News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Obele nmadi
Good for him. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Quite funny
Nice try, the game I crave for whenever I can afford.
i hope he learns fast. please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
for him mind o
Custom clubs!
Too much money!Op d stick is not taller than him#
Hope you are joking, cos the correct spelling of golf is ''golf''
Easy lion.....easy tiger "woods"
make him no swing himself enter hole instead of the ball ooo
Paw paw looking good.
Dat's kool.....d dress fit's him sef
Golf you meant.
Linda Pls it's golf
Never heard of this sport before, gulfing must be a new thing.
Hahaha nikka, how u gon play golf wen the clubs stretch longer than you. Pin:2BB00AEE ( Hot male)
Lol. Was expecting the golf stick to be longer than he his. Your comment will be visible after approval
Linda u no get respect oooooo, so Na millionaire u dey call comic act baa.
lol, Quite funny. you are never too old to set another goallinda, great mentorAbeg visit my blog LIB reader247current.wordpress.com
Weldone hope u learn fast
..who plays golf in MOCCASIN...Uk Tog
Nice.He needs to shed some weight.
What for,keeping feet or watching weight.
Dats nice. Faceoflib
He should at least get proper golf shoes....
try ur hand jare while other dey try their hand in naija politics.Evil on EarthA Productive Servant
Tries his hands IN golfing, not ON. English is not your strength, eeh?
LOl....
I love dat game and will lv to join hm in the practice
My school mate den at aba, he s nw big boy, never loose hope, obere osita
Obere OSI den thank god 4 him
Aba boys no de carry last, Weldon boi
R u blind! Cant you see he got his size! As in eh!
@Soul,u dey there,dey do "obele mmadu"u wey be 'nnukwu mmadu' wetin u be ? That diminutive man can hire you as a househelp.
Are u kidding me?, wow!! Neva knew that some persons haven't heard about this sport before ..
Ok..... That's good ooo.
Nice,the fourth pic is funny tho...lolz
Lmao @onyi Azubuike
They gave him a small stick
Hun??????Smh
Lmao dis short devil too funny oo...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Cheese n Golf.... games of the intelligent ones
He looks good in his outfit. Paw paw weldon eoo
Oh nature...
Nice one paw paw. please visit my blog www.kemisontan.blogspot.com
who cares
well... playing golf is a great hobby to have
Nice one pawpaw, I can see ur stick is a special one lol
Long live d game of golf
51 comments:
Obele nmadi
Good for him.
Quite funny
Nice try, the game I crave for whenever I can afford.
i hope he learns fast. please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
for him mind o
Custom clubs!
Too much money!Op d stick is not taller than him#
Hope you are joking, cos the correct spelling of golf is ''golf''
Easy lion.....easy tiger "woods"
make him no swing himself enter hole instead of the ball ooo
Paw paw looking good.
Dat's kool.....d dress fit's him sef
Golf you meant.
Linda Pls it's golf
Never heard of this sport before, gulfing must be a new thing.
Hahaha nikka, how u gon play golf wen the clubs stretch longer than you. Pin:2BB00AEE ( Hot male)
Lol. Was expecting the golf stick to be longer than he his.
Linda u no get respect oooooo, so Na millionaire u dey call comic act baa.
lol, Quite funny. you are never too old to set another goal
linda, great mentor
Abeg visit my blog LIB reader
247current.wordpress.com
Weldone hope u learn fast
..who plays golf in MOCCASIN...
Uk Tog
Nice.
He needs to shed some weight.
What for,keeping feet or watching weight.
Dats nice.
Faceoflib
He should at least get proper golf shoes....
try ur hand jare while other dey try their hand in naija politics
Evil on Earth
A Productive Servant
Tries his hands IN golfing, not ON. English is not your strength, eeh?
LOl....
I love dat game and will lv to join hm in the practice
My school mate den at aba, he s nw big boy, never loose hope, obere osita
Obere OSI den thank god 4 him
R u blind! Cant you see he got his size! As in eh!
@Soul,u dey there,dey do "obele mmadu"u wey be 'nnukwu mmadu' wetin u be ? That diminutive man can hire you as a househelp.
Are u kidding me?, wow!! Neva knew that some persons haven't heard about this sport before ..
Ok..... That's good ooo.
Nice,the fourth pic is funny tho...lolz
Lmao @onyi Azubuike
They gave him a small stick
Hun??????
Smh
Lmao dis short devil too funny oo...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Cheese n Golf.... games of the intelligent ones
He looks good in his outfit. Paw paw weldon eoo
Oh nature...
Nice one paw paw. please visit my blog www.kemisontan.blogspot.com
who cares
well... playing golf is a great hobby to have
Nice one pawpaw, I can see ur stick is a special one lol
Long live d game of golf