I think she is.. be spiritual minded than bodily minded so the scriptures teach...not saying you shouldn't watch your outward appearance though. Rom 12:1. @Bishop_Dammy Rom 12:1.
Isn't it for waist training? Your shape_you ppl claim that if you wear it regularly, your waist will lose fat. *sarcastic face*
But skiing is exercise naw. Unless you're referring to the story that you can't concieve with waist trainers which is skullduggery by the way. Leave the chic be.
No it's not dangerous but, I don't see why she's wearing it. How much smaller does she want her waistline to be before she stops? Wearing it wen u clearly don't need it is wat's dangerous
131 comments:
WhoSheHelp???
Neeeeexxxxxxttttt
How do u know she's wearing waist trainer? I didn't see anything there
....LIB ADDICTION...
She can't do without dat shitt!! Its her selling point!!
Kim would always be kim!
Anything Kim is newsworthy
Hmm na she sabi!
Na Wa oh, all for dis shape hmmmmm
Well...........
DATS ALL SHE'S GOOD 4 N DATS WHAT BRINGS HER CASH SO SHE HAS TO MAINTAIN A GOOD SHAPE. #TALENTLESSB!TCH
Whatever... Her biz
I'm surprised she didnt carry a condom to fuck d next available dick
I think she is.. be spiritual minded than bodily minded so the scriptures teach...not saying you shouldn't watch your outward appearance though. Rom 12:1. @Bishop_Dammy
Rom 12:1.
Is she actually wearing it? I guess it's not too ideal for such an activity as skiing.
Her business...
If you ask us who we go ask?....unto a man to his business....not my business though
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Ask her she always wanna fit in always! Fake woman
nt necessary
Now that all our women want to be independent, Can A Strong, Independent Women Find
Love? ( A MUST READ )
Always looking for shape everywhere
Badly dangerous
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
very very
Kim! shes got nothing on Amber tho
One day dis body will grow old and wither like grass....
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Linda me sef tire too o
She doesn't wanna loose her shape.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Have no idea, but sure it doesn't.
Lol, it's her body now
I don't see how that's dangerous. But of course she IS that body conscious.
Na she sabi
Haha,nawa for dis babe oooo.@linda is my role model!
na so we see am o!
Like ur mama always fuck around? Pained soul
Her cup of tea not mine or yours!
So u think that waist is all natural! Am sure she sleeps with it.
Truck load of fakeness!!!
How do u know she's wearing waist trainer? I didn't see anything there linda aproko lol JC
Just passing!
Woteva floats her boat, how dat one take chng d price of garri 4 market? Linda take note!
Just passing!
Lol. Free Kim jorrr
Woteva floats her boat, how dat one take chng d price of garri 4 market? Linda take note!
THAT'S HER SELLING POINT, SHE HAS TO PROTECT IT.
K o
Tor good fforher
life of a celebrity...give yourself a break!!!
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Visit our blog
www.criticchef.com
Hmmmmmm
U wouldn't blame? She knw she has rival's and donesnt want to b left out.
It a competiting world.
Hmmmmmm,
U wouldn't blame her? She knw she has rival's and doesnt want to b left out.
It a world of show class.
Hmmmmmm,
U wouldn't blame her? She knw she has rival's and doesnt want to b left out.
It a world of show class.
Na her concern o!
Na she sabi mk she kill herssef
Linda is it ur waist? ☺☺☺☺............................#KingOfKings #6God
Na her concern o!
Why not ask ur sister? Shez an expert in dat area
Was surprise too, when I saw it on her IG page, but all na paparazi, she want that shape everyday, every time.
Kim K don Baff...
even when shes wearin a crop top, her shape is still very hot
misvee
How would u see, u are blind, Steve wonder
If she no wear am now, she wouldn't be in this news right now
She no get sense, if u check linda purse, u go see condom die, useless slut.
She nor help anybody make she rest
Lol ... Pls add 7A058653 for nice affordable wears
You hate this woman like she can send a dirty impoverished rag like you.
Dirty language from a dirty untrained boy.
She is so conscious of her waist, she can't really do without waist-trainer
Isn't it for waist training?
Your shape_you ppl claim that if you wear it regularly, your waist will lose fat. *sarcastic face*
But skiing is exercise naw.
Unless you're referring to the story that you can't concieve with waist trainers which is skullduggery by the way. Leave the chic be.
Nobadi...abagya
who hacked ONYX Account? I'll be so disappointed if that's coming from him. Oops my bad I just remembered he's only 19.
LINDA PLEASE WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE LEAVE HER ALONE.
See as u carry her matter for head like gala
Y bring his mom into dis, u dt stupid & hv no respect? U a foolish pained bitch for dis comment, Anon... idiot oshi
Hot mama......
Kim will all be kim. All na market strategy.
# I know who I am #
Next like next
Hi. I sent u a mail. Did u get it hy..dk@yahoo.com
Kim is very body-concious .
Kim K is obsessed with shape. i never see this kain thin b4. carita4real@gmail.com says so
Onyx y r u talking like that? Do u know her personally or u just hate her? When ppl call u names here u get angry nd u are going d same thing, the number of men attached to Kim's name isn't more than 20,but some naija girls have slept wt 500 men, I know u like Beyoncé but u dnt know anything about these ppl except wat u read on papers, stop d hate, Kim dsnt know us nd it is wrong to say bad tins about ppl u dnt know personally
Linda, The Kardashians especially Kim are so vain. Na today. Kim will do anything to keep her body. Smh
girl got to look like coca cola bottle inih
It's not dangerous if u ask me
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
duh, she has to keep up appearances na... Linda, use ur head
None of my business tho
linda and her kim.. jst saying
No it's not dangerous but, I don't see why she's wearing it. How much smaller does she want her waistline to be before she stops? Wearing it wen u clearly don't need it is wat's dangerous
Lol....
That woman is so obsess with herself.
She always wears it.
Check out this website, cooool! http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=624014
Her issue!!
Lol. Kim all de tym. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hmmmmmm Nawa for dis bum madnex
It's so obvious that she has one on. Ma wa oh
Kim K is so crazy about her bum
odiegwu
Witout dis her booty,then she won't b celebrity kim,dts her market strategy. #nothanksi'llrtatherbeselfmade#
Stupid Brat, pained soul
She dey try sha, becos its nor easy wearing those things. I don fling my own one side.
I didn't see anything
Abi o that's her selling point.
Kim na wa for you o
Shebi na her body
Jst like ur mother...IDIOT!!!
Yeah u ill mannered animal..she fucks around!!!i hope u know ur real father...gay lord..mtcheeew..
Woreva..
Shut da fuck up u ignorant idiot..like u know wot a waist trainer is!!!
Skiing is exercising. So I see nothing wrong with her wearing it.
Good for her, it's her personal choice.
I don tire for dis Kim K gist all d time jor,. Wetin dey dere wen person never see before sef
Gbam
Na she get her body na
She wants to be perfect all the time, fakeness
Thats kim k for u.Always wants to look perfect.
She has no life of her own anymore....always trying to beat every other person....as if anybody dey compete with her...
Go girl
& diz is newz???????????
*oparoescalade*
& diz is newz???????????
*oparoescalade*
I love her ski style. She's always lovely. Why not? if she have all the money in the world? and that could make her happy anyway!
LINDA U TOO LIKE KIM.... LET HER BE. GET URS