For all you ladies that like to check your man's phone..this is for you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

For all you ladies that like to check your man's phone..this is for you!

Hehe! Too funny! Mr Expsd shared this on instagram. See the rest after the cut...

226 comments:

1 – 200 of 226   Newer›   Newest»

Hoha!

Hoha!

Loving this

Rotfl

Rotfl

TRUE TALK JOR.....AKA.....FLIP

To people it may concern...

She's gonna weep blood if she dares cos she's gonna call me unfaithful

Ayodele Jay said...

Na so jawe....u re on point.

Very funny.......

Truth! Bcos b4 u go thru ur partners phone you hv 2 ask urself why. If u don't trust sm1 why are you with the person?

Rubbish. He should go to hell abeg. This phone thing is overrated..my man and I go thru each other's phone and its nothing... Hian! Why d concern. If ure not ready to share all of u with someone, then don't get marriage... There's no more "I" in marriage.... It's not dt serious abeg... Go and drink water and cool down

I don't get dis generation at all,if u can sex someone,suck dem,do all d nasty things on bed together, y can't y'all go thru each others phone especially if u have nothing to hide?? .. Smh

Before you go through you partners phone you have to ask yourself one pertinent question....
What im i going to do with the information i find bcos rest assured u WILL find sth

Wat a douche bag and jackass

Story 4 d gods.

win said...

I no fit shout. That was really blunt. No sign of love at all. Seems his relationship is strictly business.

W.G said...

My Nigga!! Hand her/them that p45 yo...

hahahaha wahala dey
waiting for response

I don't have the energy for policing anybody. I found out my husband was cheating in the salon. The poor girl didn't even know he was married. All these young naïve girls that can't ask their older bfs sm pertinent questions for watever reason.

Well said

Even b4 phones men were cheating once they know u r on to them they will keep it clean 4 u. unless they don't want you any more then they'll let u catch them. So wats d point? Dont die of heartache pls.
Are you a detective?

True talk!

I am not in support of women who go through their husband's phone .its better uu don't c to avoid unnecessary heart ache

Ok i will not to do it again

Gbam
Gbammer
Gbammest!! #
But babes no grew hear.

Bosslady said...

Funny but he's right!

Point absolutely correct, ladies pls concur...

Thanks man or this and linda thanks for posting it so I would save the picture now and show it to ladies that do this

They work from morning to night, yet they are paid peanut.... Nothing more than 20k

Hehehehehe. Noted.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Kidding

mmhmm. *side eyes* ladies go ahead & do your thing.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

ogeee said...

Lol, y check my phone?

I kinda agree with him.....for you to dig into someone's personal diary or stuffs...u need permission from the owner or even a search warrant from police....digging without the owner's notice will result to something horrible

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Don't get this post at all

omobaba said...

Lol! Na so. But kind you I have busted my boyfriend several times. He was so oooo guilty as charged. But yeah.....it takes the grace of God. Now we are married n I've stopped it. What you don't know can't kill you. God dey. It's both ways though

Abegi..Story for the.....Thats just how the world goes, no one wants to be a dumb ass, investing emotions on you fucktards are you are there licking every girls pussy... if you get caught slipping..its "bye Felicia'...No time nii

Lol. Snooping is just stupid.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Ma type of guy.... Some gals tink goin tru dia bf fone is bin smart whereas it cald buh unneccesarily nosey... Av neva gone tru ma bf fone b4 nd will neva do dat, so I xpect d same 4rm him.
Davido's GF

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Lol. I agree

I will still check tonight sha cos papa J no dey listen.
he he he!
...Mama J...

nice one bro....tell them
i feel you

nice one bro....tell them
i feel you

Men,always looking for excuse to cheat,I didn't buy the phone but I will look into it until the day my eyes go blind.Am going through his phone because I trust him and I am not expecting to see any bitch's text or chat on my man's phone.As for me ooo Linda,if I can't go through my man's phone,we can as well just call it quit.

