A woman who no longer sucks 'you know what', writes an interesting article..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 March 2015

A woman who no longer sucks 'you know what', writes an interesting article..lol

This is not the kind of stuff some of you Christians should be reading on holy Sunday...lol..but it's interesting. A woman who doesn't give blowjobs writes a hilarious article about why. Her name is Alison Stevenson and she posted the article on Vice.com. Read below. I'm sure some men will be hoping this article won't change their women's minds about giving blow jobs...lol
I don't suck dick. That's the deal, plain and simple. I know this statement is sure to enrage heaps of men, and even women, who consider blowjobs a mandatory part of anyone's sexual repertoire. I totally get that. Here's the thing, though: I fucking hate it. I've never enjoyed cramming a penis in my mouth.
Now, before you go and report me to the MRA, I want to clarify that this does not at all mean I hate penises. I don't think they are ugly, or gross. The standard penis has quite a practical and sleek design, which I greatly admire. As much as I love my vagina and all its parts, I do often find myself jealous of how worry-free the penis seems to be.
If you tried talking to a penis about daily discharge, menstruation, pH balance, or pap smears, the penis would have nothing to say in return. Mostly because it's a penis, and penises can't talk, but also because it doesn't have to deal with these things. Not only that, but it doesn't even require a wipe after urination. Kudos to you, penis. All I'm saying is that I despise the act of putting one in my mouth, and forcing my mouth to partake in the motions my hand or vagina could perform instead.

I currently have a man in my life who I'm not exactly dating, but who comes over about once a week to eat me out. The only thing I give him in return is a pat on the back for doing a good job. Some might think this arrangement is strange, but I prefer to think of it as pretty damn close to perfect. It was on our second date that I first gave him the opportunity to suck on my clitoris. After thanking him for giving me a ride home, I simply said, "Want to come up to my place and eat me out?" He gave me an enthusiastic yes, and we got to it. I sat on his face until I came, then sent him home. This has been our arrangement for a little over two months now. If you're wondering why we don't have sex, it's because I have made a promise to myself not to have sex until I'm in a relationship. While this guy is obviously very generous, the chemistry is not really there when it comes to the little things, like conversation.

Since starting things with him, I have resolved to never suck a dick again. I have also resolved to refuse getting romantically involved with any man who doesn't want to eat me out. Even if he has passwords for both Hulu Plus and HBOGo, I will still find the strength in me to call it quits if he can't put his mouth down there. Am I being selfish? Probably. But I don't care. In fact, I firmly believe this perceived selfishness is owed to me. This selfishness comes from many years of having sexual encounters with men who rarely ate me out. If they did, all but two or three of them never bothered to do it long enough for me to actually come.

The real root of the problem seems to be that too many straight dudes are under the impression that women orgasm from penetration. The only thing a man has been able to give me during penetrative sex is HPV. I have never been able to come from penetration alone, and I am in the majority: Between 50 to 75 percent of women need clitoral stimulation to achieve orgasm. A small portion of women are fortunate to have their clitoris positioned close enough to their vagina that they can come from just sex. Sadly, while my clitoris is in the same region as my vagina, it is still too distant for me to not need oral sex.

Think of my clitoris as Alaska, while my vagina is Russia. (If you need a less cold or oppressive analogy, replace Alaska with South Korea and Russia with North Korea.)
I'm fully aware that there is such a thing as stimulating myself while being fucked. However, I've never been able to actually make this work. For me to reach an orgasm, I need to concentrate. I have to give my clitoris my full attention if it's going to give me the result I want. This level of concentration is hard to obtain while a guy is bouncing in and out of me, rhetorically asking me if I "like that."

Look, I know that my years of being denied oral sex is my fault too. I was a different person then. I never asked for what I wanted, because I worried it would make me seem less attractive. It's something a lot of women feel, that it's more important to fulfill a man's desires over our own. You know, in order to "keep him." Even the most headstrong, self-reliant, progressive women fall victim to this line of thinking. I have finally been able to fully shed myself of my meekness when it comes to sex and I know now that I can not only demand what I want but also deny what I don't want: blowjobs.

