Moment world's largest passenger jet slices through clouds and leaves mesmerising display in its wake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Moment world's largest passenger jet slices through clouds and leaves mesmerising display in its wake

This is the moment a veteran plane spotter captured a rare look at a phenomenon that exemplifies the beauty of modern-day air travel.

The aviation enthusiast named Schipholhotspot on Youtube posted a 30-second video, which shows an Airbus A380 – the world’s largest passenger airliner – slicing through a wall of clouds and leaving a mesmerising display in its wake.

The man recorded the Dubai-bound Emirates aircraft as it soared into the clouds at Amsterdam Schiphol Airport. See the amazing pictures after the cut..

The superjumbo jet melts into the clouds as it makes its ascent, leaving a gaping hole in the wall as clouds swirl in its turbulent wake and form a circle that looks like the eye of a storm.

Minutes later, after the double-decker plane is long gone, the wall splits in two as the clouds continue their beautiful spin. It was shot from the ground and aviation enthusiasts are amazed by it...

Source: UK Daily Mail

96 comments:

Lovely view

Hehe

StillDatSame2015Dude

Vow, it's so awesome

Akuko Oluebube!!! Odiegwu!!!!!!

is it real?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Fine. #happymonday

Niiiiiice!!!

Hmmmmmmmm.....kuulllll

Not interested

SANDRA said...

Duh, wateva

Wow... Amazing!

Was too cloudy prolly...

Powered by the Spirit of God Almighty!

NEXT PLEASE

bookiegold

The guy get time oooooooo beautiful thoe

Wow! Really amazing

Capt Airborne said...

Yeah this is my constituency. #loveaviation

Wowww I love this!

What beauty sweet Linda ?
That's one fearful display for people like me who are afraid of flying . I normally fall real sick whenever i'm about to visit Nigeria and go for check up before coming back .I must make this money that led me here and retire early from working and flying in Jesus name,Amen .

I wish I didn't click on this post .

PRETTY GIRL said...

Beauty Kor......This Shit right here is Scary as hell LOL

Science meets nature, beautiful sights!

Amazing is the word.....

Jennifer Takon said...

Wow beautiful sight

Hmmmmm. 2 me looks terrifying. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Wow terrific sight!

Really amazing indeed. Linda take note!

Wonderful!

The Mysterious creations of God.

Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

oboi

It looks ecclesiastically Beautiful. The plane just created a Masterpiece Artform that is so Rare and spiritually enlightenin especially to the deep imagination of few Rare Species.

"Ko ye wa ooo"

jsn268 said...

hehehehehehehe, that looks beautiful but take it from me; tis a nightmare to pilots of smaller planes. that's why planes are arranged and spaced according to weight and size during take off.

This is normal, it's the last pic that is amazing

Kulikuli said...

Linda you too can write graphically! Or is it the Chimamanda spirit who just visited your blog? Whatever it is, I am mighty impressed by the literary flourish with which you described that scenario.

Kayode Awofeso said...

nice view...........

Nice.beautiful nature

Interesting, if you're into that sort of thing.

elo tasha said...

Hmm! Don't fancy any of these biko

Amablaze said...

Wow...wonders..nice view..

Pink Bananas said...

It's really amazin!

Wow. Exceptional display.

wonderful

yea,i have a beautiful picture of that,i just love that plane

Amazed by rubbish

ITS INDEED BEAUTIFUL!!THAT IS THE WONDERS OF THE WORLD,SO NICE I LOVE IT JC

Emmanuel Christopher said...

it is well linda,there a bomb blast now in Gombe state close to the stadium.

and what else??

Woooow. That's beautiful

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Hmm stunting in the air I guess

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

OKORO UPGRADED **

waw!!! very strange but .........?

Hmmmmm God is wonderful

Great view.................................#KingOfKings #6God

Nyccccc

Woooooow

Woooooow

wow

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Beautiful.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Wow!!!! Absolutely incredible

Ike Ani said...

Hmmmm! This is serious. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Scaring as sh*t.

It looks like somethin is gonna happen

That picture should be enlarged, framed and placed a wall somewhere

what an awesome God we sere. Joksy

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Whaoooo

23A477E5,am new here

So amazing Linda!

I have a major fear of flying, but how I cope is to board an airplane armed with a camera and take pics of the clouds as the roll by. So this really just wows me.

Its sad that these sort of photos receive very few to no comments at all.Had there been an element of material success to this photo or some sort of sexual element (moment worlds largest passenger jet slices through clouds and leaves a mesmerizing outline of amber roses sweat drenched arse parted by a thong in its wake) this section would have overflowed with comments. its speaks to our values as a people and leaves one very sad about the future.

That's a huge plane

Hmmm. Nothing wey we no go see 4 dis world

Mercy seat said...

...and that's quite a gamble with the lives of many...# ain't one of the things I call fun## at all!

Joan said...

Amazing :)

Akudo Nnaji said...

This is breathtaking

Looks amazing...

Such a delight to behold!

Enough carbon dioxide emissions

Really amazing. Mac10...

Its sad how these sort of posts receive very few to no comments at all. it speaks to our values as a generation. Had this photo had some element of material success or sex (moment worlds largest jet slices through clouds and carves out a mesmerizing image of amber rose's sweat drench arse parted by a diamond encrusted thong) this comments section would have been inundated with ooohs, aaaahs and "Linda you sef"s. We need to wake up to the world. there's so much to life. (The irony of this comment is not lost on its author)

It look's scary to me.

BBM *confuseFace*

Well said

I just hope it won't crash after all these many unnecessary display. The d passengers to their destination abeg d political and d cabin crew can cm back and do this alone

Wowww from my view it actually looks like a lady and a man looking at eachother.This is amazing.

Artistic

sonsy said...

God is indeed marvelous. His art of creation is beyond human comprehension.

Oh yes what a beauty to behold and emirates A380 airbus is simply the best aircraft to me. Not cramped like some others that i know...phew! Oh and of course on air WiFi really dope!