It's already getting serious? Kris Jenner, 59, and her rumoured new boyfriend
, Corey Gamble, who is said to be Justin Bieber's co-manager were spotted jetting back to LA on a private jet early yesterday morning after partying in Las Vegas for Kim's birthday.. Kris and Corey were joined in the jet by Kim, Khloe, Kanye and their other friends. So her daughters have met her new man. See more pics after the cut...
Kris and Corey pictured left
Photo credit: UK Daily Mail...
67 comments:
Looks more like kanye west tho
nice 4 dem
at last evidence
cool for them
Make Money from 2go now
this woman is a nymph..kai..so she has been secretly longing for what her daughters hv been receiving choi
Ok seen.
No dulling..that black guy must be a bad shooter
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
This guy eyes dey shook sha, see him name Mr.Gamble. This one go eat this woman pu**y till water go comot for her eyes
Their life... Their business! Enjoy!
"Nobody will ever win the Battle of the Sexes. There's just too much fraternizing with the enemy." Henry Kissinger
And what if they are just friends?but even if they are dating,is that a problem?Bruce has been seen several times with a brunette.
we women should root for ourselves Linda.
men move on and we say thumbs up yet a woman does and the bashing is even loudest from fellow women.
I guess Kris looked for a black guy cos they are good with big d**k ....well she learnt from her daughter!!! Ask Kim
good for them......
none of my business....
Sunday lunch from anyone pls ....?
GOD IS THE GREATEST
the guy just go eat her money, well she knows all she wants is his D**K.
Their business..
#ImNotARobotMsIkeji.
Not funny..do sth abt it pls.
*My R1.50c comment*
No moral values! Have always known Chris to be a prostitute.
Their business..
#ImNotARobotMsIkeji.
Not funny..do sth abt it pls.
*My R1.50c comment*
I guess Kim don gist her mama how strong and romantic black men dey.. Dats y she ditched their her husband follow dis black bobo.
And so f**king what
There is I wont hear! Kris J sha!
There is nothing I wont hear! Kris J sha!
YEEEEAHHH!!!! The Kardashian Matriarch is tired of old white fellas, needs a BIG LONG BLACK D*CK!!!
The story is becoming so interesting.
Oboy dis 1 na gigolo things...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
ds woman ehn! is ds guy not too young for her or she is too desperate to get laid, frm d guy's look, he shuld be kanye's age mate or peer. anyway she has d money so let her fling it arnd
Diz is my second family right here..I luv dis family..kris u need black D in ur life forget dat old gay u married b4......... ..........................#KingOfKings
I love her still, it's her life
Not my problem.
He soon be popular for nothing. Wetin dis old woman still dey find?
Good to see them 2gether..Topzy
Seems they like black guys in that family. *tongue out*
And where is Scott?
Awwww, isn't that Cuuute?
For a 59 year old???
Hmmmmmmm!
Why would Kenya West allow himself to be ridiculed by this family? This is a shameful act. 59 dating someone young enough to be her son. I guess all these is to make money. Kenya run please if not hmmmmmm. @amfestus
Kris asked her kids to go for only black dudes in the music business. She has also join them.
BBC + Cougar = *neva mind*
Nawa oooooo no time.
And that makes her a nymph?maybe you should use your online dictionary.if you know what that means.
Who is kenya?
Ko si arugbo ni Ghana
This people nor dey tire?dick too sweet them jara...
LMAO! @ Kenya West. Illiterate. So what if she's dating a younger man? If Bruce was dating a younger woman will you talk? See our own society; Shade Okoya married a man that could be her grandpa, Bianca Ojukwu married a man that was present at HER OWN BIRTH, and let me not even get into the Hausa men that "like them young (as fuck)." We stay judging women as these asexual beings that should only enjoy sex and relationships at the will of men. Imagine someone saying "wetin this old woman still dey find." That's why your father is chasing your sister's classmates–cos your mother's crotch has shrivelled up and her sexual appetite is gone.
ENJOY YOURSELF KRIS!
So she went for small pikin party? Thank God my mother does not embarass me like this.
Na wa for her o
happy for her. Next !
She has moved on,life is too short for stories.
Can you call this a mid-life crisis?!
All I see is fun fun fun!!! Kris if you like you date Chris Brown that's your own cup of coffee not mine #onelovefromSnow#
Mumu, must U comment???
No be only Kenya, na Ethiopia!
Whatever rocks her boat...good for her
===Pearl===
feminist you need to take your medications haba!!! kris does not knw you and its not that serious see essay on top somebody dat has never seen no heard of you..mtchwwww
Whites thou...........
Exactly, she wanted a kanye, she can't get kanye den she got a look alike...
agbaya oshi, Kris Jenner thinks she is a teenager! mama sodom na gommorah!!
She just wants to be like Kim.nwanyi ika go nka biko.
She need''s some serious ducking. lol
Oh, you known her?! For real? Where did ya'll grow up?! So you knew her 1st husband? And her parents as well? Oh, and that means she confided in you and let you know of all her numerous sexual partners?! Wow! Pray tell us! It's a privilege to reply someone that knows Kris Jenner! Wow! I'm thrilled! Really!
Gbammest! Nicely stated!........ Just Me
Lol black is na runnin in d family,hpy 4 her....
Linda mind ur business
Black men rock
Good for her.
Go Kris,i love you guys still.Happiness is a choice,choose it.
this woman is just shameless... she wants to mirror kim in every way even got a man that looks like Kanye? shame
wetin e wan carry almost 60 year old congo do??..nawa ohhh
What exactly is ur point?
When you go black,you never go back
They should realease a DVD featuring Kris,her new boyfriend,
and their dogs to prove that they are together,its may make them even more famous.