From a female LIB reader;
Hi LIB family, I am Jane, and I'd like to understand certain things. So many
times I've been in relationships and after few months, sometimes just
weeks, and sometimes just days, men start demanding for nude pictures.
I'll never forget the first time a man I dated asked for 'sexy' pictures.
I just took some really sexy pictures with my clothes on. In my mind I
had done something I felt he'd appreciate, next ping I saw was "baby
thanks for the pictures but why do you still have your clothes on?" Then
reluctantly, I pulled the top off and showed my bra...and then he sent
a smiley face and said "take off your shorts pleeeaaassse, or better
still take off the everything". Then coz I was stupid and young and
trying to keep my man, I sent him nudes. Now am older and more
experienced in dating and I've realized that women do really silly
things in a bit to keep their men.
Recently I decided to take some chill
from being in any relationship and just allow different men ask me out,
I've refused to sleep with anyone or do any silly thing I've done in
the past, I've decided to also put demands on these men. Currently I
have 3 men asking me out, one of which has known me for over 10 years
since I was 15. Just as I expected they've all asked for nudes, and I
asked for nudes also. One of them said that there's nothing sexy for me
to see, and I replied you can show me your d***k, then he said he has
never sent any lady nudes and in fact no lady had ever asked him for
nudes, I told him that he should start with me, he should go to his
bathroom and be creative coz that's the same thing he expects from me.
He got really mad and didn't speak to me for days, later he started
talking and acting like all was well again. He hasn't asked me for nudes
again coz I told him that I'd send if he sends first. None of these
men sent the nudes and have stopped asking me for nudes coz each time
they ask, I also request for mine.
So my question for men is why can't
you send nudes? Buh you want nudes..do you know that the ladies
(responsible ones) also find it difficult to actually send these
pictures?
209 comments:
1 – 200 of 209 Newer› Newest»We have nutin to show
I send nudes my dear. Lindaobserve
I send nudes my dear but without my face, I have broad shoulders, abs and a big John thomas. Lindaobserve
Cos they can't
Hmmm Linda u av started o...which 1 it's dis 1 again
Its ungodly for men to send nudes...lol
coz men were nt made dat way
Hmmmm nawa o Linda Linda u av started with dis ur trick
Uhmmm ...Eyin ko yi ...e tun wo iriri aiye o
#Gbam!
N my question is do they eat d nudes they request for? Coz i believe they'll just stare n stare n stare...
MY fiancee asked too but i never . Even If am madly in LUST I can never agree to such a stupid thing. Mctolex@gmail.com
If you ask us na who we go ask?
Wia are d guys here, we need answers pls.. Lol
Ask them oh font even like to see their nudes pic anyway
I think it's only a man who is nt confident with his body dt Won't send nudes.. buh it's jus more sexy fr ladies to do so. I cnt try it sha
Ask them again.
Dey want 2 enjoy demselves with ur nude pix and don't wnt u 2 see deir until sex..useless men
Must u put ur name there?
Why would u send nudes in d 1st place
Neva done dat shit before
Just send the nudes
had a disagreement with someone on this too.im a man, and im comfortable sending nudes to my significant other. i mean we r nt married but planning towards it.. not just a random/regular gf. i think it spices up relationships especially when u cant see each other regularly.
LoL :)
I like d fact ladies are now speaking up,especially in sex related issues...lemme sit and read comments!!!
Good question. Over to u guys.
To me I see no sense in what dis lady is blabbing
Guys no hot na
Foolish girl....how can a man with brain send u his nudes....its the role of the ladies to please men, so that shld be ur work......its doesn't even make sense if a guy sends nudes.....its disgusting
This is soo true. ..I agree with you Jane. ...men should know that their demands are annoying
My dear tell them o.....signs of end time
This one won't use her time to think up sometin reasonable smh smh smh!
@UmehOma
Lolz, well there is nothing in sending nudes to a lady errrrrm I think I ve even sent my nude to an ex long long time ago
That's men for u, but if ur bf loves u alone not dating or sleeping outside, he will send u nude lol
Men are moved by what they see, Women are moved by what they hear, that's one way. But it would be nice for things to turn around a little. I hear ladies now propose to the men.... So men Pls get "it" up and do the necessary
Hehehe ask Google oo...i can't send ma nudes pix 2 any lady
Oladiti.atm1@gmail.com
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus
My beau sends me nudes plenty oooo. And some men I've dated(ing) before. Lol. It's a 2-way thing. While ya'll are flirting and all but you have to turn him on by teasing and sending something sexy to him. No man wants a picture of his flaccid dick on a woman's phone na. Infact, no man wants any woman to see it. The only time a woman should is when they hold it and are about to put it in their mouths. So... I mean, good girl or not, as long as you have sex (duh) you should be comfortable sending your nudes joooor. Be comfortable exploiting your sexuality, unless you're a prune and a missionary-all-day-everyday kinda girl. Without your face shaaaaaaaaaa shaaaaaa. I no dey for that one. A man scorned or a spoilt phone in Banex or GSM village is real. Muah
You are right my dear
Dumb question
Taa go Sidon jare abi Na men send nude pix pass. Men can send their dick faster Dan they can send money into ur account.
