Top model Jourdan Dunn rocked this Atelier Versace SS15 couture half-naked black cut-away dress at last Sunday's Paris Fashion Week show. ladies, would you rock this dress?
Not too bad..,not to compared to kim's nudity. Nothing is new again in obodo oyibo...The only new thing now am expecting to see is President Obama in a press conference naked..
There r things that r contrary to our culture. So we supposed to have Limit as to what we copy frm d western world.... Is so pathetic wat our ladies wear out there sometimes....
She said only ladies view...before all this busy body guys will start commenting like one aboki from my side.......to answer the question..yes only in am a model or the naked side is covered.
I dey craz? Do u know what baffles me a times wit ds der nonsense dress, will I call it fashion? Is de huge amount of money they spend in sowing or buying it.
169 comments:
I like
Bcos of wah? Fashion?..... God forbid bad tin.
Davido's GF
Hell No!
I will run from any lady that wear this outfit out.
***ECHOMASS***
Most def
Is cool bt no no
NO. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
No Thanks
Its a NO NO
Nah only them fit wear am.
I CAN, ONLY IN THE BED ROOM.Y WIL I PUT IN ON IN A PUBLIC PLACE WEN AM NOT MAD
Didn't somebody already wear something like this?! Ummm the girl from Thor?
i cant rock this ooo
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Looking nice.
Is cool bt no no
Yesooooooooooo
Not gd at all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nope!!!!
Nope!!!!
Chai. In mama P voice.
Looks good on her!
Hell NO, wen I no dey crase
If my boo likes it, why not.sexy af!
No ma😌
linda thankyu dont mention....i dash u
missvee
Its a NO NO
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
rock for wetin kwanu.....
i no go fit
That's the same thing Tiwa Savage wore in her music video wanted. It's just for runway and music video.
Never! My body isn't for the world to c! It is the temple of God.
Nah Linda i'll pass .Thank you
Dis is crazy outfit for crying out loud...
If any of d ladies say YES that means she is a PROSTITUTE and DECENCY is far frm her...
This is my own view.
If any of d ladies say YES that means she is a PROSTITUTE and DECENCY is far frm her...
This is my own view.
Lead us not into temptation... Ooo
In dis nijah! No thanks haba you want my father to disown me & dis inherit me sef join lol!!!
This is my own view.
I can't,never ever, but it looks gud on Tiwa on her WANTED video.
In dis nijah! No thanks haba you want my father to disown me & dis inherit me sef join lol!!!
I wouldn't abeg! Cos I got class!
Looking forward to seeing you people's comments regarding this
out of the bedroom or out of the bathroom? (rhetorical question)
Of course!!! but dats only if u have the right body
I def would. It's way better than wat Tiwa wore in her "wanted" video.
Of course!! Bt dats only if u have the body for it tho
we are going back garden of eden
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
NoPe
Yes yes yes Linda
I can see J.lo wearing this......
For what
nah
i love you linda
gwyneth paltrow already wore something similar,so this is not exactly new.
Half clothed and Naked
ILcity's Finest
Half clothed half Naked
ILcity's Finest
Question for the ladies
Fashionista.
Absolutely rubbish.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Isnt this the same dree that Tiwa Savage wore in her "wanted"video that gave her so much lashing. She even wore her skin colour
Nope am nt mad
Beautiful... But future spouse, Don't try this...
I dig this.... but won't allow ma boo wear this out
NO MA!
VERULE Says-yep. "Beautifu is life""
Fashion madness
Wat do expect 4rm a bitch
God she is beaitifull....... I love the dress though.....
Wat do expect 4rm a bitch
dont like it so much
Wat do u expect 4rm a bitch
I will love my Bae 2 rock it tight. This ain't no ordinary thot wear, Ish's a Classic thot wear.
Not too bad..,not to compared to kim's nudity. Nothing is new again in obodo oyibo...The only new thing now am expecting to see is President Obama in a press conference naked..
Hmmmm na woooo
The question should be.....mad ladies can u wear this.......ladies of nowadays wear this shit yo Church self
Lolz, Black Angel tins
The question should be.....mad ladies can u wear this.......ladies of nowadays wear this shit yo Church self
There r things that r contrary to our culture. So we supposed to have Limit as to what we copy frm d western world.... Is so pathetic wat our ladies wear out there sometimes....
