a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Mummy told me am nw big and that i should stop behaving some certain way but some people, i just dont knw... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I swear with everything, Buhari is gone for ever. Tinubu will be in prison soon. GEJ remains Nigeria number 1. And I remain the young Engr in African Oil. Engr Emy
I swear with everything, Buhari is gone for ever. Tinubu will be in prison soon. GEJ remains Nigeria number 1. And I remain the youngest Engr in African Oil. Engr Emy
I'm not a GMB fan, but this DO is very petty and childish. Why can't he keep quite and wait patiently? is he INEC? He's very immature lousy!! This is one of the pple GEJ should throw away from his govt if he wins.
I just feel for ppl who see buhari as d messiah. Especiall u. Bonario .nags. it will shock u guys at d end of the day d mistake u have made. Oga eme unu vam nanya
Does this thing have a family? Please wife and children come get your father, he's constituting a nuisance to Nigeria. I have little hope for him unlike PDP jester FFK the coke head.
When will Nigeria get better. This people rigged this election and made it so obvious. My people, I hed rivers is 1.4m votes for pdp and 3500 votes for apc. Naija we hail o. I think we just wasted our votes. We have to endure sufferness for another 4years. Hmmm
Doyin Okupe said Nigeria shd call him bastard if APC survives a year and it has survived more than a year now. Dear dishonorable Doyin, you're a BASTARD.
Doyin Oku igbe, FFK, Reno Omokirikiri, Reuben etc they know what they've done behind closed doors, hence their comments.....God PASS u all. None of you will occupy those Positions forever either....
Doyin Okupe is no doubt that you are a bastard. As you always try to deceive Nigerians especially the younger youths, may your life be devoid of happiness forever and ever. Ameen.
140 comments:
Heart almost skipped tot it was the final result
Na them sabi
dipo tell him like doyin okupe is still sleeping www.chizobas.blogspot.com
And will Jona rule forever? Lindaobserve
Above all, God's will b done
PDP is done and buried. It's over for them. Sai Buhari #GEJbackToOtuoke
Doyin has awakened.! Let God speak sir. Prov 3:5.
am aiming for the price
dapizy02@gmail.com
He's already scared n consoling himself...let him blab since he's senseless with indomie brain
Onye iberibe big time. Broda Ode, grow up. Linda take note!
this Agbaya should get a life... oshisko
meenah_wakil on instagram
Mummy told me am nw big and that i should stop behaving some certain way but some people, i just dont knw...
Hmmm make inec kal rsult,mke ppl calm dpwn... nawa ohh
dis result is tkn 4eva!
this Agbaya should get a life... oshisko
meenah_wakil on instagram
Politics and drama...abeg am out of here..waiting for result
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Pdp tactic is deliberate.Its called setting the stage to claim foul when the result is announced.
Another big fool.......RIP Doyin Okupe
Lol @when will this thing called
Doyin grow up.
Well to ans that , he will
Grow up in prison.
Mtchewww
The mad dog has started barking again.
I swear with everything, Buhari is gone for ever. Tinubu will be in prison soon. GEJ remains Nigeria number 1. And I remain the young Engr in African Oil. Engr Emy
He is so winning Insha Allah
I swear with everything, Buhari is gone for ever. Tinubu will be in prison soon. GEJ remains Nigeria number 1. And I remain the youngest Engr in African Oil. Engr Emy
It's by God power,not man #SaiBuhari
Huhuhuhu... Nigerians have no chill mhen!!
Yeah.....he will he going bk to continue his cattle rearing
noise upon nonsense, why can't this people just be patient to hear the result b4 they start ranting again.
Nimelda Said so.........
VERULE Says-updates.
Yesssssss. Believe me the results have been known. Up Gej
mumu man
Hhmn dis man.. smh
i love the replies.heheeh
Lmao....the responses tho...trust naija peeps..
O my! They shld take it easy o, b4 they chew d guy raw....
No chill, Nigerians got no chill!
Responses soooo Hilarious...Lmao....Good for him#SAIBUHARI
O my! They shld take it easy o, b4 they chew d guy raw....
Doyin oku igbe sorry oooo we have a cell for u in kirikiri.
Politicians ehen...leave the umpire to judge na...chimezieamanze130@gmail.com
up GEJ?
I'm not a GMB fan, but this DO is very petty and childish. Why can't he keep quite and wait patiently? is he INEC? He's very immature lousy!! This is one of the pple GEJ should throw away from his govt if he wins.
Doyin and FFK suppose to be from same parent,coz they are both dubious,corrupt and gullible.
BROTHER ODE
Biko enough of this political bullshit!!!
Mr indomie brain
Ahhhhhhhhhhh! GEJ surrounded by fools, why all dis idiot finished jonathan? It's a pity. Sai Baba everywhere
It's obvious u re supporting buhari I thought u were a neutral person now I just dislike u
They serve okupe right, I like that, those guys with tweet, okupe always talk anyhow like toy
peace will need
Hehehehe
Can't stop laughing @ broda ode, Lolz, all is well with Nigeria o..
