Women who use sex toys are more decent than prostitutes - Bisi Ibidapo-Obe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Women who use sex toys are more decent than prostitutes - Bisi Ibidapo-Obe

Why is there even a comparison? Actress Bisi Ibidapo Obe says women who use sex toys are more decent than prostitutes who give their bodies to different men and in the end come down with all kinds of sexually transmitted diseases. Bisi, who sells sex toys in her lingerie shop in Lagos, says there is no big deal in using sex toys
"It's not a big deal. It is only our mentality here in Nigeria that is somehow. In the western world, they don't see it as anything big. Left to me, anybody using sex toys is even decent compared to a prostitute. If you are using sex toy, you are better than a woman jumping from one bed to the other. Before such a person realizes, she has contracted sexually transmitted diseases. She can even be infected with HIV/AIDS. But with the use of sex toys, nothing like that can happen to you."she told encomium mag..

185 comments:

Yeah true talk

B4 nko??? Is it a reminder or..???Nexxxxttt plz

That was the question I asked myself immediately, why compare? Sex toys ain't sin anywhere, unlike prostitution, helping yourself out is saving stress and a lot of problems out there.

Good to know.

Dave Mide said...

Nice photoshop! and yall dont come bashing her like you dont use toys ...dem holier than thou ppl...ish

No comparism here, I blv prostitutes do it for the money, ppl dat use sex toys do it for mainly pleasure

True talk tho bt y d comparison

Story

Very true....I mean its dia body...if d person like e fit chuk plantain inside there, its only wen she tells u she did it u'll know but prostitutes? Yuck! Ikpu na agba mmiri.

Miley cyrus and RIRI said early that s** toys can do wonder that even th real "D" can't do.....lol.....don't know bout that duh....but I kinda agree with them for a reason...."Infections"

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Lool...gist 4 d God. Dis woman Mumu sha ooooo.....prostitutes f*ck 4 money not satisfaction, wil ur toy pay em Afta use? Olodo sabata.......#saynotoprostitution#

well she's right..... thou i wonder the kind fun they derive from using it.....

That goes without saying. duh!

She is only trying to sell and market her product

BLAQ said...

Hmmm, no comment.

T said...

BISI BISI BISI!!! U THIS LADY SHA.....

Rubbish! Rubbish!! Rubbish!!!
How I wish she is a real or true christians she wouldn't b saying dis out of her mouth.

No difference@all bcos both r sin b4 God.

Hmmm its better to wank than b a hoe..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Abstinence is still the best.

Dat not Great

CatWalk With PAT said...

Everybody go like sell dir market na

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

There is no comparison. They are on 2 opposite divides.

She is right though I don't use sex toy $ am decent,one guy,one babe is my thing,lovely dress,I love it

this woman get issues sha

That they use it in western world does not mean it it good..

Both sex toy and jumping from one bed to another is a sin... Sex is made for married couples.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmfaoooooo! Where's the correlation abeg?
Plus prostitutes use sex toys so????????

Chidinma Grace said...

True talk my dear. Its better dan being a prostitute.

Lol. And we know how you slept with different men in toronto for shppping lol.

Wetin come make her dey fat like dis, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

nella said...

But moral wise, using sex toys is still defiling your body therefore it's in the same category. Linda, do you use sex toys?

Thats serious, am an inspirational blogger visit my blog.... http://kweeninspirations.blogspot.com/

This is Africa! We are knwn for decency. Its so abnormal $ unbiblical. Get that straight into ur mad head.

ok! Noted

MJ

I just love this woman's hairline. She said d simple truth. Exhaust urself with a sex toy and u have nothing to do with all these selfish nigerian men that doesn't even know what a g spot is talkmore of locating it. #flipsweave#

Ok....Noted

MJ

AQO said...

Truth b told, none is even good. And I think using sex toys kills your self esteem.

Plssss kip quiet ur all d same jare y shld u use toys in d 1st place wat happened 2 d real deal na haba abeg u pple shld stop disgracing women jare.

sarah said...

I kinda agree with her.

Women wey dey share sex toys nkor?

