Photos: Rick Ross still keeping the weight away... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Photos: Rick Ross still keeping the weight away...

The rapper pictured with NFL Patriots' owner Bob Kraft after the Super Bowl over the weekend. He's still keeping the weight away...

99 comments:

WhoHimHelp???

Fat mother f***ker don turn to slim thug. Gud one boss

WhoHimHelp???

I never new dis guy was ugly. Damn

Boss!!! Work More On um..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

bola said...

rozay d boss

Fatty bobo

Pls ooo. I dnt knw if its jst me, but is 2day nt monday? Wia is the Give away na! My landlord is on my neck. Nd I promise him dat I'll pay him dis mid week. God pls I need 2 be 2days LIB giv away winner pls. Mean while nyc pix of Rozzay

Very good

AQO said...

He need am. He was looking like a croissant b4, now he looks like a sausage. Good job.

Yes his doing great

Good for him.

BLAQ said...

Good for him

Gud 4 him

Good for him
He is really trying

He's ok like dat

lol..... This guy don ugly oooo

Then pics.....he looked like a boss and a real niggaz....now, he lool so ugly and shapeless like sick patience

¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Then pics.....he looked like a boss and a real niggaz....now, he look so ugly and shapeless like sick patience

¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Gud for him

Kayode Awofeso said...

nice rickie....... keep the fire burning

FOLARIN• said...

He needs a bra

God 1st---> and I don't just like this guy for any reason...
Next news please!

Lolzz this guy is endowed with meat sha

Damn he has loosed alot

obiora said...

Keeping the weight away and leaving the breast behind.

Good for him. But those fingers are ashy

SMURF said...

He looks good, the next step is to loose that beard!! Lets see his face.

chai proverty
``````````` ✬ '✧ '✬
``{_✿_❤_❀_♥_✿_
LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Good for him

My next rapper after BIG. Keep it up Rossay

Really good for him

Good 4 him

Good 4 him

Good 4 him

that looks makes him look sick.

Looks somehw, buh its 4 d better, his breasts are still nt flat tho, he shud work on dat

Otuonye Chidera said...

He is trying so much on this

ADVERT: Publish your christian materials for FREE on our Outreach blog

my real nigga. huh!!!!

The breast is still hanging on. The beard doesn't suit his new slimmer look. He should keep it up.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Good for him.

williams Esther said...

Good for him and his health. But is his beards not shedding weight too?

Woww he looks so different

elo tasha said...

Wetin concern Rick Ross with six packs!

Word

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Keep it up. #happymonday

Good for him, he'll live longer.

He looks like he is suffering.. My opinion tho.

Jeni_zee said...

The weight loss made him look so different

Wow!!!!nice one

wht exactly is d essence of thz post linda?is it rick ross's weight or d bowl?either one,dnt see tz relevance
xyz(Dara-ima)

lol
see outfit

Cool with serious skin tightening exercise he'll loose more

Is it vain if he goes 4 a boob réduction. im a lady and dont like when guys hv boobs i don't wanna be vain but it jusy does me smhow

seen

sarah said...

Good 4 him

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog

I dey here dey find weight, another person dey loose weight, life can b sooo ironic

Sarah said...

Good 4 him

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog

FOLARIN• said...

Beggi beggi

Go and look for a job
Is linda your mother?

cool

Go and eat eba

FOLARIN• said...

It is just you, begi begi

Go and look for a job.
Is linda your mother?
Stay dere and be waiting for giveaway
Onye oshi

SEE WHAT THE OLD MAN IS EVEN WEARING ON HIS SUIT.FUNNY CHUCKS......AKA...THUMPS DOWN

Lol....na U sabi

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

He needs bra thou

Lwkmd@most beautiful#is only you#

Pls shutup.. Tf tho ?? Its patient nt patience ode,na you knw who dey sick and who no sick

Vex said...

As u fine reach! 'Patient' Oya return your school fees and borrow Brighter Grammar book 1.

Rozay ur before before look better o

He must be the twin brother to soeciaspesh. Davido's bodyguard

health is wealth

U no dey shame. Weren't you living under a roof before the giveaway started? U no dey shame!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

He's really watching it

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Same here too pls I want 2 slim down bt d problem I hv is dt my Arm is too big, d rest of d bodi will reduced bt d arm will still b d same any idea on hw 2 go abt it. Plss its serz no insult.

bluemagic said...

Neva liked him..so I dnt Kai if he's fat as hell

Nice one Rick....

Looking better,keep it up Boss

Ugly according to you but with money, but how about you?? You that is just beginning life is insulting what God created

Your Father.

iyke cindy said...

Lmfao....@ I neva knew dis guy was ugly...nw u knw,wat else in sarkodie's voice....

prettiyz said...

Good 4 him,not a fan

He is loosing that BOSS look. Damn!!

Good for him for he surely need it least he look lik a "fat pig" to b use for supper...

No worry,them don postpone am to Friday this week...

He should beta kip d fats away... I't's healthier

Rosay a born stunner I can blow money 50 when am shopping dat aint no money,i gat my jeans sagging money stuff in it.

Idiot@most beautiful buh u know how to go for I'll rather be self made.....See pot calling kettle black.Hypocrite.Is all of dem not still Linda's moni?Mtchewwww

He should keep the extremist beard away too!

U re still in school studyin.. once u finish u will put on weight... so read ur books smallie #okbye#

Nice one Rozay. But u gats work on dt breast of urs n shave d beard, iits not suitable 4 ur new look

Deedee said...

CHAI SEE BOOBS, SOME PPLE LOOK BETTER BEING FAT, HIS ONE OF DEM O.

See as you sef UGLY...damn! u dey open mouth...

I Hold my side said...

@angela, do jumping jacks daily, let say 50 a day or do wall pressup. Give it a month u'l b amazed

SWILL MARTIN said...

E try.

Liddy said...

*lost* not "loosed"!

Liddy said...

@Anon 10:24pm- How annoying of u and a big shame tho?! Smh