329 comments:

1 – 200 of 329   Newer›   Newest»

Rubbish! What's her point?

Bishop dammy stay off,as 4 any lady wer nor ready to suck d Okokomaiko,make she use "B" race disappear, #OralS*xRocks*wink*wink*

I gat to read dis 2mro. 2day na sunday. I jump n pass

Stupid b*tch

Funny and dirty but true.....nnaa nwokem gbu ikpele na ani! Lachabia! No be only una de Enjoy blow job!

That's your choice you don't have to tell us.

Dis epistle on top prick? Hian!

For adults only.. Lindaobserv

HouseOfLove said...

today na sunday ooooOOO

HouseOfLove said...

today na sunday ooooOOO

HouseOfLove said...

today na sunday ooooOOO

Wow. Dont spoil me o ... lolz

MAKE SOME EXTRA INCOME DAILY FROM THIS SIMPLE AND NEW IDEA. CLICK HERE AND SEE IT NOW !!!

Funny and dirty buh true! Nnaa nwokem gbuu ikpele na ani! Lachabia! No be only una de enjoy blow job.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I voted for APC, and I don't fucking regret it despite am an Igbo lady.. Buhari, I wish u all d best... I knew I voted the right person.. So go hug a transformer if u re pissed!!!!

I knew it was gonn be a tin like dis. Na wa for linda o

MAKE SOME EXTRA INCOME DAILY FROM THIS SIMPLE AND NEW IDEA. CLICK HERE AND SEE IT NOW !!!

Eee said...

So wat she tryna say is dat she can't give BJ's but d guy can eat her Punani. *long hiss*
Dat her cup of coffee

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 👏👏 On a Sunday really Linda

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

I choose to forgive myself for wasting my precious time to read this senseless article.

<< LIB addict >>

kim said...

if every woman can be honest they would all agree to this, men need to know that women never cum from the whole penetration thing, its all bout the foreplay for us, men should read more #enufsaid

Ethel said...

Hillarious!!!!!

Hilarious and very educated
Well articulated and interesting.
I

Hilarious and very educated

Hilarious and very educating

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏.Pele

Gbamest!!! I am a victim too

This lady wan spoil my sunday but God forbid......

I likey! My clit is in India and vjay in nija.lol

WTH! Linda who and what is this?

Hillz said...

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏. Pele

Hillz said...

Whaooooo!dis woman is the truth,very well said,i concur

eka said...

"it doesn't even require a wipe after urination"
that part got me laughing,
definitely not an article 4 immature minds....

Nyx said...

Linda why do i feel this is you expressing yourself with a pseudonym or via proxy.

Well that's y ur relationship is meaningless and whn dat guy finally finds pride, u would be so alone!!

obietrezy said...

How does this affect the country's election.... Jor oh

Wow!!!!!! That is truthful but raw, maybe too raw

Yes!!!! Selfish men! Dey wana get sucked but don't wana suck back...lol,

Helena said...

Hmnnn. Pls visit. www.mimiubini.com

Any woman that sucks dick is highly irresponsible.She lacks proper parental upbringing.

Long story to describe her main gripe which I think is this - The only thing a man has been able to give me during penetrative sex is HPV.

Any woman who has caught HPV from a man would hate blow jobs. Simple!

Yea I totally agree.... in order to ve maximum pleasure I think both parties shld be aware of wat they both enjoy, I think that will improve a lot of sex life.

That's very selfish of her

Very true talk!

PreciousBabe said...

Choi! Need some eating out too.
Who will help me out? Guy or babe, it don't matter.

Love love love this write up.I won't even date a man who doesn't like to eat.please note the word "like to".I say like to because it takes skill and passion to get it right otherwise one can just get a dog to slop it all up.

If per adventure,he licks and eats me and I find his technique repulsive and lacking in skill,its bye bye.I won't have anyone messing with my prized possession.And I agree,I DO NOT have to return the favor.

moniqUE said...

Na she try pass

Mysterious mee said...

This is the story of my orgasm!

