The Bank Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

The Bank Abuja

They Have Started Again! In a broader spectrum of Life... They are back with The Truth! Good Memories that live forever. Surrender Yourselves to the truth and realize an optimized Joy with no boundaries...

We are talking about The Bank Abuja. 80 Aminu Kano, Wuse2. Toast to a classy shindig. The Bank Abuja

39 comments:

Hehehe! D way u advertise tho!! Issokay!!

Grt stuffs.....

cant wait!!!

Princess G said...

Wow, sounds interesting.

Aight. It's all good

I dnt even understand

Branding things & advertisements lol

Seen....

VERULE Says-alright

Seen. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Which movie linda

Redcandy said...

Thought it was better gist Linda wanted to give me sha.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com

Interestind...

Intresting

Interesting...

This Club tite sha...

WHICH ONE IS THIS ONE AGAIN LINDA?????PLEASE MORE INFORMATIONS IS NEEDED LOL JC

Chidinma Eze said...

the advert is not just clear.

I see

We need more information on it.

Lindiway, I been dey praise ur prowess 4 advertising but dis one fall ur hand big tym. Linda take note!

BANK AGAIN !!!

Lindiway, I been dey praise ur prowess 4 advertising but dis one fall ur hand big tym. Linda take note!

"Ko yeh wa ooo"....I don't understand ooo

Not clear and Very silly also. They can't explain themselves or wat?

hmmmm ok.........

Tolani said...

This club and controversy sha

Again and again lol if I understood would have said somefin understandable

Mumu, the message is not for you. I guess its for the mature minds

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Is it advert for a bank or a video?

Rubbish club thats how I was there and got Hennessey and like 4 cokes the henessy was 20k and the bar guy came to say coke was 1k each I was cool with it til another girl came and said it was 500 an argument came btw the girl and the boy I saw the owner of the club standing by the door I went to meet him ....and explain to him he thus told me it was 500 and called for the guy but no apology was given to me and to my amazement I still see that bar guy working there how do u keep such a person there that's bulkshit

Anonymous 10:14, U b fool!

collins said...

95% of your readers wont understand this ad.

#meestaFlash