Photos: Buhari arrives Abuja to await declaration of results by INEC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Photos: Buhari arrives Abuja to await declaration of results by INEC

Buhari pictured arriving Abuja this morning to await the announcement of the results of Saturday's general election by INEC.

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

Our president

Change

We are all waiting.lindaobserve

Sai baba..am sooo happy from the results Apc is ahead. Change we need

4 ur mind abi? Oga eme gi voom na anya

Peter Ogunremi said...

ose baba.. #saileader

Buhari don win....He don know already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha

SAI Baba! Congratulations. We belive in you sir, pls give us the change we need!

Here comes the president Insha Allah, sai Buhari

God bless you my president....i love you die av bought chickens to cook already...victory all d way....jonathans followers will jona(burn) na ni

God please this man should not win...please father!!

MISSVEE

Eagle Eyes Media said...

#BabaNowThatYouAreThere

First linda you've been giving it out (the results) and now you're saying is going to await the results na w a ooo u funny die

We all wait.

lewa said...

Here come d next nigeria president by his grace.

Say baba. Our president to be

Hmmm. D day s so near

The Peoples General,
Here comes my president.
Sai Babaooooo!

Hmm... he's surprisingly winning many votes already.

he better go back to his state, no vacancy again

dapizy02@gmail.com

Okay, welcome.

That's our president God's willing

Say baba oo, u r d winner no doubt

#saiBaba#saiBuhari.

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Let's wait for the final
Results from JEGA.

We re all waiting.....Nigeria is waiting

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Sai baba

C. A. Omerenna said...

WISH HIM WELL

Linda Keep reporting about Buhari, I know Tinubu gave you so much money. But you will be surprised when Buhari will loose the elections. I pity you and all those spreading fake news.

Warri said...

The arrival of the President!

Peejay said...

Hmmm!

Dekina LGA Kogi State,pls d Youth Corp member is still missing. APC youths u can take d electoral materials please release him

Welcome Mr. President in waiting.

Let's kip our fingers crossed

Emjay Baba said...

Welcome sir, sai baba

My president to be Nnoo na u biko sai buhari

olaronke said...

Sai Baba!!!! Na u oooo

SAI BABA VICTORY IS YOURS

He has won already, go take ur rightful place in aso rock,i can see Jonathan is still in otuoke! He knows going back to aso rock na waste of time!

Sai Baba!!?? Na u ooo

Welcome to aso villa SIR!

Ok, gudluck 2 him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Sai Buhri! Sai Baba all the way! Wind of #chane is blowing all over Nigeria as I'm writing this msg right now

He is ready to take over.......fingers crossed.....PDP all the way.

President of the Federal republic of Nigeria¤

He is welcome, and he should b set for compulsory retirement after hearing d result. GEJ till 2019.

Seyi michael said...

Welcome my president. The victory is sweet cos the battle was strong. The head that's destined to wear the crown will neva die. Loosing 3 times doesn't make you a failure. The people have spoken, shame unto the wicked, woe to the enemies of democracy.

Let's have change for a while. For 16 years, people like Ekweremadu and his cronies have seized Enugu state for themselves looting and sharing the collective resources and taking all the federal appointments accrued to the state. At some point, they even refused people from joining the PDP thereby making the party an exclusive club for selected few. He grabbed the Igwe of his place for his late dad, made his brother LG chairman two times and when he finished, he forced him as house of assembly member in Enugu state forcing the then incumbent (Abel Chukwu) to resign. Very selfish man. Ekweremadu has played god in Enugu West for long. This is the main reason I like this wind of change so that people like Ekweremadu and his cronies can be blown out with time so that we can breathe in Enugu .He is going back to the senate after imposing himself again for the 4th time but let him be rest assured that he is going there now as a floor member. which will be the beginning of him political oblivion.

sai buhari our new president

Don't worry BaBa. It's going to be a Home Run. Sai baba!!!

We are all waiting for it....hope anyone dat lose will take it as one of dose tinz......no room for violence

Hmm mm OK nah

Buhari is a serial looser.I just hope he wont call for the killing of christians,southerners and youth corpers all over the north as he did in 2011 after the result was announced.

