Dear men, is this true? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Dear men, is this true?

Dr Laitan who writes a lot of sexology blog articles, says no matter how horrible the vagina tastes, once an aroused man is down there doing his thing, he doesn't really notice...
"Don't worry, no matter how horrible the vagina tastes, a horny man's brain is already rewired so that he doesn't even notice, his Mr Young is in control at the time"
Is it true, dear men?

383 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 383 of 383

Its nt true this crappie.fallacy.nonsense. A smelling can and will turn a guy off except 4 those heavily sex starved Arab men wey I see 4 Dierha in Dubai

Dats a lie, ur mind already judged her level of cleanliness b4 going down low.shey na every cookie wey come ur way u go stick ur tongue. To the folks saying it's true, una never jam some kain stinking cookie wey b say to put junior inside sef u go think twice, u won't even imagine linking plate. The topic above is inclined to clean girls

Very true... some dont even hear the noise she is making wen in the zone.

That is a big lie, how do u expect me to percive gutter like odour and still want me to dive there hell no! For me lai lai I dnt know of others

Big LIE a smelling pussy can turn a guy off let-alone sucking it except Amadioha personally curse d guy but even at that, d guy weak spirit suppose object to d smelling pussy

mimi said...

Not a guy though but its true

I like to suck my girl like mad but if I perceive any foul smell, that is d end even my dick nor go gree enter again

Exactly me ke omo na only waka come

God forbid! I easily get irritated.

Waiting for more answers

STD

Don't know you are the inexperienced one, that one had to be teaching what and not what to do

charles said...

this is funny

Ahmed said...

Smells like Yoruba Girl's Pussie.... u knw say Yoruba and Hausa dirty wel wel for 9ja....

U can lick with ur tongue buh don't eat it...

HMMMMM Linda you and EGGPLANT and VAGINA matter these days na was o. Na so the thing de hungry you?

Yep so true...I was quite shocked when one guy went down on me eating my clit despite a tampon string dangling from my vagina...men are just nasty

Lool very false! Once I taste anything terrible I will just use scope and remove mouth,that u're aroused doesn't mean u won't know something terrible.
@RealPrizeOkoli

obiora said...

Lie! *spits*

obiora said...

Guy I feel your pain. Mehn ina eri nsi.

ROTFLMFAO....@anonymous 11:57

Henry Egeonu Esq. said...

I Haven't read the entire write up but from the first Line... I'll say this... IT IS FALSE.... LIE LIE!!! NO WAY

obiora said...

Not even a percent true. Except off course if he's a perv.

Yep so true...I was quite shocked when one guy went down on me eating my clit despite a tampon string dangling from my vagina...men are just nasty

obiora said...

U dey mind them

Hia! Nah wah ooo , no comment sha

Hmmmm...went down there the other day, got sore throat days later. I ain't going down there anymore....NEVERRRRRR!!!

About the taste, yes....But trust me if it stinks down there,it would certainly kill the bura

oh sharrap!

I don't know about other men but I don't want it smelling like 'Obalende Fish Market' while my face is down there. It's a mood killer.Thankfully,I haven't had such for a long long time.

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

Not true, some pussy stink so much you have to leave the room... Talking from experience, hinted she has an infection.. But she was too beautiful for such.

Its not true PERIOD!!! Not every man thinks of giving a head in d first place to start with.

Hmmmmmm,

For men dat lack fear of God and r reckless/lack self control dis is their trend but for those of us dat hav d fear of God doing such is an abomination.

Godly principles doesn't allow real
christians to engage in such unholy act.

It an abomination in d sight of God.

WTF... I ain't gonna suck a stinking p**** it ain't cool mehn...

hey peeps make some money by just following the link..
http://payfunda.biz/moneylink/?share=Kayode.maybach

Hmmmmmm,

For men dat lack fear of God and r reckless/lack self control dis is their trend but for those of us dat hav d fear of God doing such is an abomination.

