Soludo strikes again, claims additional N8.6 trillion 'stolen' under Okonjo-Iweala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Soludo strikes again, claims additional N8.6 trillion 'stolen' under Okonjo-Iweala

In his last article, former CBN governor, Charles Soludo said that at least N30 trillion of Nigeria's money has 'either been stolen or unaccounted for, or grossly mismanaged over the last few years' under Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala as Finance Minister. He released a statement today saying that money doesn't include about N8.6 trillion the African Union claims is stolen from Nigeria annually. His statement after the cut...

I STAND BY MY STATEMENTS
Chukwuma Charles SOLUDO, CFR
1. My attention has been drawn to statements credited to the Hon. Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy, Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, in response to my latest article and call for a structured debate on the issues. According to the report, she no longer wants to join issues with me. In the circumstance of the moment, I therefore withhold parts two and three of my promised three-part response.

2. Let me also state for the avoidance of doubt that I stand by every statement I made in the two articles viz: (1) “Buhari Vs Jonathan: Beyond the Elections”; and (2) “Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and the Missing Trillions”. In particular, I insist that over N30 trillion has either been stolen or unaccounted for, or grossly mismanaged over the last few years. This figure does not include the estimated $40.9 billion (N8.6 trillion at parallel market exchange rate or nearly two years’ Federal Government budget) which the African Union’s (AU) recent report claims to be “stolen” from Nigeria each year.
3. I wish to thank Nigerians all over the world who have been contributing to this timely debate. This is election time and it is expected that some vested interests will either choose to live in denial or attempt to politicise the issues. But from the debate so far, I am convinced that our economic management won’t be the same again. Once our managers know that the citizens will rigorously and vigorously challenge them to account, the welfare of the citizens will be better for it. Whoever wins has his job cut out for him, and to the extent that this debate has challenged the respective teams to seriously re-examine their blueprints to guarantee the security and prosperity of every Nigerian, my objective is accomplished. I love my country Nigeria, and as I said before, I won’t keep quiet again.
Once more, Nigeria must survive and prosper beyond Buhari or Jonathan!

118 comments:

CHERRY said...

Hmm!

I suspect conspiracy here.....who are we gonna believe??? Not Madam cux I don't trust that woman with the way she has been giving our annual budgets .....make them continue exposing themselves....

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Should I say foul nyash they open or should I say confusion is going btw two fellowwssssssssssssssssss, with all dis money mehn I need just I trillion ooooo where will I come pick my Ghana must gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Am still on my popcorn cos I knw d drama continues waiting 4 part 4.

Am still on my popcorn cos I knw d drama continues waiting 4 part 4. Tnk God ds write up is nt long.

BLAQ said...

Hmmm, na God go punish these our leaders ooo plus that fat NOI, see the trillions of naira stolen/ mismanaged nd millions of Nigerians are languishing in Poverty. God this is so unfair.

After somebody will come and say another again

I like the points Soludo made in his letter and his challenge for an economic debate which is necessary for any nation that wants to prosper. However I fault his claim and allegation on amount of missing money . Yes billions are stolen from the nations coffers every second and billions were also stolen under Soludo's watch but 30 trillion is too much a money to miss and a country cannot remain stable after loosing such an amount . Take for instance Ukraine a small European country , it needed just a loan of $35m from the EU to get back on his feet . The figures these guys quote is simply outrageous and if at all it is true then Nigerians especially the youths and all u LIB readers are stupid and cowards ...instead of reading blogs and following musicians and uploading pics of jollof rice on IG, you should be in droves in the streets asking these fools to account for ur common wealth....d future is getting darker

Jobless man! Lol ngozi didn't reply your message and u continued ranting like a toothless bulldog. Please go and look for a job and stop attacking the people who put in their lives to govern Nigeria! I hate idle people! Jobless man! Idiot! May God forgive u smh

PRETTY GIRL said...

