"Okay, how do I put it. I have been celibate for a long time now and most people know. People who know me know. I was never that type and its been like that for 7, 8 years now" she said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
'I have not had sex for 8 years now' - Comedienne Mandy says
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
132 comments:
Who cares? Dts ur life gal.
And She had to announce it..........Everythingis news in Naija
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Am sure is full of cobwebs now, that thing, lol.
WhoSheHelp????
But you fuck yourself with your toys right? Bad addiction!
Enough cobwebs n spiders ....
She yaff wnt 2 turn virgin again, (unused virgina)
Her headache, why she com dey make announcement, abi d thing don dey hungry her now? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
She should expect many on her door step to assist in that field in no tym..... Lolx...
Her headache, why she com dey make announcement, abi d thing don dey hungry her now? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
You should start. I just realised sex burns belly fat. I was celibate too but when I started my belly fat dropped
Please, how is dis our business. Mtchewwwww
Good for her
Husband Snatcher Publicly Disgraced by Angry Mob as She was Caught in a Hotel with a Married Man
Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo
Leaked video of a church elder’s private escapade with 64 women in Begoro Ghana
She no get pu**y
Hmm! How possible is this....
You ain't missing out. ..
ok, heard...
Is possible...there is nothing in sex anyway.
Good for you .
very happy for her.. will be cool if she can go for another 8
ma'am u need that *** in your life..reasons for celibacy shuld end now.
But reporters can ask unnec questions
Then you must be very big on masturbation cos me no gerrit!
On a serious note, that's so cool! It's not easy but it's totally worth it. Thou shall not fornicate.
Okay o
Dt dido must be really working
Poor thing
ok, i can only blive your are really celibate if you do not use sex toys ooo
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Good for her
Clap hands for her, kpam!kpam!!kpam!!!kpam.......u won
#ursula's world
Okoko bio ko. Is good.keep it up. Me na 50,51 year now,I never do am.Clap for me.
@Emekanews reporting from ur village.
The kind of things we see as news this days enh!
Gbosa .....liar ...God be with you
Its no big deal-though. Some of us have been celibate for over ten years tanx to Vase of line.
cobwebs
Madam,body no be wood o!
It's possible some ladies are not just fan of sex.
Says who? Wait are u a man or lady coz I don't know why you'll say there's nothing in sex...if u r a lady plz let me handle I bet u will come crawling 4s more.
Please is there a difference BTW celibacy and masturbating with sex toys? #JustAsking
It's her choice wat abt doz who kept their virginity till marriage? She's either too busy to have sex of she doesn't have a companion.
Possible!!!
''''Can somebody put your hands up for Baba Jesus for giving me the answer wey I ask for prayer, eh eh .... Duncan Mighty eh, Wene Mighty ehn ehn oh ah... You are welcome to her world; you've been waiting for oh oh oh oh oh aii aii...''''
NWUNYE EMI
Na she sabi
wonderful..u don mean it? u have not had sex doesn't mean u don't touch thy sef...............................#KingOfKings #6God
and so
8 long years...she probably hasn't had mindblowing sex, sex isn't everything tho..
Madam wooo you are milsiin out o.#ok continue.
So? my love keep it to your self and have a good life, nobody wanna know!
TALKING AS A COMMEDIENNE....WE DON HEAR.tomjerryswit
YOU NO FINE NA
Congratulations to u dear. Next biko
Dat is serious
There's no prove, and can't be verified to know if it's true or not.
Daz very gd if it's true. Her type is rear 2 c now. Kip it up. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Story for the god's.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Gbosa .....liar ...God be with you
Juz lyk a girl claimin verginity juz bcos she does anal only... Well, u hav ur toys 2 tank tho... @kpenose_toju
She haven't had s** for 8years doesn't mean she doesn't use s** toys for that 8years......
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Owk we don hear! Cheers ehen
FF@Osirmah
LIFE TIME INVESTMENT WITH JUST N5,000 www.mobiletownimportation.blogspot.com
Why do we need to know?
