Photos: Is there anything wrong with a 17yr old dressing like this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 October 2014

Photos: Is there anything wrong with a 17yr old dressing like this?

If you're a mother of a 17 year old would you be okay with her dressing like this? I don't particularly see anything wrong with it but people have been bashing Kris Jenner for allowing her youngest daughter Kylie to continue dressing older than her age. Photo credit: X17online.com

143 comments:

in our Africa... IT S BEHHHD
But she is sexy o. The laps <3<3

SANDRA said...

Why is she covering her face? I tot they all loveee cameras. Abi e don dey tire them ni???

Abeg I see nothing g wrong wit it......make dem go chop shit

But oyinbo press get time, dem go stand for ur gate waiting for u to come out to start snapping u......

Princess.B. said...

I can neva allow my daughter to dress like dat chaaa.

Funso Samuel said...

And why the hell is she covering her face.

And for you question Linda.Yes! It's so wrong morally for a 17yr old to be dresing. like that.

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Really, it made her look older than her age.. But i dnt see anything wrong.. She is getting all the attention with it too!
"
LIB ALL THE WAY!

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Really, it made her look older than her age.. But i dnt see anything wrong.. She is getting all the attention with it too!
"
LIB ALL THE WAY!

She got style...doesn't dress 17 yeah!

Of course there is everything wrong with it. Such outlandishness is appalling! In other words, she looks grotesquely unconventional in appearance and therefore a no no!

ok, I personally dont like these lot much, really really dont like their mum but its about time peeps leave this young girl alone.

In a civilised society like America there is nothing wrong with dressing, I'm a little taken aback that she is been bashed in a country like the USA.

The girl don dey nack apako nahhh.....she don dey chop wetin the mama and the sis dey chop wat do u expect.

Holier than thou! There's nothing wrong with what she's wearing , coupled with the fact that she's a model ...

Dis aint news....

Even here in Lagos I see people dressed like that. How much more America
They shd leave them alone jare

Are we talking about the same pics we are looking at because I see absolutely nothing wrong with what she is wearing. She is nicely dressed.

Then again it is the Kardashian's family. People always have shit to say about them. End of story!

There's absolutely nothing wrong with that outfit.That a 17year old has the sense of style of a 25year old is a plus for her and indicates maturity.So haters should lay off jare...just saying...

nothing to extreme. ..but if my mama catch me lik dis. ...na 21 days prayer and fasting lol

linda i pity.u hv very little morals or principles from the kind of things u say.

Just 17????...you never see a 9 yr old??...Ahbeg,waka comot fast fast jhr

Have you ever wondered why many
girls use
smileys and short reply when chatting
nowadays? Seriously, i have come to realize
why most girls do.I was chatting with
this babe
yesterday and i was Like.... Me: how are you dear?
Girl: 5n
Me: how was ur day?
Me: how is your family?
Girl: 5n Me: are you missing me?
Girl: No
Me: but am missing you
Girl: tanks
Me: I'm not feeling well
Girl: sowi Me: so how was ya day?
Me: are you busy?
Girl: no
Me: are you with someone over there?
Girl: no Me: what? Why don't you type
something
interesting instead of sending me
short replies?
Girl: k
Me: type something now! Girl: k
Me: Ok! Ok so its true
Girl: dat wat
Me: I've heard you failed your English
exams...
Girl: who telled you? It is inpossible... I sawed the
resalt yestarday... I passed away.
Me: OMG... That's ok. U can use
smileys and
short reply plz!!

People should leave this family alone,there is nothing wrong with it.When did Americans become decent in their dressing and character that they won't leave this family alone.

Our Nigerian mothers dress their less than 10 years old like this.she's all of 17.this is very ok.if she wears this in her twenties,we would be the same hypocrites that will ask her to dress her age.
she's a teenager,aside from Arab countries,this dressing is quite normal for that age group.go to china and see how the high school girls dress up.or come for a teenage party here in Nigeria sef.