It shows lack of good upbringing for a wife to be going through her husbands phone.

omg!!! i love this. Linda permission to steal this to my blog pls. Dnt worry i'll tell them i got it from you..... i love this... ma girl gotta see this.

Na him sabbi..... As for me, I am team Snooping

i no understand

onyx gf say so

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Hahaha...so true!!!

Not every lady would agree..

OKORO UPGRADED **

This stuff really makes sense :-)

"That like checking"....speak or write proper English pls!

Correction!!!! The admissibility of illegally obtained evidence depends on the usefulness of the evidence so young man if it's useful damn right it's admissible.... Favour T

Angels Mummy said...

Hahaha hilarious but there is truth in what he posted. Guys are not loyal that's why women feel the need to check. God help me not to do such. Amma pray to God and trust my man. So ladies get to know the man you marry before you say i do so you wont bother to check his phones because if you marry a womaniser OYO 4U.

Lol...which one be P45????? Aniways some gals are fond of doing dat and its not gud... I don't check my bfs fone bcos I trust his love for me

Lol watever. Illegally obtained evidence is admissible in court if it's relevant.

Lmao#yea its true#hillarious. Philomena

What's P45?

Except you need an evidence to walk away, don't go through his phone. If u'r gonna stay there and demand an explanation, then it's not worth the stress .

<< LIB Addict >>

Lolss oya e dun bee

When u give me reasons to distrust u...What do u expect?

Come on.... Which illegal evidence is inadmissible in court? What Act says that? So long it's relevant its admissible.

Lolzzz,nice

Gbam!!!!!

Honestly, I don't buy the idea going spouses phone. Like what for?

It doesn't really worth it

Give her the P45 and let her look for a new job, lol

I went thru my partners phone after he cancelled our wedding 5days to the wedding to find out what might have happened, only to discover that some stupid Yoruba pple he grew up with were the ones poisoning his mind n telling him to leave me, they even asked to help him move my stuffs out. My mother inlaw hates them up till date n I don't associate with them anymore even though I didn't let them know I found out their plan. Now we are together n they can never ever visit my home.

godson onyekuru said...

pls someone what is P45???ABEG LET ME KNOW

shollyzy said...

He's on point... love this!!!!

Sazzy C said...

Wish guys would stop going thru dia babe's fone. It's broken a lot of relationships.

Hahahaha

Hehehehehehhe. Lmao is it just me . I like that guy he is using he words.

Jeni_zee said...

Hehehehe,snoop only when u have the heart to take whatever you see on the phone

abeg shush. you sound like a cheat. if you don't have anything to hide then why are you bothered. men lie like they are possessed and sometimes that makes a woman look like a right fool. so how else can you find evidence to catch his cheating behind if he keeps lying but you have no proof….

Efe said...

Oh my tucking days ! This guy just busted my balls ! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Am hungry. #happyweds

Hahaha. True talk. http://weightprobbs.blogspot.com for those who wanna lose weight within 30 days. It's tested and real.

Lol @P45

Hahahahahahhaha, gbam! Lin Lin have you hear that? If you want to go through my phone buy one for me or.....

Lin Lin my love!

I thought as a married couple you are suppose to be one,there is nothing wrong pressing each others phone once in a while,why are you angry about ur Mrs checking your phone when you don't have anything to hide....

Phew!!!! That sounds like a replay of Suits season 1.

Adewale A.O. said...

This kinda message neva go down well with babes."I'll 100% find something even if there's nothing to find". Some babes will never let sleeping dog lie. Dem just be snooping. The less u check his/her fon the less u give urself a heck. Where is the trust?