Is that really possible for a woman that has a son? #storyforthegods
Bonario bonaventure.... vase of line or KY of gel? u better start ur true confesssion
How do u want us to believe dat
So???Where is the medal?
How many sex toys does she have??? Pay my blog a visit! www.mgtss.blogspot.com
How is it our headache
Must she announce it?
Lol. You're cray..
how is it our bizness. Mtchewww
Hmmmmmmm,
Too good to b true! Dat means it is not blood dat is running in her veins.
I wonder y she is even announcing it if it is really true.
See beefing...lol
Is ur life since u know dat wat u re doing is against d bible
See attack!...Wetin d poor woman do una?,na her life abeg
Awww...oya,go to grammy's office tomorrow morning and pick up your award.
she is rite... am 35 yrs old and my mother has nt had sex for 37yrs nw...lobatan!!!!!!!!
The tin no dey read metre nah so hw we wan take knw and who we go ask ?
HOW ABOUT THE FINGERING ME OF A THING DURING BATH.SHE MAY BE RIGHT BUT THERE MUST BE A WAY OUT NA.HABA.YOU BE HOLY MARY?.....AKA...DILDO U
it is not possible..how many sex toys do you have?
Its amazing to know there are women like this out there...Keep it up
Loool! What Jessica Frank said. Dead!
Male or female
Loool! Dead! What Jessica Frank said.
Kikikiki lmao! Bona u no go kill person
No one really cares about your sex life madam!
Dildo nkor?
Monopause thing
Her problem jare
Ok. Good for her.
How do we know this?. The stuff has no gauge or meter.
GOOD FOR HER.
Congrats mam
Good 4 her
Too much information.
Yeah right! U'v been celibate like Maheeda.
And this issue of celibacy, its all wrong!!! If your not a virgin please dont bore us with celibacy nonsense.
IF ITS NOT OFADA IT CAN NEVER BE OFADA RICE!
Why dis public announcement?na wa for naija celebs,I thought we are africans not europeans?
Then dey shuld b up 2 smtn. Smtn is probably keepin dem goin!
Hmmmmmm. Na her market she dey sell so. Suitors take note, she has been celibate for 8yrs. Mtwwwwwww.
I identify with you but i dont think it should be news
If u like put iron gate n fence fr ur Pu**y,nobodi cares...... Nobodi finds u sexy so sharrap n move on...... Next news plz!
Hahaaahhaahahaha you just made my day
Good keep it up mteww!!!
Good for her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
8 yrs u no fuck, wonder why? U tigh ur pussy????
U just dey purnish yasef for nothing. Go marry abeg.Or are u circumcised so badly! ? that could b d case.
She must be a buddhist female monk.
She don turn Virgin be that o
It is possible. I am sure she has a lot of toys.
Too much information, madam, your personal sex life or lack of it is your personal buisness.
Like we needed to know that. Some of these cheap celebs won't let us rest.
so?
i tire for their matter ooo.they just can't keep somethings personal.
Obviously she has never experienced an orgasm that's why its not "her thing".
It's either ur vagina was mutilated or ur man is not doin it right.
Wat. Type of vibrator do u use?
Wow. That's really a long time oo. Linda, how long have u waited. Talktrue o
Mandy go fuck ur baby father
She has a daughter not son
Hmmmmmmm.....i hear o,ask her if she no dey masturbate too.#storyforthegods
Babytyty
Her lie no even sweet
8 years, so? Ask Linda, she holds the world record! roughly over 14years now....Linda, na lie? lol
that place must be .........
And so what ? Get the fuck out of here !
Why is she saying it? It's nt true jor look at her waist and that glo on her face na only sex fit produce that glo. Am sure she had a hot steaming sex b4 d interview. Who u help?
who even climbs fat people.. pffffffffff!
Whatever ur sex...u get problem...😂
The guy who's 35 years old n whose mom hasn't had sex for 37yrs, please enlighten us more on how you came to that conclusion.