I wish I have the body,i will definitly rock it.
Nope....
I dey mad
nay
linda tiwa don wear am nah.......
#secret admirer
Ask seyi shay
I won't
pretty cool dress,buh no I can't rock it,unless I will wear camisole and tight underneath the dress.
Nice dress buh No....
Nah
FACEOFLIB
Nice dress buh No....
lols... jst saying
Hell NO!!!!!!!
Nooooo
Uhm no, not decent! Linda, you didn't say if YOU would rock it!
She said only ladies view...before all this busy body guys will start commenting like one aboki from my side.......to answer the question..yes only in am a model or the naked side is covered.
•••••QUEENMAYA•••••
Never. Even as a single girl, I won't.
Nah, i'll pass
Not bad . i wud if am mad though
See name na, "Atelier Versace
SS15 couture half-naked black cut-away dress " umu nwaanyi!!
Its not African, if anybody try am 4 Africa, na serious shading d person go get. Linda take note!
Would totally rock it
It's cute
#Abbytohxoft
Wats d difference btw dis nd wat Tiwa wore for her wanted video
SMH the Indian way! This I can only rock for ma hubby's eyes only.
Linda how market?
Never
I get parent now! Linda 2dy is moi buyday ooohh.Check ur mail.
Sure linda I will rock it!!JC
NaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaH our moda eve sef don cover her nakedness
umm linda d correct questions first is CAN you? cos aint nobody tryn see all ur asun pot belly rockn dis.
Of course they will all in order to gain our attention ⚠................................Rydar things
Tiwa savaged wore it so no big deal yasss.....I'll let my girl wear it
OMG!!! No no no
This is nakedness and as a good christain you not allowed to dress like dat becouse it not proper
Brailydia
Yes, I can. In the house. My husband will never let cross the front door. Lol
nope
Nice 1 it looks dandy me likey...
Never!
Nooo. Tiwa Savage might. She wore something similar for her music video.
No, God forbids this. Our body is the temple of God.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
HELL NO......................
No way
No no no no noooooooooo!
I dey craz? Do u know what baffles me a times wit ds der nonsense dress, will I call it fashion? Is de huge amount of money they spend in sowing or buying it.
No beauty added to her body, but made her look lik a....... well, comment reserved.
oh hoops
Am a classY woman with dignity, ds is trashy display in public
Never
women asnwer
she slayed the outfit bou i dare not wear it!!
Hmmm na wa oooo
Maka y?
It's a no no for me...
What dis men
NO.
Nt a bad outfit doe, jst dat it'l bcum pieces b4 u get bck 2 ur house. P.S dnt wear if ur passing d market n u no get motor *side eyes*
No , thank you.
Nah
I cant o
Didn't Tiwa wear something like this once in a music video
For wetin now??...
i dont know about the outfit but i would definitely wear that girl like a blanket
No no and hell no
I personally am not comfortable with showing skin (not even shorts yo!), so its a no for me.
What dress.....LOL
Show her how much you love her with www.niwibi.com
OVER TO THE LADIES.....AKA.....FLIP
naaahhhhh. it will do justice on a size like her.
I will wear with pleasure!!!
Still has beautiful body.. And she's a mother! Thumbs up
CAPITAL NO
I cant but i see Rihanna in it. She's one brave lady.
Wht is beautiful abt dis?
No would feel naked
IF YOUR FAT dont even dare it it should be limited to skinny and supermodel women
I tink is strictly for d celebrities.
Y won't u allow ur babe to wear it,if she is olosho y not...but can allow ur daughter to wear it?
Dash Kim k, she would love it. Agbaya. iya oshi
Y won't u allow ur babe to wear it,if she is olosho y not...but can allow ur daughter to wear it?
NOOO!
NOOO!
Ermmm really thinking about it. *pensive
My eyes shall never behold iniquity
Do u have to be Naked to be called sexy?? SMH. #24C2086A
I like, but wudnt rock it
Never, except in the bedroom with my husband.
No
so rocking it
No way
As for me, no.