Hmmmmmm just passing o

She is a bad ass chick sha. Very pretty

Okay Bisi

How can she compare prostitution to sex toy 'smh' she is only promoting her sales tho. Any little thing they will compare Nigerian's mentality with that of the western world and that is what is killing us today. Sex toy is a no no no for me same with prostitution.#onelovefromsnow#

madam dont encourage us to start using it. its no no no good atall,period.

Abeg next!! Let's talk on something more important oh. Thank u.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

If she is promoting sex toys because thats her business i can relate to that.Been a prostitute has nothing to do with this,sex workers do it mostly because of the money whether or not they are satisfy with the sex. while those who use sex toys want a maximam pleasure maybe they dnt get satisfied with their partner or what not so instead of cheating on them with other men they use sex toys. Most people who even use sex toys are married women.

Plssss kip quiet ur all d same jare y shld u use toys in d 1st place wat happened 2 d real deal na haba abeg u pple shld stop disgracing women jare.

Word Girl. Bt am sick n jealous of this trendin sex toy ish. Dude's been sharin his squirtin Bae with a pathetic Red one n am bout 2 take ish personal with the retarded rubber abi na plastic thing. Jst can't take it no more despite Sweet Bae assurin me that i am the MAN n that the scum is just hangin round 2 keep her busy when Dude's on hustlin rounds. Doesn't sound fair that when i m out there breakin my back, the Bum is in there juicin itself. Piteous, ain't it?.

Body no be firewood

She talk true.

DATS UR OPINION MADAM.tomjerryswit

Riketoke said...

Hmm. True talk sha

Every small thing western world... God carry me go this western world so that i go see things for my self abeg.....

All na sin. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

osetiee!!! lol! none is okay biko

missvee

ENNY said...

Nonsense!

shame on u
xyz(dara-ima)

Alexis said...

Well Said Ma'am

SURE SHE DOES HAS MANY.ITS OBVIOUS.....AKA...SEEN THROUGH

There is no argument here. Nigerians grow up

As for, but not adviceble to be using sex toy. Linda no go try m o

Zoë said...

Abeg some of those things are extremely big. The main thing is preferable.

There's really no basis of comparison. Prostitutes do what they do for money? Will sleeping with a toy bring money? If so, then everybody will be using them! Better to say sex toy usage is better than promiscuity!

Lol protecting her business I see...

Of course physically nothing can happen to you. But it is morally and scripturally wrong. It is masturbation,and masturbation fosters a distorted and self centred view of sex. It is a mental and defiling practice.

Yusuph said...

What she said says

#Fact#

Of course physically nothing can happen to you. But it is morally and scripturally wrong. It is masturbation,and masturbation fosters a distorted and self centred view of sex. It is a mental and defiling practice.

Market ur bussnes gud gimmick

#Fact#

Lousy excuse. Wat has gone wrong in using Condom? She just want to sell her Products dat Cannot b compared wit human body Contact. FLesh wit FLesh.

Gud talk but d disadvantage of it is dat d sex toy mak men loks worthless in womens eyes nd also mak men work tomuch to mak d woman reach orgasm

am sure she uses it too. so is tested and trusted by her. i believe u bisi

Apart from contrasting disease notin again,wea did ur mentality about God travelled ?So God dat created penis is made a mistake?Grab ur brain bk abeg
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

jumarty dovedeal blog said...

She's such a cornucopia of pulchritude.

What an awesome family!

Hope they have an wholesome bond?

*kisses* to the kids.

[no paedophilia intended]

jumarty dovedeal blog said...

What an awesome family!

*kisses* to the kids.

Abiodun Ayinde said...

What an awesome family!

*kisses* to the kids.

Zib said...

Kai! Ogbòlò nòni! Olodo rapataaaaa...

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Madam who asked U?

But dey miss better meat with better ishan oooooo... dee

That's her opinion,after all she sells sex toys...

Oh seen

lemme see what number i ll be.
i totally agree with you. i love my sex toys. there isnt anything wrong. it just enhances your sex life. the way people reason in this part of the world is amazing and they do worst things behind closed doors

See who is talk ooo Abeg park one side

True talk!

Seriously, this valentine, am buying sex toys for one of my side chicks.
Not because I am tired of her Lamina Propria, but because she just needs it.
Some babes lamina-propria be scratching them like say na itching fungal infection.

