MTO is still on this Rihanna is pregnant ish | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

MTO is still on this Rihanna is pregnant ish

*Sigh*. MediaTakeOut is still insisting that Rihanna is pregnant and shared this pic as 'confirmation'. That doesn't look like a baby bump to me. MTO wrote;
MediaTakeOut.com broke the news few weeks back . .. that Rihanna was pregnant. At the time some of y'all doubted us . . . well what do you have to say now. Rihanna showed off a noticeable tummy bulge at her Superbowl party performance with Kanye. That's clearly a baby in there...

118 comments:

Ain't no big ish

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Yep, looks like 1. Badmumriri lol.

It's her life mehn, ds MTO people don't have a LIFE!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

nawa for this guys oo

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I thought she said shez afraid to be a mother! Goodluck to her, shez my role model

Let Rihanna b naa,belle no dey hide,this MTO can be very annoying, always on friction.

First to comment yahiiii! Btw riri is 26 and she can do what ever she pleases MTO get a Damn life

That is a clear baby bump.....At least finally and totally free from Chris brown because to me I was still thinking they are still gonna come back together.

Lol @ dat's clearly a baby in there.....smh

It doesn't look like one tho, but if it's, I congratulate her

It actually looked tho but still waiting for a better confirmation

Lol, dats clearly a baby...how dem tk see d baby like DAT...

True or false, time shall tell.

Please who is Rihanna gan

MTO, full of lies

Been pregnant is now a hell f a big deal......nawa o

laulipop said...

Good for them

Lol.. Those guys ehh

Lukx kinda real o...na lie sha

Amerie's blog said...

Smh.. She's not preggy

MTO it's. Jes a matter of months!

It seems so

Amerie's blog said...

Smh she's not preggy
www.ameriesblog.com

Maybe it's for Chris. Lol, you never know. This girl likes to shock people.

Una still dey on dis mata? Na wa o

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Lol.....MTO and their news..fake people, me don't see any bulge there ooo

9jahub.com said...

na dem no

Rihanna is not pregnant... Just watched a sneek peek of the video to her new single Fourfiveseconds n her belly was as flat as 'flat'.. So mediatakeout should get there facts right.....

They now talk too much. So many lies.

na wa oh..

9jahub.com

CHERRY said...

Mtchew!

prettiyz said...

I think she really is pregnant,she is flat bellied

prettiyz said...

I think she really is pregnant,she is flat bellied

She kinda looks pregnant tho

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww..........RIRI is preggy and so fucking what!!!!! Am beginning to see this MTO as racist cux their fake ass news are all bout black celebs

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

MTO give it a rest already! they never stop with their sensational reports of imaginary shady news.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

Jt lyk u broke d news abt olamide babe bin pregnant nd nobodi believed u don't worry in 7mnths tym d result go cum out..till den let d speculation continue.

Wat's wiv dis MTO sef

So if u think its a lie, why do u keep still posting it?
Every time MTO this, MTO that. It's annoying now Linda. You know it's a lie still you bring it here and act like you are shocked/calling them out

riri

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Leave this girl alone oo.
I wonder who is responsible.

Leave this girl alone oo.
I wonder who is responsible.
#Drake

Maybe MTO came as angel Gabriel to her!

MTO giving us fake news since 1960

Without marriage. Oyibo una tire me seriously. Even proud wit it. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ill b so happy 4 ma gurl if dis is true

Odia said...

If its true den congratulatn 2 her..bt who is responsible

Dey hv com na ooo,stupid pple....

These peeps sha! The Rihanna i know on social media is very outspoken. If she's pregnant she won't deny it cuz she doesn't give a fuck. These mto people should get a life biko.

I don't see Nothing.

her stomach look a bit bigger tho, can't say if she's pregnant but she's definitely added weight...

Her stomach looks bloated though. Gas?

Dont get carried away Linda look at the neck distortion the pic has been photoshopped.

HOFFMAN was here

She is

Jeni_zee said...