Emmmmmmmmm, May almighty God punish ur gutter mouth there, you make me change the name of the only person that has been there for me from the very 1st moment of my existence on earth until we met, you make me swear to be only yours forever (which am upholding diligently), I cook your food, I wash your cloths (even the once you may wear to cheat on me), I have our kids (adding 1/10 sizes to my normal shape) and you think i dont deserve to go through your phone, as you can also go through mine? You give me head as i give you bj, you suck my 38 dd natural boobs, you make love to me skin to skin with all durable styles, we sleep 100% nake, you can even draw the shape of my punani, as i can also draw your drum stick and you open your filthy mouth that i kiss without complaining to say, i don't have right to go throught your phone? If i hear am.... Its because when Nigerian women divorce their husbands, they dont milk them high and dry, even when the got married legally... Is either all or nothing... You should be happy i didnt ask for your social media passwords. Marriage is a combination or mixture of elements. Not just in bed or status.

Funny guy.

@Sophia Stephen

Yes oo.. Lol

Loollzzz... Just in case you wonder what P45 is, It is a form to confirm resignation or termination of appointment. lwkmd.

Did you hear that... My babe, please stay away from my Phone or I hand you an already filled P45.

LoL.... *funny* but true, I think 😕

Dear LIB readers, please I need your
advice.
My fiancé gets violent whenever he
reaches orgasm. When we're making
love, he's so sweet and romantic but
when he wants to come, he jerks
violently, grabs me tightly and digs his
fingernails into my skin, thereby leaving
scratches. Sometimes, he gets so
violent that he bites me or tries
strangling me (hands on my neck,
especially when he's on top).He
becomes so remorseful after the sex
and never stops apologising. What do I
do? We're getting married in a couple
of months and I've thought of leaving
him, but he's just too good to be true.
We've talked about it over and over, he
keeps promising to watch it, but then
it just keeps happening. What do I do,
please? Linda, please post this. God
bless you.

LoL... *funny*. But true, I think 😕

Gbamest....very nice1..I'm sure my Wife will read this...ROTFL

tell dem bro

I STILL BELIEVE IN SNOOPING. BETTER TO BE DEPRESSED WITH THE THINGS UVE SEEN THAT TO GO ABOUT TOWN IN FOOLS PARADISE.
MANY GIRLS HAVE LOOKED dumb, AND FOOLISH after it was only them left who didnt know about their partner's side chic. usually, the girL is last in town to know.

IF A GUY TELLS YOU TO LEAVE HIM BECAUSE YOU DON'T TRUST HIM, MY FELLOW SISTERS, HE DOESNT LOVE YOU ONE BIT.
TAKE WHAT HE'S GOT AND LEAVE HIS ASS BROKE AND UNDER SHARPLY. MEN ARE BASTARDS!!

True advice. Listen up.

Vex said...

What's a page 45? An exit notice? Sleep on dude! I agree it's wrong to check your guy's phone, but people have gotta learn to respect each other! Simple

Quite hilarious and im so confident that most ladies would find this so offensive and would rather subscribe to ...we need a CHANGE ..... LOL....

.....watched dis movie already ? " why did i get married .."....
U rem dese lines. ..." give me d password. ..give me d paaaaassssword.........off dey went

Kachifooo nu umu nwanyi

Bold Kid said...

LOOOL. This person slayyyyyyed it. Nice 1.

Self defence for cheating. Its tru my mans fone dat i get to knw d unknwn and stop d stopable. Cheating is a killer disease, stay away from it.

see them. tatafo women. now dem no fit comment because they know they are freaking very guilty. Amebo and inquisitive women. the more you see the less you get.rubbish.

Vina Kings said...

Seriously "davido's GF"

Well said
Hey, do you love fashion?
Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com.
it's awesome!

Vina Kings said...

I biliv d guy hu rote dat pack of gabage is a fuckin lonely retard cos if e aint ed no dat d fone tin is overated
If i can fuck u giv u head swallow ur come both via virgy n mouth cook 4 u do ur laundry live with u tell u my busines have kids 4 u plan my life wit u bear ur fuckin name hustle wit u and love you no mater wot i see no reasonable reason why i cant check your fone n you cant check mine its now left to d both of us to decide if we want to or not n if we r able to cope wit woteva we find out or not. Dat kid wit d post as lota growin up to do cos e stil as to learn dat wot works in mr A relationship doesnt necesrily work in mr B relationship

Real talk

Vina Kings said...