Hmmmmmm,

Big fat lie...not for me

Linda this your post an wah oh. But any smell turn me off completely

Tega said...

For example your private is horrible ..and i feel like sucking...When it's opened no matter how horrible it is.. i will still suck..... thats what she meant ...but no Madam linda i can't.. would go for straight sex and no more sucking ..

Ladies, the number one reason your vagina smells is bacteria vaginitis. .please visit your pharmacist for medication...just one week and its gone...pls avoid douching

Too much info

Yes the man is very correct, Linda, don't mind or believe those men that was saying "I can never suck P***y " are really suckers. I will not be blind folded by my religion or try to be good guy. I do sucks, but am very selective and I don't see reasons why I shouldn't suck a clean or healthy P***y. Sometimes, we men are too pompous and bias, we want to be suck and we don't suck back. The man is very 100% right ooooo.

Tega said...

Only neat and pinkish one i can suck.. not all

U too how e be?

Na lie not with me. As soon as I perceive an unpleasnt smell, i bounce. Thank God my ex has the best down there. #singleagain#

prettiyz said...

I can't stop laughing as pple comment

Steady said...

Linda, don't you have a bf? Ask him nau abi e no dey gree suck you?

Afrospiral said...

Nigerians so obnoxious and rude, maybe hers tastes like s&#t cos she doesn't wipe well. Man dey give u head u dey insult them.

Doctor, you are fat liar. I don't want to believe you are a dirty doctor. Only a pig in the body of a man would do that when the pussy oozes.

These fellas don finish toto for cursa am. Though it is oone of God's great gift to men.

Anyways, not all toto dey smell. Guys those girls wif stinking pussy don't know how to clean this thing. Some it's inexperience, some ladies are just nasty. Some ignorant especially the young ones. Just using tissue after urination, some don't even know about that. Cause pis dey stink after it stays on the public hair for long. I commend the Muslims who use water after shit or pis. It is a simple good practice.

Some chickas too don't know how to wipe after pooping. Hand stroke when wiping should be front to back. But some go do back to front, which introduces fecal bacteria into the vagina, causing an imbalance imbalance, hence infection infection & odor.

Every sexually active esp young ones who piom piom from dick to another should do vagina smear once a year, to clean up.

Guys to help in transmitting bacteria & infection from woman to woman. Some infections might not affect males but if the male is promiscuous, he will be sharing the bad bacteria to the ladies. Ex. Bacteria vaginitis.....makes the pussy stink like fish....fresh fish.

Big Lie

Abeg Linda wot kind of blog is this? Please give us more inspiring and matured things to talk about joor!

Na wa!! LMAO!!!!!
"dick will reset to sleeping mode "
I no blame you sha. Same here, can't stand body odor, not to talk of down there.

Smelly toto no be natural thing I beg. Ladies & men wise up, be respectful of each, help each solve this problem. TOTO NO SUPPOSE SMELL FOUL.

Na lie not with me. As soon as I perceive an unpleasnt smell, i bounce. Thank God my ex has the best down there. #singleagain#

Stop licking pussy. Is not Good

Lie! except the man is drunk or at least very very tipsy

Bullshit. Anything off, either smell or taste, then am off as well. Some guys are disgusting sha!

Looool,u talk dis one

i know u like to think y'all dont stink, but look a little bit closer, see roses really smell like poopoopoo....yeaaahhhh

Nice throw off today Linda, smells matter tho,but only wen im doin doggy, u dare nt turn some girls back for doggy, smell go kil person, n then my dick can loose connection,there re so many girls I cant ever work under, sometimes a girls look, ,carriage n sort makes me knw hw far I can work on, attimes im disappointed wit ones I feel I can,yipee, glad 4 my wifey, fleshy n sweet, I eat n eat her always, even sometimes after days work wit d sweat things, wen she shud bath n clean up, I jst cant wait, I eat her first, not minding d normal sweat ooze, cos wen im under, my senses re gone, so I believe in Linda topic.

