Ex-beauty queen Ene Maya shares pic of herself in a bathtub
The former beauty queen who's currently in Paris with boyfriend John Obayuwana, his daughter Jennifer and her fiance Peter Salah shared this pic of herself in a bathtub inside her luxury hotel in the romantic city
Dude thirstin over her n thinkin bout he gon do nasty things 2 her in that bathtub cos u can bet ir ass (no homo pls) that her retarded scum ain't goin down low like he ought to.
SO FUCKING WHAT NOW LINDA??? ALL DIS ARE NOT NEWS NA, DEY DONT AFFECT ANYTIN IN NIG. MAYBE I SHUD SEND U A PIC OF ME WASHING MY HAIR IN D SALOON. #HISS
This ashewo , even the man daughter senior her and see how she follow her mate but poverty no let this one see rude she still use shame follow her papa mate they call am boyfriend.....Linda u take style cast her share
Who else soaked their nasties in that bathtub? Was it cleaned by a bad maid that used the toilet bowl brush? Or has it been cleaned in the last 6 months or just wiped down? People should be kiaful with all this so called luxury living.
93 comments:
Romantic
She no even shw us anyfin
We re tired of all dis madness. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
NICE ONE
beautiful
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Cool…Will be right back
How do u even knw it's Ha linda?
Wat u see is only hair nd u already knw.
Ihia! Na wa fr u
Evrybody promoting nudity at evry oppurtunity.
Davido's GF
I don't get!
Good for her
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Sexy *wink* but does that mean her boyfriend is an old am. Justasking
Beautiful.
dunno if its my sight but she seems to b looking older. even on insta
This is MADNESS@d highest level...
When life seem to b bore and no attention thereof, dis is what usually happen.
She should park well pls.
This is MADNESS@d highest level...
When life seem to b bore and no attention thereof, dis is what usually happen.
She should park well pls.
Did you say her boyfriend, and then her boyfriend and his daughter, and the daughter's fiance? Old cargo!
She's gorgeous.
We don see you.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good for her
And this is news????:s
Hmm so her boyfriend has a daughter who has a fiancé, that mean her boyfriend is a rich old dude choi girls are not smiling at all o!!!
Linda plz am confused...who's former beauty queen? Who's her boyfriend John Obayuwana, who's his daughter Jennifer and lastly who's her fiancé John Salah?.....u got my brain thinking trying to solve this puzzle...I know you're trying so hard to distribe this trip to Paris but Plz take am easy before u confuse me...
we too go get this money someday oooo
life is good with money!!!
The Lumdy Blog Review|Throw
Backs:Serena Williams Dazzles in Bikini Following French Open Win in 2013
*drown
*drown
Hmm so her boyfriend has a daughter who has a fiancé, that means her boyfriend is a rich old dude choi & linda is calling him boyfriend, girls are not smiling at all o!!!
Rich Kids do rich Things
good for her
Grooving things.....
Dude thirstin over her n thinkin bout he gon do nasty things 2 her in that bathtub cos u can bet ir ass (no homo pls) that her retarded scum ain't goin down low like he ought to.
Ok this article no make se. Currently in paris with her boyfriend, his daughter and her fiance. ... is this a love triangle of some sort?
Ok this article no make sense. Currently in paris with her boyfriend, his daughter and her fiance. ... is this a love triangle of some sort?
And linda you called this a pic.
FACEOFLIB
Who says money is not good?
Everything is news...am yet to see you share a picx of someone that is doing poo poo ....
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
warisdis irrelevant news, so what should I do nah,jump into the sea CU's she's in a bathtub
Is this an advert? And how do we know its her nah?!
Linda so na to dey look who dey bath we dey now? Linda take note!
Hmmmmm
I need this oh
Sexy *wink* but does that mean her boyfriend is an old man. Justasking
She looks sick
Linda who is who's fiance and who is ene maya's boyfriend we no understand
Cute lady
#Abbytohxoft
Enjoy while it last
Ur time,ur season so ENJOY
OK...it ain't sexy at all
Enjoyment gallore jaiye ori e na ur time joor...
Hmmm. This family sef. So what's d age difference btw her and jennifer. Some girls can do anything for comfort.
Ur description tho
Good for her
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
SO FUCKING WHAT NOW LINDA??? ALL DIS ARE NOT NEWS NA, DEY DONT AFFECT ANYTIN IN NIG. MAYBE I SHUD SEND U A PIC OF ME WASHING MY HAIR IN D SALOON. #HISS
Effizzzzyyy! Mthcheeeeeeww!
Ok so am supposed to do what on seeing this,,,, really? Linda!!!
Which beauty queen is dis one dat we don't know... So everybody don dey become queen....i tire
Linda ,dis one no be news ooooooo
Must u tak pix while in a bathtup? 4 Naija sake u hav a child, wat legacy do u want ur children 2 hav. Rubbish
Ok nah weytin I won use am do?
This ashewo , even the man daughter senior her and see how she follow her mate but poverty no let this one see rude she still use shame follow her papa mate they call am boyfriend.....Linda u take style cast her share
oh ok
Ok oooo good 4 her
So make We dey clap 4 her zi now!
Nude is now serious bizness
*RMEs*
when u chop belleful you enjoy life like this
how is this news, wetin concern us??
How's this news??
And this is news Linda. Very soon you will start sharing of pictures of people that are answering the call of nature.
Root tops though
In Paris with boyfriend and fiance kwa?
Seen! Next pls.
And so????????????????????????????????????????
@Sophia Stephen
So what shld I do now??...
xcepecting to see sometin * boring*
Wetin concern Agbero with Over load
Her boyfriend is an aged man. All this so called beauty queens. Over glorified runz girls. Mtcheeew
You don't hv a brain.
I no no her sef,mcheeew
Hmmm, I could ve sworn that @nene was my dumb friend, Sade. She understands nothing. Even a 5 year old would understand that.
When is this chick Ene Lawani vs Ene Maya?
Seen.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Seriously man..she's tooo selfish
All is 4bizns