Mr 2kay
follows through with the official video for his current wave making
single Bad girl Special ft Patoranking. The track which premiered 2
weeks ago and is currently getting major radio support around Nigeria. The video was shot in a location in London and directed by Nosa Igbenedion. This time Mr 2kay & Patoranking went for a classic and mature look with a story to tell. Enjoy...
159 comments:
Errrrrrrrrrm okay
Ok...
9ce video......patoranking murda it
I see
nice video
Yeaaa nnamdiconnect@gmail.com
Nice 1
Ok seen
I hope i win this time
My email is bodeko950@yahoo.com
gud for dem
Abeg I wanna win
######LIB MY BADT HABIT########
Good one. olakemmys@gmail.com
I hope i win this time
My email is bodeko950@yahoo.com
cool video
DdD
Waiting patiently for it
I love his music
gud. Ololadeokunowo@gmail.com
Good morning linda
nibe one
Linda is awake. Yayyyy
Linda linda ! ...we just dey here ooh ..lol
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
OK
ok minelpart@gmail.com
First to comment. ajonumaossy@gmail.com
Job Weldon, I like it.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
So far patoranking is featured.....
That's cool,great development
I wish them well
Cool... debbie_care@yahoo.com
Patoranking and 2kay ur head is there.
reginabarak@gmail.com
Nice song
I slept with a cat in lagos. Help!
Datz kul
Nice.. debbie_care@yahoo.com
cool
Good morning all nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
o_chidimma@ymail.com
Okay seen...
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
First to comment @shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
Nice tune... bulioses@gmail.com
Yay...1st to comment chikinpraise@yahoo.com
First to comment @shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
Yaaayy
Jam!!! bulioses@gmail.com
Gud..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.co
Patroking
Patroking
Yay!!1st to comment chikinpraise @yahoo.com
Patoranking making waves o. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
Patoranking can do no wrong at the moment.
kul. pretec4luv@yahooncom
Yay!!1st to comment
Chikinpraise@yahoo.com
My niqqa
Hmm.
aunty linda Goodmorning oooo
Its d last monday, we dey wait u.
Lol..............
We have enjoyed biko post giveaway na.we are waiting lol
The music go mk sense
cool
Hmm.can't watch..
Nigerian artiste are making waves!
Waiting
this video is cool Mr 2kay keep it up
Who is 2kay?
Whaooo Thanks... Osedipe@gmail.com
Patoranking is coming out greater!
#Nice one#
Patoranking again O.. @DIDI_JONAH
tobidavid2009@yahoo.com
nnwakile@gmail.com
Yaayyy.first to comment. Last Mondayof the month...Faceless_she@yahoo.com
Cool...
Ohk
Yup I must win ttoday. First to comment. Haywhydydx@yahoo.com
Peppleclement@gmail.com
meking sence
Where is our last Monday of the month get-away. I need this dough badly.Faceless_she@yahoo.com
Where is our last Monday of the month get-away. I need this dough badly. Faceless_she@yahoo.com
nnwakile@gmail.com
nm4beauty@yahoo.com
Okay now...
Ok. Next pls
Good for them lvlylady247@gmail.com
9ice vidoe....
gdmoni Linda
Dats good!
@jessyangels4love
january13_2009@yahoo.com
GHM: dianaprinceton@yahoo.com
Nice...
Nice ....Rankin! Whayasay ?
nice song....amy_solange93@yahoo.com
Not bad
Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Today is lib Monday
Correct email addy is this Faceless_she22@yahoo.com. Over need of money they worry me. Hahahaha
Nice....topzyus@yahoo.com
I love the video, kinda remind me of "kini big deal" Also love its just a " one girl" thing.
Linda wetin happen??? No giveaway today
tomponowasky@gmail.com
I know it is my turn this week. Thank you Linda.
Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim
Feeluall19@gmail.com
no lib
OK
Can't even watch the video!jst showing error
cool... Pato's touch just it
Nice...bkfolorunso09@gmail.com
patoranking all the way.jenniferjulius37@gmail.com.allah bani sa'a
Na d Monday give away am after o...niyinugar13@gmail.com
Yess oh am shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk LINDA ROCKS!
Issokay!
So linda so giveaway today? Nawa o
nice video...
Linda where's our giveaway...
johnpoko5@gmail.com
This guy looks like those SA football player.. I don't like his looks , songs too.. Patoranking's verse didn't save the song buh I like the video tho still doesn't make me like the guy. His fake and wack..( My opinion )
Still #IDMMB
Great
Nice one Mr 2kay. donchyke@yahoo.com
Been waiting for Lib giveaway post since 5am! Linda whats going on? nobility513@hotmail.com
Kul
K
To give a trial (emafils@yahoo.com)
patoranking is the lil wayne of Nigeria.
Dope video...
Good 1
good one there.
good song. zines143@gmail.com
Nice, first to comment, okochirita@yahoo.com
quite an easy going song.... it does grow on u
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Rubbish song
Okay. gloriafines103@gmail.com
brightchimezie22@yahoo.com
Nice Music
okoikoro1@yahoo.com
Nyc storyline
Samueleze69@gmail.com
i am sure itz gonna be wonderful
Nice 1.. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Nyc 1....rothsteinwarren@yahoo.com
ok o. #immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com
Beautiful
Does this guy have an album....cuff009@yahoo.com
Does this guy have an album...cuff009@yahoo.com
must it be bad girl.alway d the same
tmotunrayoj@gmail.com
must it be bad girl.alway d the same
tmotunrayoj@gmail.com
Hot song. It needs a black woman as lead. This weird looking chick isn't cute at all.
Shoki step in every video now # justsaying#
cool video and song