Khloe & on-again boyfriend French Montana hold hands during stroll
Khloe Kardashian and off/on boyfriend French Montana
showed that their romance was back on as they enjoyed a
hand-holding stroll in Miami on
Saturday. The couple spent the weekend at P. Diddy's mansion in Miami. More photos after the cut...
Oh my! Wondering how it will feel like spending a weekend in diddys mansion -the luxury alone will be outta dis planet! And khloe n montana? Dnt care bout dier relationship, next!!!
I think Khloe still loves and misses Lamar! This thing with her and French won't work, They shouldn't try to force it...She doesn't even look happy with him
Who is she kidding? ? She does not look happy wt French.. d guy is not cute and her presence in his life still hasn't helped his career. They shud break up fast.
What if kloe and this guy no end up together.....will she been seen going out with another celebrity and it will be called normal...good to keep your relationship on a low key....love queen bey.....
121 comments:
Lovely pix
Let them hav a baby alrdy :)
Whatever scatter their off $ on boat!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Na their own better. Let them ride on
LOLZZZ SO NA NEWS NW ABI LATA NA TOILET NEWS WE GO HEAR LOLZZZZZZZZZ
Good for dem she need service
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
this people sef , there matter be like Chris and Karreuche. Silly and childish! Linda next pls.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Phcn.....love.....(off/on)
They cud well just be friends...
She nor know herself
of all d good guys to end up with, why this one na? Abeg go back to Lamar!
POSING 4 CAMERA.
Mtchewww
Good for her , next
God for them
Good for them, I wish them all the best together. Linda take note!
This guy dey enjoy o
Oh my! Wondering how it will feel like spending a weekend in diddys mansion -the luxury alone will be outta dis planet! And khloe n montana? Dnt care bout dier relationship, next!!!
I just love khloe
I think Khloe still loves and misses Lamar! This thing with her and French won't work, They shouldn't try to force it...She doesn't even look happy with him
P~diddy's mansion
So french don't have his own
Mansion?
Dude has a long way to go.
Wish them both luck.
Good for them.
Make dem just marry and stop all diz let me b like kim&k
Good for them. Let them proceed to marry each other for I wonder y stil being just bf//gf when they can b married rite away.
Cute couple
What happened to the love birds
Who is taking the pics then.....
they look good together
Am tripping 4 dem
I LOVE THE KARDASHANS
dapizy02@gmail.com
good for them..shes just usin hm to gerrova lamar
MISSVEE
Okay.noted
Them go soon break up...all d best for them
lol Nigeria wizkid and Tania version....their partner karruche and Chris Brown done finally go solo
Cute couple.
Ds AINT NEWS..TOMJERRYSWIT
good for them
cute
good for them
Good for them.
Love can be a beautiful thing.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
That's true love
i still do not see what the 3K's promote if not immorality, anyway they make the news
Confused couple......08180825561
love...Friendship... dey look cool together...
codlacejoan90@yahoo.com
Gud 4 dem
Gud 4 dem
very nice I say....
udeze2015@gmail.com
They look good togeda
Good for them
My beautiful khloe,, they r beautiful together tho
She's just lonely
NEPA is affecting their relationship. Lol
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Switching her anytime
Good 4 dem
Dey look gud tho
Good for their relationship..
Who is she kidding? ? She does not look happy wt French.. d guy is not cute and her presence in his life still hasn't helped his career. They shud break up fast.
Ok o
love is sweet when u find the right partner. Good for them.
Khloe looks really skinny here
Thats their bizness
That's their bizness
Love in the air
is his divorce final yet?
Cute couple hope dey stay glued 2geda dis time
As it pleases dem
Those not affect the price of beans now MADAM linda ooh!
French Montana hannn! Dats hw we Roll hannnn! I'm banging baby khloe dats hw we Flow hannn!
Hmm mm mm! Mimms mm!
Having fun. Good for them
Don't really care but commenting cos I want to win oh
Their business....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
I love this Couples ...
Their business
Money, they aint giving me
So why should I give a fuck?
Hmmmm!!!
At this point Montana is more in2 khloe.. She does look like she needs the PDA
GOOD FOR THEM LOVE IS A SWEET THING
Attention seeking couples...next pls just got irritated by deir news
Luv u #khloe
If they like make they hold nyash
Okk seen
Lol @on- again boyfriend......sandyblaq@gmail.com
romantic... chocojoiy12@gmail.com
She knows how to keep a long relationship
Gud for them
shes feelin shes feeling the boy yea.(in ice prince voice)
I love her,she keeps her relationship for long.Enjoy dear.
Love her she needs 2 enjoy.
Run back to Lamar ma'am&quit fooling ard with this goldigger...
Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!
cool...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
hmmm. love is in the air...ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
Sweet
she should get pregnant for french.
she should get pregnant for french
Abeg... He shd go and gym ... See his straight hands and legs like a lady
Good for them ...chimezieamanze130@gmail.com
she doesn't luk happy to me....obimary16@gmail.com.and linda post my comment nah,I avent seen any.and 2day is my mum bday,wanna surprise her
Ok good 4 dam
Linda e be lyk say U too lyk dis pipo
Its like the guy is forcing himself on her, what's my concern sef, If they like they can hold hands and walk on the sun! Who them help abeg!!!
I love dis lady a lot.....just hope she is happy....
They look good together, but soon, just take note, they going to break up.. its inevitable for them....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com
What if kloe and this guy no end up together.....will she been seen going out with another celebrity and it will be called normal...good to keep your relationship on a low key....love queen bey.....