Lol u dd well by asking for urs😀!!!
Why is that its only you men ask for nude? Maybe there's something you which is really not too good or maybe your appearance shows manner, or say the way you present yourself. Women are supposed to be adored.
That's not true girl,lol we send nudes too o.lol
Lolz, I send nudes but with my face covered. But before I do that, u must send me urs.
Its a thing of d mind...
I send my nudes all d time (though downloaded d**ks)
Lolz, I send nudes but with my face covered. But before I do that, u must send me urs.
We men ask for nudes pictures bcos we already see women working half naked down the street everyday all in the name of bikini.....frankly women doesn't have respect for their body anymore and it like a temptation for us and we see it as cheap stuff
Any man asking for ur nude pics, and is not married to you is a heart breaker. O sochie egbu..
Men pls answer this question.
NO MIND WOMEN NAA ONLY THEM GET BODY TO DISPLAY NONSENSE
Why send nudes anyway? I like how you turned the table on them, that is ingenious
Some guys do send nude pix, if any stupid guy asked me for nude, I will send them home to their sis and aunt at home...buh one particular idiot asked for my nude I refused, he was like wat r u keeping, he sent me his **** pix and some oda gals nude, telling me trash that am nt a big gal, only matured n big gal send nudes, I was like I cant he should lock up
Madam,stop fornicating.nude pics or not.close ur hairy toto until u marry.
I wish senseless ladies will see this and the advise seriously though....
Cos they are not senseless like the senseless ladies sending nude pic to them.....
Dats right girl,dont know why babes are acting so silly and insecure.
Must u send nude pix to keep ur man?
Correct thinking girl... 👍👍👍👍
I love the writer of this piece jor...
Actually some men send nudes.. I've heard. But really it's a bad idea sending nudes to anyone whether you're male or female. But for you since you don't mind nudes.. Don't bother asking why.. If he can't send you any then don't send him any. Give exactly what you get.
By the way, I think many people need to find Jesus. Not judging tho,, that's Gods job. ----C21
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Women shouldn't ask for nudes because unlike men if doesn't move them, or does it?
Madam,stop giving different men your toto to hammer.wait until u marry.no man planning to marry u will ask u to send him ur nude pics.
Good one!
Who's the girl in the picture? Chai
My dear u av said it well nd gud, av done a mistake of dis b4 ,since d day I realized it not wat it I stopped even sex too, hw I av guys all around wen der sex 4 sex nd nude I will ask 4 dier own too some of dem never call or reply again. If dem ask 4 sex I will ask if der are ready 4 marriage dem go say no ,den I will ask again if u av sex wit me nw nd never end up wit me wat will my future husband enjoy 1 told me dat its does not read miter!! So my legS are close nd no nude pic until dat right person come
becos we aint fools
dapizy02@gmail.com
I can never do that sh*t.
Self worth and self respect
Should be a priority to
Us ladies.
Don't sell yourself cheap
To a guy just bcux of Love.
Lmao. Reminds me of an episode in KUWTK where Scott asked Kourt for an anal sex which she declined. After much persuation from Scott she decided to buy a plastic penis. And she wore it that night and jumoped on Scott. Lmao. U all needed to see Scotts face and she said she has to do it to him first before he does it to her. That was how d demand stopped. Men and their ways.
any guy that ask u for ur nude pic girls that guy no love u oo and never try doing that cuz one they will use it against u www.chizobas.blogspot.com
Bcos it's uncceptable, and ungodly for even d females to indulge in such unholy act let alone d men. U should desist frm such act bcos it doesn't please God.
How can you even ask to see dick..choi, cant you just see my packs and send me your tits.
Yea...it's depends on individuality, some men do send,but to me I find it so crazy and indecent .
Trust me men send nudes, it's just not conventionally done like women do it. Guyman send you he whole body but comot he face so far that would give him what he wants.
Hahahaha am just passing by ni oooo
Any man that request for your nude want to use and dumb u.
