God forgive my thoughts, but this baby for no go resemble that her ugly Dad finish. Abeg my baby , u go change looks as u mature by d day. Dat ur papa face nor follow. Nice pix, looking mmuah
WE OFFER THE BEST PRODUCTION TEAM IN SOUTH AFRICA WITH THE BEST LOCATIONS!! LARGE NIGERIAN CLIENTELE WITH MULTIPLE AWARD WINNING CLIENTS WE'VE SHOT FOR (eg. DAVIDO, D'BANJ, WIZKID, TUFACE, KCEE, DON JAZZY, etc etc.) ! TOP QUALITY AND THE BEST PRICES! RENOWNED AND POPULAR HOUSEHOLD NAME IN THE INDUSTRY! YOU HAVE A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO SHOOT A VIDEO FOR? LOOK NO FURTHER!! EMAIL US NOW -- shaun.xavier@gmx.com
Uche is such a beautiful girl but i hate when geles are no tied properly. You live in the land of the best gele tiers, there is absolutely no reason for the gele to look like this. Yucky
153 comments:
She looks so decent. Nice...
What is lovely about this pic???
She looks nice. Lovely baby. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Beautiful women
Pretty uche...
She actually looks good...............................#KingOfKings #6God
Bewtifu but dat her spec no follow & I didn't even know she was married, talk of having a child. Bewtifu lil princess. Linda take note!
I could do without the head gear but the dress is lovely!
Bewtifu but dat her spec no follow & I didn't even know she was married, talk of having a child. Bewtifu lil princess. Linda take note!
Awwwww, she looks modest.... Nice one.
Aww, cutie !
Brows though
Cute daughter,bt dat her hairgear no b here oo,na on anoda level.
Fine baby
lmao this combo is one in town! everything is wrong with this outfit!
the baby is fine sha.
lovely mother and daughter pics.
nice
Awww, nice. Cute baby.
seen
i love you linda
God forgive my thoughts, but this baby for no go resemble that her ugly Dad finish. Abeg my baby , u go change looks as u mature by d day. Dat ur papa face nor follow. Nice pix, looking mmuah
good for her
Pretty
Cute daughter, too many colors. She has black, yellow, pastels, too busy.
waoo I never knew she has a daughter, lovely
Abeg who tie that kind of gele for her, nice outfit anyway
Ds her scarf luks lik ayamatanga...cute baby
beautiful mother and daughter but i don't understand her makeup and head gear
www.trendyrammy.com
She's look like an old woman,cute baby btw.
Beautiful mum & daughter!!!
Cutie..... " Linda watch it !
Lovely mum and baby
She looks very good.
Lovely pics n cutie baby bt d gele is gengen
Cute baby
CUTE LITTLE GIRL
Beautiful!
Mimi SAYS she should SUE whoever that tied her gele...
Beautiful uche
Dats one fine lady
She should have employ ladies that do make up and tie gele. The gele look horrible.
What is with the head tie? If na to wear skimpy clothes now dem good
I see sadness behind those smiles.May God be with her
Ada di ok
Fine woman
they look cute
Babe make sense pieces...... Cute kid she gat to.....
WE OFFER THE BEST PRODUCTION TEAM IN SOUTH AFRICA WITH THE BEST LOCATIONS!!
LARGE NIGERIAN CLIENTELE WITH MULTIPLE AWARD WINNING CLIENTS WE'VE SHOT FOR (eg. DAVIDO, D'BANJ, WIZKID, TUFACE, KCEE, DON JAZZY, etc etc.) !
TOP QUALITY AND THE BEST PRICES!
RENOWNED AND POPULAR HOUSEHOLD NAME IN THE INDUSTRY!
YOU HAVE A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO SHOOT A VIDEO FOR? LOOK NO FURTHER!! EMAIL US NOW -- shaun.xavier@gmx.com
She's looking good. Even the little cutie.
huh...wetin she carrry for head!!!!
missvee
Sweet baby. All d babies dis days re so cute. Oh Lord mine will be cuter.
Eyah, beautiful woman. Really wished you were happily married but they are still doing okay.
Cute baby! This her head gear tho *side eyes
Cute.
Colour riot....she has really moved on and that's how its suppose to be.....her daughter is cute
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
She is lovely buh for me oh I don't like her gele.