Fiona Amayo said...

hmmmm dont know what to say sha,but every1 ve their own opinion abt BJ.so if its cool with u do it,if not......................

She raises some strong point and I think women should do well to read this article. On blowjobs, she needs to bend a little.

Linda! Today wey be Palm Sunday? Haba, you for keep am for tomorrow nah! Linda take note!

Jojo said...

Hehehe

Linda! Today wey be Palm Sunday? Haba, you for keep am for tomorrow nah! Linda take note!

BLAQ said...

which kind useless talk be dis. mtcheww

Roche said...

This write up doesn't make sense at all.One of the most stupid articles I have read in recent times.
Rubbish.com

YOU PROMISED TO NOT HAVE sex until you're in a relationship? So this one that you're doing that is giving you orgasms anyhow is what?

Gmiimy said...

If I don't get h**d from a guy why shd I s*uk his d*ck... it's not right.

Roche said...

This write up doesn't make sense at all.One of the most stupid articles I have read in recent times.
Rubbish.com

So wat??

so...?

UGWUEZE BLESSING said...

next please

Sealed lips!

OPULENT POST said...

THIS LADY IS COURAGEOUS TO POST THIS BUT SHE'S SELFISH.

Na wa ooooo, ds tinz are full of raw stuff ooooo, chia bt she is hitting d nail hard kia.

Chidinma said...

Linda Ikeji you are pure TRASH!!

First to comment, wow! no doubt this article is interesting and I must let you in too. I don't give blowjobs for so many reasons, and those who do are not criticized. It's just, One man's food is another man's poison, Simple! I dont see it as a lollypop, its a penis, and its beautiful to be seen as it is.

You want it but won't give it... SMH

Most selfish sex article written.. Nonsense #thelaw

Bullshit .... Abegy .... If I hear say me self go down on u make I know y.... She is punishing new niggas for her previous low self esteem... #TeamGiveMeHeadInReturn

This is too much linda ooo

This one strong o, o dikwa egwu,onye ka aga akosara. We all deserve to enjoy Sex, don't be selfish.

Lmaoooooooo. . @alaska and Russia. . Interesting article.. but i ain't talking. Bye!

I didn't rily see any reason y she don't do blowjob lol was expecting to hear wat d pennis does lol she was just talking abt ha sef mchwwww.

yes love dis hehehe

Linda Ikeji is horny ooooooo
Linda go fuck ooooooo
You need badly

Another asylum escapee!!!

Sincerely, I don't get what she's driving at.

Whatever

Who she help

QUEEN B said...

Nice write up! Women always feel its more important to fulfill a man's desire over ours just to keep him. Even the most intelligent women hv bn brainwashed to think so. Hmmmmmmm! I didnt know d position of ur clitoris determines how u enjoy penetration. Men hv a lot to learn abt women.

OMG!!!!!
I hate 2 love this selfish Bitch who is spittin a whole lotta misdirected sexual sense(s)
Can't stop laughing when she wrote "Think of my Clitoris as Alaska, while my Vagina is Russia" , "The only thing a man has been able to give me during penetrative sex is Human Papilloma Virus ( HPV)"and "I sat on his face until i came then send him home.
She is a typical Nutcase that loves bullying the opposite sex and i know most feminist will graciously and happily applaud her strange psychosis arising from some kind of sexual disorder.
Her article makes 4 a good read, even as i pity the poor Retard whose job is to slave under her pussy, satisfying her without literally Fucking the hell out of her senses which i sincerely believe is the perfect cure 4 her eccentric ailment.

OMG!!!!!
I hate 2 love this selfish Bitch who is spittin a whole lotta misdirected sexual sense(s)
Can't stop laughing when she wrote "Think of my Clitoris as Alaska, while my Vagina is Russia" , "The only thing a man has been able to give me during penetrative sex is Human Papilloma Virus ( HPV)"and "I sat on his face until i came then send him home.
She is a typical Nutcase that loves bullying the opposite sex and i know most feminist will graciously and happily applaud her strange psychosis arising from some kind of sexual disorder.
Her article makes 4 a good read, even as i pity the poor Retard whose job is to slave under her pussy, satisfying her without literally Fucking the hell out of her senses which i sincerely believe is the perfect cure 4 her eccentric ailment.