They are silly please ladies don't reduce your bride price by sending nude pictures to a ma,is crazy.
Becouse our pride will not let us do such, deal with it and continue sending Ur nudes cos it help u keep Ur men *wink*#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Good action there my dear. Thing is we women generally have this problem of always trying to please our men and find it difficult to know where to draw the lines. Even in our marriages, attention is always on the man and most times, they don't reciprocate.
And when you do otherwise, you hear things like, you have changed and all that. I think it's about upbringing. Women are raised to be wives, always ready to satisfy the husband (men) but regrettably, men where / are not trained to be good husbands.
tell them...mtcheew
Good action there my dear. Thing is we women generally have this problem of always trying to please our men and find it difficult to know where to draw the lines. Even in our marriages, attention is always on the man and most times, they don't reciprocate.
And when you do otherwise, you hear things like, you have changed and all that. I think it's about upbringing. Women are raised to be wives, always ready to satisfy the husband (men) but regrettably, men where / are not trained to be good husbands.
they are perverts
My man sends me nudes.......even when I don't ask him too so.......maybe you just date inexperienced guys
That's a good move and ladies shld learn to start demanding for nude pix's frm them also.
A girl has sent me nude pix before without me asking, though she had a transparent bra and panties on lol but the funny thing is I never got to bed her lol it just didn't happen. I think asking for nude pix back is better way to tell guys step back lol because me regardless of how proud I am with my egg plant, it's above average but not a Golaith I can't send me nude to anygirl.
My dear o pls ask dem
Guys I know and talk to send their nudes without thinking about it o..i got plenty nude pix dat can last me a life time so that theory dnt apply to me
From my own view Guyz find it weird snapping their willie let alone sending it to a gal but for galz u get to find nude pictures of themselves and even thier frnds on their phone.but u can't find such on a guyz fone xcept his Gay.but have sent picture of my willie to a gal before.Sirslim
Lolz. Nice one. I dnt knw y dey ask 4 nudes.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Oya oh
"Because we don't f$ck with you"! lol
please tell them mumu dem
True.
I don't drool on how to keeep my man by sending nude pix even if it means the end but confident and expectant of better nd responsible guyz. Its not worth the stress if he is not your man*hubby*
Hello, have you been unfortunate with the purchase of inferior humanhair? Goodnews! Exotiqueshair is here to give you quality 105% virgin hair at affordable prices, we believe in quality anyday and time, kindly follow us on intsgram :@exotiqueshair to be a part of this goodnews.
Hello, have you been unfortunate with the purchase of inferior humanhair? Goodnews! Exotiqueshair is here to give you quality 105% virgin hair at affordable prices, we believe in quality anyday and time, kindly follow us on instagram : @exotiqueshair to be a part of this goodnews.
I WUNT EVEN SEND A PICTURE OF MY FACE LET ALONE NUDES. NOT EVEN MY TEETH. NONSENSE. I PITY GIRLS/WOMEN THAT DO IT. YOU SHOULD EVEN BE SUSPICIOUS OF YOUR HUSBAND LET ALONE TOASTER…PERVS
Mhen dis girl is sexy,wish I can be like dis oooo
Oyinbo man say's like minds attracts. For all the men in ur life 2 b demanding nudes 4rm u shows who your are. Enuff said..
Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
People that send nude pictures,i see them as irresponsible people.
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
because you women are the cheap ones looking for attention.
So so very on point. They never always do..., the times I did it, saw me doing so with much reluctance and concerted effort. The request for nudes has never gone down well with me. When coercion and blackmail sets in, I see myself yielding. I have however taken a stance on this, a very decisive one at that, which is never to indulge any man in this foolery. I need not compromise on my standards to gratify anyone. Besides, not like sending nudes is a foolproof assurance that the relationship is insulated from breakup
Lol this got me...well my bf do send his without me asking twice lol
Cos girls don't demand for it
Dey wl request 4 nudes since most ladies walk half naked, dey ask 4 nudes 4rm d irresponsible ladies. Gud 2 hear dat u stood on ur ground n pls remain on ur word.
True talk I agree with u,so men over to u, let the answers start rolling in
Madam,u no de send them nude pics again.But they still dey hammer ur toto anyhow.why are u trying to play virgin mary here.Abeg comot for road jare
Alrigh!
because men are not as stupid and foolish like women
HmmmmmmmMmmmm! Babe u wan blind?
Cos its only one part the looks attractive to a lady. Just the dick. While the ladies have four parts. The boobs, the curves, the pussy, the ass . that's raw. Engr Emy
Men re more decent.
