Fashion Hands brings you the
latest in fashion accessories specially designed for your hands to look classy and chic all day, every day. From infinity
bracelets to classy wrist watches and midi rings, we have got you covered. Every
piece we add to our collection is carefully selected by our fashion stylists to
give the latest trends in today’s fashion world....
www.fashionhands.com.ngwould be giving away wristwatch and
bracelet sets valued at N5, 000 to the 10th, 20th, 30th,
40th, 50th, 60th, 70th, 80th, 90th and 100th
person to comment on this post. Simply leave your email address and we would be
in touch. Winners would be announced on our next post.
With pricing from as low as N700!
For fashion accessories that simply dazzle, go on www.fashionhands.com.ng to place an
order, or you can contact our customer agents on BBM and Whatsapp at the
following.
BBM: 7E461302, WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7975C749, WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7A41A067, WHATSAPP/CALL:
Minimum purchase of N10, 000; (Place an order for yourself
and your friends!)
Nationwide Payment on Delivery
Wholesalers wanted nationwide
with discounts available on orders above N50, 000.
1,076 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 1076 Newer› Newest»Lovely. Azuobi2004@yahoo.com
so am going to be the first to comment? there should be something for the first as well. onyimolokwu@yahoo.co.uk
i want
Pple comment na
Can I ever a thing here, which I could 'cos I love those bracelet. vanielagirl@gmail.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
nice one. jukson2001@yahoo.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
I love the red wristwatch, it's cool. Victorianimi@yahoo
emyeyo@yahoo.com
Mehn I love freebies! Pink.beauty78@yahoo.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
wowww... dahazeleyez@yahoo.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
cutebubble90200@yahoo.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
ezefean@yahoo.co.in
me! me!
olaoluwakitan@gmail.com
Yaay! Offokajaogechi@yahoo.com
ok nice. olukapaulo@yahoo.com
am so interested in this weekly give away.Linda hope i win.
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
This is very good.
neshatoni@yahoo.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
Nice one...kudos: ariyostically@gmail.com
Am so interested in this give away. Linda hope i win
Yay!
justmenneka@yahoo.com
I like there stuff,maybe one day i will get one.jukson2001@yahoo.com
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
i have commented ooooo
yes oooo first
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
Yay!
justmenneka@yahoo.com
i just have to be among the first
--GEsky---
lovely jewels
fredogundu68@gmail.com
Nyc stuffs. Lilnovelty@gmail.com
ogeu@sodiumng.com
Awaiting your response....
They are lovely pieces.
r_ralee@yahoo.com
Yay!
justmenneka@yahoo.com
wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
hi nyikyaad@yahoo.com
Yay,I love them so much
d wrist watches are beautiful including the rings
Oh I love dese accessories!!*yippee* adaezeanyafulu@yahoo.com
OK now which number I dey.....vanielagirl@gmail.com
Beautiful and lovely jewelry. Cnt wait to have them. Mimieigbokhan@gmail.com
Peackersay@yahoo.com
its lovely
kemizthree@gmail.com
Waoh beautiful, doxaeyeclinic@yahoo.com
Cul. lillygirlee@yahoo.com
Lovely bracelet and wristwatch would get atleast two for myself. Joylikes04real@yahoo.com
Millicentmensah34@gmail.com
Wow!lovely jewellery,me love. Sharonichu@hotmail.com
Beautiful looking items....
Perpetual4luv09@yahoo.com
i WANT OH PLEASE
ennygarl@gmail.com
Candid4love2000@yahoo.com
Again.....vivianok2000@yahoo.com
They are lovely.
T.babes@yahoo.com
Linda please o
teegirl93@yahoo.com
Temmypink@gmail.com
winner delight ....vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Dats nyce beautyb73@gmail.com
Busolaaris@gmail.com
Wow! inyingierefaa@yahoo.com
Busolaaris@gmail.com
Abimbola Owolabi......bimbola.khadijat@yahoo.com
Busolaaris@gmail.com
Nice rings and bracelets
I love their items
ennygarl@gmail.com
I hope i get something, cos they are beautiful.....vivianok2000@yahoo.com
I Rily nid one of den
okes4all@ovi.com
Busolaaris@gmail.com
Lovely....vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Busolaaris@gmail.com
me nid 1
okes4all@ovi.com
Busolaaris@gmail.com
beautiful......vivianok2000@yahoo.com
please
okes4all@ovi.com
Busayo.coker@yahoo.com
Kemi_adenuga09@yahoo.com
nice....vivianok2000@yahoo.com
cool....vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Looks good....
Adiauyi@yahoo.com
vivianok2000@yahoo.com
ok yeah
vivianok2000@yahoo.com
I love the rings.coolmaryk@yahoo.co.uk
Coker.busayo@yahoo.com
win win.....vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
mygoldengarl@gmail.com
Coker.busayo@yahoo.com
Fashion hands please i need a bracelet... first to comment..... petrapatrick03@gmail.com
hello. my email address is damilolajayeoba@gmail.com
Fashion hands please i need a bracelet... second
to comment..... petrapatrick03@gmail.com
NICE SET OF COOLECTIONS,
STaiwo@binatone.com
Fashion hands please i need a bracelet... first to comment..... petrapatrick03@gmail.com
mygoldengarl@gmail.com
eno.ebhomenye@gmail.com
Fashion hands please i need a bracelet... second to comment..... petrapatrick03@gmail.com
Fashion hands please i need a bracelet... ..... petrapatrick03@gmail.com
Okaachibuzo@gmail.com
shining_claire@yahoo.com
tnks, i like dis, nolilgirl@yaho.com
racheal_ogunleye@yahoo.com
tnks, i like u, nolilgirl@yahoo.com
am the winner
hope i wil b amond d winner oladapomary4@gmail.com
tnks, nolilgir2013@gmail.com
fakinsiku@gmail.com
shining_claire@yahoo.com
tnks, nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Nice. Ilobiasika@ymail.com
Fashion hands please i need a bracelet... ..... petrapatrick03@gmail.com.......Just hope am amongst the 10th person to comment.
Nice one.will check out your blog.Email address is sallian14@yahoo.com
tnks my people, nolilgirl@yahoo.com
me want o
ennygarl@gmail.com
tnks, nolilgirl@yaoo.com