In case you missed it. Mr. Arinze Ajasigwe, a business owner residing in
Surulere, Lagos emerged as the top Quickteller
user with an average of 2 transactions per day got an amazing 55inch Christmas
surprise from the Quickteller team as they showed up at his doorstep with a 55inch
smart TV.
That’s a pretty cool surprise and a fantastic way to
begin the Christmas celebration and go into 2015.
Quickteller is a payment platform on Web, ATM &
Mobile that gives you convenient access to an array of financial services
including Cable Bill payments (DSTV,
GOTV), Airtime Top ups, Money Transfers, Flight & movie Ticket purchases and much more…
Click here to watch Arinze’s
Christmas surprise
Watch below...
40 comments:
Wao datz great
Interesting
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Congrats to you.would soon start mine and I hope I get a business help from them
Woooow, dats really huge, I bet d man would be over d moon when he opened his door & saw d surprise. Congrats o! Linda take note!
Lucky guy
Woooow, dats really huge, I bet d man would be over d moon when he opened his door & saw d surprise. Congrats o! Linda take note!
Aww, how nice for him.
Liflblog.WordPress.com
Nice and congrats to him
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
seen...next
onyx gf say so
seen...next
onyx gf say so
Why did they censor the samsung nau? Ndi ori
Ds father Christmas bad gann ooo...Lol
Happy for him. Congrats
Where's my own
Congrats to him
Man keep face like charles inojie. Santa still around.
Very nice of themm
Dis news is stale now, haba Linda. #happyweds
Congrats Mr. Ajasigwe, but dis father Christmas na Igbo made oooo, lmao!
Lin Lin my love!
Congrats Mr. Ajasigwe, but dis father Christmas na Igbo made oooo, lmao!
Lin Lin my love!
Nice...
get ur affordable window blinds from us..08157332531
Wow. Lucky man
@Sophia Stephen
Nwanne dis is coooool bizinnnesi ( deep igbo ascent ) ....
Its always awesome to be rewarded , even LIB pray for dat on d daily...lol
Ngwa jee kiribezie TV noo chi gu nyere gi
pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion
it's awesome!
Very lucky indeed, expecting mine.
Congrats to him.
Nice one. Hope I wil b d next winner... Lolzzzzz.
Congratulations to him
Aboki use "wow" not "wao"...
Olodo lik u... Lolzzzzz.
Just teasing u my young friend.
Congrats and am so happy for him.
Thumbs up to him and kudos to quickteller.
Olodo lik u... Lolzzzzz.
Wow Dats good
Gud for him
Ahn, Santa visits adults too? This one na agbaya oh!
good for him
I want to be the next.
nice one...
#iamGuru