Linda Keep reporting about Buhari, I know Tinubu gave you so much money. But you will be surprised when Buhari will loose the elections. I pity you and all those spreading fake news.
Welcome my president. The victory is sweet cos the battle was strong. The head that's destined to wear the crown will neva die. Loosing 3 times doesn't make you a failure. The people have spoken, shame unto the wicked, woe to the enemies of democracy.
Let's have change for a while. For 16 years, people like Ekweremadu and his cronies have seized Enugu state for themselves looting and sharing the collective resources and taking all the federal appointments accrued to the state. At some point, they even refused people from joining the PDP thereby making the party an exclusive club for selected few. He grabbed the Igwe of his place for his late dad, made his brother LG chairman two times and when he finished, he forced him as house of assembly member in Enugu state forcing the then incumbent (Abel Chukwu) to resign. Very selfish man. Ekweremadu has played god in Enugu West for long. This is the main reason I like this wind of change so that people like Ekweremadu and his cronies can be blown out with time so that we can breathe in Enugu .He is going back to the senate after imposing himself again for the 4th time but let him be rest assured that he is going there now as a floor member. which will be the beginning of him political oblivion.
Buhari is a serial looser.I just hope he wont call for the killing of christians,southerners and youth corpers all over the north as he did in 2011 after the result was announced.
Hmmm, seems like Baba really means business! Let God's will b done in Nigeria.
Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
Hello, have you been unfortunate with the purchase of inferior humanhair? Goodnews! Exotiqueshair is here to give you quality 105% virgin hair at affordable prices, we believe in quality anyday and time, kindly follow us on intsgram :@exotiqueshair to be a part of this goodnews.
see the new president of nigeria in Jesus name.see the true president not the moron like peson occupying the postion illegally for 6yrs with nothing accomplished now looking for another miserable term God forbid.
My president-elect, wen next u are landing, it will be from a Nigerian AirForce 1 and, pls be expecting to meet with your service chiefs and top cabinet officers on our arrival...Sai Baba, Sai Buhari
why Abuja? he can't wait to enter Aso Rock? ha@ wetin this man forget for that office? ah ah !! God will decide who wins. GEJ may still be in Otueke oo!
OUR NEXT PRESIDENT IJN! Jonathan your time is up. You wasted the opportunity God gave to you and like the parable of the talents it will be taken away from you.
if dis man wins wit all we r hearing from d collations den d joint prayers of all true worshippers of God has bin answered as he is God's chosen man...it will be d will of God
When somebody cause u and ur mama yesterday some pple dey pity you but you deserve every negative words spoken into ur life. Ure very stupid na ur baba n mama go faint at their edge of their success, animal.
As it will kill your father, mother, siblings, generation( the ones to come and ones present), your kids, your spouse/partner. Bastard fellow, heart attack will strike down your generation.
212 comments:
1 – 200 of 212 Newer› Newest»Our president
Change
We are all waiting.lindaobserve
Sai baba..am sooo happy from the results Apc is ahead. Change we need
4 ur mind abi? Oga eme gi voom na anya
ose baba.. #saileader
Buhari don win....He don know already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha
SAI Baba! Congratulations. We belive in you sir, pls give us the change we need!
Here comes the president Insha Allah, sai Buhari
God bless you my president....i love you die av bought chickens to cook already...victory all d way....jonathans followers will jona(burn) na ni
God please this man should not win...please father!!
MISSVEE
#BabaNowThatYouAreThere
First linda you've been giving it out (the results) and now you're saying is going to await the results na w a ooo u funny die
We all wait.
Here come d next nigeria president by his grace.
Say baba. Our president to be
Hmmm. D day s so near
The Peoples General,
Here comes my president.
Sai Babaooooo!
Hmm... he's surprisingly winning many votes already.
he better go back to his state, no vacancy again
dapizy02@gmail.com
Okay, welcome.
That's our president God's willing
Say baba oo, u r d winner no doubt
#saiBaba#saiBuhari.
Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!
Let's wait for the final
Results from JEGA.
We re all waiting.....Nigeria is waiting
Sai baba
WISH HIM WELL
Linda Keep reporting about Buhari, I know Tinubu gave you so much money. But you will be surprised when Buhari will loose the elections. I pity you and all those spreading fake news.
The arrival of the President!
Hmmm!
Dekina LGA Kogi State,pls d Youth Corp member is still missing. APC youths u can take d electoral materials please release him
Welcome Mr. President in waiting.
