Lagos big babes na true? Someone just listed new tricks the girls devise to catch men...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 October 2014

Lagos big babes na true? Someone just listed new tricks the girls devise to catch men...:-)

So, someone just sent me a list of the new tricks Lagos big babes - aka the hustling ones - devise to catch men these days. They say these girls, the very serious ones - no longer wear provocative dresses and hang around hotels, restaurants, and bars to meet men, they've gone a stepper further. Below are some of the things they do now...

1. They become members of high class gyms in hopes of meeting big men there
2. They attend big churches they know rich men attend
3. They attend weddings of really rich people hoping to meet really rich men there
4. They hustle to find money to travel business class so they can meet men at the business lounge and inside the plane
5. They look for money to join rich men leisure clubs like Boat club, Ikoyi club etc.

Na true? What others tricks do you think these girls use to find rich men? Please share...:-)

133 comments:

Ask Laura now...she knw am well well. lol!

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, very funny. Some poetry get enough time in this world......

Its possible...
If they do all these, they must have studied public relations and marketing in school...
Smart ladies I must say.

Story for the gods

Ok Linda, where are you going with this?

phykel said...

if u can afford all these then u are nt a hustling babe.Guys to need rich madam ooo.
money is life.....no money no frnd

Na today. The hustle don tay, this jist is as old as my mum. Used to see them in country club when i was much younger (secondary school) when i went swimming on saturdays

Lol. This tricks are Gbamast!

Nony Madhead said...

They Friend someone who knows someone

meena said...

I am not surprised..Ladies can device any means to achieve their objectives!........................ Are you a stay home mum,unemployed grad or want extra income,b part of www.gwtcorp.com/rukkyb u will be glad u did!

HIAN.. 1st.. :d

Linda Biko no kill me with laugh! Don't you strategize to meet good people too?

These r old tricks mehn..
Elle

Emjay said...

Really?

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Lindodo, na tru ooooooooooo.

happybliss said...

Linda before you no know, to catch a big fish you must cast a big net! Dey there make your pant wear you babe's are not smiling.

Big Rich Men take it from Linda n acknowledge.
#Dee*

Rotfl..... Linda you tell us, u no beta na or are u nt a big gal again? Me na small gal I no sabi anytin, let the big galz in the house tell us more abt it lmao #onelovefromSnow#

I was at Ï„̲̅Ñ’e lkeja Local Airport few weeks back, a pretty young lady came to Me and asked Me to give her my account that her father wants to send money to her.. Later, my friend I was to travel with came to meet Me upstairs and saw Ï„̲̅Ñ’e lady with Me and immediately he excused Me and told Me that Ï„̲̅Ñ’e lady was a high class ashawo that she comes here to look 4 men claiming she needs account. Lols. Τ̲̅Ñ’e lady noticed what was going on and left.

So, they also come to Ï„̲̅Ñ’e airport with hope to meet rich dudes.

Madam English graduate, the word is "DEVISE" not "device".

seunLondon said...

Lol..This is hilarious ...reminds me of the movie ...Pretty Lairs...#SeunLondon

I was at Ï„̲̅Ñ’e lkeja Local Airport few weeks back, a pretty young lady came to Me and asked Me to give her my account that her father wants to send money to her.. Later, my friend I was to travel with came to meet Me upstairs and saw Ï„̲̅Ñ’e lady with Me and immediately he excused Me and told Me that Ï„̲̅Ñ’e lady was a high class ashawo that she comes here to look 4 men claiming she needs account. Lols. Τ̲̅Ñ’e lady noticed what was going on and left.

So, they also come to Ï„̲̅Ñ’e airport with hope to meet rich dudes.

Mercylicious said...

They use juju to get dem too lol

Loool

Amicable said...

Anything to make money,so sad

Yeah, that's the life of a gold digger!
My advice to any young man out there is this ...be totally averse to bitchcraft!!

I'll object to Nos 4&5 becos if a babe can afford to travel with business class or join such a club as "Boat club" in ikoyi, then she's not a hustler. She's made.

Gikaraji said...

Lol. They also take cloths and other items to big offices in the name of selling them whereas their main target are the managers in these offices. I see a lot of them in our office. Linda, you need to see the way this so called dress sellers dress to our office. I know a number of managers that have taken some of them home before. There is so much hunger in the land. MAY GOD HELP US ALL.

They also use jazz for men to fall for them,

True and wise means

Very funny.Ladies can device any trick to catch rich men.Some of them don't mind going fetish.

Asa said...

linda, those styles of catching them big has always been there now. including save money to buy big cars so u look like them and if u dont have the money then mold the keys and keep with a ring in your finger so it looks like you got the car.
what ever you do, target the big fish ......finish

Lolz

What the love of money can cause. But if they can do all this things themselves do they still need a man?

