Businessman gets mind blowing Christmas surprise from Quickteller | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Businessman gets mind blowing Christmas surprise from Quickteller

In case you missed it. Mr. Arinze Ajasigwe, a business owner residing in Surulere, Lagos emerged as the top Quickteller user with an average of 2 transactions per day got an amazing 55inch Christmas surprise from the Quickteller team as they showed up at his doorstep with a 55inch smart TV.

That’s a pretty cool surprise and a fantastic way to begin the Christmas celebration and go into 2015.

Quickteller is a payment platform on Web, ATM & Mobile that gives you convenient access to an array of financial services including Cable Bill payments (DSTV, GOTV), Airtime Top ups, Money Transfers, Flight  & movie Ticket  purchases and much more… 

Watch below...

40 comments:

Wao datz great

Interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Congrats to you.would soon start mine and I hope I get a business help from them

Woooow, dats really huge, I bet d man would be over d moon when he opened his door & saw d surprise. Congrats o! Linda take note!

Lucky guy

Woooow, dats really huge, I bet d man would be over d moon when he opened his door & saw d surprise. Congrats o! Linda take note!

Aww, how nice for him.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

Nice and congrats to him

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

seen...next

onyx gf say so

seen...next

onyx gf say so

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Why did they censor the samsung nau? Ndi ori

Ds father Christmas bad gann ooo...Lol

Happy for him. Congrats

Fast Writer said...

Where's my own

Jeni_zee said...

Congrats to him

Man keep face like charles inojie. Santa still around.

Very nice of themm

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis news is stale now, haba Linda. #happyweds

Congrats Mr. Ajasigwe, but dis father Christmas na Igbo made oooo, lmao!

Lin Lin my love!

Congrats Mr. Ajasigwe, but dis father Christmas na Igbo made oooo, lmao!

Lin Lin my love!

bright cloud integrated solutions said...

Nice...

get ur affordable window blinds from us..08157332531

Wow. Lucky man

@Sophia Stephen

Nwanne dis is coooool bizinnnesi ( deep igbo ascent ) ....

Its always awesome to be rewarded , even LIB pray for dat on d daily...lol

Ngwa jee kiribezie TV noo chi gu nyere gi

pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion
it's awesome!

Very lucky indeed, expecting mine.

Congrats to him.

Nice one. Hope I wil b d next winner... Lolzzzzz.

Congratulations to him

Aboki use "wow" not "wao"...
Olodo lik u... Lolzzzzz.
Just teasing u my young friend.

Congrats and am so happy for him.
Thumbs up to him and kudos to quickteller.

Olodo lik u... Lolzzzzz.

elovi said...

Wow Dats good

Ruthcindy said...

Gud for him

Ahn, Santa visits adults too? This one na agbaya oh!

good for him

BIANO said...

I want to be the next.

nice one...
#iamGuru