Nyash Matters - by Charly Boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Nyash Matters - by Charly Boy

Article written by Charly Boy. Enjoy below...

Let's discuss it now, no need to be shy or bashful about this, so stop forming gentleman for me. Wetin men see for women nyashwey be say some people no fit hol body. Is it the owner of the nyash abi the size of the nyash? Nyash get different code names. Some dey call am idi, ike, duwawo, ikebe,bakassi. Whatever language or slang, it still connotes a sense of excitement and adventure. I know many guys who think of riding as soon they see the twin set of assets.

Men generally love a curvy well packaged ass, because it is very attractive, arousing, and sexy. Everyone has a different vision and definition of beauty: whether it is skin deep or just in the eyes of the beholder. Men are attracted to curvy women because they look like women! I’m talking about size 12 to 16.  However, one man's meat is another man’s mattress, that I know too well. It's all about proportion; you can be petite but curvy and voluptuous, or big and tall but curvy and voluptuous. BIG doesn't necessarily mean the woman is obese. Most guys simply love women with curves because that's what enhances their femininity, makes them women! Only young girls should be flat and thin, lepa straight up and down, because they haven't yet developed, dem never ripe. Curves define the woman.

For me, I’m so richly blessed, it's not fair.  I am basically living with a woman whom after several kids still possesses a flat tummy and a "Ghetto/J-Lo butt". She is no doubt considerably endowed, a flat stomach and a curvaceous butt. In fact this piece is about her. Tsikena! My woman's nyash be like custom made, e be like something Oyinbo go manufacture finish, come install am for her body. Kai! Curvier women are more confident of their sexuality and are better lovers. Well, maybe it's all in my head, but it is there. From time to time I love to make other men and women jealous when I take my baby out, I can see men's eyes following the nyash like a he-goat. Odikwarisky!!

Some people have even caught me in public, either fondling with the nyash or pinching it. To crown it all, her "headlights" no send at all.

The question is... why do men like curvy women with butts?

I think I can manage to answer that. It's just like women love to see men who have buffed bodies and masculine, men also love women who are curvy.  It's just a better picture, the rest na story.
From an African man's perspective, he will tell you straight up "give the bones to the dogs, give the meat to the men". It is a black thing, we Africans flow like that. Curvy looking figures are the men's known weakness, any woman in the crowd with such a figure and a smile gets the attention of all the men in the whole crowd. Even if they are with their own women at that moment they will still try to make an excuse to look at her curves.

Have you ever wondered why the cheese has two nice folds and not one round one? Chai!!! I think the sole purpose for this creation was to give it a provocative nature. E get anything weydem dey take nyash do wey no dey sweet for body? ‘Shiting’, messing, f***ing...
So to all the ass men out there, let me know the size you like and the names you call it, as for me CharlyBoy, I like my own nyash custom-built! 

However, the real beauty is on the inside, the inside is what is seen after being hypnotized by the exterior. Guys whether the subject of your admiration is small, thin, big, fat, just know that the beauty inside is much better than the beauty outside. These days, The Nyash or Head lamps can be bought, but the quality of the person is in their DNA and can't be twigged. So watch your wondering eyes, before you fall inside gutter because of Nyash Matters.

200 comments:

This Charly boy though...

#GosblessNigeria

VERULE Says-ok

Charly Boy for life... Wetin charly Boy no sabi.... Charly Boy of life......

For d yansh freaks, I like dem slim...love it when it touches down... Winks

Okokobioko...kikiki

VERULE Says-ok,charly on it again. "Beautifu is life"

Okokobioko...kikiki

See wahala

Area father don release

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Over to the men
#thickladiesrock

lolzzz....funny dude!! buh true tho Niger guys too like big nyanshed women like dia life depends on it...mmtccheww

Hahahahahah.....area father noni. Oya guys, over to u.#waitingtoreadcomments#

#TeamBlesses#

I will only come back to read this after 2 hours.

Na topic be this one sef? I ask myself

OKORO UPGRADED **

ok we hear u..

#singleandlivingmylife#

Princess G said...

Charlie boy Don craze before oooo oooo. Lolzzzz

This article is Contradictory

Hmmmmmmm...strange man

akudo stella said...

charlyboy have come again

His writes up make sense

Hahaha. We'll have U seen his daughters? Nyansh overload... Gbammmm

Lol! Uncle Charlie has too much time on his hands!