Where wud she stand b4 other dan wht she sell....bt 2 be candid, abstain 4rm both is d best

Anoda madness............ #jstpassingby
Ursulaworld

Really????? Never knew.

Tot she denied selling them b4?

vivianreginalds said...

very true.

True to some extent.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

oak said...

Gan sidan

Dz bae fyn die

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Warefa. #happytuesday

I Luv Sex Toys,it helps me masurate.beter & I climax easily.#Mawee Janded#

Visit www.pleasurefactory.com.ng for your sextoys delivered anywhere in Nigeria. Very discreet! Highly recommended!!

What have sex toys got to do with prostitution??

Every aboki with his catle, #THATt AKWA IBOM BOY

Asa said...

Thanks you. Just said my mind

Very true ma

Abeg u get that "rabbit" wen girls dey use ds days forget their husband/boyfriend dick so?

Make we see as e be!!!

@Cossy....ds for be u ooo..selling sex toys....

Ee go better!!!

And ingredient...... Lol

D girl dey make her money....u dey here dey scream

LolaJustus said...

funny gurl, guess she's using, I sorry for all em ladies who can't get a man?

Madam do u use it

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

GBAM! GBAMMER!! GBAMMEST!!!

Rubbish, she should market her product if she wants 2 n stop saying nonsense.

U rock!

I see

C'mon go and seat down in a gutter! Which decency is Africa known for? Oya mention one! Goat!

She 4 dey use am before now....y pregnant for Dino maleye in d first place. No be money carry u too go there. Come here to dey talk rubbish abt sex toy, she denied selling it before o beauty without brain, @funmimy. {tracyx25@gmail.com}

Ashawo.

Abeggi Auntie Bisi, it a matter of opinion, How do you come to that conclusion, as a matter of Fact prostitutes are better, And have you heard of the word Condom, stop using scare tactics to market your disgusting product, Come to think of it your product is the same as Self Mutilation, which is a psychological Disorder

She is a good marketer hmm!!!

you are a nuisance with these repititive comment and linda take note stuff. animal

She's right but bisi used to be Ex-olosho na. It's now she knows that such make them prone to STD? Experience talking sha...

Bamidee said...

Bisi, what you are saying doesnt add up.
There is no decency in both the use of sex toy and prostitution, they are both morally wrong and sinful.

Madam Dino, you would know. Ain't you one, whether a glorified one or not? OSHISCO!

NWUNYE EMI

there's no correlation btw both

And you mumu pass her shit .
What do you call a married or single woman that jumps from pillar to post looking for a guy to satisfy her ?

No mind dem
Nottin bad in using sex toys

She just displayed to the whole world she does not understand what prostitution is and trying to relate it to sex toys.what's the connection?.Olodo!!!!!!

Hehehe, men are always looking for reasons to justify their corrupt actions, painting a picture of why pen robbery is better and safer than gun robbery and refusing to accept both are robberies. Everyone turning away from abstainance and self control while many re gradually embracing the trends and accepting them as not bad. Hehehe...Na so the world dey dark dey go with more deceptions.

Susan Chukwuka said...

Uhmmmmm

So you think sex toys are good, how about keeping your body. They all evil and it only God that knows, let's be careful with what we say with our mouth.

I so much agree with you. Sleeping around is wrong and using sex toy is bad too. Let's becareful what we say with mouth. God is watching and hearing

So you think sex toys are good, how about keeping your body. They all evil and it only God that knows, let's be careful with what we say with our mouth.

And where did de bible state that using sex toy is good? The devil has darkened the mind of some people, that they can't differentiate good from bad.

kool said...

Linda, I wonder y u always do somethings. Y do u have to start d post with  "Why is there even a comparison?" Obviously u won't write dat if it was Omotola Jalade dat said wot dis lady said. It's really unfair, u are always biased.

A dumb bitch?

Any bitch I catch with sex toy is getting ANAL.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Abstinence even with toys?hehhee funmy

Damola Gbadegesin said...

True talk my sister! Never used toys but if I come across one I use.ish

she wanna increase her sales on that aspect......

As in eh all dem ashawo wey dey pon dis blog go cray for dis woman o, comparing their biz wit sex toy? 4getting dat money is d motive. Ashawo no wan hear dat kind gist say u dey cast their biz o. Dem dey street main main .

