Fun & laughter as Omotola arrives private dinner in two statement outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Fun & laughter as Omotola arrives private dinner in two statement outfits

It was time to relax, laugh and have fun finally as Omotola arrived at the intimate dinner in her honour to wrap up the Abuja kick-off of the “Omotola@20” world tour. The ace actress wore two outstanding outfits by the glamourous Chidinma Obairi.

Among the people who came to celebrate Omosexy were Joseph Yobo, Osita Iheme, Benny Ark, Uti Nwachukwu, Larry Coldsweat, Mohammed Jammal (white Nigerian) and many more. Pics after the cut...

Hosted by Gordons , the Night saw many giving their opinions on Omotola including her old school mates from her secondary school, command Kaduna.

The actress who has just re-launched her website Omotola.tv was full of smiles and gratitude and danced till the wee hours of the morning.

More pictures on: www.omotola.tv

116 comments:

Omotola is lving the life....

She's a very lucky woman, I love her spirit.

Gordons be looking like Apocalypse...

SANDRA said...

still waxing great

U don show us before naaa...abi she don pay d balance for d advert??

OmoT on point!

Olanrewaju said...

Omosexy is doing great,lovely pictures and lovely people

Great

Zenki Moye Brown said...

Nice pics. Kudos omosexy.

Moye says so via BB Passport....Courtesy LIB

Its omotola's year this year!

Uti always on point.

Authe authentic.. she is a fine hardworking lady... She deserves all that fun.

Gorgeous

Beautifully dressed I must confess! May God continue to bless him IJN. Joshua 1:8. BishopDammy

Men his woman fine no be small

Jane Ike winner of lib 2015 100k

Aso Rick said...

Lol abeg what is wrong with this woman ? ABegy MRS. Celebrity go and seat down. Y

Ever gorgeous Omotola...

She look so pretty and cute. Nice pix and lovely peeps. Thumbs up to her.

Hmmmmmm no comment second 2 d last pics dts wat we call power houx.

cute people,cute pics,omo sexy is always sexy in anything she wears,thumps up to her nd also congrats...#Chizzy says so..Lib addict

Wow wow wow...dey all heard mega fun........Omo Sexy of life

Hmmmmmm no comment second 2 d last pics dts wat we call power houx.she really did hv fun gan nd everybodi too congrats o.

Beautiful woman, Uti I see you, enjoy yourself jare. Linda did she go on a world tour abi na national tour??? Linda take note!

pixy said...

What xactly is d reason 4 d groove? Omotola @ 20 wat xactly? 20yrs as per career?

Beautiful woman, Uti I see you, enjoy yourself jare. Linda did she go on a world tour abi na national tour??? Linda take note

See ass

I just love her ...hehe

Beautiful woman..... Congrats 2 her

dami said...

She's really beautiful

born again christian said...

Lovely pictures but I've a question oo, can u swear omotola dat uve never cheated on ur hubby with all this exposure and enjoyment all over the place? Im married and haven't even gotten as far as u have but have cheated on my hubby once even though I've begged God for forgiveness, but I just suspect u somehow. Ure soo beautiful and out there at the same time. I respect u if u haven't cheated at all. Take care.

Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Where is her husband? I don't see him in all the fun and laughter.

Beautiful woman,with swag and money.

Lovely!!...
God bless her and her hardwork

Omotola u are sweet! Lolo1

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Omg. Omosexy, I love u pieces. I loveeee yooouuu. Ur shape is madin. I just admire everytin abt u. #happysunday

cool, beautiful

Jennifer Takon said...

Nice figure she got,pleased to know it's all natural unlike fake ladies like Kim and nicki minaj

oiza said...

im not a fan

Hmm big butt attractive:!

Omo sexy

Gold said...

Cute

CHERRY said...

Cool!

Queendiva said...

Dis rich pple luv spending money lyk mad,bt wait! wats up wit she and yobo nw,are they related or wat?

Cute pictures

*#abbytohxoft

She is xo xo xo xo lovely

Wawooh, nice one........

Am tired of her news already, she just seems to be trying toooooooo hard these days and seeking media attention.