This is freaky

AlL des TERM PAPER FOR BLOW JOB?? NO TYM NOW....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ewww! Today is palm Sunday marking the beginning of holy week.

Lmaoooo... I really enjoyed reading her article. i find it quite understandable too. #lol

Interesting article, whatever rocks her boat. To each his own...

This lady must be high, Lol. While I'm very open to getting down on a lady, she just can't tell me that she can't get down on me. It's sounds funny when the joke is not on you though. Lol!

lo! na her package

D only person i feel for is d mumu that goes to eat her out once in a week and getting a pat on d back in return. PS: most women hate blowjobs too but just do it as a routine!

Omg! This is so meeeeee lol #fact

Interesting

Any woman that sucks dick is either an ashawo or a former ashawo.

PDP must win
Whether by rigging
Or by dancing
Or by prayer
The most important thing is PDP is winning now

doxa eye said...

Excellent writing,datz a level of awareness in a woman

REAL. PIKIN said...

Nice one good for Her.

Linda why not keep this post till Monday na,anyways I also promise myself not to eat pussy, cos the last tym I did my throat sore for four days, so salty pheeew,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

Kingsley said...

One small question for the writer... what is your point? You don't like blowjobs but you like to get eaten out. So what? You don't have to advertise your selfishness to a world that doesn't give a damn about you, even more so when you don't have a single sensible point in your epistle. Man taya o!

Mtchwwww

Sai Channnnngeeeeee ( meemee )

Biased article based on one selfish woman's opinion like this gonna change anything for others that like it. The dude going down on you is dumb as f>>>.

Young lady, I love giving my bf blow jobs!!!!!! I orgasm from that, thankfully my bf does not bring out semen so it makes it easy for me to eat him out... I love it.... I can do without sex too but that one I cannot do without that is of course if I love and cherish the man and he is CLEAN! But sex, I never come from no matter what! lol

Hmm.. Just dey waka pass oo

I DEY VEX said...

ASWEAR NA GOD GO PUNISH YOU THIS WOMAN,SELFISH IDIOT......WELL THE MAN NA MUMU OF THE HIGHEST ORDER NA WHY YOU FIT DEY TALK RUBBISH FOR MOUTH,GOD PUNISH YOUR GENERATION.

Too long...

Selling fish girl. If i were to b dat guy sef i go chop up ur clitoris and ur no go get clitoris again pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

As am typing this, my legs r weak, cos am remembering how my husband eats my pussy as if his life depends on it, he does it sooooo swiiiiiiit hmmmmmmmnm (mrs)

I have never suck any girl in my life once, because I feel d place is smelling and dirty, tufiakwa

Thanks for the indebt revelation. But I think you're rather selfish to not reciprocate!!!

I find this amusing

Give ur life to Christ sister, that's all...
Petos

Taken

Gozie said...

True talk. When u deny urself of so much pleasure, u begin l to loose your enthusiasm to give pleasure because you feel wronged and cheated. I completely understand her point of view.
Better late than Neva!

Hummmmmm.....who she help? #in Aboki's voice#

big rubbish . hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Nothing intresting about this write up, just a selfish bragger!

You had better be one fine Ass slim woman with options. In other words - if you are fat, ugly, big pouched belly - like most Nigerian women - then you are on your own

Linda God help, and save u.
Check out ur comment "This is not the kind of stuff some of you Christians should be reading on holy Sunday...lol..".

U said/knw it, and u stil went ahead to post it. Definitely dis shows ur level of spiritual life in Christ. Ur choice, afterall dis ur blog, and u can do wht suit u, or whtever u so desire.

On a lighter note: ds is an amazing write-up. I also like my pussy bin sucked and my darling husband does exactly that aldou its a give and take issue. U lick my creamy pussy and I suck life outta his living dick! I advice every man to give eating the clitoris a trail and am sure they will be glad dey did! CHEERS.......

Words of a sexually egocentric and confused individual

Linda God help, and save u.
Check out ur comment "This is not the kind of stuff some of you Christians should be reading on holy Sunday...lol..".