I think it is true. In rape incidents, u will hear that one neatly dressed, rush looking nigga rapes one dirty thing....

No way

naija space said...

Hmmmm........e don happen

Karojames.blogspot.com

Please linda people like u should organize a seminar for Nigerian girls including the so called big girls to teach them how to take care of vagina, out of every 10 Nigerian girls 6 has smelly vagina, plz they're not being fair to them coz we are always clean.infact I dont even f...***ck again.

Doc laitan said...

Read the Original article on Doc laitan's sexology blog

Sounds irritating sef. Yuck!

Gbam

Not true

Not true

Lmao!

pussy is pussy very sweet can tell the difference once is there what matter is the game play

Daily diet tv said...

98% of girls Vjay dey ooze no be small. Kinna like sniffing rotten fish!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hehehe,saw smthg similar on toke's vlog,crazy ass shit.as in I wud die frm d odour....i mean am a huge smell freak I can never condone anything that smells bad.

Well...it true but i have always tasted one so i cant say about others coz mine is cool and taste good.

Hmmn more comments plz,loving it lolz

Linda, *clears throat* if na dirty girl, I no go even give am head, but if na clean pussy... dat rule applies. I wouldn't give a girl a head d first time, I fuck her.

many guys do that, pretence is nt gd!

Men ova to ya

wow, this talk na deep one!!

kool

yeeeeezzzzzzz! forever true.

chunky said...

dats so not true. d type of pu**y i met sum time ago..meeennn, i wudnot wish such experience 4 my enermy. dat pu**y smelt lyk dead rat, infact it wz stockd to my fingers 4 dayz. e nor get wetin i nor use wash my hand o...d gods know. so if u wanna go down on such pu**sy, jst b ready to die.

olatee said...

Dats not true.....a smelling p***y kills erection. I can't put my fingers neither can I put my tongue. I love to give head bt certainly not to smelling types.

Olatee

hmmmm women hope you are taking note of what the men are posting??? #TakeGoodCareOfYourPussy. thats like a heaven of its own... it shouldnt be stinking. haba!!!

seunLondon said...

Most naija men wey no romantic reach oral sex will now come n chop rotten pus*y..hian!!!.your research is still an hypothesis sir not yet a theory! #seunLondon

The Federal Ministry of Health wanrs that p***y eaters are liable to have mouth cancer. Lol. Just joking.

As for me. no b by force. if u nead a head get ya pussy clean els na Long tin u de.

thats the moment when the brain has taking the back seat on thinking.......now the balls is doing the thinking...if i must confess as a guy when the balls is doing the thinking anything can happen!

Suck ur girlfriends or dey live u

See it, meanwhile this is above 18 to comment. Not for mama thank you

Raymondcoker said...

Fat lie

Local hen

Lmao...leave aboki abeg

Hmmm. As for me I must make luv to a lady before I can approve her pussy clean enuf for heady. If it smells horrible den its end of story

Hahaaahhaahahaha perfectly and exactly

Who are you?

Me too

PUSSY MECHANIC said...

see calabar boy o. una wey dey suck three diff pussies a day

Big fat lie. If i perceive an offensive odour from afar, it's a no-no.

Nahhhhhh not all d time ohhhhhh.
Some have very strong offensive odour.

And u're asking if it's true. Anyway, when u finally do, yes it is true.

Cos that lil thing down there, act like a man with a mind of his own (as J. Cole talk am)

only alcohol will make u forget about d smell. some taste salty , while some taste like alomo bitters.
only few ladies are clean underneath. once u register ur tongue u will love to do it again n again. if u want to make a woman respect. suck her till she creme de la creme u with her pure cum.

Yusuph said...

Think so

Read well....he was talking about TASTE and not SMELL. On dat note, I tink he is right

From wot I read, men perceive a lot more when dey are down dere..meaning,his observation is 100 percent false....however, as a virgin,I really can't tell how true it is in d real sense..

