Ex-beauty queen Ene Maya shares pic of herself in a bathtub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Ex-beauty queen Ene Maya shares pic of herself in a bathtub

The former beauty queen who's currently in Paris with boyfriend John Obayuwana, his daughter Jennifer and her fiance Peter Salah shared this pic of herself in a bathtub inside her luxury hotel in the romantic city

93 comments:

Steady said...

Romantic

She no even shw us anyfin

We re tired of all dis madness. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

NICE ONE

www.glowyshoes.com said...

beautiful

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Cool…Will be right back

How do u even knw it's Ha linda?
Wat u see is only hair nd u already knw.
Ihia! Na wa fr u

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Evrybody promoting nudity at evry oppurtunity.
Davido's GF

I don't get!

Good for her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

BLAQ said...

Sexy *wink* but does that mean her boyfriend is an old am. Justasking

Beautiful.

dunno if its my sight but she seems to b looking older. even on insta

This is MADNESS@d highest level...

When life seem to b bore and no attention thereof, dis is what usually happen.

She should park well pls.

This is MADNESS@d highest level...

When life seem to b bore and no attention thereof, dis is what usually happen.

She should park well pls.

Did you say her boyfriend, and then her boyfriend and his daughter, and the daughter's fiance? Old cargo!

facelessnaija said...

She's gorgeous.

We don see you.

Good for her

Mimi said...

And this is news????:s

Hmm so her boyfriend has a daughter who has a fiancé, that mean her boyfriend is a rich old dude choi girls are not smiling at all o!!!

Linda plz am confused...who's former beauty queen? Who's her boyfriend John Obayuwana, who's his daughter Jennifer and lastly who's her fiancé John Salah?.....u got my brain thinking trying to solve this puzzle...I know you're trying so hard to distribe this trip to Paris but Plz take am easy before u confuse me...

we too go get this money someday oooo
life is good with money!!!

The Lumdy Blog Review|Throw

Backs:Serena Williams Dazzles in Bikini Following French Open Win in 2013

*drown

*drown

Hmm so her boyfriend has a daughter who has a fiancé, that means her boyfriend is a rich old dude choi & linda is calling him boyfriend, girls are not smiling at all o!!!

Rich Kids do rich Things

good for her

Grooving things.....

Dude thirstin over her n thinkin bout he gon do nasty things 2 her in that bathtub cos u can bet ir ass (no homo pls) that her retarded scum ain't goin down low like he ought to.

Munachimso said...

Ok this article no make se. Currently in paris with her boyfriend, his daughter and her fiance. ... is this a love triangle of some sort?

Munachimso said...

Ok this article no make sense. Currently in paris with her boyfriend, his daughter and her fiance. ... is this a love triangle of some sort?

And linda you called this a pic.
FACEOFLIB

L.A said...

Who says money is not good?

Everything is news...am yet to see you share a picx of someone that is doing poo poo ....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

warisdis irrelevant news, so what should I do nah,jump into the sea CU's she's in a bathtub

Is this an advert? And how do we know its her nah?!

Linda so na to dey look who dey bath we dey now? Linda take note!

MicahJnr said...

Hmmmmm

I need this oh

BLAQ said...

Sexy *wink* but does that mean her boyfriend is an old man. Justasking

She looks sick

Linda who is who's fiance and who is ene maya's boyfriend we no understand

Cute lady

#Abbytohxoft

Enjoy while it last

Ur time,ur season so ENJOY

OK...it ain't sexy at all

Enjoyment gallore jaiye ori e na ur time joor...

Hmmm. This family sef. So what's d age difference btw her and jennifer. Some girls can do anything for comfort.

Ur description tho

Good for her
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Deedee said...

SO FUCKING WHAT NOW LINDA??? ALL DIS ARE NOT NEWS NA, DEY DONT AFFECT ANYTIN IN NIG. MAYBE I SHUD SEND U A PIC OF ME WASHING MY HAIR IN D SALOON. #HISS

ABEE... said...

Effizzzzyyy! Mthcheeeeeeww!

CHYNELL said...

Ok so am supposed to do what on seeing this,,,, really? Linda!!!

CHYNELL said...

Ok so am supposed to do what on seeing this,,,, really? Linda!!!

Which beauty queen is dis one dat we don't know... So everybody don dey become queen....i tire

Linda ,dis one no be news ooooooo

Must u tak pix while in a bathtup? 4 Naija sake u hav a child, wat legacy do u want ur children 2 hav. Rubbish

Ok nah weytin I won use am do?

This ashewo , even the man daughter senior her and see how she follow her mate but poverty no let this one see rude she still use shame follow her papa mate they call am boyfriend.....Linda u take style cast her share

oh ok

Ok oooo good 4 her

So make We dey clap 4 her zi now!

Nude is now serious bizness

*RMEs*

when u chop belleful you enjoy life like this

how is this news, wetin concern us??

How's this news??

win said...

And this is news Linda. Very soon you will start sharing of pictures of people that are answering the call of nature.

Who else soaked their nasties in that bathtub? Was it cleaned by a bad maid that used the toilet bowl brush? Or has it been cleaned in the last 6 months or just wiped down? People should be kiaful with all this so called luxury living.

Root tops though

In Paris with boyfriend and fiance kwa?

Chidinma Grace said...

Seen! Next pls.

And so????????????????????????????????????????

@Sophia Stephen

So what shld I do now??...

xcepecting to see sometin * boring*

Wetin concern Agbero with Over load

Her boyfriend is an aged man. All this so called beauty queens. Over glorified runz girls. Mtcheeew

You don't hv a brain.

SWILL MARTIN said...

I no no her sef,mcheeew

Hmmm, I could ve sworn that @nene was my dumb friend, Sade. She understands nothing. Even a 5 year old would understand that.

When is this chick Ene Lawani vs Ene Maya?

Seen.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Seriously man..she's tooo selfish

All is 4bizns