Why the comparison? Na sex toy giver belle abi? Wait, did she say this in English or in Yoruba language? She cannot speak English o.

Na so?

aff heard

Only that it increases the urge for more sex after a short time. Just like masturbation

I agree with you jare....

Exactly. Prostitutes dont have sex for pleasure but money.she shud ave said using toys is better than sleeping around.

Don't worry your shop will soon be closed down once apc gets in.

Well said

if you have substitution for what God created than uv missed the bus

Biko chioma r u a virgin?

Gbam!

zoba said...

Funny..

Prostitution and Sex toys!!!
Sex toys is a form of sexual pervasion. please beware (Romans 1:24-26)
For this reason God gave them over to degrading passions; for their women exchanged the natural function for that which is [a]unnatural, 27 and in the same way also the men abandoned the natural function of the woman and burned in their desire toward one another, men with men committing [b]indecent acts and receiving in [c]their own persons the due penalty of their error

But bisi u jump from one bed too another. So why d advice. Like seriously

Both are bad because our body is the temple of the Holy Spirit.
May God have mercy on us.Amen.

my people as a single woman. I do not know what i would have done without sex toys.
1. Sex toys will not give you STD or HIV.
2. sex toys does not owe you orgasm and tell you he will make it up to you later,
3. sex toys do not reach their climax. even before you are ready for the show.
4. It will not abandon you and start snoring on you while you are still waiting for action.
5. sex toys will not sneak out on you in the middle of the night.
6. sex toys are selfless
7. always ready for action.
with it no man will do iyanga for you honestly

engrirokwe said...

Correct girl

I think she is making sense.

You are a lunatic
Can you stand her
Idiot like you begging for Linda 25k monthly promo calling this international woman olodo
You are the real olodo

yeah right........ whats the diff?

Decency indeed. Why u com dey show us ur flat bum for pix if u are so decent? Smh!

Luqman is that u? Ths comment is just ur way of thinking... Lol

Not even just necessarily prostitutes but girls that sleep around generally for pleasure

And how do we know you're decent? You might have screwed 50 different guys one at a time. You'll go to the same hell with the prostitute and the faggot and the maasturbation expert. No compromise, u still fornicate. Rubbish

You smart girl..... That's the reason it shouldn't be compared in the first place

cremelawyer said...

I agree with you Royal Priesthood, use of sex toys is prohibited in the Holy Quran

Try it and you'll see

And she's stylishly publizing her shop.

OKORO UPGRADED **

The animal part got me rolling. Rotflmao

Have written your GRE exams so u cn stop disturbing the world with unnecessary Grammer

If you just found out that your brother's girlfriend is sleeping around on him and someone just provided details with dates and numbers etc, what would be the first word to come to your head to describe her?

But the HIV they are spreading around in developing countries is better, right?

How? Please explain

y compare bitch

Short up u Teemah u are a pervert Chioma is saying d rit thing

True Talk jare.

lol... na wah o. bcos u wanto sell market sha. contunew!! u will sell... if u no sell, u go kuku use all of them! anu nkita

its a shame how dem female think, no value anymore... pleasure has taking over d mind of todays youths. well...try n look at the mirror wen u use sex toys/masturbate and see how stupid u'll look

NA WAOO,FOR YOU LADIES. IN THE FIRST PLACE ,WHO DISVIRGINED YOU ALL? AND FOR THE MARRIED ONES... HOW DID YOU GET PREGNANT TO HAVE YOUR CHILDREN?

Liddy said...

@pc oracle- It's *Shut up* and not "Short up"! *rme*

I don't agree with her. You can decide not to use sex toy & also stay away from prostitution.

I am pleased to be seeing what you inform here, greeting blogging from publiser Indonesia.
Alat bantu sex wanita.
Alat bantu sex pria.

Alat Bantu Romantis Warga pria wanita said...

Greetings my master one publiser blogging Indonesia who are looking for sources of information about sex toys pria or in Indonesian her alat bantu sex, I am pleased with my visit on this page can be more understood. for that I can only say thank you.

Titan Gel said...

Terimakasih banyak atas infonya, saling berbagi info yuk, kunjungi juga website kami ya