Amazing

Hear hear!! Totally relate Just not sure many guys will be nice enough to eat you out and get nothing but if you can make that work then you go girl!!!

rossy said...

Good for her.

I concur!!! She hit the nail on the head: for me to have an orgasm, I need to concentrate. My husband and I have a great routine now. He either eats me out sitting on his face or gives me a good finger fuck while I touch my clit and I orgasm. After that, it's his turn and yes, no blow jobs. I'm not good at it n don't particularly like it. It took me a while to find myself but I absolutely love it and there's never a dull moment again.

She spoke for me. I have a guy that comes to just eat me

Hmmmm ur own beta u de even reach orgasm,wetin I go con talk

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! Hmmmmmmmm! Hmmmmmm!!! Dts all dt I cn say 4 nw.

Insanity!

FromOutOfThisWorld ~~

Ok. It's not as if it's an evil thing tho'

Ok.
New post on the blog
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

VERULE says-knowin is gud.

Phis communication said...

I guess you wrote this Linda

Story dat touches the EggPlant. Cudos 2 ur sexual adventure but 2 say my mind, u are sexually selfish.

Oh my!!! She's so so right. I think my hubby enjoys the face sitting and I have no qualms with that. Brother does me right that way!! I am allowed to ask for anything I want. Hubby is a pleaser. On the other hand, I don't like giving blowjobs. It's just damn choking! Watery eyes n all! Thankfully, DH isn't big on it. I'm so glad I started speaking up. My boyfriends before I got married just wanted to bang me every possible way and it was just so annoying and painful. I never had an orgasm but now, it's a different story.

agony of a sex-starved woman lmfao
aittyfinest xyz

Lindy, i get the impression u want to be 'eaten'. Call me ;)

ode

LuchiDataLady said...

Wow she said the basic truth I totally agree with her

Now this article is confusing. Why is she telling us? Dont understand the Russia and alaska thing. I love the last paragraph, so true. Most women feel its more important to fulfil a mans desire over her own in other to keep him. Thereby denying ourselves the right to pleasure and satisfaction. Lol. Thats all i can get from this article o

where this one commot from again?/?

I concur girl,.won't get down with a man who won't lick, suck or eat me but don't expect me give you BJ, naaaaaaah. Its all about my satisfaction cos guys just wanna jigijigi and don't care about girls fun. KYLA

Ok nah

hahaaahaha bad market for the guys
typical gobe tinx madam u try.....

Wow this lady though,but I can relate to what she has written here and I like her courage to write this,most times we find our selves in an uncomfortable position but because of what the world will say we tend to keep quiet and pretend to like it even when we don't, nice write up I like and I conqour

Prophetess chimdi said...

Hehehehe @Russia and North Korea....waiting for comments. As I wait for JeGa.

Ok i dont really understand , dont understand the Russia and alaska thing. Lol I love the last paragraph, so true. Most women feel its more important to fulfil a mans desire over her own in order to keep him. So what i can grasp is we have the right to pleasure and satisfaction and we should go for it

I dont blame you, na d mumu wey dey give u head I blame. Keep it up! U dnt get a maga everyday.

good job

***someone*** said...

Thumbs Up... not everyone has the guts to spill this awesome truth... believe it or not it's the power of 'Choice'

This woman is jst foolish #attentionseeker

Look, I know that my years of being denied oral sex is my fault too. I was a different person then. I never asked for what I wanted, because I worried it would make me seem less attractive.

so true....

Fully agree with this woman. But this married man am seeing now will drive for hours in traffic for me to give him a blowjob. O gbadun e bi sugar. Marafucker!

Choi I hail the lady writer! Nobody should claim holiness in this matter pls, I reserve my comment, hehehe!!!

Fine Sisi said...

Dear Linda, are you sure you are not the writer of this piece? We all know how much you like heads. Lol

SWILL MARTIN said...