Plsssssssssssssss...
He should write on tins dat wil impact life positively.

All d same, he tried.
Thumbs up.

Plsssssssssssssss...
He should write on tins dat wil impact life positively.

All d same, he tried.
Thumbs up.

This guy needs to be awarded a PhD in womanolgy. I still got his message tho.#attitude over everything.

Lol charlyboy u no go kill person

crazy niqqa na him sabi lol

But that's true anyway

nor be small oh

passing by

And I like men that do say their mind

Outside beauty can be bought but not the inner...mind wat u re looking for

Not those slow poision

Anyway that's so lovely me too I like it big

I can't even remember when last i've been with a skinny lady!

Nice one...

I love em big,

Steady said...

Na wa oo, but seriously, I like yansh ooo, Linda shay you get yansh, dry or fat? *wink*

This piece least matters especially at this particular moment in our nation's history.

Lol! Dis dude is really crazy what's nyash without a good sense of humour n being virtuous

klue said...

yarsh matter, admired by almost every man

Akanimo Sunday said...

MY GIRL IS PETITE.WHEN HAVING SEX,IT'S SIMPLY A DELICIOUS AGONY.. AND I LOVE THE FULL THRUSTS.

9ice one... i know most guys will read all of it... but if it is sometin else, they'll say it too long to read...

Hell NO to the F~word....I wasted time reading all this meaningless article of no value......gosh!!!!......you wife get butt like JLO.....ka mu nnukwa....

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

9ice one... i know most guys will read all of it... but if it is sometin else, they'll say it too long to read...

Hehehe na so oooo

Chaly, Chaly. This ur matter dikwa risky.

Dis man sef. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ruthcindy said...

Lol! Dis man no shame at all! I can't believe dis is a topic.

This man no get work.

Damochedxb said...

Ass man since day 1.... Dont care much for head lights. Love the ass round soft and succulent with better hips as shock absorber. ..

Aso Rock said...

I have never bothered reading any article by Mr. Charly. Linda is obviously a fan. Better gist dey outside, you go dey do politricks on your blog. Another blogger go soon over take you.

Hahahahahaha....nice one

KayMaths said...

Una na wa ooo

#WORD....nice one

you are just a stupid old man.... still talking about nyash at ur age

Tolu said...

You are quite foolish sir. So excuse me, because I don't have big breast and yansh I have not developed, at 25?? Mtcheeeew, God created everyone different. I am lepa n there's no amount of food I want to eat, the fat still won't add so please gwan sit on your bald head if there's nothing constructively creative coming out of it. Yes, I took it personal. Eran oko.

So what of those God no give nyash they should kill there self abi......at the end all is still vanity.#gift#

She garriit.. Some electro magnetic force of attraction dey between men's eye and woman nyash .. But BTW charly man make sense for that end.. True beauty radiates from the inside.

Lucky Lu said...

Every man loves a good piece of ass

***Doing the Shmoney Dance***

Wow, he made some points....lol@ costume made.

Lol interesting! Shitbox don suffer for charly boy hand today o

Wow.. The best post at the moment..... Well i prefer a petite ass not so or big small.....

Una don ear bah?! If u hav been eyeing charly's wife butt...odikwarisky o

Nice 1

Hahahaha

Don't I just love @Charly boy?

This man is crazy....Lol

My woman yansh.....Lol....Oga charly see how u describe ur wife yansh....I never see her before ooo...but I siddon dey imagine the yansh...Lol......I come dey look her picture over and over again...

Charly boy live u so

Love this guy's article always making sense.

Lovely article Mr.Oputa. please educate them some more.....

GET CLUES said...

visit busayolayemi.blogspot.com for christain news and many more

Finally! Am tried of reading

Correct advise

I call it ukwu....

mr jim said...

hmm linda iburukwa bia

charley boy no vex buh i just cnt pls u

emi nooni said...

BUT DENRELE NO GET YNASH NA, HOW U MANAGE AM SIR?

emi nooni said...

Are u tryna tell us say u like woman pass man? hahahaha abeg go siddon man

charley boy no vex buh i just cnt pls u

Hahahahahahahaha,#serves u guys ryt..oya nyah_lik men start commenting#juspassing!

Francis said...