Am sure u must ve ad abt sex terapy n sex terapist if u vnt look dem up cos i dnt tink linda or lib readers are sex terapists wish u d best tho

Vina Kings said...

Tell dem sis a relationship us 50 50 we no longer in d 15th century

Vina Kings said...

How old are you cos if i wer to guess id say u wer born last nit (probly a reason 4 your dumbness) or around 120BC (a much more understandable reason for your dumbness) cos i dnt c d relationship btw good upbringing n d subject matter
Pls feel fri to corect me if i am rong

Abeg shut up joor! If you have nothing to hide then show your phone. My friend found out she married a gay man and had been infected with HIV by joining team snooping and she married him a virgin. She trusted him so much but was so heart broken when she found out and she is preggers.

pixy said...

Abegi jare...story 4 d gods...I don't go thru my man's fone bcuz i'm 2 busy 4 dat and prolly don't even give a rats ass. And d fact is, he shud b concerned. But at d same time, I don't xpect 2 b left if I did...or else d man has somtn 2 hide. I feel sorry 4 d gf of dis fellow, he is a man dat would DEFINITELY cheat in marriage and still claim he is right. He needs me 2 break him into tiny little pieces....mtcheww!!!

pixy said...

What exactly are u talking about oga! I don't go thru my man's fone cuz i'm 2 busy 4 dat and honestly he shud b worried dat I don't give a rats ass. But @ d same time, if u have notn 2 hide, y so worried. I prolly don't trust u cuz u have not given me a reason 2 do so. Dis fellow is a sure man 2 cheat in marriage. U need me in ur life 2 break u in2 tiny lil pieces.

That's true.,
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Ukay said...

He'll with the dude. What does he understand about relationship ship and sharing

Na wao!!

Mimi said...

Lool.... one thing I'm not even interested in doing.

Gbam!!!

For the first time I agree wit onyinx lol

You are not ashamed of sleeping with a man you have not married
2 .your sinful bed mate has a tiger like beast inside .he will kill you and latter apologized to your corpse.
Repent of your sin
Ask for forgiveness
Re dedicate your life to Christ
Then pray for Gods will
As for your bed mate
He need the same thing +
Powerful deliverance
You too need deliverance because you are also shearing from him
You better take this advice before all the like of you beginning to confused you

ebonydoc said...

Wat do u mean by 'sex someone' ? Smh.... I guess u meant, "have sex with someone'

Francis said...

There r so many bitter females in d world ,left to me females r d architects of their very own predicaments. What goes around comes back around people don't really take those words serious. Everybody cheats quit wit d notion of only men cheat,men have been cheating since 1969 bla bla bla . Eve gave adam that very apple what does that tell u. Go figure

Dave Mide said...

Onyx ....you wouldnt know! You are still a kid after all. Must u make unnecessary comments when your mummy posts ?

Nice one...
He spoke well mostly on d part of TRUST.

Thumbs up to him.
Nice write up.

Very blunt there

Maybe she's a detective...

LMAO, bravo!!! Well said, very well said.

Well said, girls abeg free us oooo

Jonrisa

P45 is the tax form you are given in your workplace in the UK when exiting the system for tax purposes.

#WORD But there is nothing wrong with checking the phone once in a while just to make sure the guy is on the right track.

Sounds fucking pompous to me. Kmt

1 billion likes to your comment o' jare. There is no I in marriage, It's WE!

Wrong blog for advice. Go to stelladimokorkus blog

elovi said...

So true

African Barbie said...

Lol at ur comment but honestly u are rit. Men are just to selfish when it comes to cheating issue.