MTO nd their lies, they would come with s baby in d next 7 month nd say it's hers

MTO MTO!!!

Samexgist said...

Lol na them put am there abi chris breezy.

Whitney Houston Daughter Found Uncousious In A Bathtub

Whutney Houston Daughter Now In Comma

Only the lower abdomen is bulging? Not a baby bump.

Riri,we cant wait for the baby

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

In 9 months time we shall know the truth!

they shud leave her jhur

ovis prince said...

funny people, I should have had that bet with them!!

Abobarin Elijah said...

MTO wid dia shit

Lol...na wa mto

Media take out is always bringing trash news

Ok seen. congrat to her if it is actually true
@ shantel.

na una sabi. which 1 b my own? Biko rest in peace munachi obiekwe. peace in Nigeria we pray for. make rihanna go sleep.

Confirmed! She get belle

Pls leave my Rihanna for me joor. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

oh their cup of tea

Hmmmmmm, I don't believe biko. #iloveLauraIkeji

CELEB said...

Time will tell. Congrats to her in advance sha.

MTO should go & rest already! You can't hide pregnancy if she is really pregnant time will shikena!!!

lami said...

Mto and their stories can only be taken with a pinch of salt.

Dem get anya 4:30... Or so bored that they have nothing to do.

Lol. These people ehn...shuuooo!

Gentletee said...

Pregnancy no dey hide. Just a matter of time.

Stale

Okay now. Time will tell

Sugarvie said...

Owkay... The truth ll soon be out.
***SUGAR***

Beautiful wifey said...

Time will surely tell. U can't hide pregnancy for long. If she's pregnant, good for her.

Let's wait and see..

I'm timing them oo. It's remaining few months for her to be delivered of a baby from what they've written.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Soul said...

An ibo adage says, "eziokwu dika afo ime. Anaghi ekpuchi ye aka". The truth is like pregnancy. You can't cover it with your hand. Sigh

Pregnant or not pregnant, wht is their business???

Let them stop interfering in her private life. She is entitled to her privacy.

I ji okwu this place dear soul .
Riri , if is true, I bow for you .Your head is there !

Same here dear white .
I still wish they're together and was hoping for a reunion some time soon. I'm not giving up on this two yet .

U're very dry .

Patrick it is when you're Riri and Mr Brown ex and soul mate .

If you don't like it, skip to the next story . There are lots of amebo gist here for different people's desire . Just stop complaining .

Kedu ife omere Udomommy ?

Pregnancy changes lots of women dear . look at Adaeze , queen of social media ,no one knew she was pregnant till Linda fished out her pictures hiding it . That's what big belly does to some women like me, We enter hiding and no social whatever till the 6th month .

Abeg MTO take several seats, wen belle come out we go see am. Linda take note!

Kayode Awofeso said...

e be life say na mto give am belle....lol

It seems they are right

Looks like a photoshopped PIC

OKORO UPGRADED **

Yea that looks like a baby bump to me but then riri naturally doesnt have a very flat tummy.Maybe she had a heavy meal.

XTACY said...

She looks beautiful... More wt d pregnancy... Hehehehehe RIRRI... Am lovin ur style oooh.. But go for confession later.

Al ds amebo pipo sef, lt dem stop nwinshing my riri o, ha!

MTO u pipo can lie eh!!! SHES PREGGY EN SHES ON STAGES JUMPING UP AND DOWN, SMH

missvee

Let's wait and see...

Make we dey look, time will tell nah!

dazeydiamond said...

Biko!who is the father???

i wanted us to use protection but she refused,now it has happened...im nt yet ready to be a father oo

2 more months and we'll know for sure

Deedee said...

SHE KINNA LOOKS PREG TO ME SHA.

I taya for dem oh!!! No be last week u show us pic of Rihanna??? Did she look preggy??? Make dem allow her rest jor

MTO and their news sef

what if the bitch is pregnant is it news. besides atlas micro finance bank is fucked they will hire and sack without pay. job-seekers beware

atlas micro finance bank is fucked they will hire and sack without pay. job-seekers beware