Most men simply do not send nude pictures because they are more careful about their image, and understand the risk involved in it(like other people seeing the picture). Even if some send u pictures, they will cut off their faces and only show you their body.
Dont mind them! I never send. I always say if you wanna see my nudes then wait till you see me in person then you can see to your heart's content. They never send nudes, they think they're the only ones that have sense. Ladies should stop sending nudes n if u must...DONT ADD YOUR FACE!
i request nude pix frm ma man, and he sends dem to me. i even go as far as tellin him to send a video and he does it. as far as both of u are comfortable sendin it to each others, den no big deal
excellent that is the best thing to do.They should sens theirs first.
My dear am wit u on dis a100% bt dose gals dat send their nudes r senless if he want ur nudes he should put a ring on ur finger,take u 2 d altar n wuld see ur nudes,n kip it 2 himself for d rest of his life
Where is she from. Guys are the FIRST to send nudes
I don't think there's anything romantic about man's nude pics. It actually irritating. And I don't even know why some guys ask for it though.
Abeg linda tkz 4 posting diz ooo...help me ask d guyz y dey can't send ur own nude pix...y is it alwz d galz...??
Good question? Do unto others what you would have them do to you. Linda take note!
My bf sends me nudes tho and even other guys I have been with.
hmmmm
Well said. Men can be very annoying and over demanding. Girls pls don't do what you are not comfortable with.
Men will not send nudes because they know it is not good. I don't know why women love nudes - may be is part of advert but it generally not ok - Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com
LOOL,I VE NEVA SENT NUDE,....BUH ONE MUMU GUY THAT ASK ME OF IT,I TOLD HIM TO SEND FIRST AFTER WHICH I DELETED HIM FRM MY LIST....EVN SOME FOOLISH LADIES TOO SEND THERES TO THEIR FELLOW FEMALE... LOOL GUY MAN NO FIT GUY GUY GIRL.......
Men will not send nudes because they know it is not good. I don't know why women love nudes - may be is part of advert but it generally not ok - Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com
It's nt compulsory 2 send ur nude pix 2 men. No responsible man would ask dt.
Same here. If you ask them to send, you will become the enemy. I also want to know why they can't send nude pix too.
Abiii ooo
@ Jane. You nailed my thoughts for the past few days. I do not understand why men won't stop requesting for what most of them aren't willing to give. Its not every woman that finds joy in posing in front of a camera without clothes for who she isn't married to.
Nice one, you are really smart. Responsible ladies that knows their worth won't send their nude pictures to any man.
Lol! As for me I hv never send nude to girl once, becaus they have never ask me once
Nice ...good to wake up and realize that one has been stupid.. but better said..sending nudes can be good or bad depending... Besides folks who think they are more virtuous than others cos they do not send nudes should think twice...
Men ask women for nudes because naturally women like showing off their bodies. They like getting naked , so it makes it easier for the men to request for nudes most times.
Because they just can;t but our ladies wont take a clue from them. it is well.
Funny Lady.
Visit www.smsphaljames.com
For your bulk SMS, digital marketing consultancy and training, bulk SMS reseller website.
Madam,u have been giving ur toto to useless men.Wetin I wan take nude pic do when i go hammer ur toto well well.B4 that i go don suck ur breast and nipples.At the same time caressing ur clit and make u release over and over again.You have been dating men that are weak in bed.They are using ur nude pics for masturbation.
Sista,abeg check urself and mend ur ways.No one will ask a responsible girl for nude pics He de mad?
boys must talk... was reading sum comment thou, one said ** abeg go sleep but them still de hammer u fr house* lol...
They do demand it from married women too.Babes don't even fall for it because by the time he is fed up with you,he will use it to blackmail you.Chineke ekwena
Kindly stop sharing nude pix of your body. Its only a "boy" that will request for such. A real man will wait and try as much as possible to ensure that love won't lead you both to sin. Can't imagine what this world is turning into, God help us
because men are men....
Ahh! Thank God for the "most" men you've met. I've heard of a few who make such stupid request. Even some irresponsible girls send without request.
Lejhgffhdgjhfhhdhhhjhgg
Is very bad to do so bcos some of d guys u only meet dam on facebook u never meet dam face to face b4
Men ask women for nudes because women generally like getting naked and showing their naked bodies to who cares to see. You can take example from the likes of amber rose, Kim kardashian , miley Cyprus, Madonna, rihanna, afrocandy, and that Nigerian holland based nudist, can't remember her name again. These women and others at large, no one asks them for their nudes. They willingly and happily display their nudes on the pages of magazines and Internet and the young ones who see them as role models copy them. Now men ask women for their nudes because most women of this generation have lost their virtues hence they embraced nudity. On this note men have decided to cash in on the opportunity presented, by feeding their eyes, while exploiting the stupidity and vulnerability these women, hence they request for nudes because they are certain they would get them without stress.