I just Love this Man,He's proven that he's not a coward ....When an Intellect Speaks#RESPECT SIR

30trillion naira now 8 million look at her chicks won't be surprised she stole it wat will happen nothing Nigeria fuck off tired of stupid stories like dis we never grow no where even in 500years

May God bless u charles soludo, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!!!!!!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

This man na real mr let them say. Linda observe

Linda,dat kim k nude pic wey u show us still no allow my ting to rest.if to say u dey here now,you toto go cry well well

Ibd said...

I believe Soludo must have his facts. What I don't get is how he got it after leaving office

I lose d respect I do hav for dis man...

In his words... "This is election time and it is expected that some vested interests will either choose to live in denial or attempt to politicise the issues."

This is exactly wht he d above. Where was he all dis while and y didn't he voice out other than for d sole reasons to get cheap attentions and publicity.

It doesn't change anytin bcos GEJ wil still win.

In his words... "This is election time and it is expected that some vested interests will either choose to live in denial or attempt to politicise the issues."

This is exactly wht he d above. Where was he all dis while and y didn't he voice out other than for d sole reasons to get cheap attentions and publicity.

They hate d truth..watch d animals come after soludo again..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Pot calling Kettle black...How much u thief soludo#Turn by Turn

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Soludo should just shut up his smelling mouth. Was it not during his tenure that the banks almost collapsed if not of the timely intervention of Sanusi who came and sanitised the banking sector. Soludo is a greater thief who is seriously hustling for political recognition. STUPID MAN!!!

Hmmmmmmmm were re we going to if we continue like this? Now is trillion, those that dry this country like this will never go unpunished, them & their families amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

@Mr Soludo....you are a bitter soul

U no thief wen u be @CBN governor?

See pot calling kettle black

destinysweet said...

This man should spare me d gory details and go and take several seats. Ranting like a woman. Even Okonjo is not even replying him. Smh. As if he didn't steal too.

Soludo is a desperate liar.JULIET IWU TAKE NOTE.

soludo pls shut up is too late to cry. Why now? You never complained about it when you were the CBN governor. While peel the wound to re-examine the scar of late.

Live drama.

Soludo why sound so political?

Its simply cos you lost the Anambra gubernatorial position.

I am Ibo but its glaring you are just being hateful.

GEJ till 2019 May 29th.

I have always known dat dey stole our money but to think dat it has run into trillions sends chills down my spine. God go judge. Linda take note!

Y'all stop all this bickering and map out plans to better the country. This ain't helping.

I have always known dat dey stole our money but to think dat it has run into trillions sends chills down my spine. God go judge. Linda take note!

Somebody should tell that bull to keep his lips sealed....why talk now sellotape sorry Soludo.

Very gallant!!!

APC goons

He should go and sit...ewu Gambia..

Interesting!
I like this guy!

PDP share d money

True talk but I still stand for Buhari....GMB all d way

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Pesin go just dey hear figures wey hand no go touch and wey eyes no go see. God punish all of una involed in stealing. #Godwin. #happyweds

Oh yes! Nigeria must survive beyond Buhari or Jonathan,but d stolen money frm both ends hasn't bn accounted for sha.. Once u are in government u must chop money no doubt.

lami said...

If only we all stand up and demand good governance from this so called leaders.

Tomorrow another 50 trillions go lost..when did this guy start talking too much like this? my question is when he was the CBN governor saving the trillions for us was our life better than it is today why is he talking as if we have been leaving in paradises before now..Plz go and hide your head in shame jaree na only when una don chop finish una go open una wide mouth the spew nonsense OBJ colleague smh

I love d last paragraph...Nigeria must survive and prosper beyond Buhari Goodluck

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

We re all ears. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Word Charles. WORD. Dude just turn me on (no homo allowed) INTELLECTUALLY. Will luv 2 sit with Dude to learn a thing or 2 on Economics cos i still fly around with a P on that subject.

Are they not tired already

Very articulated

No mind the mumu man + him wash wash 5,10,20 and 50 naira notes. D mumu think say we done forget. Soludo tiff

Gbam!!! Oya Ngozi, over to you!

Omg quiet is she paying u

DON™ said...

Thanks Prof. for been a true and patriotic citizen of Nigeria.

jommie babe said...