Why she cover her face that's mean she know what she wear isn't good

Rock it girl!

abeg they shld free ds girl, mk she sef do turn 18

pple shud try nd understand this family...ntin is wrong wit wateva dey do

Jesus Reigns said...

Pele Linda

That's why you're not a mother, Linda.

Abeg linda let her be...Once u are a celebrity and U gat dough age don't matter no more..wealth makes u an adult.

It is not my kid, why would have a say in it! Worse it is not Africa. It is here that a person's child is that also of the community.

Well ova there it's notin to dem so no big deal if she dresses dat way here @ her age den she will be tagged a runs gal 'lol' I trust my fellow Nigerian's. Won't advice dat as a mother sha #onelovefromSnow#

Linda ur obsession with the Kardashians/Jenners is creepy!!!

Dere is nothing wrong with her dressing

Why is she covering her face? We know she has gone under the knife lol. The dressing? She has a mentor nah.

There's nothing wrong with it
Faceoflib

Hmmmmmmm, am just passing o. @osas_osaretin

Why is she covering her face? Shebi she wan chop d kind food wey her mama and her big sisters dey chop? Make she open eye jor.. D people wey dey criticize her, na poverty dey worry dem..

There is nuttin wrng wiv her dressin as far as am concern. Dia culture allows it.

Is she shy Or something?

in some countries may seem disrespectful!
maginezart

Why is she covering her face nw.

It's too sexual for her age, but when Kim is dressing her one year old anyhow I'm not surprised.

Plus Kylie traveled the world alone with her 24 year old rapper boyfriend, so wearing f*** me boots should be the least of our concerns.

Kimmy*****

I don't see anything wrong wit her dress....i l'd say I luv it ya....linda post my comment pls

Please people need to let these people be for Christs sake! Isn't this how People in the us dress normally? Why is Kylie's own a serious issue to the people of the state? Please they should go and lick stew! There's absolutely nothing wrong with it biko! Kmft

Well naija its definitely not allowed but I guess over there its not bad depends on where shes going.

Those pple that r complaining should go hit their heads on d wall betterstill hug transformer!ahn ahn!!!

ukbliss said...

Deres nothing wrong with Wat she's wearing

It just had to be the Kardashians....sigh* well nothing is wrong with it!

Linda ikeji ur commenT shows u aren't a mum . Don't worry after ur marriAge insha Allah u'll see differently.

KWEEN said...

Since when did she start hiding her face from cameras?

IF HER MOTHER SAYS IT'OK, WHAT'RE U GOIN DO ABT IT? ABEG, WHAT'S NEW?

Nina Queenet said...

Haaaa, I wanted to say noting is wrong with it but when I sight the back pics, I think twide but @ 17 not too young or too old to dress like dis although I won't let my daughter dress like dis outside eve @20..my tot

My only fear na, make Cold no Catch am o. Dis Winter no look like e go Funny o

Leave her the hell alone...
There's ntn wrong with it..
Fools will leave their lives to complain of others...
Some Americans are idiots.
They only know how to bully.

I don't usually comment on your blog but once in a while I decide to drop one. Honestly there is nothing wrong with how she dresses as long as she is not naked lol... I mean its only weirdos who will fantasize about the body of this 17yr kid... How the hell should something like that come into your mind people --- grow up!!

sexy pussy said...

thats an under age. she should be scholded.
check HERE to see new sex Scandals

Mrs E said...

Who lala

nt really bad 2 me

...I know some 9ja mentality will say no
...So i would say to dress like that in 9ja for me is a No (because of some of em mentality)
...but here were i base in oversea is a Big letter YES
...Even my lil 12yrs old cousin they gave birth to over here (over sea) rocks this kind of out fit
...So i personally see nothing wrong with it

Whats ur business?

Hettymoore@gmail.com

kelvin said...

That is y lucky guys use 2 enjoy themselves (RAPE THEM) nd they will start nyo nyo nyo! Pretenders - there God!

