Photos: Y'all know BBA ex-housemates Kevin & Liz have two kids already? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Photos: Y'all know BBA ex-housemates Kevin & Liz have two kids already?

Nigerian-Tanzanian couple, Elizabeth and Kevin Chuwang Pam met inside the 2009 Big Brother Africa House, they fell in love and after the show got married in February 2011 in Abuja. Three years down the line, they have a 3yr old daughter and a son who they welcomed on Oct. 4th. Cute kids!

74 comments:

Awesome! Scripture fulfilled! Don't let anything/anyone come in btw you two. Continue to prosper. Eph 5:25. BishopDammy#

Beautiful.

Eyah! That's sweet, congratulobia to them.

bad guy kevin...nice one

Too cute kids.Cupid's arrow is a strong one

so cute

Uche Emma said...

Wow.

Ohhhhkaaay Now we know
Cute kids

Woooooowwwwwww

Lovely kids. *****QUEENMAYA*****

Children are the source of joy to any marriage

Daralohi said...

cute family

Dave Mide said...

Wow ....already? thats cute! Kev just went mute all these yrs, glad to know they are well and good. Congrats homie

Tunmama said...

too too darn cute!

Awwwwwwwwww... the babies r sooo cute

Awww! So lovely.
Wishing them more years of marital bliss.

Congrats congrats congratulations...

That's good to hear. Really cute kids

They look good together. Nice one

Beautiful

Cute kids.Happy family.

Whaoooooo

Wow beautiful kids

APPLELIPX said...

Whoaaa!!!
Dis short man made it work... congrats to dem

Neks said...

Kevin!!congrats , so its true love after all, i thought Liz would zap after chopping your moni.

SalmaLena said...

Aww...so cute.

Nice.....

wow..beautiful family.

waoooo see love oooooo am happy for them sha. @linda am alwaz @ ur door step but i prefer anonymous tanx cos ave tried to be in ur site but nt working 4m. cheers

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Marketers wanted in a reputable company in lekki, With a minimum of OND degree.. interested applicants should send their cvs to s.kadiri@richardsltd.com

Yh, sooo cute! I'd Love 2 have some'n like them someday... beatiful

@jessyangels4love

Beautiful kids

And so?

adorable kids

Cynthia Iyede said...

BBA n Tinsel, connecting people. Not bad!

Lovely kids.
Faceoflib

wow...cute

Good

Daily diet tv said...

Good for them!

beautiful kids.

Nice kids @cusmasgoalboy

lummy said...

Wow!dats so nyc,congrats to them.

sisiclara said...

Awwww dey r soooo adorable n pretty like dier mum. Thumbs up guys..

jerry said...

ehya.... That's good ooo.

Awww,cute kids. But we all know he's broke now sha. Used all the money from BBA to marry from tanzania.

Cherrykoko

Aaaw. And I thought the marriage wouldn't last. So happy for them. Cute kids.

The Fashion Whisperer...

This is lovely,i am so happy for them

Jim's Dw said...

Am sure they got more than what so many loser, broke, wannabes, fake celeb have outside their fantasy life they show the public...You think it's all celeb that love show off?
They just have a baby, it's online, they just broke their heart, it's online, they just laugh, it's online, they just gas up, it's online, they just gave a bjob, it's online...
MORONS!!!!

Whao.....am happy for them.

Oh yea. This is it,not noise.

Well good for them

Lovely couple

Is it really true we find love in strange places? May God continue to keep them together.

Yes we know

Someone should tell him to take it easy... Children no be beans. With d rate he's going, odikwa risky!

BEAUTIFUL BABIES

their daughter has such lovely long hair...

Who are this once....

Ds z gud news. May God bless der union

Congratulation to them. Linda wetin I do you when you nor de post my comment, I go prove say I nor be robot yet you nor go still post my comment.

they look good together. her fine don reduce

Good for them.

at least big brother did something good

Congrats to dem

Aww...so cute....BBA,Tinsel nd GUS connecting people...Issorite

MlleP said...

Their children are too beautiful!!!! Mine must look like this cute and adorable too...Amen!

Av wat. Do u av d $$$$ 2 spend o

wizzle said...

Dis ur wife looks a bit older than u o guy

I remember them vivdly,They wia so much in love.I'm happy it ended up well.

Congrat 2 em

iffy said...

It will all end in praise.and it did for them.

Lovely kids

Such beautiful kids. I wish the family a lifetime of happiness.