Looooool lindodo no go de do lyk dis oooo,she's lucky she met dat nigga,mcheeeeew afta I don reach isreal finish u say mke I no enta jerusalem???eh?? Maka y??4 what!!she Noo redy mke she de dia!biatch!! If I eat u out den u gon as well suck my d*ck!!comprende??any girl wey won fllw dis rule 4 naija go old oooo wen babe yakpa every where wey de give free blow jobs.

Another men bashing article getting sick of these

Oko Voice said...

Lily, indeed you are so funny, so interesting article.

Hmmmm. She has spoken her mind. Period.

dessymal said...

Ok...waiting for part 2
"Man chews off woman's cli cli for refusing BJ"

Debora said...

Today is palm sunday
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Abeg gerrout, we dey talk election issue u dey bring dick and blowjob, wetin consine me

Ella said...

you'd do better being gay, am also a different kind of person, don't like it at all someone puts his mouth in ma V*******, I don't derive any pleasure der, its not lyk wen d main thing is inside... oh mine!!! d thought of DAT thing in ma v***** alone makes me wanna *****

senseless piece.

MEREZE said...

Selfish bitch

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Thankfully Linda sucks.Yaaayyy!

beautiful said...

Gud read,am happy women are opening up on this sex preference......

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Lindodo, u re bcm a bad girl. Lmao.

I trust my naija babes.

All of dem give head.

If they stop, just stop buying them things.

thats mad dum,why want a man to do that to you , knowing he is basically eating off your insides and yet you wont give him head knowing that what youre putting in your mouth is on the outside of his body

Hilariously true tho...lovely write up. Some stupid women wld still counter dis, well I always let my man eat me b4 sex to get me in d mood and I ride him like crazy to make me come, life's good yo! :D

Marviz said...

Ok ma, we hav heard, now clap 4 yasef

Chim o !! I could have sworn this was me writing! Nne God bless you.

Rubbish!!!!

Nonsense talk!

Hmmm,...lindy, I get the impression you liked to be 'eaten'. ;)

are u fucking kidding me? u want someone to suck that ur smelly pussy but u dont want a dick in ur mouth? I no blame u sha, na those sex craved guyz I blame.

My tot exactly

Shoroniye?
Look woman u beta start picking that dick up n suck all d oxygen out of it #selfish bastard but they eat u up ba? Ruthy Italoo

Zamani said...

Na woman be this?

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Oriegwu!!!

are u fucking kidding me? you want someone to suck ur dirty pussy but u are allergic to putting dicks in ur mouth? I no blame u sha, na those sex starved fools I blame.

FLUX said...

Hahahahahaha, this is d most stupid yet funniest post I've ever read on LIB

Screw you ma'am. I repeat, S-C-R-E-W Y-O-U.

Hmm, what a unique wickedness...

She is not happy and looking for new converts. To join her campaign.

Scandalous! Lol, the revolution is coming.

I can totally relate to this. Call it selfishness but that's just the way it is for me. I can get all d satisfaction I want from a man eating me up. Fortunately, I found that man (married man for that matter) that enjoys eating me up. Then he can ride me for all he cares to come afterwards. Believe u me, he enjoys it a lot and okay with it. As I speak, he just bought an ice cream he's going to use to get me to another planet this night. This is what we both enjoy in our relationship, material things also add up but pussy eating comes first. Not interested in breaking his home. Funny enough single guys I've come across are so traditional on bed. They don't do half d shit I do with this guy. So I end up not lasting long with them, cos I don't get the satisfaction I want.

Karlsson said...

Goodluck to U, if U can't give head then U re not a wife material.
Ubanagum

Well pple re lyk dt.......same as men some wldnt want 2 suck bt want 2b sucked

Okay!Wonderful piece#who wants to eat me out?Drop your email..

Linda this is like d best article yet i ve seen on here. The author has my kinda mindset..we ladies mke d mistake of always wanting to please our men, to kip him satisfied sexually and we often forget about ourselves and our pleasures..most guys wont like dis article cus it exposes their selfishness. They want to be "blowed" buh they wont give u a head wen u nid it. Smh. To some guys if u reqst for it e go be like say na u spoil pass. Frm juki

Mumu

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 329   Newer› Newest»