Hmmmmmmm.... U r on ur own ooo. But how can a reasonable and well matured guy put his mouth there...? Is he trying to go back to where he come's from or what?... It's so annoying!!!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmmm.... U r on ur own ooo. But how can a reasonable and well matured guy put his mouth there...? Is he trying to go back to where he come's from or what?... It's so annoying!!!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Lanre A. said...

Lmao... Not true though. YES! he will still smash but not put mouth though especially when the smell is so close to the nose. However! alcohol changes the whole story...

Adamu Garba said...

Wait O?
So una wan tell me say Africans dey lick 'n flap too?
Na Wahh O!!
Hahahahahahahaha!! Hehehehehehehe!!

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, how does yours taste it? Like raw meat I guess #Hehehe!

Nicole said...

If your hubby isnt giving you orgams, then he's selfish ! In Nicki's voice, ' real niggers let real bitches cum first'. You're his wife, not some random girl.
Most people give to receive . In your case you're giving awoof! What is good for the goose is also good for the gander ! Take a stand for your own good !

Not true at all; they do it to gain entry, it's a price they pay and after he gains entry and finishes he rushes to the bathroom to wash his mouth and looks for alcohol to gag. He always remembers the clean ones and the smelly ones don't be deceived.

Disgusting, I have never, can never and will never do such a thing, not even to the cleanest lady. No wonder there is throat cancer on the rise

@Onyx But girls that wear 1 panties for 2weeks still have a guy that can handle the p***y well. Are u saying those guys are insane??? It's called KONJI.

Your very stupid. Clean oyibo boy, ewu Ghana.

Plz stop sucking him joor, u r entitle 2 enjoy dt too frm him as his wife. Selfish man!

na lie

Henry Eze...did Aboki share his German juice wit u??? cant u read????

Chop Chop said...

Go on strike

Blunt Fuck said...

Beautiful Agatha Charmmie, l'd love to give you an answer behind closed doors. If you know what l mean#wink#.

OMG in asari`s voice ... Watin u dey use our tongue for...

I totolly agree ;)

Name true I sack backtokless of front

Its a bloody lie. sometimes mehn, you go run. I been in pussies men, I know

egbom franklin said...

Yes nah

NAWAOOENT said...

its so true
i am a victim lolz

Sound disgusting. So some men actually lick pussy? I can never and will never, no matter how clean. That place is made for dick to enter, not mouth.

Bad guy lol

Correct for 9 point, it's no joke. How can normal man lick pussy? It truly cause throut cancer.

Thank u joo, I can never do that. Am surprise to see here that a lot of men do it, Kai, disgusting

Do you have stale pussy?

Eating lindas pussy while she blogs?men that is gross

Linda don carry am put inside her toto.na so she my own comment

Linda,if you are so good at sex issues.why havent you married at 35 years?

For real !

Onyx how do u know d smell of a pussy u are gay u know only d smell of dicks let straight guys comment abeg

mbanefo osmund said...

Yeah yeah very true

Oh, that's what German juice means. Cynthia Morgan says it a lot. Oh dear.

Skipper25 said...

True talk Onyx...Some smell like dustbin walahi. .den one guy go put mouth 4 dere...Tufia!!!..wetin do prick?...U wan catch HPV? ...kai.

choi!!! Nigerian guys,,, they just need the smallest opportunity to display the swine character in them.

cant yall just answe the question and stop vomitin rubish about women. haba.

Na your type wey dey deny am in public dey suck am pass #head master...😜😄

Liddy said...

Hahahahahahahaaaa hahahahaaa Omg too funny! LOL...Thankx for the good laugh! @Ahmed

Liddy said...

And u'r also very nasty too for even allowing it during that! *rme* Yuck!

Liddy said...

ROTFLMAO @ 'U have to leave the room!' Hahahahahahahaaaa killer smell!

Liddy said...

U'r very right! Truth must be told and I'm a female! Even with clothes on u can smell that disgusting stench! And even worse too, using the ladies room after them, that bad smell will instantly throw u out! I'll never ever use cubicles after such! YUCK!

