Damboa town currently under attack by Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Damboa town currently under attack by Boko Haram

Damboa has suffered repeated attacks from members of Boko Haram. 

67 comments:

Omg,*sadface*

Dr. Chika Ejikeugwu said...

The power of evil shall never rule over GOOD
http://microdok.blogspot.com/

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Chai, der is God o. All dis blood dis pple r shedding. Mtsheww. #happysunday

Fire on the mountain, run! run! run! Hop the troops will win this one.

Kai am officially tired of all these hypertensive news everyday. Let them flush us one time and let us rest.Haba!

GOD safe NIGERIA

God ve mercy on us o

This people no dey sleep? Haba!!!

One doesn't even know what to comment on concerning these ones again.. hmmm micah 2:1. @Bishop_Dammy

Shio, we @ war o...

Na wa oo! This people no dey tire? Too bad!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Them no dey sleep !!!!!!! Fight for morning fight for night .... una no dey tire?!!!! Shekau would you just give up ..... you will loose in the end and everyone knows even you yourself....

God is in control.

God pls hv mercy on ur children Amen! Lolo1

May God grant our troops victory.

All is well

Jennifer Takon said...

The more they talk about them the more havoc they cause, am wondering wat their motive for killing innocent pple is...

God is on d throne, so d plans of d enemy go surely fail. Linda take note!

Lord hv Mercy,guide nd protect ur own father! Ds is too much haba.

My prayer goes out to the innocent citizens within there

''U GOONO"

My prayer goes out to the innocent citizens within there

''U GOONO"

Don't dis people get tired?

Pls rush there with ur troops abeg

oiza said...

God please save us...

Tee said...

More damage than good for GEJ. sorry we are now wiser. thanks to internet. we read and see whats going on in the country! y'all are thieves. Solution = GMB2015

CHERRY said...

God help them!

God help our soldiers to destroy this animals

xquisite said...

God arise and fight our battle, this is becoming too much

the insurgents will be defeated again and again and again.

Lord, pls save ur children... When will all dis crisis really end??

God pls end dis terrorism 4 ur innocent children in Jesus name,Amen. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Who are even funding this people cause am very sure they are well funded,the kynda cars(hilux) they use n all... Well niaja has no intelligence unit so they are practically deaf n dumb...n all this defence HQ murfuckerz be ranting on Twitter

These insurgents r brilliant dey r jus distracting d military men....attacking from diff angles

not again....the lord is our strength

Dear God,
Fight this battle for your people
We are not strong enough
Your people are languishing in the hands of BH
Save the innocent and punish the perpetrators

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

lami said...

Hmmm, may God strengthen the military and protect them as they take up the daily challenge of insurgency.

I wonder who gives birth to those terrorists. " dem no dey finish ni ? " which one people be this biko? They should go and do something useful with their lives.

I hope the army takes control sha..

My question here is, who is tweeting this from where??

Boko haram must have more than 20,000 soldiers

FG ain't ready to tackle the issue of the Islamist extremist who are they?

The Nigerian army can do more better than chadian army, just that the people will have as a leaders. that suppose to provide those necessary things for our army to fight BH, re corrupt. That is why the Nigerian army suffer setback of BH attack till today. Vote for Buhari and Osinbajo, for #change#! He can do it. Don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again oh!!! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

These boys are wicked o.

Any time our troops want to engage boko haram militants the should make it secret . As they said these online boko boys fit kill finish run, but if u met them unexpectedly u will defeat them. LIB EMPIRE

Oh God help us our of this mess...

I pray the army troops finishes them. Crazy hooligans. I don't even understand what they want. Islamic state my ass!

Dear Lord, what will it take to fumigate these Cockroaches out of existence?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Kontinu

Paul Newton said...

What Boko Haram got ATV's omG!!! God help us...we need fast 7 crew at the moment.

Praying for them

God help na....

GEJhasFailedUS said...

another round of mass burial awaits thats the most likely thing to hapn may Almighty GOD strike d back bone of ds people

Again?God help us

It is high time we tak dis battles to BH base...

Our boys can do dis wit strategic dat wil completely flush out BH.

Will you please stop blowing a fake trumpet.Get the job done and come sing victory song. Useless thieves, instead of them to fight,they go about on social media updating us.We don't need the update, Thank you very much

God will give us victory over them! And I hope our army are well equipped now to fight this mad people!!!

Kayode Awofeso said...

god help us

stephen drummz said...

kia B H make una rest nw dey send una

Yet again; it never ends, does it?!!

very sad. God punish these BH idiots

God pls arise and take control!