*married

Lolz,the guy is so right

Honestly that is correct and the last time I checked they say what u didn't hear will not hurt u. And in case if that P45 I will be glad to issue it too.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

I think a level, or do i say a bit of ignorance is always necessary for happiness in relationships. Dnt just go searching for facts dt dnt hunt u. It's both ways-guys, gurls! Hwever, be vigilant!

Nice reply

God bless this man. Gotta show my gf this

Please whoever this is get ur facts right illegally gotten evidence is admissible in court so far is related or useful to the matter in question or at hand. As d court doesn't care how d evidence was gotten.... btw y won't I check ur phone when b4 now I av d password to ur phone and now u changed it nd there is a girl who keeps calling you up to 10x in a day nd u guys chat everytime. Pls save d bullshit crap.

iyke cindy said...

Gbam
Gbamer
Gbamest!!!!
Well said dear....pls tel em...

Blog Addict said...

Tk dis ur question to stelladimikokorkus blog where there are matured minds to answer it. Na children full here.

All i sense here is CHEAT...why would she ask for permission from u before checking ur phone?Aint u guys supposed to be one after marriage?Abeg pls...u all should go and wash ur heads in a big river cos u all cant do without cheating jawe...

hehehehheheheh, ilove this in short ,ladies can pock nose die

Its probably too emotional. Hes too into d sex tin to control himsef.if dts is his only fault wich is mainly beyond his control, my dear stick to him.wf tym it wld wear off on him

U.Y-1 said...

Papa J don use app lock everything o lolz

True in a funny way. Avoid heartache and headache by staying away from their phones. Things will always happen. There are other ways to catch them.

U.Y-1 said...

Papa J don use app lock am o. lolz

U.Y-1 said...

Yep...that's consensual. This isn't !

You need help b4 u say I do. Go see a counselor or something. We wouldn't want to read on lib that u were strangled during sex a ur honeymoon. Be wise gal.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Really lmao. This is hilarious.

Best reply ever. A million likes jor

Mrs Fash said...

This is the best comment so far!
Some Nigerian men have the notion that their women r glorified slaves, cos there l always be restrictions to how their woman is to behave! They set rules they can't live by if asked to! If u r not 100% open in ur relationship with ur wifey they u r fake and need a psychiatrist urgently! Of what use is a life long relationship u can't be real&free in? If a man and his wife can't laugh and joke abt mages they individually get from their "fans" in d privacy of their bed, then they need to revive fulfilment and re-analys their individual needs. Men shld try to make their marriages boundless in positive emotional expression and not make up invincible walls of emotional constraints. If ur woman can express her sexual needs and u r satisfied, u have no right to cage the expression of her fears. There r too many expressed/spoken fears on the part of women with no alternative soothing words/positive action on the part of men(especially in marriages)...Never forget that "if ur eyes be single, ur whole body will be full of light".

Mrs Fash

I know guys will luv this.

Since I know u Onyx Godwin, u just made a very sensible statement. Weldone son.

Oh please!!!! He can stick his tongue in my 'private part' but I can't go through his phone ???? ..... The minute our body parts make contact all things that used to be private become ours.... So nigga be smart or *crosses legs and waits for him to sleep or take a bath*

The day I will ask my boyfriend for his phone and he hoards it , it inotice that he is overly protective of his phone , na there he don buy market

Madam sometimes its good u ask questions o. Else, anything he gets out there u won't be spared o.

Hello? What are u saying?

I once checked my bf phone...you want to know what i discovered?A lady was already preggy for him and he was advising her to eat well,take her medicine properly and ask for whatever she want as...money is not a problem...today they have the child and lives as husband and wife...iyen tun nko? If you are still bf and gf biko check,after marriage don't..my one cent

Madam sometimes its good u ask questions o. Else, anything he gets out there u won't be spared o.

Nice one.. Really funny

Since I know u Onyx Godwin, u just made a very sensible statement. Weldone son.