Soludo shut up that stinking mouth of yours. Why now that election is at the door. That you lost gubernatorial candidacy in Anambra under PDP should not make you to be a fool and act otherwise. You are the bigger thief that was in Central bank.

Absolutely this is getting interesting soludo vs okonjo iweala, bt ngozi should step forward nd clear herself if truly she's innocent of this accusations.

**floxycares**

@ Anon 9:12 pm. Thank u my dear, some of Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u inmagine? Mtcheeeew!!!!!!!!! May God bless u charles soludo, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!!!!!!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

This is exactly why nigeria isnt moving forward, reading comments like didnt u steal too?.....are u people that stupid? he is bringing facts and yall are ju making silly accusations. if he did tell us how much and where the money came from. I really pity for some people. Very meager intelligence in this country

@ Anon 9:12 pm. Thank u my dear, some of Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u imagine? Mtcheeeew!!!!!!!!! May God bless u charles soludo, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!!!!!!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

Nice one Soludo I love this.

@ Anon 9:12 pm. Thank u my dear, some of Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u imagine? Mtcheeeew!!!!!!!!! May God bless u charles soludo, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!!!!!!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

And all the citizens wud do after hearing this, is cross leg and say, "only God can help this our country".

Even worse, the politicians know the citizens are too busy doing nothing to care.

The worst is, the citizens would even sing and vote their continuity.
Only in my country, Nigeria (aka Animal Kingdom)

8.6trillion again? I need pin mouth charger abeg

God will catch you one by one

Soludo. Oya let's talk about Lagos the most corrupt state in nigeria!

This bitter looser is seeking an APC attention.

Soludo. Oya let's talk about Lagos the most corrupt state in nigeria!

jowexy said...

U are a fool. Wat school did u attend. He is giving u an intellectual argument and u are saying foolish things. U are d jobless He goat

STARGAZER said...

THIS SOLUDO MAN THINKS WE ARE FOOLS....HE WAS CBN GOVERNOR UNDER PART OF OBJ TENURE WHEN THERE WAS NO MINISTER OF PETROLEUM, AND OBJ PRESIDED OVER THE MINISTRY HIMSELF.....WHAT DID HE SAY THEN...BECOS JONATHAN IGNORES DOESNT MEAN NIGERIANS ARE STUPID....LET ALONE THE RUBISH CURRENCY HE BROUGHT DURING HIS TIME...HE FAILED TWICE IN BECOMING A GOVERNOR, IF HE HAS HONOR IN HIS HOME WHY DID HE LOSE....KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK..

STARGAZER said...

THIS SOLUDO MAN THINKS WE ARE FOOLS....HE WAS CBN GOVERNOR UNDER PART OF OBJ TENURE WHEN THERE WAS NO MINISTER OF PETROLEUM, AND OBJ PRESIDED OVER THE MINISTRY HIMSELF.....WHAT DID HE SAY THEN...BECOS JONATHAN IGNORES DOESNT MEAN NIGERIANS ARE STUPID....LET ALONE THE RUBISH CURRENCY HE BROUGHT DURING HIS TIME...HE FAILED TWICE IN BECOMING A GOVERNOR, IF HE HAS HONOR IN HIS HOME WHY DID HE LOSE....KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK..

jowexy said...

U are an enemy of Nigeria. Go to hell wth ur respect.

jowexy said...

U are stupid too. I doubt u have a brain.

If such amount is misused or stolen then am not surprised at the devaluation of Naira in international exchange market, even if international oil price reduces this said amount can boast naira if it's in international reserve. So you know about all this and kept silence, for what? We need reformation and "we have to start thinking like human beings not like animals" this word is for you @Soludo to me this article is useless"medicine after death" mtchewww

Most of you guyz here are fools. This country is sinking and someone has decided to speak up, and even advised on a debate on the issue, and instead of you encouraging this path to healing you're writing rubbish, cowards that call themselves youths. Just like tertiary NANS who are empty, and only make hurried ultimatums.

HUMBLE EVE said...

Craz bitch

HUMBLE EVE said...

Nai make una nor dey progress 4 life,simple analysis una don dey insult am.