Charly , How many times I call u? Lol You sabi ...

Chop Chop said...

Thatz ur opinion. ...

Zeme said...

Tell them o! Them nor dey lemme rest! Like say na bad thing to get correct package.

Well said my big bro. God bless you. Linda take note!

Interesting

obiora said...

Grand pa. In drake's voice...I love em BBW!

lawngmahan said...

Well said papa

Mr. Oputa come carry your son the guy don kolo! This man don finish me oh! But na true sha, na gbam be his talk!

hese days, The Nyash or Head lamps can be bought, but the quality of the person is in their DNA and can't be twigged. So watch your wondering eyes, before you fall inside gutter because of Nyash Matters.
WORD!!!

Tola said...

Oke Ibadan!! IDI IROKO

Though subtle, we have here more advice to women on ideal body types from someone unqualified. If the world accepts Charley big bellied, with struggle braids atop his head and his lipstick, what business does he have telling women they're most attractive stacked with big T&A?

uju said...

nice articule

Lwkmd....me wey no get dat kain nyash don de beef de writeup already until I read de last paragraph nd laffed out...hehehe, funny though. BTW, this Charly Boy is just trying to still remain relevant!

For those who bet DONT BET WITH 1960BET CAUSE WHEN YOU WIN YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY FROM THEM!!! THEY DONT PAY THEIR WINNERS

priscaslim said...

Awa lepa, we rock too u knw

As I no come get nyashi nkoo???

Not forming gentleman, it is absolutely nonsense and disgusting. mere dust thats decays in hours.

Paulokah.blogspot.com said...

O di egwu! Ok

Dis man go sit down abeg..........linda listen

elo tasha said...

I follow get curve too sha

the white enchantress said...

hahaha odikwarisky!!!! i love that gaskia. in btw, who wan buy laps and ass abeg come take my own ojare it haff tire me i de try loose the weight but i de hear na big bones i get not fat. Abeg come buy.

ABC said...

I get custom built too for home. Me and Charly na pally we be...

LOL! Tell them guyz jawe and dose dat plumbing yanch. Repercussion time is near

correct talk in a roundabout way!!!!!

Chai D's man no go kill me

I can't help buh to notice dat diz man z horny & nidz some seriois fuck......... So wia z his wife????

*oparoescalade*

I can't help buh to notice dat diz man z horny & nidz some seriois fuck......... So wia z his wife????

*oparoescalade*

felicia said...

lol

i love you linda

Bukas said...

see what rubbish a full blown man spared time to write. Its a pity how men love vanity

Naija man said...

I think this is the only thing that Charlie boy has written or said that makes sense. Good write up!

Hahahahahahahhahaha this man ehhhhhh.

cant stop laughing.#linda'sstepsister#

NYASH SWEET FOR EYE BUT INNER BEAUTY NA D ULTIMATE

facelessnaija said...

Lol well said. Although, girls are beginning to lose weight more these days oh

inmyopinion said...

am i the only one that thinks that this guy is pretentious as fuck.

charly boy u be yeye man o...loooool...nice write up tho

Madam Diane Oputa Nwanyi oku.

omowunmi okunti said...

Charly Boy has come again o. Funny man

Hahahaha charly boy is a clown
Makin we with small ass feel bad
Its nt fair o

okay oh Charly, noted

Charly Boyyyyyyy. You and your talks. Somehow you are saying we wey no get much should go and do the artificial thing nah?
Anyway, you nailed it at the end of ur story that it is the inside of a woman that matters and not the exterior

Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K

Lol charly boy wont kill me wt laff.. but hes right tho.d boo alwz grab my ass too cuz I garrit!!!😉

Lovely piece, i like the fact the CB always puts himself in all his pieces and the facts that he brings it back to reality.

Clown..lol

Lol..

Wats the meaning of dis?

this guy is crazy

Charlie u just don't hv sense

Unfortunately I dont understand the reasons of this acticles so sad hiw some people thinks!!!!JC

Life life thislife said...

Linda Love Pls will you marry me?

kezie said...

In k-switch's voice..I like ur face I like ur nyyash*lol.nyash is the best thing that can ever happen to me.kikiki

N wats d moral lesson in dat

very first time I will read his write-up from beginning to the end

CHARLY BOY WRITES WELL..I MUST CONFESS.
I LOVE IKEBE TOO O...JUS DNT EVEN KNW WHY..NOT THE PLATYPELLIC LADIES...
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Cynthia Iyede said...

