DKM Media presents: The kick off party for Dbanj's 10th year anniversary celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

DKM Media presents: The kick off party for Dbanj's 10th year anniversary celebration

Come celebrate the evolution of Ejanla from D Kokomaster to Bangalee on Saturday D 31st of Jan at Ocean View Restaurant VI. For table bookings call 08123647576/09034014669 
Cabana- N1m. Tables 500k. Regular Tickets 20k. Tickets available at Ocean View!

Supported by Diamond Bank TV, 7up & Diageo and hosted by Amber Rose. Please note that this party is a kick off to several events lined up for the year. 
Meanwhile four LIB readers will win 4 regular tickets. If you're interested, indicate in the comment section and I'll pick four lucky winners based on how regularly you comment. Good luck...:-)

377 comments:

1 – 200 of 377   Newer›   Newest»

Great one...

Hope some guys won't take versiline to d show since Amber is hosting???

Congrats, man! U rocks.....

yes boss.. good of him

Habibdamilola@gmail.com

Wishing him more greater years ahead.

patience said...

It gud sha more grace

VERULE says-wow

christine said...

I want plssss

interested ..

I'm very much interested biko.

Good 4 him,and good luck 2 the winners, cus linda hardly post my comment talk-less of contesting

I want oh :D lol Ahmedraji332@yahoo.com

Aunt Linda's Paparazzi must b der!!

Ms.Nicey said...

I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

Hope to b part of it but...

He hav seize to b his fan bcos he has not released good music of late...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Ms.Nicey said...

You all should be ready for them in church .. the arrest is so so soon. Amen. Act 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy

felicia said...

hmmm dats great

i love you linda

Ms.Nicey said...

"""Cabana- N1m. Tables 500k. Regular Tickets 20k""" lmaooo.... Dbanj wan use this means pay him depth o.... One million and 500k for one nyt just to see person celebrate him tym in the industry...i my MAD? I abeg o i will pass.....

Ms.Nicey said...

Good luck

Abeg linda choose me 4 once ehe. Mega4dave@gmail.com

brandy nancy said...

good luck to them

Am interested pls Linda + I haven't got ma giveaway money yet...

I , I'm interested oh!!!

Ms.Nicey said...

MicahJnr said...

Hmmmmmmm

Dis same email don hit ur mailbox severally abeg give am listening ears. Pls. Mega4dave@gmail.com

u HV Neva posted my comments n now u want me stop checking in on our blog *crying* I HV never check. any other blog! 08177409647 n now am rili sad

Ms.Nicey said...

crying

Ms.Nicey said...

crying Linda yyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Ms.Nicey said...

hmm,dbanj no time

Linda and her good heart waoooo i wish dbanj a happy fabulous 10th year in the industry no be here oooooo chai God is Good.

very much interested.

jesh80@yahoo.com

Linda... Allah if u no allow me see amber rose... May God bless u times 777

How sweet of you Linda, I no mind d ticket o! Linda take note!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

E No go easy ooo, Am nt going bcos I dey PH

Hassan Jamiu said...

Hi, Linda im very intrested

Michael said...

Koko Master himself... Biggest fish

ILcity's Finest

Linda,abeg give me one ticket as i dey always comment but as annonymous.

Thanks for saying,YES! lol

obogunyemi@yahoo.com

Okay I'm showing up at this event... Send my ticket and I will book my flight straight away

Blessed☝ said...

I'm interested Linda. Kemi_adenuga09@yahoo.com

temi wilkey said...

am so in

Just passing..

Hello Linda.i'll love to attend the concert..olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

Yipeee! Bangalee, your career indeed deserves to be celebrated.

Juliebabe said...

Most event take place in Lagos, they should try and push some to Abuja so we can benefit too. Please i'm interested

Am interested but since I av been commenting on ur blog, I hardly see my comment to show instead, I will see "waiting for approval before ur comment can b display"

IB BEATZ said...

hi linda, im so so interested..

Wow....just to spend 5secs with amber rose I have to pay 20k? I love you so much Amber Rose but D'banj is using you to enrich his allegedly empty pocket.......I hope he paid you some million dollars....

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

I will honor your invitation if invited,

Hibeee

Big guy doing big things

@kokomaster to quality

i want i want i want......pls linda..ishould party with banga lee for the first time *wink*

IB BEATZ said...

hi linda i'm so so interested

OK

beejhay said...

@LI...
I comment evryday lik #kilode!

