,how come this massive vote?? Smh dey must add dai muni!+ Jara!
I am from Delta State, I can authoritatively say 1.2 million people did not vote for PDP! Riggers! Goats! thank God my family vote counted overall! Who says God does not answer prayers? This is your answer right here. Urhobo people how market?
Linda you are very hardworking. You did not take for granted the fact that people may not have access to watch the election announcements, and u painstakingly posted each one here. May your hardwork continue to pay off.
Oh, that my dream of a new Nigeria where justice and pride to be a citizen may, by this CHANGE come to be. GMB, we have given you our protest vote, PLEASE do not dash our hopes for a radical change in our society. The task ahead is daunting with the likes of FFK, KORO, AYFAS, bode, etc still holding sway! .....from a passionately Nigerian and Deltan away from home.
God bless my people, we straight we no divide. Is God's will dat GMB won, else aboki fanatics 4 don finish wat is left of our pple up north wu knows ,even west is not certain enimore. Election has Neva being about democracy in dis nation rada about ethnicity, religion hence sentiments and "interest" esp for our politicians. Dose of u waiting to see d expression on GEJ's face ya'll ll be amazed ow calm and relieved ,am very certain he ll be. E don tire 4 ona already.As 4 me he is still my president.To all Gejites God bless u pple. At list we know our friends we straight, we no divide, same geography,same beliefs,same faith.Linda post my speech of sentiment .
Delta people make na fear Godoooooooooooooooo........................1.2 millions for delta only Lagos vote No reach 1.2 millions daris GOD in mama peace voice.
70 comments:
too late
Lindaobserve
First to comment
After rigging. Smh
I'm still proud of my ward in Hausa quarters Warri south south cus APC had 305 votes while PDP had 25votes,reason bein dat majority are Aboki's around dat ward.yes! But d last tym I checked, people of delta aren't dis much,how come this massive vote?? Smh dey must add dai muni!+ Jara!
Daaamn Linda, you is a hard worker
Congrats to them and bye-bye too. Linda take note!
Sai Buhari.
Congrats to them and bye-bye too. Linda take note!
you mean Delta votes are more than Lagos? How many ppl deh tiny Delta so?...
This is where the cheating has begn
Sai Baba
Buhari don win oooooooooooooooooooooooooo
FALSE
TERRIBLY INREALISTIC FIGURES
Lmao....this is laughable. These people
Are jokers. 1,211,405???? Na charm??
You people don't fear God? 1 million? You voted with all your fingers I'm assuming because that's the only goddamn way
Hehehe. Lindo get Fayose ' s speech for us. It's so hilarious!
...Mama J...
Nah..
Landslide victory of PDP at Delta State.
***ECHOMASS***
I am from Delta State, I can authoritatively say 1.2 million people did not vote for PDP! Riggers! Goats! thank God my family vote counted overall! Who says God does not answer prayers? This is your answer right here. Urhobo people how market?
Ok.
Total votes
APC: 15,401,657
PDP: 12,854,030
Margin: 2,547,627
APC wins!!! Leggo nigerians have decided. Any party organized by APC?
Apc still leading
Ok.
Hmmn. Oga Jona you don't see to leave Aso Rock
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Buhari has won,
They can rig all they want.
Sai Baba Buhari
Pdp dey come up ooo. Chai!! Is dia still hope?
Well done Linda...you've delivered results right on time. More grease to your elbows.
Even with the one million votes PDP has lost it..so peinlich
Otuoke loading, loading, loading
Linda you are very hardworking. You did not take for granted the fact that people may not have access to watch the election announcements, and u painstakingly posted each one here. May your hardwork continue to pay off.
Hmmmmmm! Delta! Unu no dey carry last.
How many pple dey delta?
Gej akam di na enu! Onye ka mmadu aka gia. Dnt rejoice yet
Even if all the votes in Delta go to PDP sef, we already know that APC has won
There's Hope!
Delta 4 life.
oya nau d game has just started
who knows
let's c
Delta Una try but not enough....
No wahala gmb still dey kampe sai buhari
sai buhari all the way
Going to exile soon
Need google adsense account? pin:2869895B
Please who knows the name of the man sitting beside Jega to the right?
How can one man be this cute?
I'm in love!!!!
<< LIB addict >>
Okay!
Mathematically it's over...GMB Is the next president of Nigeria. Congrats to him..I voted GEJ though.
No longer matter jare
Mathematically it's over...GMB Is the next president of Nigeria. Congrats to him..I voted GEJ though.
nice one
Prof I beg announce the result of the election,forget about borno its for APC
So obvious PDP rigged that of delta. But whateva they do, they can't meet up with APC . sai buhari
Plus buhari shouldn't trust Jonathan cos he might relent to planning a coup
Oh, that my dream of a new Nigeria where justice and pride to be a citizen may, by this CHANGE come to be.
GMB, we have given you our protest vote, PLEASE do not dash our hopes for a radical change in our society. The task ahead is daunting with the likes of FFK, KORO, AYFAS, bode, etc still holding sway!
.....from a passionately Nigerian and Deltan away from home.
God pls help gudluck we know he fail befor but let him repeat his office
High bloood pressure don kill people for east finish heart failure PDP $ ApC
Thanks Delta
dapizy02@gmail.com
Sai Buhari all the way
God bless my people, we straight we no divide. Is God's will dat GMB won, else aboki fanatics 4 don finish wat is left of our pple up north wu knows ,even west is not certain enimore. Election has Neva being about democracy in dis nation rada about ethnicity, religion hence sentiments and "interest" esp for our politicians. Dose of u waiting to see d expression on GEJ's face ya'll ll be amazed ow calm and relieved ,am very certain he ll be. E don tire 4 ona already.As 4 me he is still my president.To all Gejites God bless u pple. At list we know our friends we straight, we no divide, same geography,same beliefs,same faith.Linda post my speech of sentiment .
You forgot to mention tinubu, timipre silva amaechi and the likes we can't have change if the change isn't widespread!
Are u dat gullible? Even d blind could see, d deaf has heard dat GMB all d way. Sai Baba. Foolish igbo girl, nothin 4 head na yansh we see
Where is dat Toyin aimakhu dat said she fit die for pdp....
This is so false!,Delta state is not this populated.
chai, Linda you have tried
DONT GET SCARED, CLICK HERETO GET INFORMATION YOU NEED THIS TIME
Who ask you... Flukazide
Dey there, express go soon leave u
Really?Tiny Delta?
There are about 5million people in delta state fake warri boy.. you don't even av a clue about the population of delta state.
Never, never again u've eating it all with ur wife, n d asaris n tompolos of d riverine.