Wiz Khalifa laments lost love, bad character and fake friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Wiz Khalifa laments lost love, bad character and fake friends

Looks like he feels betrayed by estranged wife, Amber Rose. See more tweets after the cut...

50 comments:

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

He should move on. Its over, its over. Amber has moved on already.

Ok ! Now suck up ur wounds n get on.....

SANDRA said...

Such is life

Eugenia said...

These two should park well biko. Or better still forget each other ever exist..

K

jerry said...

Yeah.... Its like he feels betrayed.

No need crying over spilt milk.

Mercylicious said...

Fake pple everywia!we neva dated bt we fucked,I can neva b ur bf,I av a fiancee n we gettin married,are u a bastard? U re mad,insane n stupid. Dn't ever kal my line again....... Chai!my babe almost comited sucide hearin dis frm a guy she once dated n loved. Guys are so stupid

Poor him.. amber rose weldone ko

oh yeah! wiz was swimming in lust thinking he he was inlove...eye opener...

Neks said...

Don't believe Rappers especially Americans, He's probably high on some cannabis.

I thought these guys would come back together, guess that's wishful thinking on my part!

Well said Wiz.

Yes it hurts really bad to realize that u've fallen out of love.

Mrs E said...

Story of men... Wiz u can't eat ur cake and have it

So women too can turn men in to philosophers... Issokey

Kingsley said...

No hard feelings Bro...Move on..check my blog out www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

I swear twitter don put many magazines out of business.... I wish him luck though..

and he just might be referring to someone else

He has always been smart and philosophical. In comparison to other rappers, Only Kanye is more intelligent :)

Chaiiiiiii This Amber Rose fine o, sexy body, sweet baby face. Wiz ur lost is another man's gain so deal with it cux rappers are fake as well. *****QUEENMAYA****

Lol....don't under estimate d power of a woman

Life goes on my man

And this ur alleged BABE still held the phone to her ear, while the dude spat out venom? Wht was she hoping to hear?

I'm soooo lost. How did linda conclude this was about Amber?

Ode if they come back..go commit suicide..arindin

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Linda nwa,hw u tak kw sey na fr Amber? Naija CNN

Wiz move on man

ringworm said...

Hmmmmmm

Opportunities change people.. Experienced it from someone I loved dearly.. Made the greatest mistake to try and come back, before it became clear that she was a user..

Sometimes, some people make u so afraid of going the extra mile for them..

I guess the narcissist, I'm a hustler mentality makes them not to appreciate any love, care or support from anyone.

That's why one must pray

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Same question I'm asking mysel oo,. To me he could be referring to his friends that misled him

It's none of my business anyway

Very over..next pls. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Nigga why u crying after u make a hoe a wife!!!!.....hoe is gone b hoe!!!

Or uve been in love alone...hurts real bad

My babe?nawoo

He should jst gt a new babe

Linda its not over Amber ohhh!!!

gbemi said...

And ur point?

Stories that touch...

Goodluck to dem

Bless you. Linda and amebo

He's confused insulting his ex one day and lamenting lost love the next.

D best thing to do is to move on n live life to fullest n don't let fake friends n bad choices hinder ur happiness. We are all learning everyday

Word.
I always expect the worst and best from people. Life itself is what we make of it. I understand the way he feels.

linda u go knw wetin u dey talk ooo

Ur father must be d most stupid of all d guys

Simon Whitton said...

Awesome Post!
I also like it very much.
This is so awesome post that you make,I think that your article will be helpful for us.
Thanks a lot for sharing this article.

Vashikaran for Love