Photo of the Nigerian husband who allegedly beat his wife to death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 January 2015

Photo of the Nigerian husband who allegedly beat his wife to death

These are pics of the Malaysia based Edo man that allegedly beat his wife Ese Eghagha so much she died from injuries she sustained from the beating. Read previous story here and see another pic after the cut...

246 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246

"Allegedly" all d time. We need to know with full certainty that he did it

Pls help rebroadcast !!! STATEMENT FROM YOUNGER SISTER OF ESE TRACY EGAGAH ENEARU‏
It is sad people will jump to conclusion from mere lies posted on blog site by desperate bloggers to make name for themselves at the expense of other peoples pain. I am the Younger Sister to Late Ese Tracy Egagah Enearu who died yesterday in Delta State. The Bisi who started this whole story is unknown to Ese's family and never her friend we know of. My sister died of an ailment we are still trying to confirm through an autopsy and not from domestic violence as wrongly informed by the faceless Bisi.
She did not suffer any domestic violence from her husband and he was a loving husband to her late wife till her last breath. The family will release an official statement after an Autopsy has been carried out. We are force to send this comment to stop the malicious rumour that the husband was responsible for her death. The man in question just lost his loving wife and soulmate and in heavy shock and does not deserve to be made more measerable by this wicked rumour going about.

Thanks,
Aghogho for the Family

All that gilters, sowie for her.

godson onyekuru said...

many guys are looking for a pretty girl like this and one BEAST took her life.he should be killed.May her soul rest in peace.Amen

So speechless here. Wickedness in high places. Pls speak out if you're in abusive relationship oooo. The people you fear now will be the one to criticize you after.
Mrs Feyi

It's so sad how people write absolute rubbish on this blog and people swallow the rubbish... See all the insults on an innocent man.. The person who put this up is a cow.. Linda!!! Find out the truth of matters before allowing any yeye human being post rubbish on ur blog coz the truth of the matter is its your name that's been rubbed in the sand and mud.. Kkkppppllllssss.. Utter rubbish!!!

The younger sister of the late woman has written that it's a lie!! Yet, morons didn't see that. They still commented!!! Ignoramuses!!!

Ur head doesn't add up

dizee said...

The nexr thg he will say is that it was the devil. What a world?

Lord Polo said...

Well my own is simple, has the oloriburuku been arrested?? Then girls who get beat butbthink he will change because he has money or a good dick just knw u might not last to enjoy either. Shey u hear?? Na wa o! He must have really beat her to make her die! Something from a horror movie am sure!

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

God! and see how normal he looked. So sad

Stupid man almighty God we punish you for what you have done to a wonderful friend.

Ignoramuses... Didn't no one see this??? Blind Nigerians!!! This story is a lie!!! "Pls help rebroadcast !!! STATEMENT FROM YOUNGER SISTER OF ESE TRACY EGAGAH ENEARU‏
It is sad people will jump to conclusion from mere lies posted on blog site by desperate bloggers to make name for themselves at the expense of other peoples pain. I am the Younger Sister to Late Ese Tracy Egagah Enearu who died yesterday in Delta State. The Bisi who started this whole story is unknown to Ese's family and never her friend we know of. My sister died of an ailment we are still trying to confirm through an autopsy and not from domestic violence as wrongly informed by the faceless Bisi.
She did not suffer any domestic violence from her husband and he was a loving husband to her late wife till her last breath. The family will release an official statement after an Autopsy has been carried out. We are force to send this comment to stop the malicious rumour that the husband was responsible for her death. The man in question just lost his loving wife and soulmate and in heavy shock and does not deserve to be made more measerable by this wicked rumour going about.

Thanks,
Aghogho for the Family

Who sends a sick wife FROM MALAYSIA TO NIGERIA??? Isn't healthcare better in Malaysia than Nigeria??? He killed her!

It wasn't lack of love bt d handwork of satan who hv put husband against his wife n wife against her husband

EZE you are a FOOL period!

Well Well Well'' You all have read from the Family '' What next ? Revoke the courses? I pray GOD bless her soul and if the Husband is genuinely innocent like the family claims.. May GOD grant him the strength and courage to bear his loss..I also pray for her family .. Now' To the Public.. I do not support men who beats their wife/spouse but i was a victim and a few friends would believe i was a woman beater but most of my childhood and real friends would bet over their last drop of blood to support me. YES!! I did hit my Ex a few times but trust me .. I wasnt a mad or sick minded man who would wake up from his sleep in the early hours and just wish or love to hit a woman .. Some women will bring no good out of you in as much as you try .. When she(My Ex) tells people.. ohh'' he beats me again'' he slapped me .. The question is? Do any one of them ask her'' What did you do ? What happened '' But a few honest and reasonable folks and more so her BEST FRIEND asked me and then i shared 20% ONLY of what i had been through '' Ya guess what '' They were all dissapoointed'' my best friend tried to hit me when he heard and called me Stupid for covering so much for my ex .. Now .. She brought out the beast him .. Though i own no one an explanation .. We broke up ' I am with a new girl .. I never hit her'' we never fights'' we good'' we beautiful .. and oneday '' She asked me.. Why would your Ex ever think you are a Beast ? I dont support abusive relationship .. but the truth is .. The kind of man or woman you dates or marry describe your personality .. Dont settle for less.. Grab a happy and healthy relationship.. Dont try to fix it .. It will always destroy you ;; It will give you bad names and you will be hated by so many and love by a few.. Who can handle it when you find your Wife sending her nude pics to different men on BB or sleeping with your friend? They say walk away '' is it easy ? Only the grace of GOD '' Thanks

Just 1year 6months

Abeg be quiet. What will make another human beat another to death?

i know dis guy he was my school mate, always angry at everytin like fighting. may her soul rest in peace

ARC ANGEL said...

i know him 2well... Hrtless guy,
RIP sista- wht a prety lady...

would you guys stoping mentioning peoples names here....u annonymous calling efe oghenekevwode a beast...is he the one shown on this pix as the husband to the deceased??? maybe he used to beat his girlfriend oyin then, but do you know if he is changed?? some pple jst like to comment and show themselves....rip ese, may ur blood fight for u!