The people bashing her do even worse! Isn't it there pics we see online everyday?

Knowing the country she's from, how is it an issue? I have seen girls of lesser age in Nigeria wear worst than what she is putting on in the pics.

First ladyo said...

There is absolutely nothing wrong wit dis dress...age is nt maturity, she's gud to go!!

enamel said...

The dressing is ok in us...but,in dis naija.,the pinkin don die..is that time that,all the women will be saying,is dat not daughter of lagbaja..."Naija sha"

17yr'old in Africa is different from a 17yr'old in America!

nop I cant allow her to dress like dat. @onelove279@gmail.com

Absolutely nothing wrong with it.

Don't you have her phone number..call her and ask

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

Blessed Child said...

Linda this is nigeria. Sometimes what u wear there same person cannot wear them here

Jeni_zee said...

The ppl complaining are fools , even for uk here gals younger wear worse bum short showing their yansh sef, Wc day usa become country wt decent dressing wey dem de shook mouth for dis kain mata?

The world is really in trouble. y? becos when things that are wrong start to become okay then we r finished. if a seventeen yr old dresses this way and most of us see it as okay, as not being wrong, as a sign of being civilized then our problem is bigger than we thought.very soon kids having sex or going completely naked will be ok. it starts a tiny dot until it becomes a black hole.we r losing it day by day. The media has truly finished us. no one is safe. May God help us all. though we r weak, may he strengthen us.Jesus is coming soon.

Pls jst STFU! Wot do u knw?

Not wrong @all Linda, that's how we do our thing here in Yankee...Jokefad

Daralohi said...

D kardashians are jus like dat it is passed frm sister to sister.

She gat sexy legs though.....

HenryLumia said...

There's nothing wrong with it, besides she looks really good.

Your daughter might be wearing long skirts but is sleeping with all the area boys

SHUT THE FUCK UP AND MIND THE THINGS YOU POST> ITS HER BUSINESS NOT YOURS> SHE COULD SUE YOU FOR THAT POST

Same..i see nothing bad in it

thats nudeshan girl....good for her...

Marcus said...

Ain't nothing bad bout this

There's nothing wrong with it Linda +this no b news abeg park well o Linda of you like don't post my comment.....

All the people supporting this would not only refuse their 17yr old daughters dressing like this but also follow to criticise any 17yr old over here that does the same. We should stop with the hypocrisy. Is it because it is in America? Let us call a spade a spade. Her dressing is too mature for her age. It is always proper to dress according to ones age, not above or below it. A 17yr old should dress like a 17yr old should.

Chy 🌹 said...

How does her dressing affect the price of fish in d market?...Linda biko enof of this kardashian family dt have no values to teach our young daughters .If she likes,she shld go naked...wont let my gal wear dat out nt evn wen she's 20.
Pls Visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Exactly, they are only hungry for news

Culture differs. The way we dress in Africa is different from the way they dress in America. I wonder why they keep bashing this girl, I guess it has everything to do with her being a Kadashian, cuz nothing is wrong with the way she is dressed and they know it

It is in there blood, nothing bad about it. Carry go. ########OTUoCHA

Bloody jezebels! I never liked them sha! @odehpetereli

jerry said...

Never! I won't let her put on this thing called Cloth.

This is a lot for a 17 years old. Not age appropriate.

Notin wrong wit it

Wht do u expect when she's got role model sisters! Na them knw

In Nigeria, it's kinda bad...but in the States, it's ok, I don't understand the fuss

In the States, it's good enough

togsonkaks said...

Mind ur business....Thats the livestyle over there .....

@tosanbami ogbe, you are very right, Linda nobody is bashing her mum, can you pls stop stalking this family? #didi

Adeyemi said...

It's called paparazzi

Nt dat bad

Na woaw o!
pple must always talk no mata wat u put on.

