Photos: Timi Dakolo stylishly shows off his Range Rover?
The talented singer and father of 3 shared these two pics on instagram but didn't say anything about the SUV...but you can't help but notice it...if it's new, then congrats!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Dont be decieved linda the act is intentional abeg....... Congrat bro.... Seriously other blogs that said this dude is a musician i have never heard any of his track...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
what an odd of LIFE SOMEONE IS BUYING A RANGE ROVER WHORT OF MILLIONS AND AM HERE LOOKING FOR JUST 200K ITS WELL I KNOW THAT SOMEDAY GOD WILL REMEMBER ME!!!!CONGRAT TIMI JC
its nt new linda, saw him sometime in december and he was driving dat,he aint d type to tell d world of things he has acquired,..and i feel it just doesnt make sense doing dat
@olubukola luro u re jst a goat with a very big nose, its ur type dat likes all d yansh songs with good beat, dnt blame u sha senseless pple cnt understnd good music
92 comments:
Congrats Sir
Linda and love of Range Rover. Congrats.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Mine too is cmg in sha Allah
OK, SEEN
UGLY GUY
OK, CONGRATS TIMI
yaay...I love range rovers
Congrats!!
Lindodo ur head line tho...lol
God bless ur hustle...
Linda your amibo sef, always noticing what your not suppose to notice
=prittyog in the house =
i like this guy like kilode.
Congratulobia
May the Lord keep and bless your family. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy
if u gat it flaunt so far ur not bumptious..
okwa no stylishly?
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
D he tell u he is d owner and y d advert for him???
Thank God u used d word "stylishly".
Don't b surprise if there is counter statement to dis ur post.
Sleek!!!
Nah der way. Cute baby
Abi oh Linda, if it's new, then congrats
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
The money for just the tyre of that car can feed me for a whole year.. God can be so kind to some people- God is good!!!! 08123751083
If it's new?
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Na real showcasing b dis one. Congrats to him & dat his daughter na future miss naija. Linda take note!
linda wat do u mean if its new? u be bad girl, him no fit buy new car ni?
Or he's showing off his adorable daughter. The show of wealth registers more with you than the cute kid, Linda.
and he may just been showing off his adorable kid... Linda! u too like material things
Lol...congrats to him tho
Bravo
Nice one. Linda, when will you gimme a ride in yours? I've never been in one, but I understand it's da bomb!!!
Linda d aproko
Congrats to him...
#GosblessNigeria
wow..slow...news....day...lin...zzzzz
Congrats,man
Big man thing
Dont be decieved linda the act is intentional abeg....... Congrat bro.... Seriously other blogs that said this dude is a musician i have never heard any of his track......
Congrats Timi,I just ve. 2 tap in2 dz blessing..
Linda since ystdy u have remembered timi...........................#KingOfKings #6God
Congrat
Lol, Linda wat if its nt new?
Wow, congrats. Fine car and baby
that's one cute baby you have there! adorable.
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Na so life suppose to be. Congratulations
Big congrat no be small thing
Hahaha sharp man
Okay...wen U get d full gist abt d car @Linda...let me know
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Congrats o caring daddy!
good
NOT EVERYONE THAT LIKES SHOWING OFF! I RESPECT HIM ALOT... HE'S ONE OF THE GENUINE ARTISTE WE HAVE IN NIGERIA. DUDE RESPECT HIS FAMILY ALOT.
Lol...na style him use True true...
After hailing oga jona.
Yes Linda he's stylishly showing off his Range Rover which is more beautiful than yours even tho it's an older model. Are you happy now?
Whether stylishly or not, he has one.
I like dis guy. Cool guy. Nice 1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
congrats!
congrats timi love his voice so much
i love you linda
Lol @stylishly
Stylishly indeed....that baby girl look so cute.....damn!!! Am in love with stylishly display kids.....lol
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Lindodo aproko 😜😜😜😜😜
Timi, may God bless you and yours IJN, Amen!
chioeeeee!!!! LINDA. for the fact he didn't make it official doesn't mean he his showing us with style after all, peeps do lean on car to snap
OK SEEN.CONGRATS TO HIM....AKA...FLIP
"If it's new, then congrats??" what does this mean plz??
The car is sharp but the baby sitting on that car is sharpest. Congrats sweet Timi Dakolo.
Good good. Fine baby.
Na wa o
Dt 1 ugly like dat
My concern his which music this guy dey sing wey money dey
All his song are too dry
''If it's new?"....U shouldn't have said that linda,,is it because you could afford to buy a new one?
its nt new linda, saw him sometime in december and he was driving dat,he aint d type to tell d world of things he has acquired,..and i feel it just doesnt make sense doing dat
If it is, that's what we call maturity. He's silent about it but the pic speaks volumes. 'SEE MY RANGE!' Lol!
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com
@olubukola luro u re jst a goat with a very big nose, its ur type dat likes all d yansh songs with good beat, dnt blame u sha senseless pple cnt understnd good music
I like ds guy song like kilode
Iyawo mi
Ololufe mi
Enjoy dear, hard work pays.
Nigerian celebs just cant help themselves can they?
@olubukola, Did u really say that?? Timi's music dry???? Wow!
Gentle man with a good sense of humour unlike our dear 2face idibia. Smh
Ook seen**yawns
ONE NATION.......look for it nd listen...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Congratulations goodd men deserve goo tins
cute daughter he's got
The plate number is NEW ... he need not say more
Dis bukola ain't knw nothing abt music,if. Timi's joints are dry,pls who's joint is wet? U r a typical naija street gal when it comes to music
See as Linda catch the dude .... you're suppose to be an investigator
Linda if it's yours, you would shade the the plate number!! U for help hide am small!!
Him use style show am....kk seen
Thank God. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Congrats at least your great songs are now bringing in huge amounts of money
And what if it's not new linda?