Where foolish Royal p? U will cry blood today

Buhari is a serial looser.I just hope he wont call for the killing of christians,southerners and youth corpers all over the north as he did in 2011 after the result was announced.

We all waiting. ----C21

Sai buhari!!!! President of Nigeria.congrats sir

CooooooL *thamixbreed* sai buhari

Julie Best said...

Na only him waka come ?

Ene said...

That's good. We're all waiting

Dats gr8, I think mr jona stis dey otuoke o, make him too go abuja now

Say baba u don enter

sweetie said...

Welcome our president. Sai Baba!

Centroide said...

Sai Buhari, the will of God shall prevail....Amen

nekky said...

Dey re already treating him as a president...usless pple 2maro now dey will start crying dat Nigeria has scattered

SANDRA said...

This Buhari looks wicked

Won't he hear it in katsina? The man is looking for trouble

All is i see is a sick,tired,old islamic extremist.

Sai baba

sai baba

REMY said...

SAI BUHARI.... SAI BABA.......... YOUR EXCELLENCY SIR

Mischievous said...

The arrival of General Muhammadu Buhari, the next President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria!

Baba!!!!!!

hajiashoo said...

Sai baba!!!!

hajiashoo said...

Sai baba!!!!

Loser...

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Hmmm, seems like Baba really means business! Let God's will b done in Nigeria.

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

Sia Buhari

Ugochi Ocheze said...

INEC should announce d winner oo.

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

Hello, have you been unfortunate with the purchase of inferior humanhair? Goodnews! Exotiqueshair is here to give you quality 105% virgin hair at affordable prices, we believe in quality anyday and time, kindly follow us on intsgram :@exotiqueshair to be a part of this goodnews.

www.KoboUp.com said...

Welcome to abuja sir.....
www.koboup.com

It is well

Dats my president

Roche said...

Sai Baba.....I am so excited......

gulayetty said...

see the new president of nigeria in Jesus name.see the true president not the moron like peson occupying the postion illegally for 6yrs with nothing accomplished now looking for another miserable term God forbid.

Sai baba

The change we need is here.

desperate man

Cool nd calm . Next presido.

I can see a failure in this man face

We are waiting

Welcome back

Slimy said...

Ma nxt PRESIDENT... #saiBuhari

Hope he came with a doctor, incase he faints

Buhari haba, U no wan take chances

Buhahahariiii. From now till eight years that wretched red carpet will extend to at least 10 meters. Their father!

We are all waiting

7F098C19 said...

Heart attack will kill this man after the result. Engr Emy

Welcome aboad our precident

Linda, have u heard that Stella Oduah won anambra senatorial seat?

We are all waiting patiently for the result as well. God bless Nigeria. Linda take note!

Destiny Man! He became bigger than he ever thought right before his very eyes.

You will hear good news.

kidykuz said...

U don win

Foreverslim said...

Our President Buhari arrives Abuja. All hail the President.

kidykuz said...

I Don win

sorry man. you have lost

INEC please don't perform wonders today o!

Today we shall know the new presidents of our country.....lol wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

Good News await u.

Sai Buhari

Anon49 said...

That red carpet sha!! Chei. Du'allah.

Segun said...

My president-elect, wen next u are landing, it will be from a Nigerian AirForce 1 and, pls be expecting to meet with your service chiefs and top cabinet officers on our arrival...Sai Baba, Sai Buhari

Joy said...

Welcome to Abuja my president...match straight to Aso Villa.

Linda please stop being baised. Why are you so focused on buhari

My General....My President.

Abdullahi Hassan Oluwaseun said...

We want you Buhari... not bad luck

D Change is here. Sai Buhari

Jenny said...

Ok o, let's wait too

Let's keep our finger cross

welcome sai buhari

KSmith said...

The man looks humble and winning winner.

Sai Baba

Sammy said...

Sai Buhari

BIG CONGRATULATION in advance Mr President.

Sammy said...

Sai Buhari datsammy@gmail.com

Leeely Clinton said...

why Abuja? he can't wait to enter Aso Rock? ha@ wetin this man forget for that office? ah ah !! God will decide who wins. GEJ may still be in Otueke oo!