While u hv planned to stop slapping her..learn also that using the word "punish" isn't appropriate as well. Why would u think of punishing her anyway. U can't truly love sum1 nd hv dt attitude towards them. Even wen we make d stupidest mistakes we don't beat up or flog ourselves..we simply acknowledge were we got it wrong..tell ourselves that we are after all human..Thats y d bible says for u to love her like Christ loved d church, love her like urself..bcos u know you'd be gentle n patient with u no matter what.

Who do u believe? B that gave her name nd showed us pictures Or d anonymous sister that provided no evidence for her claim. She cud hv done better, maybe shown som pics she took with her late sister. But in all, dis an opportunity to discuss domestic violence..cos it's real nd it's taking place somewhere in the world right now

liers the guy is not a killer.. he is not what you think... jealousy people abeg the guy has done nothing

MAMA IYABO said...

YOU GUYS SHULD NOT WORRY AT ALL... LINDA WILL STILL COME BACK TO US TO TELL US THIS SAME DUDE FACED A DEATH SENTENCE DUE TO DRUG MATTERS... AND SO SHALL IT BE

We were told the guy injected her every day with three different injections sized her visa. You should have seen her in her dying bed still pretty Ese God will certainly avenge ur death. As for that cultist and ritaulist your death will be worst than hers I just pray that God should strength Ese mother and family. Is well

Proud Edo Born said...

Anonymous 12:43pm, 2:26pm, 3:58pm, 5:08pm u are should mind what comes out from ur dirty buccal cavity, what do u mean by Edo men are violent and heartless? If u don't have reasonable comment to make just pass by.
My late dad was not a pastor and till he's dyin sec he still told us he won't stop loving us even as he's not on earth with us but he's beside us and kissed he's beloved wife of 32years good bye physically and hey he was an Edo man, Benin at thatz so if it wasn't good for u because u didn't look before u jumped into a sea, don't generalize ur failed marriage or relationships on all Edo men.
For ur information am a lady...

Proud Edo Born said...

Mind how u open ur messed ur buccal cavity to pour our shit...dead people still want to talk rubbish...who are u to judge all Edo men? This one is a beast sent from he'll doesn't mean all are...please stop opening ur buccal cavity before u think, think before u open ur buccal cavity....
Mind u am a lady.

Proud Edo Born said...

My late dad was married to my mum for years and he loved her till death too him away and he still told her with he's last breath and he's an Edo man, so pls the fact that one was a beast doesn't say all are ok...i have brothers and uncles, nothing like don't do dis, instead they encourage their wife's and gf to work or go into business to be independent so don't generalize anything here, speak about the beast u came across and not classify all of them as same.
Mind you am a lady.

This is really sad! Ladies, please, the day your man ever slaps you, even if it's not a hard slap, walk away and never look back, he is capable of doing more and eventually will!

People should pls stop saying she died in Malaysia, ESE has been in Nigeria since last year and was sick, i know ESE very well, she is the elder sister of my friend. I still can't believe she is dead. May her soul rest in peace, amen. Crying

Ishan men are devils....I was married to one...I had to run for my dear life. His family took my 1 year old child and she has been with them for 5 years now. they are heartless, the men and their families. ladies pls beware of ishan men and those in abusive marriages should pls leave. your life is precious to ur family and friends...I am also from edo state so I know what I am talking about.
Linda pls post my comment.

its well what a loss!!!!!!!!!!!!! JC

akudo stella said...

this is sad, what can be done to end domestic violence

I was a victim of domestic violence too. but i thank God i took a quick decision and left the marriage. Today,i am alive to testify to goodness of God in my life. Ladies be wise!

mercy said...

Hmm men after spending much money on wedding. u beat her to death. what's the gain. truly human's anger is vain..

have learnt not to believe everything I read

honestly this is very sad... How could a man beat his wife to the extent that she lost her life? wow! that's shit that i won't support, so ladies be careful with men you go with because not all glitters are gold. some men are sagbeloju yoyo..BIG ORIGINAL FAKE. But in the other hand, you ladies can be so pissing too so please try and make things smoothly with your man... tboi_rozay@yahoo.com

i cant judge

All blame the guy; do you know what result to the beating. just assume ur wife trying to poison you, wat will you do??

what did she do be4 the beating. even though i dont support beating a woman

This beast is so ugly and wicked,that he deserves to be cut off the face of this earth.Let's hope we'll learn from Ese's mistake for not reaching out to her people.I guess the bastard felt since they were there in aa country were women had no say,he snuffed out the life of a God hearted lil girl.The rest of his wicked days will forever remain miserable and nightmarish 'cos her innocent soul will forever haunt him.

They should give the guy life imprisonment

It's better to be 45, single, alive nd be useful to yourself, family, nd country. I.e Genevive. Than to be 25, married nd dead.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246   Newer› Newest»