Okay linda. U need to take a break and employ pple to assist you. U serzly need helping hands. Not posting comments on time and stste instead of state. Sista u re tired. Great work tho.
I will pretend I didn't see the error\mistake in the Imo state....cux nobody is above mistake.....if only she look like that in real....believe you me nobody will even say hi to her and kids will be running away from hi......
Tz simple logic.. U all shud knw 'qwerty' is beneath 'asdf' nd hez human.. He shud def. sumtyms make mistake.. U guys shud juz go get a lyf instead of hatin on linda's bby
116 comments:
Dry!
Lmao wahs daht.......pls wahs d title of d movie
Lol...#i'mback!
WhoSheHelp??? Nexxxxttt
Na wa ooooo.... must they all do same concept?
And we wonder y nollywood will never get an oscaf nomination, much less to win am, warris dis? Smh
Lol. Ridiculous indeed.
This one na overload....lol
I can't laugh ooo.....kikikik
LMAO
Tf!!! Lmaoooo!!!
This girl is very funny sha. .. Lolzzz. I no even know wetin i fit talk say she resemble sef
There's nothing funny about this....al I c is an old woman fooling herself,TRASH!!!!
Lol. Chai
WTF
Imo stste
Hahahahahhahahhahahhaha dis grl no go kill person...
Lol. .. Whatever she's selling don't think I wanna buy.
Fatima
This is rather crass. I don't think it is funny! bad costuming.
Papa Lolo. Onye ukwu danger. Looolz
It's just goin to be one of dem silly naija movies
This girl no serious
lolzzz
Nice pix
These is the reason why nollywood can't win oscar. LIB EMPIRE
Lol. This is epic
Your commwnt will be visible after approval
Aww kiode ...wait oo I don't understand where's her asss
Hahahahahahahahahahaha funny et crazy girl....
Wonderful..
Okay linda. U need to take a break and employ pple to assist you. U serzly need helping hands. Not posting comments on time and stste instead of state. Sista u re tired. Great work tho.
State *linda Linda.
Lmao, what d hell is this? Oriegwu really. #iloveLauraIkeji
Lol Nigerian movies.
From this pic,you already know the title.
Hahahaha hahaha. Funny tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I will pretend I didn't see the error\mistake in the Imo state....cux nobody is above mistake.....if only she look like that in real....believe you me nobody will even say hi to her and kids will be running away from hi......
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Funny lady! See her flat nyanch hehehe lol!!!
Papi luwe!!
Funny lady! See her flat nyanch hehehe lol!!!
Linda sef, wetin dey too funny 4 dis pic now. Na wa 4 u o. #happysunday
She funny die.
@Sophia Stephen
Yeeeeee, laugh want kill me here ooooooO. What is this?? Pof pof or blown blown???
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Not funnnnnnyyyyy Linda.
Very funny.. I can see that Linda , it didn't allow u type state.
Hahahaha...Warris dis??
easy for her to clone cos she's already bigLo lol
Crazy gal
Lol, wht is she selling?
Lolll. Zobo no chill!
Maria marry Johnson.
Lool baby okwu 1 choi
@ shantel
Rick Ross twin
Looks like Harry B to me.
...Mama J...
Stale
Hahahahaha
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Mhen wen u see dis kind of person selling drinks in traffic God knows wot will come to a yoruba woman's mind first
eniola u carry load upon ur God given load
Kilode
What's this now. Abeg e
Sho......wetin happen lol.....
Disgustin
It's actually not funny at all ans she should be ashamed of herself.
wetin be dis...so so funny.
9ja movies tho
At the end of the day, the movie will be one beautiful nonsense.... Nollywood seriously need to improve.
***SUGAR***
Really fun. Pls if u can nt see the funny side of someone then its beta u dnt comment or is it by force to comment on LIB
Hahahahah
if nt dat its a movie one would hv given a star in her controversial age brouhaha
Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
U ar back asin anybody dey look 4 u before??
Over dry!
Imo stste...lmfao haba hajiya linda,biko who dey tortorri u wen u dey type)????? Lol
Lol what's the title of the movie
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
guys follow @naijagirlkillinitthickedt on Instagram for the latest thick fashion...
Quite hilarious...
Job well done.
Double wahala
Na em dem leave where nyansh suppose de put am for back? Na hunch back of notre dame/ papa lolo??? Over driest!
Alloy is back....yay!
badmadress enny......... & stuffz lik diz won't eva make dem win OSCARS
Hahahahahahaahahha
However, this is not funny. Ini Edo already over played it. Moving on. More creativity needed in nollywood.
eniola will not kill sombody
RICK BADMUS ENIOLA ROSS
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wha oo, does anyone look like this?
You go fear fear
Lmao
Oscaf????
Does of you saying it is not funny,are hyprocrite.if na angelica jolie or will smith dress up like this,na una go laugh pass.
Chai diaris god o gbogbo bis girls
Sister mercy johnson,funny.
Eeeyah but them dey pay am ooo, see u serious minded old intelligent fool.
Mercy johnson sista,funny tho.
Lmfao. Where did her ass go na.
What's this?Lol...
Very very funny.......http://payfunda.biz/share/?share=Drgbenyene
This is so daft, oh was it meant to be funny?!!
not funny joor
i love you linda
Go girl,,,,,
Rotfl.....? Oscaf,linda born children o...!
lol.. weird look
linda,i heard that eniola is ur step sister...lol
Tz simple logic.. U all shud knw 'qwerty' is beneath 'asdf' nd hez human.. He shud def. sumtyms make mistake.. U guys shud juz go get a lyf instead of hatin on linda's bby
*above i mean...
Lol its typo na........... Ps I can foresee how stupid dis movie wud be
Lol.....very funny.
Lol, very funny
It's not funny 'cause she already looks like that in real..if she takes the disguise off there is not much difference..just saying!
Shuttup!
This is either very good or very bad
okay
Are you unemployed and need some quick cash? Try this out, it works. http://youthsalary.com/?user=10602
Lozzzz