More winners are emerging from Mobilotto Games | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

More winners are emerging from Mobilotto Games

Solomon Ijobor, Seun Otunaiya & Stanley Chinyerugo amongst others are the least of all the winners celebrating their win after playing any of games from Sratch2Win, BreakDaVault & SuperMillion on www.mobilottogames.com.

According to the MobilottoGames.com team, the joy experienced by winners when they discover they win, request for their prize to be sent to them and get paid immediately without any hassle is their motivation to remain the most trusted online lottery platform and ensure credibility to players on the site. 

You too can join the winners with any of the three games below:
Scratch2Win­ – Scratch the entire card and try and match 3 winning amounts, if you do you win that prize.
BreakDaVault - Match five numbers combination in the exact order between 0 and 9 to open the Vault and claim the total available prize money every hour.
SuperMillion- Match your six numbers to the six numbers drawn between 1 and 50 to win a huge jackpot. 

MORE INFORMATION –

18 comments:

Interesting

Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

Gotta play too

Ok na

Bimablinks said...

I can testify to that, they r changing lives

Congrats 2 de lucky ones. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congrats to them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Linda u nko? You no won win?

It sounds ridiculous to me bcos it mak no sense@all...

Dis is just d means to ransack d poor change in wallets of those that wil involve in it.

All d same, goodluck to those dat r into it.

Dis is just d means to ransack d poor change in wallets of those that wil involve in it.

user said...

#payfunda cash reward for online jobs follow the link and earn your pay payfunda.biz/cashlink/?shar… concept

I just hope dis is for real.

Congrats to the winners. Enjoy

**floxycares**

They truly are real. Ive won many times and its not like all the games are even gambling. the scratch 2 win is like every normal thing, scratch and reveal a prize amount. All companies do that like indomie or pepsi.

Me i am going to play more jare