Lol, they join politics to meet politicians#

Lmao. .if they can really hustle to get money and associate with big men and live big, iMean what are they lookin' for again in Big men? GOD bless their hustles shaa. .LOL. .

DOCTORALIEN !

Marcus said...

Hmmmmm upgrade

SABIBOI said...

ANYWAY IS A WAY......
GOD IS THE GREATEST

in abuja they join golf clubs too, registering as members with 800k to a million. SMH the struggle has just gotten tougher.

Aunty Linda, which one be ya own tactics?

Competition dey for men unless you no mind attracting one way go jos mooch off you.

Everybody is on the hustle. But the hustler and the hustled.

chai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! diaris God o

Ebube God said...

LOL it is well with their souls

Lol Linda yo own too much you what is yo tricks? Yacham

They become an actress...

But Aunty Linda, this has been in existence ever since na, it is no longer news

Chy 🌹 said...

Babes ain't smiling...I thought u wd ve added acting stranded infront of a big office so the Oga can dash her money and frm Diashe establishes contact...haaaa,dia r many ways to kill a rat nah
Pls Visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Daily diet tv said...

Women and gold digging! lol

Lolzzz na normal thing
Faceoflib

They steal phone number of big politician from ur phones, they pretend to be looking @ ur pix on ur phone not knowing they are looking for honourable dis or dat phone number

Who told u that? How much is first class ticket? Hmm this babe no sabi ashawo o. They can go to any mile just to get wat they want..

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Linda its So true.. specially on d New Lekki Ikoyi bridge n VGC.....

Packaging nd managing lol

Am very sure Linda also has her own tactics, Cos an sure Linda can't settle for a guy that is just managing

If a girl can afford to travel business class....den she is big to an extent na.....why nt do sumtin beta wit d cash, instead of re investing it into stupid things

Sammy 247 said...

It's called packaging and managing lol

@diiadem and @kwinrach datz their profession. Check dem on instagram and thank me later 4 exposing dem.

They also pay you Linda to post their pictures, na lie?

errrrr...no she's not!

That's just real life hustling. The "big babes" finally got smart.

Adaorah said...

Give you her account kwa?

Adaorah said...

Give her your account? As in number or what ? Don't gerrit

Damn old tactics...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Some wear corporate dresses with fake ID cards nd claim dey work wt some corporate organizations, sickening...smh.

Na lie! Girls hussle day n night to fly biz class o. Everybody formng posh!

Excuse you, boat club membership is by referrals only, no amount of money will get you in if you don't have a referral.

This isn't new linda, they do all dis things u said bl4 now, maybe d men r just noticing all dt..i v 4 frnds dt met their present hubby in d plane.

Lmao....Lindiwway, this na small na. What about picking a quarrel with a guy you percieved to be rich for no just caue, at the end make up, become friends and from friends to lovers. Men, we dey see tinz sha.

Linda, I think what you are describing are women who are not from rich backgrounds and have been able to make it life and are now looking for their equal. Girls who are from rich backgrounds have the advantage that they've grown up around such guys.

Lwkmd!!!!

My question now is why not gather that money intended for business class to start up a business, grow from there and become rich yourself? Some rich men dont want lazy arses, they dont want liabilities. They actually respect, strong, hardworking, independent women. For how long person wan hustle to catch rich man. Nawa ooo some women de try

Sharp babes i dey greet... Na confam business.... any maga who com fall for their hands dem go chop am, na so e be

There is so much greed in the land also

how true, is this real?

really? is this true?

linda's fan said...

oloshi ni e! so much hate in d world...smh!

jerry said...

A lady that can afford all these things...... Mehn she no day hustle ooooo.

blacosmiless said...

LIKE SERIOUSLY????????

I knw a lady who hustled 2 pay6 for a self contain in a bq at maitama so she can jog everymorning with hopes of meeting magas who jog in d mornings too lol. D hustle is tight every where linda

Fool is it not nija who d hell is referral when dat referral cost mite be 10k ode.I will walk in their without no fucking referral and will get a membership card in no frigging time

Olusoji said...

The ladies attend VIP events so as to mingle well with rich guys.
They go out for dinner in big restaurants so that they can show off with rich guys.

@anony 1:56, you are fool 4 callin names are u beta dan dem!! 4 u 2 no dis,i tink u are 1 of dem

Trust me this is very accurate.

(twitter/ig)

E b like say u join d pple wey dey do am......were Linda dey go wit am b say she wan expose una.

Hahahaha, abeg who b Laura, I go like knw her oh biko

Fineboy said...