*****Damsel*****

Shaarap!asin u dnt wear micro mini to church.every cloth has its occasion,so for d right occasion I ll

She is well dressed, nothing is wrong with the dress,

Mi I no c anytyn wrng wth am ooO,bt mst evry news dis daiz b abt kylie?abeg mke dem free d grl joor...

Thelantern said...

Okay bye

anonymous said...

This girl will soon release her sex tape. she doesn't have a mind of her own, copies all (good and bad)that her older sisters does especially Kim. and she loves publicity too.

princess mc said...

Is not good for a child of that age.

Vulcan said...

Ds guy again! We were enjoying the peace until you came back. All ds "outlandish" grammar no go help you oo

I love what she is wearing Linda

It's ok, nothing is wrong

U r so unbelievably STUPID!!!

Adeyemi 'over sabi' who told u dat we don't know dey r d paparazz!!abeg park well MUMU!!!

Shit up already u stupid hypocrite!!

I tire...grammar uncalled for

Anonymous 7:05pm u funny die......dnt mind dem, wit long skirt she will b sleeping wit area bois.......hahahah. not even wit better ajebor bois

She's covering her face frm d camera bingo

Abeg dey should free dis girl jor

Stephen Echefu said...

LMAOO naija babes tho

It is obvious dat she dey go fuck

U lie. She is doesn't look grotesque in appearance. pple like u go dey eye am frm afar

She even has a car waiting for her. Criticize her and trek back home... She won't give you a ride. Though I don't like the Kardashians buh I just hate how we follow what was told to us blindly... Then people be criticizing L.I... She's not a mom yet... So??? She's civilized ni nw... Abeg

What's wrong with what she is wearing... As I was just reading the comments, I just dey vex. Infact, I can't express my anger in words. Some pple just dey talk trash. Someone too came and talked "wisely" and then advertised a blog. Some pple be criticizing and they'll be d one sleeping with evri guy in d street or in their slum as the case may be.
Gal, u look beautiful and cool... Ride on. Evri1 wu hates d way u dress should hug transformer in his slum...
And concerning L.I not being a mom or d person that talked about morals... Lol... She's just being civilized and not being local abeg...
Word

She is 17 in dog years only. This family is not your average family.

They shld fucking mind their dirty biz..have they finished training their own children? She's sexy

Their business... Dress good or bad,it doesn't change the price of tea in China.. #I'mOut!

Hmmmm. I can't stop laughing by this post of yours. This is indeed true and I totally agrees with you... More of this Man...

U be Mumu I swear, for ur mind now u don pass message to people? Useless boy with none sense gramme„ notice me

ChincoBee said...

Lol this paparazzi ish sef nawah.make dem no spoil their eyes with the camera flashes biko.....Back to the matter,i don't think it's wrong but africa would def frown at it

Uche Emma said...

Yes

Linda you are not a mother so you can't understand anything being wrong with it. Besides if she was confident why cover her face? kim wears rags confidently

presh ijay said...

She be oyibo na, abeg notin do her style

Nofin is wrong with d dressing cuz datz dere mode of dressing. Dey virtually wear shorts everywhr. All dose complaining trust me dere kids were shorter pants.

But in Africa its different.

Nofin is wrong with d dressing cuz datz dere mode of dressing. Dey virtually wear shorts everywhr. All dose complaining trust me dere kids were shorter pants.

But in Africa its different.

I am not a mother yet, but if i have my 17 year old dressing like this, i will give you that manual override (SLAP) to your brain and you will think well

I absolutely love it. I hv 3 kids myself , 17, 12 and 10. And my 12 yrd old dresses like that . Love or hate it, I love it, being it on.

its wrong

its wrong

Nothin wrong

yeah which kind blog be this oooooooooooo show see design.www.iblaq.blogspot.com

simple said...

if una dey complain the company wey do d cloth say make Dem dey wear 4 inner like boxers for some people eye? Wetin she wear dey ok Abeg.

Nothing bad