Perhaps You Could Find That Perfect Man While Voting :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Perhaps You Could Find That Perfect Man While Voting :-)

Are you getting set to cast your vote come February 14? Why not look sexy while standing on that long queue? With the Shapeyou Waist Trainers, Waist Cinchers or the Butt Lift, your dream man could be right behind you. Shapeyou waist shapers help you get that desired shape your man wants while you maintain a healthy lifestyle.
To buy our products, please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng you can also send us an email on shapeyouafrica@gmail.com.

Or you can talk to our experts on the following

BBM: 7975C749                                 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7968F5C6                                 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7E4613D2                                 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7EF5F029                                 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 52EA33FC                                WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612           

Make sure you go out and vote!

86 comments:

Kikiki...@ linda headline

SANDRA said...

Hahahahhhah linda ur method of advert is funny

Shio, dis marketing line is funny o...even for queue?

Wat a way to advertise it....

We should all vote. It's your right. Dictate your leader yourself. 2 Tim 2:1-4. @Bishop_Dammy

It's 2 expensive 4 me o

Abiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii oooh. @ Felix

Still waiting 4 dem 2 accept my request I sent since last month dem no want customer sha.Nyc 1.

So if I wear this to go and cast my vote{which I won't } does that mean stella oduah will win???? If yes then I will although I don't even have tommy not to mention big one.....lol

••••••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

Choi! This model toh badt gan!

ynat.. for sure.. SAI BUHARI ON POINT SHA

Ok...

Hahahaha.

Linda leave us in peace. Why bug us with Waist Cinchers. We no want...Shoi!!!

Hian

looool...This valentine go make brain.

jo jo skilo said...

Lol na wa!Very catchy advert. Nice one Linda.

Lol Lindiway you're not serious.

Lmao! Are you kidding me? This is just silly, but it just might work.

CHERRY said...

Lol funny!

So I will now go and vote with a waist trainer just to catch a man.
Hehheh

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

LET IT BE ON THE AFFORDABLE SIDE,ITS A BIT EXPENSIVE

What kind of stupid advert is this? Looking sexy in a line just to vote....sounds like the cry of a VERY DESPERATE WOMEN!!! KMT! There are better ways of advertising.

This madness has to stop ASAP!For crying out loud this "shape whatever" has an adverse side effect on women who still intend to give birth,ask Kim who is seriously trying for baby number two... #Sic Exercise and diet still remain the best way to achieve this. Beauty hurts babe!!! Bad Marketing approach. Hahaha...

Hmmmm linda nd her style of advert

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Linda just gave some Olonshoz idea now o. Hmmm. #happythurs

DS PIECE IS RILI FYN..tomjerryswit

Ok Lynn. We don hear. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Akudo Nnaji said...

This advert is plain stupid

Lol..,...to snatch someone's husband while on queue...

Ds shape u thingy.,.....how @Linda dey take am serious like "eggplant"

NNA NA WHAOOOOO....AKA...FLIP

Thank u oo. I called dem. D prices r outrageous

austine joe said...

I like dem bad girlies #xavier9jaforLib

AQO said...

This shape you pple sef. Hian!!

Must everything be fake?....its beta u let dat tummy bulge for him to know what he is taking home....not after taking u home to discover the package is incomplete...

anon said...

Bad marketing strategy!. Must everything a lady does be for a man. What about loving yourself first! Easy to say? Oh pls, have heard it countless times. Loving myself but still single?

Ladies, pls dont let your world revolve around a man. Learn to be happy with yourself, love God, take steps that would make you a fulfilled woman. Take yourself out and be happy.

Dont get it twisted, am not a team #independentwoman, neither am i a team #idontneedaman. Am however a team #findhappinesswithurself. Do things that makes you comfortable, gives you confidence etc. If a shapetrimmer gives you the confidence you need, pls use it. Dont use it cus u need to get a man. Thats fraud!

If u do not vote, you have no right to talk

Linda so you want make ladies go stand 4 queue with dis cinchers & butt lift to dey cause confusion 4 people wey wan cast vote abi, make person wey carry 4 mind to vote 4 Buhari go cast d vote 4 oga Jona, eehkwa??? Carry serious tym o! Linda take note!

Linda you be my personal person. Dash me one.

Lmao

anon said...

This advert is wrong on every level. what do you mean by look "sexy". So the only thing best for a woman is to emanate sexual appeal wherever she goes?

Mschewww, cant deal. Linda if u like take my comment do stew.

lol. News don finish

God 1st---> okay! Seen
Next news Biko!?

my sexy frd.. Model toh badhhh!

God 1st---> okay! Seen
Next news Biko!?

Sounds funny but that's the fact!

Lol.....Linda una no serious.

Lindodo, u are on point ooooo. But the thing is too expensive choi, I need one ooooo, not because of vote oooo, yeah

It is well

Oops. Their products are very expensive . I could have afford one for my gal

dami said...

Very nice catchy advert..... Lol

Jeni_zee said...

Linda u no well lol, see headline on top advert

very very funny

they dont have my size, its been over a week now. i was surprised cos with all these marketing ehn, they should deliver immediately. why market when you dont have the products available?

Lindodo it ok now I think this stuff is beginning to corrupt my brain (error error)

Ok o.

@Sophia Stephen

Hehehehehe. What a way to advertise ones product. One in town. Phat and fabulous

PRETTY GIRL said...

Abeg I don tire for this Shape you advert*YAWNS

oby said...

Fake bbm pins, they don't reply whatsapp, they don't take calls!!! If you ain't ready for biz why advertise.

Av u find anyone linda.

Uwa said...

Lmao !
Linda and co ,una no well .

Lmao. This advert is getting boring.

Haha! Ahia zuba o! Afta u find am finsih with waist clincher and yansh pusher...him go pick race when u remove am 4 inside room...ekene m unu o

Tanacious said...

Wear this for election ke U go faint before d man go c u Inside sun I sorry for who go try am

at least they use model with a good shape this time

Still waiting 4 them 2 accept me.😾😾😾

Dese waist trainers wld be so obvious on a dress. Yes!!! it's quite bulky & for a well fitted dress it would show. So watz d point, wen it wld so obvious u're wearing somfin inside!!.

I no even need am sef!!

And what happens when your dream man sees you, talks with you, takes you home and then discovers that shape you were wearing wasn't your original shape? Just be yourself. Let your man see and love you for you.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Very funny

Empressitta said...

Lol, madam linda dis ur advert make sense oh. It really got mi laughing

Hian! Linda ibiakwa again with shapeyou so shapeyou is now a ticket to getting a perfect man 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#

DADDYSWIFE said...

Biko hw much
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

LWKMD.See advertisement.

And have him battle to get it off later Abi? Just workout and eat less ladies

I WANT WAIST TRAINNNNNNNNNNNNNIINNNG TOO..... CURVE LIKE LOVE LOGO SHAPE

Is dis xavier kaka frm akure?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lindodo and marketing!!wen sun finish ur life I pray say u go care about waist trainer ooo.

this market strategy make sense

mummy bee said...

Linda, please how much iss it so i can buy, am based in Abj oh! At least make person hear word with these your persistent absurd advert of your sister's ''Shape You''.
But seriously,i want the one for tommy, want to work my way to the hoourglass figure

thank you @ linda i met my husband during registration last registration 2011.

there are a lot of things that are wrong with that statement. look how your man wants. but hope he's tryna look how u want him to tooo oh. not the one that he'll be growing pot belly like a hot plate of amala

Lol..funny way to advertise

Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446

Lol this advertising strategy is too persuasive, an interested customer should make a move.

**floxycares**