I am interested

linda pls pick me ooooo, Ada Africa

Serz am interested Miss linlin tnxs o ur 2 generous.

aojin said...

Very much interested. eemekakenneth@yahoo.com

I am interest, fehinomen9@gmail.com

Hmmmmm,linda pls pick me oooh,i hve nver win any linda blog give away.........linda listen

Anty linda,am a big fan of dbanj,really wanna see him live,seeing amber rose and blanc chyna will add more fun.......#Kokomaster#..amanfowilliams85@gmail.com

Roman! said...

good one

Hmmmmm,linda pls pick me oooh,i hve nver win any linda blog give away.........linda listen

i want i want i want......pls linda..ishould party with banga lee for the first time *wink*

Dave Mide said...

Hopefully amber rose aint comin to flaunt ass tho

Weldone Linda Nwanyi oma

i am very much interested please

Yes i want ticket omoteletele@gmail.com. u can reach me..

Dave Mide said...

Her ass would make many commit spiritual rape

Anty linda,am a big fan of dbanj,really wanna see him live,seeing amber rose and blanc chyna will add more fun.......#Kokomaster#..amanfowilliams85@gmail.com

Wow this is nice am Intereted.

Oladimeji said...

I'm interested ooo Linda...

Am one of dbanj's fan and will really love if i get a ticket lindeway...am always on ur blog 247 for d latest news around d world

jay

bohjerry3@gmail.com

Princess G said...

Wow, that's nice

godson onyekuru said...

Lindy baby here i am o!

Princess G said...

Linda oooo oooo, pick me biko. Note:am married so it will be for couples

Dinci said...

Linda.... Me oooo.... Thank You... realcyndy89@yahoo.com

Aunty Linda biko I wan win oh

chioma jesus said...

hi Linda, my first time commenting. am interested in the tickets being given out for Dbanjs 10th year anniversary

will_king said...

I want the ticket please. 0703851****

olivia said...

nyc. amber rose is coming yeahhhh

Adedamola A. said...

Ejanla,one of its kind..Cheers.

Taiwo said...

Interested-Taiwo, dagold4eva@yahoo.com

Yass I wanna join pick me

nyc. amber rose yeahhhh

Am so interested ... Linda

Samexgist said...

I thought they said he's broke

LIL WAYNE SUES BIRDMAN $51 MILLION

i will glad if i can get a ticket DKM concert

I wanna be the lucky one......yass lord

nwa di thick said...

I'm interested oooo. Linda dash me this one.

lexusgs430 said...

20k, 500k or 1 Million to see a masquerade or idol entertain?

N20k ticket?!!! Linda biko nyem one ticket, my darling! God bless you. atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com

vgbg said...

terryraiders@yahoo.com is interested!!!!! Regular on the blog too.

500k??? u sure say pple go come dis ur show at all? celebrities no go wan dey regular with me o, and i can bet u dat a large number of them no get 500k to burn on a show like dis.. i wonder who b ur advisers... make we dey see sha!

from kokomaster to bangalee...still miss the i'm d'bang intro.

Daree said...

Good moment for Ejanla gangan!

i will be glad if i can get a ticket 2 d DKM concert

Finest Prince said...

D journey deserved to be celebrated cuz is nt easy.God bless ur hussle Koko master,Eja nla.Dbanj OYATO.

First time commenter but an addicted reader of LIB for years! bobbyele28@yahoo.com

Dear luck , I need you today.

So interested

I want the ticket oooo!!!! Unfortunately I comment as anonymous

Don't know how to get a name like the others

MEEEE IM INTERESTED

I want the ticket oooo!!!! Unfortunately I comment as anonymous

Don't know how to get a name like the others

Deeteeenwosu@gmail.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg Linda i no go even near that place wetein concern me and banga lee am not feeling the nigga. if its ruff coin nnwa aba doing his song eriwa nna men we go buy ticket storm there banga lee nna u don fall of i rather waste my tiem campaigning for buhari

Daree said...

Good moment for Ejanla gangan!

Christian Evans said...

Aunty linda, i would love if i get the invite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what a great achievement for bangalee,keep shining

Wouldn't mind a free ticket myself.

Wouldn't mind a free ticket myself

elo tasha said...

Nice party,too bad I can't afford to be there

Raylah said...

Na wa Linda o! I'm interested but dis ur regularity clause is somehow frustrating. There r mums/people here who have been with u from the get go but are not as chanced as others to comment. Oh well... good luck 2 those "regular" people that eventually win. #sigh

Christian Evans said...

i still dey beg ooooooo. even if i no dey in2 d category pls try n consider

i am interested linda.edulinosolo@gmail.com

obinnakels said...

m going

obinnakels

Linda i would love to have a ticket...tanks

webdotsng said...