Lovely her eyebrow though. Pretty daughter too
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog; chyberry.blogspot.com
#HashTagLady
Good transformation,beautiful baby
U go fear gele oooo
Happy for her
Aww stunning
She look lovely
What did she tie on her head biko?
Wow nix pix
So that is bye-bye to Nollywood for then? Cute kid.
dis babe self she no dey sabi waitn fit am
MJ....
Fine woman
Fine pikin
Marketing has commenced. Pity the next maga and what men see in her i honestly cant imagine.
great outfit
Abeg who tie am ds scarf
great n lovely outfit
Lolzzzzzzzz,
D pix is cool but pls dat "google" she is putting on is...
Thumbs up to her.
So igbotic
God 1st---> and what happened to all her sexiness???..
Next news please!!
God 1st---> and what happened to all her sexiness???..
Next news please!!
i honestly do not understand this outfit....
Beautiful pikin. Lovely pix.
Uche is such a beautiful girl but i hate when geles are no tied properly. You live in the land of the best gele tiers, there is absolutely no reason for the gele to look like this. Yucky
Pretty mum and daughter.
D 1st pix tho, but dey r lovely
D 1st pix tho, but dey r lovely d baby is cute
She looks good....but who tie dis gele!!!
I guess d baby looks like d dad!!
Which kin headtie b dis one...........august meeting headtie!
Daughter looks so much like her mum
Gud 4 her!!!!she neva stil stp dis her heavy makeup d@ always mke her lyk a moda gagu?......
WU TIE YOU DS KND THNG MADAM??HEAD GEAR MALFUNCTION.tomjerryswit
OK.ATI GBO...AKA..YELOW MAMA
Lovely mama and daughter
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE
please verify your post linda
Hmmn, there's something off about these pics, i can't place a finger on it!
HER A HEAD GEAR IS NOT FINE AT ALLLL, NO DIRECTION, SHE WOULD HV JUST STAYED WITOUT THE HEAD GEAR.
HER A HEAD GEAR IS NOT FINE AT ALLLL, NO DIRECTION, SHE WOULD HV JUST STAYED WITHOUT THE HEAD GEAR.
This lady is just too fake
Awww, lovely
she's looking so broad & wide
Beautiful pix and the daughter is adorable.
OMG! Oh ma goodness! D gele is a no no no no NO!
beautiful and modest.
Scary
Disciple Ada and her cutie, i dey greet oo.
Pretty baby.
Nice...
Beautiful Madam Kofo,lol! Chai...! Oni gele.
Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Na d gele! Maka why? (Sue)
Dis picture no follow jhoor...d choice of colours no gel attall...and it nt as lovely as u said it was linda...who dey call monkey dove?
Beautiful
Beautiful woman,atleast she has toned down the heavy make up on her face. But the gele is a no no 4 me oo.
Iike seriously the gele no gel @all. Mtsheeew. D gele be like shigidi. #happytuesday
Stunning
Nice pics, beautiful daughter,
The war of gele
Beautiful woman and daughter.
Nice looking
What the heck is bewtifu? Please go back to your books. Your comments are really irritating
Shut up jor.... U sabi anytin? Fashion boko... Rubbish
Mak God forbid ur stupidity? Pple like u no even get boyfriend, con be husband... Talk anyhow tin
Shut up jor.... U sabi anytin? Fashion boko... Rubbish
She just spread like butter for this picture
Beautiful
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
But dis gele sshaaa nawa ooo wit her exposure
Dis her gele nawa oo wit all d xposure....
As in eh..decent in d real sense of d word,luv dat
Wow! She's looks so different nd her baby looks divine...
Really beautiful woman
#abbytohxoft
She looks great
So cute
Yeah n her baby is cuuute
Beautiful baby....
Everyone must not be slim my dear.
Lovely makeup and attire and a beautiful daughter.
juliet iweluno....i believe you...that HIGHbrow no be here
She luks lik bat woman n d 1st pix
Madam Sandra pls it's woman nt women.. I wonder if u r seeing double
pretty woman...
lolzz.whoever tied the gele for her did a bad job.even d style tied in the 90's is better than this.
She looks gud
Must naija babe's bleach??eh na by force shooo,sme black girls look drop dead gorgeous.luv ur skin jare and stop destroyin it.
why do igbos' tie hair wraps without finesse?
Where is her husband?
what happened to he eyebrows...mmmm
Cute baby