Khloe & on-again boyfriend French Montana hold hands during stroll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Khloe & on-again boyfriend French Montana hold hands during stroll

Khloe Kardashian and off/on boyfriend French Montana showed that their romance was back on as they enjoyed a hand-holding stroll in Miami on Saturday. The couple spent the weekend at P. Diddy's mansion in Miami. More photos after the cut...

121 comments:

Lovely pix

Let them hav a baby alrdy :)

Whatever scatter their off $ on boat!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Na their own better. Let them ride on

LOLZZZ SO NA NEWS NW ABI LATA NA TOILET NEWS WE GO HEAR LOLZZZZZZZZZ

Abeni said...

Good for dem she need service

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

this people sef , there matter be like Chris and Karreuche. Silly and childish! Linda next pls.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

richy4all said...

Phcn.....love.....(off/on)

They cud well just be friends...

She nor know herself

joy said...

of all d good guys to end up with, why this one na? Abeg go back to Lamar!

POSING 4 CAMERA.

Mtchewww

Good for her , next

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

God for them

Good for them, I wish them all the best together. Linda take note!

This guy dey enjoy o

Oh my! Wondering how it will feel like spending a weekend in diddys mansion -the luxury alone will be outta dis planet! And khloe n montana? Dnt care bout dier relationship, next!!!

I just love khloe

PRETTY GIRL said...

I think Khloe still loves and misses Lamar! This thing with her and French won't work, They shouldn't try to force it...She doesn't even look happy with him

P~diddy's mansion
So french don't have his own
Mansion?
Dude has a long way to go.
Wish them both luck.

Good for them.

Make dem just marry and stop all diz let me b like kim&k

Good for them. Let them proceed to marry each other for I wonder y stil being just bf//gf when they can b married rite away.

jennykurt said...

Cute couple

What happened to the love birds

Who is taking the pics then.....

they look good together

Eee said...

Am tripping 4 dem

I LOVE THE KARDASHANS

dapizy02@gmail.com

good for them..shes just usin hm to gerrova lamar

MISSVEE

Okay.noted

Them go soon break up...all d best for them

lol Nigeria wizkid and Tania version....their partner karruche and Chris Brown done finally go solo

Cute couple.

Ds AINT NEWS..TOMJERRYSWIT

toßßie said...

good for them

toßßie said...

cute

toßßie said...

good for them

Good for them.

Love can be a beautiful thing.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

That's true love

i still do not see what the 3K's promote if not immorality, anyway they make the news

Confused couple......08180825561

love...Friendship... dey look cool together...

codlacejoan90@yahoo.com

Gud 4 dem

Gud 4 dem

very nice I say....
udeze2015@gmail.com

They look good togeda

Chimezieamanze130@gmail.com said...

Good for them

My beautiful khloe,, they r beautiful together tho

Pearls said...

She's just lonely

NEPA is affecting their relationship. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Steven said...

Switching her anytime

Jenny said...

Good 4 dem

Misswhizz said...

Dey look gud tho

Good for their relationship..

Who is she kidding? ? She does not look happy wt French.. d guy is not cute and her presence in his life still hasn't helped his career. They shud break up fast.

Ok o

RossyGirl said...

love is sweet when u find the right partner. Good for them.

samni said...

Khloe looks really skinny here

bisola said...

Thats their bizness

bisola said...

That's their bizness

Love in the air

is his divorce final yet?

abigail said...

Cute couple hope dey stay glued 2geda dis time

As it pleases dem

Those not affect the price of beans now MADAM linda ooh!

French Montana hannn! Dats hw we Roll hannnn! I'm banging baby khloe dats hw we Flow hannn!

twinkle said...

Hmm mm mm! Mimms mm!

Having fun. Good for them

Don't really care but commenting cos I want to win oh

Their business....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

I love this Couples ...

Their business
Money, they aint giving me
So why should I give a fuck?

Hmmmm!!!

At this point Montana is more in2 khloe.. She does look like she needs the PDA

C. A. Omerenna said...

GOOD FOR THEM LOVE IS A SWEET THING

Nekky said...

Attention seeking couples...next pls just got irritated by deir news

Luv u #khloe

If they like make they hold nyash

Okk seen

Lol @on- again boyfriend......sandyblaq@gmail.com

romantic... chocojoiy12@gmail.com

She knows how to keep a long relationship

Gud for them

gee said...

shes feelin shes feeling the boy yea.(in ice prince voice)

I love her,she keeps her relationship for long.Enjoy dear.

Love her she needs 2 enjoy.

Run back to Lamar ma'am&quit fooling ard with this goldigger...

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

cool...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

hmmm. love is in the air...ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

portable said...

Sweet

she should get pregnant for french.

she should get pregnant for french

Being Tochi said...

Abeg... He shd go and gym ... See his straight hands and legs like a lady

ROYALTY said...

Good for them ...chimezieamanze130@gmail.com

she doesn't luk happy to me....obimary16@gmail.com.and linda post my comment nah,I avent seen any.and 2day is my mum bday,wanna surprise her

Ok good 4 dam

Linda e be lyk say U too lyk dis pipo

Its like the guy is forcing himself on her, what's my concern sef, If they like they can hold hands and walk on the sun! Who them help abeg!!!

I love dis lady a lot.....just hope she is happy....

SHOLA said...

They look good together, but soon, just take note, they going to break up.. its inevitable for them....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

What if kloe and this guy no end up together.....will she been seen going out with another celebrity and it will be called normal...good to keep your relationship on a low key....love queen bey.....