Noo GEJ and Pdp gone forever !!!
All dis pple fooling themselves, can't wait for the result to be announced mbok!!
Doyin Okupe,FFK and Ayo Fayose should be locked up...
I just feel for ppl who see buhari as d messiah. Especiall u. Bonario .nags. it will shock u guys at d end of the day d mistake u have made. Oga eme unu vam nanya
He's mad...
He's got some crazy followers....lol
Puerile attitude.mtschewwwww
All I need is the result.
Old men acting like dumb kids all for politics
Ohk ooooooo waiting 4 d final results.
Doyin, the game is up. Call the removal man. Hehehe
I jst hate to hear dz pdp touts talk! Fayose, Femi Fani, Doyin n Asari
Lmao @d comments
LOL!!! Bad mouthed tweeps!!!
#Fizz
Lol....pple are nt smiling oh...still waiting for d results.
INEC shud declare Buhari d winner alredy, So dis man will b in kirikiri
Where did dis Doyin rise up from??????? i tot he has been sacked/demoted like is colleague
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! Buried for life, and never to resurfaced again. GEJ till 2019.
foolish man
Don't mind that Indomie brain.
Soon his eyes will clear.
Fingers crossed...teedeemails@gmail.com
Kilode ....Gone 4 eva ke....???
They've rigged Dis election
Aytipsy@gmail.com
Those who pervert justice whenever see justice in their life , so shall it pass on to all their generations.
Can you please stop reporting the crazy things being said by these Baghdad Bob clowns, Linda? Give us the real results.
Let All Wait than fight for no reason. when d final result come.. we will all see who laugh last
Let's see who laugh last
this man is too old for this, he should take several sit.tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Sai baba
Does this thing have a family? Please wife and children come get your father, he's constituting a nuisance to Nigeria. I have little hope for him unlike PDP jester FFK the coke head.
Na u be INEC chairman? Ofofo
Says d man with the indomie brain
Dis man should rest abeg
U r senseless, and mad. Stupid oloshi calling her father mad.@AdaobiFOOL.
Na mumu dey worry all of una,wait n see
sai Baba, say Buhari!!!
Definitely His wil is already done IJN.
and PDP's pettiness heightens..... @Iyaoyinda
Gej won isnt it glaring,God bless my country
@Gej is wining
Wawa
Just always running his mouth he need to be flog.
Lol@ indomie brain
Lol my sis christie, first time i see your comment in a hash words.
i support you.
Stillo
We r waiting for the true result.
Another noise maker mtewww!!!
You have not mentioned asari.
Agbaya OShi...
Buhari will never rule Nigeria.
Lol. Nigerians have good sense of humour.
Hmm for your head abi.
You swear with everything, mumu like badluck. Onura
Fuck you!
Shut the fuck up bastard..
I need results
Ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
Thunder fire u
Sai Buhari
ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
Uncle Doyin abeg wake up! Sai Buhari all d way!
You will be buried alive and never to resurface again idiotic fool!!
Hahahaha mr okupe, dont u think u shld just be quiet and watch/ wait?
Funny Man....#SaiBabaJoor
#BabaNowThatYouAreThere
I rep http://www.diamondreport.com.ng
Kaiii...Dan baga durin'uwaka! She'ge! Sakare'! Walahi...Haba!
If apc won, I'm sure they would have started jubilating before inec announces the results.
If i were Doyin i will hold all my tweets...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com
If e sure 4 u, put over ur dead body na. Ike mbe
When will Nigeria get better. This people rigged this election and made it so obvious. My people, I hed rivers is 1.4m votes for pdp and 3500 votes for apc. Naija we hail o. I think we just wasted our votes. We have to endure sufferness for another 4years. Hmmm
He should hold his horses until all d results are out Na wa o
Gej all d way
@wilhemina moses. I can bet with my liver ur V has teeth like Doyin okupe's.
Love d response
Doyin Okupe said Nigeria shd call him bastard if APC survives a year and it has survived more than a year now. Dear dishonorable Doyin, you're a BASTARD.
where re you Doyin...
have you heard the latest results???
doyin...or what is it called?
You are finished politically and you will be stunned by the results
What made you think we wont suffer if 'sai baba' comes into power. Bros what we need is God's hand in our country.
Buhari for president vote for change my people
Eti Dagba Sir #DoyinJail4ver.
Doyin Oku igbe, FFK, Reno Omokirikiri, Reuben etc they know what they've done behind closed doors, hence their comments.....God PASS u all. None of you will occupy those Positions forever either....
Doyin Okupe is no doubt that you are a bastard. As you always try to deceive Nigerians especially the younger youths, may your life be devoid of happiness forever and ever. Ameen.
God' s hand cannot work if our hands are idle ... and yes, we won't suffer with Buhari. Our suffer ceases May 29th
Now that Buhari has won, he should go and die