Liddy said...

Hahahahahahahaaaa hahahahaaahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa Omg I'm dying from laughter on this post! Hahahahahahahaaaa

I know a lot of guys thinks eating pussy is cool,buh one thing about those guys is that the are fucking crazy...from down there,,there is nothing worth eating down there..some babes no just the try ah swear down...buh giving head to a gal aint a bad thing tho..is a wisdom iSsue vagina has it smells...just have to endure it buh me I can't die in silence o..

wow

lol. clearly the morons here cannot read. the writer said TASTE, NOT SMELL. for a reason.

lmfao.

Abdul Adepetu said...

You never ready be dat. Tasty and pleasure for your woman. #truedat

Innocent, God dey said...

Linda!! The response speaks volumes and the reason is simple. This is sorcery and witchcraft o! A man by nature is a serious being. Once he gets down to business he gets down to business. What can a man do when he is up against sorcery or witchcraft or both? .

Innocent, God dey said...

Linda!! The response speaks volumes and the reason is simple. This is sorcery and witchcraft o! A man by nature is a serious being. Once he gets down to business he gets down to business. What can a man do when he is up against sorcery or witchcraft or both? .

@Lifematician said...

Ah! Na lie oh!

Why do some girls let their pu**y smell? Will never and have never had such experience,my girls rock

Why are girls saying its over to the guys to answer?? Put ur hand there and smell it and ask yourself if you'll go down there if you was a guy. Babes that say sucking dick is disgusting annoys me the most. Have u thought about all the blood, discharges n etc that comes out of ur Vagina??? Ladies question back to you.

No way! Maybe for him cos he's a dirty person, but a smelly, unkempt vijayjay is a major turnoff anyday!

my friend threw up trying to eat a pussy... some pussy can smell like dead rat.

U must b very dirty....na ur type dey treat gono every now and then

F.O.B said...

100% True... i once ate one that stank like bad beans just to get to nirvana

even the discussion piss me off talkless of the odour and talkless of tasting it.. smh.....

iamsegun.

some guys are dogs...they do not even care if its booming or not, they just wanna get down there!

UDOMEREZE said...

Thats a fat lie, my erection failed one time and my room was stinky for 3 weeks. Its a mood killer and most times you don't know what to tell the lady

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

NOT TRUE. I even smell it with style before I dive in. Acknowledged, if we just came in from an outdoor event, it should have odour a bit. Thats why the best time is after shower. Don't you know that some smelly pussy juice causes throat infection?? Serious ones. From experience.

lol maybe not in Niegria, some vagina smell so bad, u'll think its world war, ... cant deal please.

yes oooo true

yes is true ooo

its sweet with a clean girl. i luv my swt hrt so i give it to her always

Lol... exactly wat 'horrible' means.

Pure BS. If that pussy stank. I ain't chopping jack. Nasty yeast infection broads

Read the full article of what Doc Laitan wrote about the taste of the vagina at www.doclaitan.blogspot.com

yemi said...

Hi lindaikeji, nice blog. I had to google this dr laitan, shes very pretty. I like her blog too. Do u have her number?

how can I get in touch with this sexologist said...

How can I contact this sexologist, whats her blog url, or email

funmi said...

You guys are really funny, Dr laitan is a female.

tolu said...

Obiora, nice one. Most ladies should read Doc Laitan's Sexology blog. I recommend it 100%

chucks said...

Thanks @ anonymous, i just opened the sexology blog too. Its hilarious. I think the sexologist is a woman

lol...Thats so untrue...will only happen to first timers..

Hey men... this is horrible and absurd... no wonder they contract terrible infections!

Ya.. Its 99% correct only If women keep their \/ area clean. The men having real affection with a women, he can eat till she screams..!!

I always do and like to lick and eat my lady, till she says "I can't breath"

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 383 of 383   Newer› Newest»