Table for 1mill? i guess he is looking for money to pay off his huge debts.

I remember when his gateman mistook my friend 4 Linda LOL linda you b bad persin hahaha u get di ego but u dey fuck lol

vivien said...

I WOULD SO LOVE TO BE PRESENT AT THIS PARTY. LINDY LOVE NOTHING ELSE COULD MAKE FOR A MORE FUN WKND...PLS I NEED THE FREE TICKET

Linda I am interested and uknow I am always sleeping here :(

Leggo

I'm interested Ms Linda.....1st to comment

Ifeanyi said...

I am so damn interested. Please linda, pick me
***HARTROBBER***

Unlike those libers that won't even read to the ennd alll in the name of 1st to comment. I'm intrstd biko

olajumoke said...

am interested...i really hope to get one to celebrate my birthday....olajumokeolanrewaju@yahoo.com

i am so interested.i want to see amber rose live.xoxo

Table 500k huh? My house rent per annum. Ok now.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect!

Really wish I could be there.... #BangaLee

kachi said...

Okay. I just commented.

JIRO said...

Linda I am interested. thank you

linda ikeji of unilag!

I'm interested Ms Linda.....1st to comment

Turn up mode

isnt that expensive? 1MILLION NAIRA KE i go seat with JESUS FOR THE TABLE??

linda ikeji..

rhodajc said...

Am interested o rhodajc@yahoo.com

D'banj my personal person.

am interested (diddy_001ij@yahoo.com)

Interested

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

I DO.

i love d'banj, he has come a long way.... i want a ticket

Interested

I'm interest in "I'ld Rather Be Self Made ProjeCt"

Tricia said...

Am interested!!! Linda choose me. LIB fan.

Tricia said...

Am interested!!! Linda choose me. LIB fan.

Pls linda pick me so i can attend my first ever concerte

Pick me i wana dance shoki their and i wana check wether amber butt is fake.. emgrin3k9@gmail.com

lilo said...

Dear Linda.Pls am interested.Let me win a prize for once in this blog na.

Pick me i wana dance shoki their and i wana check wether amber butt is fake.. emgrin3k9@gmail.com

Lindodo please I want oohhh....

Jamie say so

Herbeembohlar said...

Linda ti de o. Me sha wanna win. Biko pick me. Lemme be a lucky winner on your blog for once.

linda omo iya toh gbe ni ile keji ... am interested o... ak16x@yahoo.com... bangalee for life.

Wow regular 20k, ok o

Linda me I want ooo.....njideka.nkem@gmail.com

hope say we no go trek this time
flakymarshal@yahoo.com

20k for regular????
....he go sell!!

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

jessica egolo said...

Am interested ooo Linda. And ve been regular since this year though

wooowww, 10yrs already, just like ystday, congrats to him

I want.....Pick me!

I'm so interested Linda.

OKORO UPGRADED **

linda pick me oh, i am a regular LIB reader. l dont comment doesnt mean i shouldnt win oh.

linda pick me oh, i am a regular LIB reader. l don't comment doesn't mean i shouldn't win oh.

kokoboy said...

nice one....gbabe...

Am so interested

Am Interested Linda

I am interested Linda. Thanks

Tunji Kolade. 08033807830 said...

Linda pls give me something for once. abeg.

I'm interested!!!!

teezy said...

Linda.... Abeg I have interest oh...... Have been hear of you for so long,,,how I wish am one of the lucky winner

Vee said...

Always trying to help. Sexy momma Linda

HEALTH AFFAIRS with PD said...

Linda, kindly correct. 10th Anniversary. Not 10th Year Anniversary. Thanks.

I'm much interested big Sis, f5vandbsi6eventz@gmail.com

Lilitori I am Interested...kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

HEALTH AFFAIRS with PD said...

Linda, Kindly correct. 10th Anniversary not 10th Year Anniversary. Cheers!

Orono go shake am.....Lekpa self go shake am... Wish I could b there.... 9ja for life. Linda if u see wetin cold dey do us here,no b wetin mouth fit talk... It's freezing in the Uk.. Make I play Dbanj for my house as I no fit come.... Oya shake am shake am...lol... One love

linda 1 need one ticket

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Aunty lindia i want to be amoung d lucky winner oooo please
Brailydia745@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 377   Newer› Newest»