You are a disgrace to the Ibo's. What a shame? African Union said illegal transfers of such amount happen in Nigeria. It could be the Govt or Private Business.

He might be right if not he shouldn't v been serious with this kind of thing considering the implications, so ngozi should step forward and clear herself from this mess if she is innocent.

**floxycares**

Truly IleAyo said...

This big Amt they are mentioning is giving me headache and sleepless night. Next plz

Nicole said...

Point taken, but easier said than done ! Mr anonymous, I hope you'll be out there with the multitude protesting as well? Or better still, you can lead the way whilst we follow .

Nicole said...

You're calling an ex CBN governor a jobless man? Someone who has held a position your ancestors may never ascend to? I don't know why people talk without thinking . Who told you he's jobless to start with? And even if he is, he's more than capable of making constructive criticism of how poorly our country is being governed .
You sound so ignorant. Rather than blabbing just so we could notice you, pick up a book and read to help your idle brain. Maybe when you do that, you can talk like a rational person.

Politicians are turning us against each other...obviously both of them doesn't have clean hands..but these things we read on phone screens are making us HATE each other the more...what evil is more than that?

Jowexy you don't say such...yes Goodluck will win...and Islam will never get on that seat..not this year..why are you people against one man as if he is the one who impoverished your family...for everytime you kill goodluck with your speech or word...you cut your life short..

Soludo just woke up now bikonu, I need him to tell us the one he stole? Nigerian sense, lol

Let this country even sink, every time sinking and crashing, abeg wey my ps.

no bi today dey started emblezzling nigerians money. Am not suprise

Are you sure you are not confusing yourself with Ngozi Okonjo and Oby Ezekwesili?

Madam Ngo,pls face your head tie o. This matter Don tie wrapper.hehehe!
...Mama J...

Chop Chop said...

Confusion in their mist.

Galore, from ur comments, I seriously doubt that ur education went beyond Primary school.

Thank you Royal.

Jowexy you are too stupid

The man has called for a structured debate on the issues he raised. Honourable men (and women) should please oblige.

Jack said...

Nigeria's budget in the best of the best years of high oil price has always been less than 5 trillion naira. Madam Iweala has been finance minister since 4 years.

A stolen or mismanaged 30tr naira will mean more than 120% of Nigeria's budget in 6 years have all gone with not a single salary paid to any nigerian nor projet nor state's and LGA's allocation nor military nor educational nor health nor agricultural nor infrastructural contruction etc...carried out in 6 years...
Are some people serious when they say madam Iweala should leave her work for Nigeria and Nigerians to respond or address soludo's cheap base pathetic rant?

These Nigerians need to be more serious than that

Jack said...

Nigeria's budget in the best of the best years of high oil price has always been less than 5 trillion naira. Madam Iweala has been finance minister since 4 years.

A stolen or mismanaged 30tr naira will mean more than 120% of Nigeria's budget in 6 years have all gone with not a single salary paid to any nigerian nor projet nor state's and LGA's allocation nor military nor educational nor health nor agricultural nor infrastructural contruction etc...carried out in 6 years...
Are some people serious when they say madam Iweala should leave her work for Nigeria and Nigerians to respond or address soludo's cheap base pathetic rant?

These Nigerians need to be more serious than that

OGA CHARLES SOLUDO, why is it now at this crucial time that you have to bring up this issue. Are you an agent of a political party? If you really mean well for this country, you should have raised alarm before the suppossedly money reach 30 trillons. You could have adviced nigerians when the money was still 1 Trillion or so. And infact i dont believe all this figures. Its too outrageous.

Why haven't we heard about it all dis while you were in d office?? Why now? All of una na d same pipo!!

prettiyz said...

Keep exposing yourselves while I keep taking note

U're a brainless motherfucker. U're one of d resaons dis country will never move forward. God forbid another term of useless Ebele Jonathan. From nw i've personally removed Goodluck from his stupid name.

U're a fool.

Madam Ngozi should come and clear her name now

#ShowMeYourSEBEEpose 🙌

Ur spine is too stupid to think outside d box.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

So Soludu knew N38 trillion was missing and its 1 week to the election that he announces it. Bullshit.