This one na talk?

Old man just trying too hard to b relevant. Charly man abeg pack well. Ur mates have beta things to think about Linda I hail thee

Ama Zodos said...

True talk

Story 4 d gods...

Na wa oooo analysis of nyash.....deep stuff here

Life life thislife said...

hlmmmmmm

I love the last paragraph. Very sensible.

sexy chizzy said...

I no fit shout, I love my size 14 down and 8 up

Lol...nice one charly.... As for me, am naturally ENDOWED....

Hmmmmmm! Charly man

nonsense

Na UKUuuuuu Na him I they Call am, I like it Big and from Behind, it's always sweet and you feel on top of the world, Charlee AKA Area Father you too much

Hibeeeee

Lol.......no be small talk oh, u try shaa......

Hehehe!! Mahn I feel your flow die.. Nyash Palava.

LOD LEO has spoken.

All dis write up 4 nyansh? Odiegwuu

F. Castro said...

Ha ha ha ha. Nice piece!

Charly man easy bro

ahhahha, lwkm ooooo...charly charly don hit the nail hard, hard gan.....lolz....cool...u no lie....u hit am for head gbam.

Old papa youngie

Ozed said...

Charly-Boy,tell us the secret behind flat tummy.Even you,going to seventy still have flat tummy and look fifty.

True talk!!! 4ny dou...rotfl.........kisses 2u linda!

4nny charlie.......lol........kisses 2u linda!

True talk!!! 4ny dou...rotfl.........kisses 2u linda!

dobiz said...

he lacks attention pls and want to be noticed rubbish

Asonye said...

Big tummy is killing,you can't bend freely neither can you eat as preferred.Also,who amongst the women is your wife ? Everybody there looks fine with flat tummy.Flat tummy enhances longevity and is blessing if it comes naturally.People with flat tummy live longer.

sodablog said...

Na so. I like "Yanshy" ladies

Na wah for this man, shei him wife and children go read this

Charley Nwa boy. lol !!

Amy N. said...

hahaha, for some inexplicable reason, I rather appreciated the article

Hehehehe..I no fit laugh for this tori o!

sam sam said...

I have never been one for CB rants but this one is funny..

Show her how much you love her with www.niwibi.com

Yous ikebely.

Na wah ooo

charles said...

CHARLY HAS GIVEN A GOOD ANALYSIS ON THE YANSH MATTER

I call it mpata (yash).... Charly ur head dey der😁😁😴

Guess urs is small?

Respect her and dont say that here...

very first time I'll read his write-up from beginning to the end

Oga contradictory abeg explain ow

Yansh is a wonderful material

yansh is a wonderful material"Fela"

As in!

Eyes rolling,lip folding,heart pounding...damn!..he hit it so hard!!!

Hater !!!! E be like say you no sabi read... am sure people like you failed English and literature...

And I quote. " these days the nyash or head lamps can be bought.." get the message in that ??

OMG!WOMAN said...

Choi. You are so vexed.

Fine girl.how are you doing? You are so beautiful. I really like you!

They rock really

Slim? U dey miss dude. I like them well built and curved, damn! I can take loan from d Bank to get a good yansh. D one I am currently staffing is d best; it projects 17 cm away from d femur the after d upper crest, it drops down with a sweet trough of 45° hehehehe. When she lies down, d angle pushes 4 award to 55° so all I need to do is position myself at a 35° and GBAM! We have a 90° drilling point-a straight line. D pleasure, d mourning, d screaming is what I can't describe. I nor dey play with yansh oo guy

To u bro. But to yansh advocates like us, it means a lot.

Yeah u took it personal and TOO personal

I like what my hand can get hold of... normal.
myhood50@yahoo.com

prettiyz said...

Charlie boy has come again,he is actually saying d truth

true talk. Linda what should I do to get my comments posted by u

sincerly Spicy

half of you guys are always dissing Charly when you see his write up, now the same people are hailing about Nyash matters. Make shame catch una. Charly boy anything you like keep doing because this people no know dem selves again.

I like nyash.very Sweet

I like nyash.very sweet

This blog sweet pass http://gurusvoice.com jare