Ruthcindy said...

Hilarious tho I don't agree.

kayPee said...

It goes beyond trust issues...its understanding.

Busolami said...

lol...ladies and gentlemen take note..its not all about sneak picking...openess and trust matters alot...

I am loving dis guy......where I she ooo,come and read dis...I hope some gurls out there will listen and learn.

Ladies be vigilant over important issues that may destroy your home. The rest don't matter if your hubby got your back.

Well said, I agree. No guy wants to date a detective!

Because they don't want to know so they can hhide under th "I ddnt know he was married" bullshit when caught.

Loool..... Truth though!!!!!

my motto... What i dont know, wont hurt me.... #chikena

U must b a fool...a dysfunctional mind for u to say that....so its not lack of good upbringing for a husband to cheat abi....amadioha cut dat ur private part....ewu...ppl like u r why d world is so decaying by d day

abujakenneth said...

Illegally obtained evidence is inadmissible in court depending however on the jurisdiction

lolz

I like

Glambarbie said...

Looool.... so funny. True tho. You will just break your heart. Let sleeping dogs lie. LIBers am new here ooo.

ijuta isi ngwelle, iwelu odu ya mee gini?

I luh' this stuff. been burned before snooping through ma gurl's phone. The things you read can kill a niccur. I've learnt to stay away from her phone. Nope, I don't even want to see your pictures hunny. Keep em'.
*lol @P45. This guy's just cray

anonymous cm said...

Linda, can u please accommodate 'like comment' on your blog. I like the last anonymous reply

Here in the United Kingdom a P45 is the reference code of a form titled Details of employee leaving work. One usually gets a P45 from an employer when you stop working for them. P45 shows how much tax you’ve paid on your salary so far in the tax year (6 April to 5 April). By law your employer must give you a P45 or ask them for one. So that explains why he used P45 ....meaning bye bye.

Ode until u get HIV abi??? U'll knw that what u don't knw can kill u, mugun raise to power 1000 is what u are... How can u marry someone u busted severally, when marriage problem starts nw u go say na ur village Pple dey pursue u. Am a guy but it's ladies like u that give cheaters the mind to keep cheating *spits* Linda post asap

-baby face

Exactly
Y cnt ya'll go thru each other phones
Hell she might just wanna use ur calculator
Lots of guys be shielding their fones frm their bae
Like is buhari certificate na wa

Mercy seat said...

Terror... Make sense if he sincerely wouldn't go a'snooping for real. Like seriously, what seeketh thou in his/ her phone? Cud of late na guys snoop pass

God bless u beta pikin. I mst look at it. Why r u bodad if dere is notyn to hide.

Like u don't see wat

Biko wats p45?

Can a man rape his wife? If 'no', then I guess its okay to look through his phone.

A friends wife posted on fb that she doesn't see any reason why any responsible married man shd be on BADOO.A week later she was going thru her husband's phone and she saw d badoo app on it. Yawa!!!

Wow! Awesome! Just what we ladies need to know...funke take note.

Abgee, story 4 d gods

True talk Christy

Oluwabunmi said...

Whatever, I don't have time for that.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Nt only ladies oooo as a matter of fact i for one i dont go thru my guy fone bt he does go thru mine like kilode.Like u said its bcos he does nt trust me nd i dont kn Y we got married anyway.

Abeg peeps, whats the P4 tinggy

Best comment ever I can't date anyone with phone password tat means u dnt want a companion

very funny..tbh I don't know yet where I stand with this phone thing

My hubby doesn't check my phone and i don't check his. Who has time for all that.

I like this guy. Some girls can snoop for Africa. And his choice of words made d whole thing so interesting. Lmao.

Whether u are married or dating, u still have rit to ur privacy abeg. I frown at it, I don't have anything to hide but don't do it married people should also respect each other's privacy, ignore this and crash ur home

God bless you dear. Tell them

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 226   Newer› Newest»