What do you expect? When even our number one person claims that "if we steal, America will know". May God change the hearts of our so called Selfish Leaders.

Ehm, OGA Irabo I know GEJ have not give us 100% but Buhari is not an even better second choice.

Abeg someone should read and summarize for me it's too long biko

Ya'll gotta watch this awesome Video 

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=t_2veWZZWyo&feature=youtu.be

#JimiJustKidding

Soludo is simply being childish. This rubbish must stop!!!!!!!!

Let's believe what we see; our power was worst in December than ever in the past 6 years, no standard hospital, principals dictating waec answers in their schools, parents sponsoring jamb expo, efcc forgotten, fake drugs back in the streets, etc.

I hate to discuss Politics, but I find it hard to hold my peace under the current situation in my Dear Country...Our youths especially should note that this situation is beyond PDP or APC, JONATHAN or BUHARI, RELIGION or TRIBE, many salient issues has been raised that requires critical attention and inquiry...why havent anyone call for those inquiries? who say the next President will do it right if we dont build a platform that enforce them to do right? You preach Change (APC), you preach Continuity (PDP) and you forget that non of them regard the CONSTITUTION; does our youth even know what the constitution says? what about the stolen billions? are they really stolen or mismanaged? what about the under-equipped military? what about the inciting comments of Asari, Buhari and Tompolo? what about the Police? what about electricity? did you pick any point from Soludo's articles? what about Pat Utomi's response? many things are coming to light as a result of the upcoming elections. I could rant on and on but really we must question our ideology(ies), our decisions and actions must be solely objective if we really want A CHANGE.

Nigerians and some LIB readers should please try and be brilliant for once. How would you call N30 trillion as an outrageous and falsified figure. Nigeria is very rich, so so that even the African Union has claimed that N8.6 trillion is stolen annually. Kindly multiply 8.6 by 4 years. Soludo never claimed the N30 trillion was siphoned in one day. He simply said under the watch of NOI. Let us not also forget he mention mismanaged which means N30 trillion is a cummulative figure of both stolen and mismanaged and not only stolen. When we read, let us read to understand and not just read to comment.

I am seriously tired of all this.....obviously they want to bring Nigeria to a ruin. The figures called up for mismanagement and stolen is enough to eradicate poverty for the Nigerian citizens. Yet still they are calling that we vote them in, I need to ask; as what? Another tenure to loot us???. Buhari is calling at the other end that he would stop the Boko Haram fight, a question to you General, Must you be in power before you can stop the killings?? If you know what to do, please I beg of you that you do it. Lives are not points for debate to state your agenda.

Jonathan you are calling on cabals and powers beyond you as those bringing this country to ruins. What ever happened to your mandate you ggave before entering power?? You are the head of state and as such every individual is under your command, your excuses are from the act of a frivolous individual who do not consider the escalating lives Nigeria lose daily. I know you are working and I would not be a party to bring down your government, but please do not give us excuses because you made us believe that you are up to the task and that's why we voted you in to serve us.

Madam Okonjo Iweala I am shocked at the figures called out right under your governing. If not for anything being a woman I thought you would have a sober heart and consider people. I boldly say today that I regret ever supporting your stay as the financial head of this country. We rather lost too much under you than gaining. Give us results and not suffering because development is a long journey and because of that, should we suffer????

Charles Soludo, I appreciate your concern, but this would have been more useful earlier. I am so sure you knew all this before now but you never spoke out. Why now Soludo??? Who offended you withing the Nigerian government????

what abt the one's he stole. Mtchewww

Soludo is definitely gone mad. What is Nigerias income in. 5years.It is less than the 38 trillion. Another APC mathematical wonder. Buhari says he is going to feed every pupil in this country with one meal a day. For 10 million children at only 200naira is already 2 billion naira every day. How does he get that kind of money.

They should talk about the money he stole while in office.. till then I believe his accusation, again I like Okonjo, I think she is smart and did well in world bank but this is not a direct accusation to her as a person but to the government while she is in charge of the economy!