Because man get attracted to what they see and women to what they hear.
When the time comes you won't be instructed to send it before u start the process...
Hmmm! Sigh in an elderly voice and waka pass. Hey Lady: Five Reasons Why You Should Get Over That Break Up+Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight Lol. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Those people you called are a minority. They're do it because it's part of their business and it brings money. You can't tell a responsible girl to send you nude pics. If it's her husband then cool cos it's justifiable but if not then it's just plain stupid.
What sort of errands pls? raven11386@gmail.com inbox me what you do pls
Does that include your mother? #simplequestion
#heard...
LIB BADDOOO
honestly u dont have luck for men then cos since men stated asking me out just one have asked for sexy picx
Men's nude don't look good with all those veins. Don't bother asking.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
several guys have sent a nude pic to me oh! without hesitatation..
some guys do send their nude pics too..
some guys do send nude pics too..
Men send nude pix,maybe she is so unfortunately for the kind of guys she meets....
Buahhahahahahaha what a question ask them ooh???
Well any guy demanding for a nude from a girl is as in responsible as d girl..... come to think of it y should u even start sending nude at all? don't u kn wat guys discuss when dey are alone? Sure he will show d picture to all his friends when are his type.... don't worry dey will all come to take their own also.............no responsible man will ask for ur nude and as a girl if any man ask for ur nude just make sure ur next massage to him will be a Gud massage to end dat so called relationship.... u will see how much the man will care abt u.... be wise
Dats girls4u.
Silly thing to do i must say
Nimelda said so.......
On no account, I repeat, on no account should you send anyone nudes biko! The world is fast changing, get smart too....
TF do u mean almost all d men u've dated asked 4 nude?? gt 1 question 4 u bae, hw do u present urself?? cos 4 a guy who's knw u since u were 15 to ask 4 nudes! it means he knows u're fucked up.
Nd most guyz don't send nudes cos dey knw its a stupid to do....TF happens wen ur relationship ends badly?? nd ur partner strts posting ur nudes online, u c it - u gt depressed - u OD nd commit suicide - Linda post d news - Pipu badmouth u - den we 4get about u..
#skookid
why should anybody send at all, boy or girl
lol
ehn if i Hear? sister they actually send pass.especially when they are tryna get the girl to have sex with them. my ex boyfriend used to send very well and did not get one nude pic back from me. because as a woman you have to be careful about who's hands your nudes get in. you just don't know how to play the game well.
P.s. He never did get to smash me :D
Some guys do send Nudes dear....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com.
So lets assumed they sent to you, you would send them some of yours back too.. shey?
Some guys do send Nudes dear....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com.
So lets assumed they sent to you, you would send them some of yours back too.. shey?
If i were the guy, i would have copied a black dick online and send to you, and wait for you to send me your nude.....Lol...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com
And i still think cos you send your man nudes doesnt mean you're not responsibly... .sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com
Its inappropriate
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Some men tho. Nt all. Y ask a lady for nude. What type of pleasure is that call...
Ladi wills, a responsible girl has no business sending nudes to her boyfriend.
Charles... since you generalized, then that includes EVERY female in your lineage!
Point of correction ** like the women in your family** brainless toad!
Simple! Well said.
Men are moved by what they see mostly while women are moved by touch most time,but I think it should be carefully done even in marriage or long distance relationship.
lol for real/ wetin dey there? a man will proudly show off his manhood to a lady to receive compliments..thats if it is indeed impressive. if he doesnt wanna send you nudes he probably isnt proud of his junk. simple
we could care less, its nothing to ladies because you can see almost any dick you want anytime of the day. the real achievement is when a lady sends a man nudes...not the other way around.
Ide buruku
It's our role to please men??? And the men's role is to "displease" women???
Cos most d**ks are curved and crooked.
Lol.Good for yiu
Child! its the men you are dating that have the problem...My Man sends me nudes and I have never asked him for nudes before. I have never even sent him nudes and he's cool with it . It's not my thing and he understands that but he loves to show me he's body especially when we are not in the same place.
Sending nudes is some kinda shit i hate in guys it doesnt keep/make relationship its no love. As a lady we need self pride when it has to do with guys.
d ho seekin attn some nigga gone whip d cant