Photos from the accident in Abuja this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Photos from the accident in Abuja this morning

This happened this morning at Wuye bridge in Abuja. The bridge is before Berger Roundabout coming from Area 1. The car, with two occupants flew over the bridge and landed beneath it. Thankfully, the passengers survived but one broke his leg. Another photo after the cut..

233 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233

May God heal them

olori monny said...

Wow dis is really God's doing......thank God

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Thank God o, its a miracle, some accident are isn't has bad as dis nd no1 will survive..God is great

Not in this holy week

JUDE said...

SPEEDY RECOVERY FOR IN JESUS NAME

God is good

D crowd is still much there, I wish dem quick recovery

Saw it this morning ooo,God help us, Abuja drivers, drive carelessly, except me..lol...Shalis

Because God is faithful,HE will fight d battle 4 his choosen

Fast and furious

hajiashoo said...

Thank God no life was lost

hmmmm, LIB..why are you posting toy crashed car as accident scene...please lets be littlebit reasonable.....if accident actually occurred...realpics should be posted....

John said...

They are very lucky.

oyekunle bunmi said...

This is serious, may God have mercy

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Thank God for your lives,ur chi is indeed alive!

Accidents happen a lot there o. Thank God no life was lost.

Glory be to God

thank God they survived

Nimelda said so.........

SHOLA said...

I hope no life was lost.... and whoever drove this car, should feature on the Fast and furious movie....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

Cutie said...

Must've have been God alone

It doesn't mata. He survived!!! Thank God

Linda the accident was very terrible. It was God that really wanted them to be alive. It happened just b4 I passed that area. Thanks to the quick arrival of the FRSC men.

Awesome God! Thank u Lord for sparing their lives....

To God be the Glory!

MissVee said...

Am not surprised! It's a common occurrence when Abuja roads are free like today! People just take advantage and fly in d name of driving

I hear one occupant died.

One passenger of this car died

pop f said...

Good to hear non died....God keep us

This is close to my house. Saw it this morning. Ahh. Thank GOD no one died o but honestly, the way pple dey fire speed fr abj eh. Na wa. So scary. Like they dont av anoda day to drive again.

The descriptn is right. I live in wuye

Benjamin said...

God saves

Eyahhhhhh God have mercy

Linda one of the passengers died yeaterday. Yhe one with broken leg survived. The other died of internal bleeding

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233   Newer› Newest»