The www.Fashionhands.com.ng Weekly Give Away, Starts Today! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 October 2014

The www.Fashionhands.com.ng Weekly Give Away, Starts Today!

Fashion Hands brings you the latest in fashion accessories specially designed for your hands to look classy and chic all day, every day. From infinity bracelets to classy wrist watches and midi rings, we have got you covered. Every piece we add to our collection is carefully selected by our fashion stylists to give the latest trends in today’s fashion world....

www.fashionhands.com.ngwould be giving away wristwatch and bracelet sets valued at N5, 000 to the 10th, 20th, 30th, 40th, 50th, 60th, 70th, 80th, 90th and 100th person to comment on this post. Simply leave your email address and we would be in touch. Winners would be announced on our next post.
With pricing from as low as N700! For fashion accessories that simply dazzle, go on www.fashionhands.com.ng to place an order, or you can contact our customer agents on BBM and Whatsapp at the following.
BBM: 7E461302, WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7975C749, WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 7A41A067, WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709

Minimum purchase of N10, 000; (Place an order for yourself and your friends!)
Nationwide Payment on Delivery
Wholesalers wanted nationwide with discounts available on orders above N50, 000.  

1,077 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1077 of 1077
GDJFRANK said...

Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com

GDJFRANK said...

ifychuks36@yahoo.com

GDJFRANK said...

ifychuks36@yahoo.com

Dajax47@yahoo.com

jerrygreatman2009@yahoo.com

Because of ordinary wrist watch commented I want to win, Linda decided not to post my comment. Chai......God dey see oooooooo. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

ok,bfiyinfolu@yahoo.com

Dajax47@yahoo.com

wow! accessories to faint over: newbegining4kaz@gmail.com

nice.nwikei@yahoo.com

lovely.nwikei@yahoo.com

ok,bfiyinfolu@yahoo.com

I want the bracelets!! Amaka.moses@yahoo.com

since 4pm i commented several times and i can't find my comment, pls linda what wrong did i do ???? Nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Miriam David said...

My birthday is coming up on the 10th of November and I really wish i could get one of these lovely accessories. Pls make my wish come true. Butyfulzee33@yahoo.com

Miriam David said...

Butyfulzee33@yahoo.com. Muah

Enkaycherie@gmail.com

Yvonnebest4u@yahoo.co.uk

pwettyme said...

Me Likeyyyy.... ediong.effiong@yahoo.com

posh said...

Yahzak4real@yahoo.com

eno.ebhomenye@gmail.com

Beautiful.....janei_oke@yahoo.com

Connie.livvy@gmail.com

Beautifullllllll!slicious87@gmail.com

chichii777@yahoo.com

TONIKAL said...

nice collection you have here.

I'm a winner, well, the watches are more fabulous. prince.abdull@yahoo.com 08036144235

Tinflex said...

Lovely rings n bracelets. Clemmyogor@yahoo.com

awwww!i don gork am sha!i wouldn't mind the bracelet for a trial,so I can patronize you.
Helle.russel@gmail.com

Just send mine annechukwunonye@ymail.com

pweeteenposh@gmail.com

FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKEEEEEE

Linda you can do better.

Lovely lovely pieces. Me likeeyyyy.... jummex@gmail.com

Tewaoluwa@gmail.com

pretty stuffs tho...aminasalami224@yahoo.com.

Judex2k44eva@yahoo.com. Nice piece can I get a wedding band

tiwa said...

Really nice,ve been looking for bracelets like ds for a while nw tiwababe2010@yahoo.com

nice pieces

Lovely...bokumagba@live.com

aaaronemeka@gmail.com

Busola Ayo said...

Wow! ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com

I also sell this stuffs at cheaper rate. So there is nothing new in this please. You can mail me on here gorgeousrayo@yahoo.com

enehebele@gmail.com

NiKi Posh said...

olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk

D watch biko enehebele@gmail.com

They are beautiful.

Hmmm...mouth watering...ogundiranmarthacares@gmail.com

aaaronemeka@gmail.com

They are beautiful. I pray to win cos tomorrow is my birthday.

Hmm!!
Wonderful. I hope I win one

Ah Linda I claim something from this oo. My wedding is coming up soonest. Amen.
I tried to figure out if this is another LIB giveaway which i don't hassle for but i go hustle even if i be 5,000 comment. LINDA READ MY POST AND INCLUDE ME AMONGST THE LUCKY WINENRS. BIKO BIKO,IBU NWANNEM

lausmithuj@gmail.com

I claim am.

Lausmithuj@gmail.com

FASHIONHANDS IS THE BEST

LAUSMITHUJ@GMAIL.COM

HUBBY HOPE SAY YOU DEY HERE. WE GO SAVE IF YOU FOLLOW ME HASSLE.

LAUSMITHUJ@GMAIL.COM

HOPE SAY NA GOLD ABI NA DIAMOND. FREE STUFFS DEY SWEET

LAUSMITHUJ@GMAIL.COM

Wow,lovely accessories,lexyora95@yahoo.com

fashionhands the best

lausmithuj@gmail.com

Had no idea about this

Laura20gist@yahoo.ca

Talk2Henry said...

Lovely. Henry_emeka77@yahoo.com

LAUSMITHUJ@GMAIL.COM

this is wow

ukejeuchechi2014

ukejeuchechi2014@yahoo.com

They are lovely. aymide05@gmail.com

iezeanata@yahoo.com

EFE said...

lovely pieces, I wish I could get one of dese, whos gonna buy me?

EFE said...

lovely pieces would have love to have one piece, who would buy me one...sucks

iezeanata@yahoo.com

They are all fake jewelries. d coy is formally known as truerebel fashion coy. b warned!

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1077 of 1077   Newer› Newest»