He sure dresses like a president no doubt..

SaiBuhari
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

jennykurt said...

Yes oooo cos His winning

We got ur back

Welcome my elegant President. Cool Calm Collected!

Hope Buhari will be a good sportsman this time.and refrain from calling his supporters into the streets

for all who wish buhari bad u will be disappointed cos d nonsense wen dey give u no make una get sense yeye people

@Henry Eze LMAO at ur comment: Hope he came with a doctor incase he faints!!!!

The man we are talking about....Change all d way

HEART ATTACK WILL KILL U UR CHILDREN AND UR WIFE AFTER OUR JUBILATION

Victoria said...

Like it killed your father right?

It will soon be a u-turn. #gej till2019

Lmao....this got me laughing.. #Sai Buhari

ALL UR BAD WISHES BACK TO U AND UR ENTIRE FAMILY AMEN

RAZAQ MUBARAQ said...

change we need

U JONATHAN AND UR FAMILY HAVE FAILED ALREADY

Adanna said...

OUR NEXT PRESIDENT IJN! Jonathan your time is up. You wasted the opportunity God gave to you and like the parable of the talents it will be taken away from you.

@ 7FO98C19 is you heart attack will kill.

if dis man wins wit all we r hearing from d collations den d joint prayers of all true worshippers of God has bin answered as he is God's chosen man...it will be d will of God

Ur fada there...Bastard!

This is my president, congrats Sai Buhari on ur victory.

Na ur papa go faint..Beast

Fool

U r a FOOL.

olasubomi said...

WISH YOU ALL THE BEST GMB. THE CHANGE IS HERE.

hawtness redifined said...

Better go back to kastina..... u cannot win.

Let's wait and see who will die of heart failure,

Welcome Baba, Baba Welcome

When somebody cause u and ur mama yesterday some pple dey pity you but you deserve every negative words spoken into ur life. Ure very stupid na ur baba n mama go faint at their edge of their success, animal.

portable said...

Lolz

ogeee said...

So desperate

Funny you lolz

You are mad your papa and mama go die on d day of your success u will never achieve go things in life

God is wif him

Iam_Blaise said...

What is the point of the red carpet when he will still step on the floor

Dangote said...

BUY DANGOTE CEMENT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE OF N1200 PERT BAG DIRECT FROM THE FACTORY, CALL SALES MANAGER NOW ON 08162692101 FOR BOOKING

getting prepared I see.

If apc like make dem gada all d votes for all d states wetin me know b say pdp votes be like ijebu garri e go surely rise after election!!!=))

Joshtech said...

The truth shall prevail

Na half chop red carpet be that oh

Welcome the Mr. President elect. kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com

God dey said...

Let give APC a chance we are tired of party ruling us

Ify said...

Because ur his/her God? Look at ur curses coming back to u,she askd a question and ur raining curses may God have mercy on u.

God dey said...

Let give APC a chance

He awaits his failure.... GEJ 2019

Gej till 2019

Lwkmd
David de dreamer
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Construction Site said...

I hope he's coming to apply as EFCC chairman. The presidency isn't vacant.

----#GospotericWordstore-------

Anon 12: 55 usu mia gi onu! Ina apu ala? Buhari know who u be? Abeg oh I hope doctors de dia oh! My hand no de

oyekunle bunmi said...

welcome to Abuja

Why r we likw this? Haba, d insult is uncalled for.

welcome

I dey laf in my language

As it will kill your father, mother, siblings, generation( the ones to come and ones present), your kids, your spouse/partner. Bastard fellow, heart attack will strike down your generation.

Yessir!! change is here

This Henry Eze is a goat oooooo. Na Ur family go faint. U n dat idiot Jonathan deserve dsame prison

Let us All Wait for d final result to come.. we will all see who laugh last

He should have remained in his home town.

This man is a trouble maker, must he be in Abuja to hear the result? Is there no radio n TV station in katsina.

You go back to your miserable village or STFU. Idiot

The same way you will fail in all your endeavours

FAAinks said...

Long live buhari

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»