Let's kip our fingers crossed
Welcome sir, sai baba
My president to be Nnoo na u biko sai buhari
Sai Baba!!!! Na u oooo
SAI BABA VICTORY IS YOURS
He has won already, go take ur rightful place in aso rock,i can see Jonathan is still in otuoke! He knows going back to aso rock na waste of time!
Sai Baba!!?? Na u ooo
Welcome to aso villa SIR!
Ok, gudluck 2 him
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Sai Buhri! Sai Baba all the way! Wind of #chane is blowing all over Nigeria as I'm writing this msg right now
He is ready to take over.......fingers crossed.....PDP all the way.
President of the Federal republic of Nigeria¤
He is welcome, and he should b set for compulsory retirement after hearing d result. GEJ till 2019.
Welcome my president. The victory is sweet cos the battle was strong. The head that's destined to wear the crown will neva die. Loosing 3 times doesn't make you a failure. The people have spoken, shame unto the wicked, woe to the enemies of democracy.
Let's have change for a while. For 16 years, people like Ekweremadu and his cronies have seized Enugu state for themselves looting and sharing the collective resources and taking all the federal appointments accrued to the state. At some point, they even refused people from joining the PDP thereby making the party an exclusive club for selected few. He grabbed the Igwe of his place for his late dad, made his brother LG chairman two times and when he finished, he forced him as house of assembly member in Enugu state forcing the then incumbent (Abel Chukwu) to resign. Very selfish man. Ekweremadu has played god in Enugu West for long. This is the main reason I like this wind of change so that people like Ekweremadu and his cronies can be blown out with time so that we can breathe in Enugu .He is going back to the senate after imposing himself again for the 4th time but let him be rest assured that he is going there now as a floor member. which will be the beginning of him political oblivion.
sai buhari our new president
Don't worry BaBa. It's going to be a Home Run. Sai baba!!!
We are all waiting for it....hope anyone dat lose will take it as one of dose tinz......no room for violence
Hmm mm OK nah
Where foolish Royal p? U will cry blood today
We all waiting. ----C21
Sai buhari!!!! President of Nigeria.congrats sir
CooooooL *thamixbreed* sai buhari
Na only him waka come ?
That's good. We're all waiting
Dats gr8, I think mr jona stis dey otuoke o, make him too go abuja now
Say baba u don enter
Welcome our president. Sai Baba!
Sai Buhari, the will of God shall prevail....Amen
Dey re already treating him as a president...usless pple 2maro now dey will start crying dat Nigeria has scattered
This Buhari looks wicked
Won't he hear it in katsina? The man is looking for trouble
All is i see is a sick,tired,old islamic extremist.
Sai baba
sai baba
SAI BUHARI.... SAI BABA.......... YOUR EXCELLENCY SIR
The arrival of General Muhammadu Buhari, the next President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria!
Baba!!!!!!
Sai baba!!!!
Loser...
Hmmm, seems like Baba really means business! Let God's will b done in Nigeria.
Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
Sia Buhari
INEC should announce d winner oo.
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
Hello, have you been unfortunate with the purchase of inferior humanhair? Goodnews! Exotiqueshair is here to give you quality 105% virgin hair at affordable prices, we believe in quality anyday and time, kindly follow us on intsgram :@exotiqueshair to be a part of this goodnews.
Welcome to abuja sir.....
www.koboup.com
It is well
Dats my president
Sai Baba.....I am so excited......
see the new president of nigeria in Jesus name.see the true president not the moron like peson occupying the postion illegally for 6yrs with nothing accomplished now looking for another miserable term God forbid.
Sai baba
The change we need is here.
desperate man
Cool nd calm . Next presido.
I can see a failure in this man face
We are waiting
Welcome back
Ma nxt PRESIDENT... #saiBuhari
Hope he came with a doctor, incase he faints
Buhari haba, U no wan take chances
Buhahahariiii. From now till eight years that wretched red carpet will extend to at least 10 meters. Their father!
We are all waiting
Heart attack will kill this man after the result. Engr Emy
Welcome aboad our precident
Linda, have u heard that Stella Oduah won anambra senatorial seat?
We are all waiting patiently for the result as well. God bless Nigeria. Linda take note!
Destiny Man! He became bigger than he ever thought right before his very eyes.
You will hear good news.
U don win
Our President Buhari arrives Abuja. All hail the President.
I Don win
sorry man. you have lost
INEC please don't perform wonders today o!
Today we shall know the new presidents of our country.....lol wealthvictoria@yahoo.com
Good News await u.