I love dis woman so much. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

omosexy omosexy. I love this woman, infect carry go

I love dis woman so much. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Flawless makeup. Lovely outfits.

Seeeeeeee lalaa!!!!! LordL uwa nii ne. I di okay nwa nne'm

Love this woman...she Rules

Having fun. She looks fab. They all look gud.

I must be celebrated soon not just in African continent but all over the world...watch out guys!!!! #yeahihavethatdream#

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Beautiful!!!! :-)

I CAN SEE THEIR REALLY HAVING FUN
NICE I LIKEE

NIKKY SAY SO

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Madam where are your husband and kids.@least u bin successful amounts a lot 2 dem also!

All these celebration thought it was suppose to be with fans/ giving back to the society kind of affair?

Omotola,cover your tiny old breasts.you are a mother of five.respect your age.

Beautiful woman!

princess said...

Beautiful...

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

omo sexy.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Dey sure had fun!

D 2nd to d last pix tho..#big bum#..beautiful pics by d way

Titi said...

Where is her husband??? Hmmmnnn.......

NENEAFRICA said...

Uti nwachukwu is jst a fyn boy n yobo is really looking cute,he hz really come a long way from wot he used to look like...

Joseph dance move though...:)

Omotola,please always cover up your tiny breasts.If to say it big like Waje s own,u go carry am naked d waka for street.Linda please post my comment.

I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT OMOTOLA IS ADDICTED TO FAME. TRUTH BE TOLD. IS SGE AFRAID OF DISAPPEARING UNDER OUR NOSE? MUST THERE BE REASON FOR CELEBRATION ALL THE TIME?

Awe Thank God For Your Life Swettie

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

That gold dress is everythang!

flawless maleup

didimayanra said...

Beautiful woman... The dresses are 2 die for...

Shet mehn! See yanshhh!!!!

Nice 1...they really had fun

She looks nice... Congrats to her

Ola said...

I just love everything about Omo sexy...God bless you as you continue to touch lives positively..U re indeed a role Model..Ride on Omosexy..Lorry loads of love.

Lovely people having fun, they sure knows how too enjoy their life. #1Nigeria... So so happy a lady friend of mine just put to bed praise God.

Uti is a fashion Icon not K.....lol

And @Omo T keep winning

@Regina Askia ds could have been u

E go

Ds could have been u @Regina Askia

E go better!!!

na she sabi said...

Beautiful woman, beautiful dresses . But she get too much time for her hand biko .

Pls is Yobo not playing football anymore?

Jesus Reigns said...

What's the 20 pls, cos I don't remember seeing her in any movie in years now. She is just trying to stay relevant as much as possible.

Can u please stop hating

Kayode Awofeso said...

she's always looking beautiful

We answer for her .she has never.
Pls don't cheat on your husband again
God bless you

On duty as omot also is on duty

Even if she at home attention will seek her
Understand

omo2sexy.....lovely dresses

XTACY said...

A woman I admire... Roll it jhooor........ Others are busy breaking up.. And she is busy creating ways to be happy... Yippeeee

ENJOYEMNT GALORE

missvee

Fine woman! that second to last pix thou hmm her husband is trying lol!!!

Lol...face ur marriage and try harder to to cheat in future

Lovely outfits! She looks fab!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Ask google..

As in, ass and hips to bad gann

Every1 is not like Ʊ, mind ur biz and work on staying faithful to ur hubby and ur God..

Idiot, where did you see her boobs..

Every1 is not like Ʊ, mind ur biz and work on staying faithful to ur hubby and ur God..

As in, ass and hips to bad gann

Ask google..

Babe said...

It's very possible for her nt to ve cheated on her hubby,being beautiful doesn't warrant u to misbehave. cnt vouch for any one still

Babe said...

She looks incredibly beautiful nd those dresses re so gorgeous

Omosexyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!
THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN ENTERTAINMENT.
BOW DOWN BITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!

she carries herself well.

She looks good, she carries herself well

Omotola,have u finished fighting for your 15 years old sexy daughter?

atlas micro finance bank is fucked they will hire and sack without pay. job-seekers beware