Linda some of them travel out and snap pictures so that they will become bintus. ..so.e even go to dubai and rent boats for 2 days

Hahahaha u nor well o.

Linda, how is this news? This is the oldest method in the business.

Lmao! You goat...thank God she didn't take ur advise

Linda na laura ur sis list all dis 4 u? E de her eye....

nothing new on this list

The Students Corner said...

without all this trick men can always be caught...i mean, Delilah didn't have to register in a gym to get Samson

I greet you righteously!
Teacher || OAP || Clever Mind
www.clevermindsinc.blogspot.com
You will go far in life!

They enter bus from ojota to jog in Ikoyi in the mornings so dey could meet rich joggers.

lmfaooooo this story of this lagos girl made me laugh so hard lmaoooo

Noted

C.E.O

HABA LINDA; THESE ARE THINGS YOU ALREADY KNOW? U JUST FILLING SPACE? GIRL WHAT?

...Lol see casting
...btw this has been in existence since 1980
...So ogbeni guys be wise as serpent & harmless as doves

Honey boo boo said...

These are not new tricks at all. I tried most of them in the 90s.Even though I was always well dressed and considered myself attractive, I did not make any meaningful connections in any of these places.

Small private parties where you could be introduced to someone quietly and discreetly were always a safer bet, I found.

first lady said...

Lol..crazy gurls

follow me on twitter @friendsmade

plz I sell waist trainers o, where is your office make I come market

It is called PR and brand management

Laura dey come for u with anonymous mode.

hmmm, i think men are just noticing them now because it more rampant.

Of recent i observed an influx of ashawo gals in my church, and also if u go to instagram now u see more pictures post of gals flying first class.....Kudos to their hustle

Start a Blog

Stale news

Stale news

There is nothing those bitches won't do o.

Linda na you sabi.

PIN:22429006

You made sense, Samira. Same women asking for women's rights are the ones struggling to "catch" men they'll dumb all their problems on.

Olusoji said...

So you that yab our darling celeb

Cheese Balls said...

Laugh do scatter my nyash. . . Omo Henry u harsh oh. I die!

If they can afford all this, I don't think they are hungry girls. Make another point Abeg...

Hey Linda, odd and random. I had a dream about you. You had a really huge office space in a lovely area. I remember seeing glass, windows. Plus the colors purple and white.

Very random, I think I visit your blog too much, because I only dream about people close to my heart lol.

NEXT THING WE WILL HEAR NOW IS THAT WOMEN ARE NO LONGER ALLOWED TO REGISTER IN 'HIGH CLASS GYMS' BECAUSE THEY COME THERE TO DISTRACT THEIR CUSTOMERS (CUSTOMERS BEING MEN OBVS). ORRR WE WOULD NO LONGER BE ALLOWED TO FLY BUSINESS CLASS SEATS BECAUSE WE GO THERE TO DISTRACT 'BUSY BUSINESS MEN' SMH I PRAY FOR THE DAY WOMEN IN NIGERIA WOULD REGARD THEMSELVES AND WOULD BE ACCORDED WITH MUCH MORE RESPECT. NOT EVERY GOOD LOOKING GIRL YOU SEE AT THESE PLACES ARE AFTER YOUR MONEY!! SOME OF US ACTUALLY WORK OUR ASSES OFF TO GET TO WHERE WE ARE, WHO GIVES A SHIT ABOUT YOUR MONEY? MAYBE I JUST WANT TO KEEP FIT AND I CAN AFFORD A 'HIGH CLASS GYM', MAYBE I LIKE TO SPOIL MYSELF WHEN I TRAVEL SO I FLY BUSINESS CLASS! FOH WITH YOUR SEXISTBULL.

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Linda's fan why do u like to make senseless comments.seriously must u comment? Pls take several sits and shut up.if u don't talk wen u have notyn sensible to say u won't die. Do u knw d. Role models laura has, to look up to in her life? She works and so does her sistas which I can't say for u.agbero lason......

Wow!!!!am hearing things

So what? Not one thing on the list is illegal....mtscheww

They can't join the Boat club like that its a very hard club to become a member its they have been doing this for years so its not news

now that you are guarding your sites against Robots I hope you will post comments better

Market sellers can go anywhere dere market sell

Na she sabi oo

Linda are you exposing your own sister.... Just saying

The 5 facts you pointed out are just so very true....

This is an upgraded PRing oooo

Sad but true....

loll

This could be true...Desperate ladies everywhere. lol

Edozie10@gmail.com

nawa ooo

nawa ooo

So true, i know a lot of them in lekki. ...ik1881

These are old tricks now.

steal or borrow there rich friends clothes just to feel among the rich

LMAO!!! Them get energy, time & moni ooohhh!!!