Sai Buhari
That red carpet sha!! Chei. Du'allah.
My president-elect, wen next u are landing, it will be from a Nigerian AirForce 1 and, pls be expecting to meet with your service chiefs and top cabinet officers on our arrival...Sai Baba, Sai Buhari
Welcome to Abuja my president...match straight to Aso Villa.
Linda please stop being baised. Why are you so focused on buhari
My General....My President.
We want you Buhari... not bad luck
D Change is here. Sai Buhari
Ok o, let's wait too
Let's keep our finger cross
welcome sai buhari
The man looks humble and winning winner.
Sai Baba
Sai Buhari
BIG CONGRATULATION in advance Mr President.
Sai Buhari datsammy@gmail.com
why Abuja? he can't wait to enter Aso Rock? ha@ wetin this man forget for that office? ah ah !! God will decide who wins. GEJ may still be in Otueke oo!
He sure dresses like a president no doubt..
SaiBuhari
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Yes oooo cos His winning
We got ur back
Welcome my elegant President. Cool Calm Collected!
Hope Buhari will be a good sportsman this time.and refrain from calling his supporters into the streets
for all who wish buhari bad u will be disappointed cos d nonsense wen dey give u no make una get sense yeye people
@Henry Eze LMAO at ur comment: Hope he came with a doctor incase he faints!!!!
The man we are talking about....Change all d way
HEART ATTACK WILL KILL U UR CHILDREN AND UR WIFE AFTER OUR JUBILATION
Like it killed your father right?
It will soon be a u-turn. #gej till2019
Lmao....this got me laughing.. #Sai Buhari
ALL UR BAD WISHES BACK TO U AND UR ENTIRE FAMILY AMEN
change we need
U JONATHAN AND UR FAMILY HAVE FAILED ALREADY
OUR NEXT PRESIDENT IJN! Jonathan your time is up. You wasted the opportunity God gave to you and like the parable of the talents it will be taken away from you.
@ 7FO98C19 is you heart attack will kill.
if dis man wins wit all we r hearing from d collations den d joint prayers of all true worshippers of God has bin answered as he is God's chosen man...it will be d will of God
Ur fada there...Bastard!
This is my president, congrats Sai Buhari on ur victory.
Na ur papa go faint..Beast
Fool
U r a FOOL.
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST GMB. THE CHANGE IS HERE.
Better go back to kastina..... u cannot win.
Let's wait and see who will die of heart failure,
Welcome Baba, Baba Welcome
When somebody cause u and ur mama yesterday some pple dey pity you but you deserve every negative words spoken into ur life. Ure very stupid na ur baba n mama go faint at their edge of their success, animal.
Lolz
So desperate
Funny you lolz
You are mad your papa and mama go die on d day of your success u will never achieve go things in life
God is wif him
What is the point of the red carpet when he will still step on the floor
BUY DANGOTE CEMENT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE OF N1200 PERT BAG DIRECT FROM THE FACTORY, CALL SALES MANAGER NOW ON 08162692101 FOR BOOKING
getting prepared I see.
If apc like make dem gada all d votes for all d states wetin me know b say pdp votes be like ijebu garri e go surely rise after election!!!=))
The truth shall prevail
Na half chop red carpet be that oh
Welcome the Mr. President elect. kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com
Let give APC a chance we are tired of party ruling us
Because ur his/her God? Look at ur curses coming back to u,she askd a question and ur raining curses may God have mercy on u.
Let give APC a chance
He awaits his failure.... GEJ 2019
Gej till 2019
Lwkmd
David de dreamer
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I hope he's coming to apply as EFCC chairman. The presidency isn't vacant.
----#GospotericWordstore-------
Anon 12: 55 usu mia gi onu! Ina apu ala? Buhari know who u be? Abeg oh I hope doctors de dia oh! My hand no de
welcome to Abuja
Why r we likw this? Haba, d insult is uncalled for.
welcome
I dey laf in my language
As it will kill your father, mother, siblings, generation( the ones to come and ones present), your kids, your spouse/partner. Bastard fellow, heart attack will strike down your generation.
Yessir!! change is here
This Henry Eze is a goat oooooo. Na Ur family go faint. U n dat idiot Jonathan deserve dsame prison
Let us All Wait for d final result to come.. we will all see who laugh last
He should have remained in his home town.
This man is a trouble maker, must he be in Abuja to hear the result? Is there no radio n TV station in katsina.
You go back to your miserable village or STFU. Idiot
The same way you will fail in all your endeavours
Long live buhari